Skip to main content
École Handsworth Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Teams

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Teams.jpg 


 

Athletic Directors:  Rameses Langston and/or Steven Pace

TEAMS 2020-2021

​Fall 2020
​TEAMSPONSOREMAIL
​Senior Girls Volleyball
Grade 11 and 12 Girls
​Message via MS Teams Mr. Pace or Mr. Murdock before Friday, October 9, 2020
​Mr. S. Pace
Mr. J. Murdock
space@sd44.ca
​Junior/Juvenile Girls Volleyball
Grade 9 and 10 Girls
​Message via MS Teams Mr. Pace before Friday, October 16, 2020
​Mr. S. Pace
space@sd44.ca
​Cross Country
Co-Ed Grade 8 to 12
​Information meeting in the Small Gym, Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 3:00pm

If you were unable to attend the October 15 meeting, please contact Mr. Langston via MS Teams or at rlangston@sd44.ca.
​Mr. R. Langston
Mr. M. Cooke
Mr. D. Craik
Ms. S. Smart
rlangston@sd44.ca

Winter 2020


​Basketball
Boys and Girls Programs
Basketball Program Coordinators:
Mr. S. Pace (Girls Teams)
Mr. S. Pankiw (Boys Teams)

Facility/Gym Schedule: HERE​  

​Mr. S. Pace

Mr. S. Pankiw

space@sd44.ca

spankiw@sd44.ca 
​Senior Boys Basketball
Grade 11 and 12 Boys


​Ms. S. Pankiw
spankiw@sd44.ca
​Junior Boys Basketball
Grade 10 Boys
​Mr. R. Langston
rlangston@sd44.ca
​Juvenile Boys Basketball
Grade 9 Boys
​Mr. S. Bennett
​​ScottBennett@sd44.ca
​Senior Girls Basketball
Grade 11 and 12 Girls

​Mr. M. Chang
mchang@sd44.ca
​Junior Girls Basketball
Grade 10 Girls
​Mr. S. Pace 
space@sd44.ca
​Juvenile Girls Basketball
Grade 9 Girls
​Ms. M. Cassel
mcassel@sd44.ca
​Bantam Boys and Girls Basketball
Grade 8

Mr. S Pace

Mr. S. Pankiw

space@sd44.ca

spankiw@sd44.ca


​​​Spring 2021

​TEAM



​SPONSOR
​EMAIL
​Rugby Boys
​Practice:  Tuesday and Thursday at Mountainside Field 3:45 - 5:00pm
​Mr. R. Langston,
Head Sponsor
Mr. S. Audia

Shareef Sadain, Coach
rlangston@sd44.ca

saudia@sd44.ca
​Rugby Girls
Practice:  Tuesday and Thursday at Mountainside Field 3:45 - 5:00pm
​Mr. R. Langston,
Head Sponsor
Ms. S. Agosti
Ms. I. Powell

Demi Stamatkis, Coach
rlangston@sd44.ca

sagosti@sd44.ca
Ipowell@sd44.ca
​Golf 
Games:  Northlands
​Mr. T. Burtt

Mr. F. Torres, Coach 
tburtt@sd44.ca

ftorres@sd44.ca
​Mountain Bike
​Practice:  Meet at Mt. Fromme Parking Lot, Tuesday at 3:45pm
​Mr. B. Holt

Tim Folkmann, Coach
​​bholt@sd44.ca
​Ultimate
Practice:  Monday and Wednesday at Mountainside Field from 3:45 to 5:00pm
Questions???  Message Mr. Pace on Teams
​Mr. S. Pace
space@sd44.ca
​Spring (Junior) Football

​Open to Grade 8 and 9 students Spring Football Development Camp:
Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 
Mountainside Field from 3:45 to 5:00pm
​Mr. T. Burtt
tburtt@sd44.ca
​Track and Field
​Track and Field Practice at Mountainside Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 3:45 to 5:00pm
​Ms. S. Smart
​Message Ms. Smart on MS Teams or at ssmart@sd44.ca
​​Girls Soccer
Badminton
Tennis
Teams currently on hold


Mr. R. Langston
​​
Mr. S. Pace
rlangston@sd44.ca

space@sd44.ca