√Čcole Handsworth Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

‚ÄčPlease note the following protocol when contacting the school with a concern about the education of your child.  You may contact your child's teacher through the school at 604.903.3600 or via email.  If you feel further action is warranted, please contact the grade appropriate counsellor.

Teacher website links are to the left of their name.  Please note not all teachers maintain a website.‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč


ADMINISTRATION          EMAILPOSITION

Samra-Gynane, Ms.Rupirsamra@sd44.ca  Principal (Grade 10)
‚Äč
 
‚ÄčBarrett, Mr. Markmbarrett@sd44.ca  Vice-Principal (Grades 9, 11 & International Students)‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčBest, Ms. Sarah‚Äčsbest@sd44.ca‚ÄčVice-Principal (Grades 8 & 12)‚Äč
‚Äč


‚Äč
‚Äč

SEPT. 2019/2020 COUNSELLORS

EMAIL

GRADE/POSITION

DIRECT LINE

‚Äč‚ÄčRenwick, Ms. Robyn‚Äčrrenwick@sd44.ca ‚ÄčGr. 8‚Äč604.903.3614
‚Äč ‚ÄčSchwegler, Ms. Stacey
‚Äčsschwegler@sd44.ca‚ÄčGr. 9
‚Äč604.903.3647
‚ÄčCraik, Mr. Dave‚Äčdcraik@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr. 10 & Int'l (Surname A-L)‚Äč604.903.3644
‚Äč‚ÄčMillar, Ms. Danadmillar@sd44.ca  ‚ÄčGr. 11 & Int'l (Surname M-Z)‚Äč604.903.3648
‚Äč‚ÄčInfanta, Ms. Trinatinfanta@sd44.ca ‚ÄčGr. 12 ‚Äč604.903.3632
‚Äč‚ÄčInfanta, Ms. Trinatinfanta@sd44.ca ‚ÄčChoices Counsellor‚Äč604.903.3632
‚ÄčRichards, Ms. Ashleyarichards@sd44.ca
‚ÄčStudent Records ‚Äč604.903.3316
‚Äč   
‚ÄčTEACHEREMAILSUBJECT AREADIRECT LINE
‚ÄčWebsiteAbernethy, Ms. Taratabernethy@sd44.caFSL/Fr Immersion
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčAdams, Mr. Tom‚Äčtadams@sd44.ca‚ÄčScience‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčAllardyce, Mr. Evan‚Äčeallardyce@sd44.ca ‚ÄčFr Immersion‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčAmiriechimeh, Ms. Zahra‚Äčzamiriechimeh@sd44.ca ‚ÄčMath‚Äč
‚ÄčAudia, Mr. Salsaudia@sd44.ca Social Studies/Law
‚ÄčBeare, Dr. David
dbeare@sd44.ca‚ÄčDrama
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčBogen, Mr. Korykbogen@sd44.ca  ‚ÄčArt‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčBradshaw, Mr. David‚Äčdbradshaw@sd44.ca‚ÄčMusic‚Äč

‚ÄčBrady, Ms. Alannaabrady@sd44.ca‚Äč‚ÄčEnglish/Social Studies‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčBreakingbury, Ms. Christie
cbreakingbury@sd44.ca
‚ÄčFr Imm/First Nations/LAC

‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčBrodie, Ms. Simone‚ÄčSBrodie@sd44.ca‚ÄčDance/English/Drama
‚Äč
‚ÄčBurtt, Mr.Troytburtt@sd44.caMath
‚ÄčCabana, Mr. Michaelmcabana@sd44.caTechnology Ed
‚Äč‚ÄčCassel, Ms. Melanie‚Äčmcassel@sd44.ca ‚ÄčLearning Centre ‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčChang, Mr.  Michaelmchang@sd44.ca ‚Äč‚ÄčMath‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčChow, Ms. Susanne‚Äčschow@sd44.ca ‚ÄčFine Arts‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčCooke, Mr. Matt‚Äčmcooke@sd44.ca ‚ÄčFoods‚Äč
‚ÄčCove, Ms. Lialcove@sd44.caPE
‚Äč‚ÄčCretu, Ms. Ralucarcretu@sd44.ca‚Äč‚ÄčLanguages‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčDay Lanoue, Ms. Lorraineldaylanoue@sd44.ca  ‚ÄčScience ‚Äč
‚ÄčDonald, Mr. Johnjdonald@sd44.ca ‚ÄčEnglish/LAC‚Äč
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčFerguson, Ms. Erin‚Äčeferguson@sd44.ca ‚ÄčEnglish‚Äč
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčFerreira, Ms. Tanya‚Äčtferreira@sd44.ca ‚ÄčEnglish/LAC‚Äč
Website‚Äč‚ÄčForsyth, Mr. Mike‚Äčmforsyth@sd44.ca ‚ÄčSocials ‚Äč
‚ÄčFrauenstein, Ms. Tanjatfrauenstein@sd44.caSpanish
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčFrith, Ms. Sofia‚Äčsfrith@sd44.ca ‚ÄčFSL‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčGibbs, Mr. Carson‚Äčcgibbs@sd44.ca‚ÄčSocial Studies/DL‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčGould, Mr. Martin‚Äčmgould@sd44.ca ‚ÄčFr Immersion/Fr Immersion PE‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčHalme, Ms. Robyn‚Äčrhalme@sd44.ca ‚ÄčTextiles, Foods‚Äč
‚ÄčHansen, Mr. Markmarkhansen@sd44.ca Technology Ed
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčHolt, Mr. Braden‚Äčbholt@sd44.ca ‚ÄčScience‚Äč
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčIsabelle, Ms. Elizabeth‚Äčeisabelle@sd44.ca ‚ÄčFr Immersion/Dance‚Äč
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčJackson, Ms. Kellykjackson@sd44.caEnglish (Day 1)
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčJohnson, Ms. Sherisjohnson@sd44.ca Business Ed/Work Experience
‚ÄčKabok, Mr. Sabskabok@sd44.caStrings
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčKovanda, Ms. Dana‚Äčdkovanda@sd44.ca ‚ÄčScience‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčLangston, Mr. Rameses‚Äčrlangston@sd44.ca‚ÄčAthletic Coordinator/PE‚Äč604.903.3664
‚ÄčLeung, Mr. Frankfleung@sd44.ca English/Humanities
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčLew, Ms. Rachaelrlew@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčFr Immersion‚Äč
‚ÄčLloyd, Ms. Traceytlloyd@sd44.ca English/Humanities
‚Äč‚ÄčMacDonald, Ms. Tobytmacdonald@sd44.ca‚ÄčMath/PE‚Äč
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčMaciver, Ms. Victoria‚Äčvmaciver@sd44.ca ‚ÄčBusiness Ed/LAC‚Äč
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčMaurice, Dr. Luclmaurice@sd44.ca Science
‚Äč‚ÄčMaxwell, Ms. Stephanie 
smaxwell@sd44.ca ‚ÄčMath/Science
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMcHugh, Ms. Lauren
‚Äčlmchugh@sd44.ca‚ÄčLearning Commons
‚Äč
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčMcKinnon, Ms. Kimberley‚Äčkmckinnon@sd44.ca ‚ÄčEnglish‚Äč
‚ÄčWebsite‚Äč‚ÄčMoncado, Mr. Dean‚Äčdmoncado@sd44.ca‚ÄčScience‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMurdock, Mr. Jim‚Äčjmurdock@sd44.ca ‚ÄčEnglish/Social Studies‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMurphy, Ms. Lisa‚Äčlymurphy@sd44.ca ‚ÄčLearning Centre‚Äč
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčMurton, Mr. Davedmurton@sd44.caScience
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčO'Connor, Ms.Thereseto'connor@sd44.ca‚ÄčPlanning
Website
‚ÄčOwen, Ms. Louise
‚Äčlowen@sd44.ca‚ÄčFSL‚Äč
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčPace, Mr. Steven
space@sd44.ca Science/ICT‚Äč
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčPankiw, Mr. Sam‚Äčspankiw@sd44.ca ‚ÄčMath/PE‚Äč
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčParuk, Ms. Shannon‚Äčsparuk@sd44.ca English/‚ÄčLearning Services‚Äč
‚ÄčPickthall, Mr. Kenkpickthall@sd44.caMath/LAC

‚ÄčPoole, Ms. Juliajpoole@sd44.ca‚ÄčFr Immersion/DL‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčPowell, Ms. Isla‚Äčibpowell@sd44.ca ‚ÄčChoices‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčPrior, Ms. Amanda‚Äčaprior@sd44.ca ‚ÄčELL/Com./Eng‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčRay, Ms. Natasha‚Äčnray@sd44.ca‚ÄčEnglish/Drama‚Äč
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčRidge, Mr. Fraser‚Äčfridge@sd44.ca ‚ÄčMath‚Äč
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčScott-Desfosses, Ms. Nathalie‚Äčnscott-desfosses@sd44.ca ‚ÄčVisual Arts / Yearbook/Film / Digital Media‚Äč
‚ÄčShanks, Ms. Vickivshanks@sd44.ca PE
‚ÄčStamper, Mr. Ericestamper@sd44.ca English/Psychology
‚ÄčStorey, Mr. RandyRaStorey@sd44.ca PE
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčToombs, Ms. Erica ‚Äčetoombs@sd44.ca‚ÄčScience‚Äč
‚ÄčBlogTorres, Mr. Fernandoftorres@sd44.ca Social Studies/PE
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčVatougios, Mr. John‚Äčjvatougios@sd44.ca Business Ed/ICT‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčWatt, Ms. Hilary‚Äčhwatt@sd44.ca ‚ÄčEnglish‚Äč
‚ÄčYaraghi, Ms. Mashidmyaraghi@sd44.ca Fr Immersion
‚Äč   
‚ÄčEAs/SupportEMAILPOSITION
‚ÄčWebsite‚ÄčAgosti, Ms. Sheri‚Äčsagosti@sd44.ca Youth Support Worker ‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčBennett, Ms. Shannon‚Äčsbennett@sd44.ca ‚ÄčBehaviour Support Worker‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčBurdett, Ms. Alina
‚Äčaburdett@sd44.ca‚ÄčEA‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčDelaney, Ms. Cathi‚Äčcdelaney@sd44.ca ‚ÄčEA‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčDelgado Hathway, Ms. Laura‚ÄčLDelgadoHathway@sd44.ca ‚ÄčEA‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčDickson, Ms. Laurel‚Äčldickson@sd44.ca ‚ÄčEA‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčDonald, Ms. Nicole‚Äčndonald@sd44.ca ‚ÄčBehaviour Support Worker‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčFilyk, Ms. Heather‚Äčhfilyk@sd44.ca ‚ÄčLaboratory Technician‚Äč
‚ÄčLarmour, Ms. Michellemlarmour@sd44.caEA
‚Äč‚ÄčLenz, Ms. Melissa‚Äčmlenz@sd44.ca ‚ÄčEA‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMinaker, Ms. Jill‚Äčjminaker@sd44.ca ‚ÄčEA‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčPan, Ms. Catherine‚Äčcpan@sd44.ca ‚ÄčWork Experience Facilitator‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčShipley, Ms. Taylor‚Äčtshipley@sd44.ca ‚ÄčEA‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčSorenson, Ms. Donna‚Äčdsorenson@sd44.ca ‚ÄčSupervision Aide‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčTavakoliafjadi, Ms. Nadiya‚Äčntavakoliafjadi@sd44.ca ‚ÄčSupervision Aide‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčWilson, Ms. Dianna‚Äčdwilson@sd44.ca ‚ÄčEA‚Äč
‚Äč   
‚ÄčMAIN OFFICEEMAILPOSITION
‚ÄčBell, Ms. Tracetbell@sd44.caAdministrative Assistant
‚ÄčBest, Ms. Sarahsebest@sd44.caSecondary School Asst/ Attendance/TOC'S
‚Äč‚ÄčBryan, Ms. Carmen‚Äčcbryan@sd44.ca ‚ÄčSecondary School Asst/ Attendance/Volunteers‚Äč
‚ÄčMurdock, Ms. Arleneamurdock@sd44.ca Secondary School Asst/‚Äč Website/Volunteers/Medical
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčCUSTODIAL STAFF‚ÄčEMAIL‚ÄčPOSITION
‚Äč‚ÄčDel Rosario, Ms. Leonora‚ÄčLDelRosario@sd44.ca ‚ÄčNight Custodian
‚Äč‚ÄčDiana, Ms. Aurelia‚Äčadiana@sd44.ca ‚ÄčNight Custodian
‚Äč‚ÄčOquendo, Mr. Julius‚Äčjoquendo@sd44.ca ‚ÄčDay Custodian
‚Äč‚ÄčRagutero, Mr. Alfred‚Äčaragutero@sd44.ca‚ÄčNight Custodian
‚Äč‚ÄčWallace, Mr. Ian‚Äčiwallace@sd44.ca‚ÄčNight Custodian (Supervisor)
‚Äč