École Handsworth Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Student Services

 

COUNSELLING EMAIL GRADE/POSITION Direct Line
​Schwegler, Ms. Ssschwegler@sd44.ca   Gr. ​08 Counsellor​604-903-3647
​Craik, Mr. D
dcraik@sd44.ca
​Gr. 09 Counsellor/International
​604-903-3644
​Millar, Ms. Ddmillar@sd44.ca​  Gr.​ 10 Counsellor/International​604-903-3648
​Infanta, Ms. T
tinfanta@sd44.ca
Gr. 11 Counsellor/Choices​604-903-3632
​Lavallee, Mr. D
dlavallee@sd44.ca​Gr. 12 Counsellor/Scholarships
​604-903-3614



​Beckingham, Ms. B
bbeckingham@sd44.ca​School Psychologist - Thursdays only
​604-903-3633
​Richards, Ms. A.
arichards@sd44.ca​Student Records Clerk
604-903-3316
Sorenson, Ms. D.dsorenson@sd44.caSupervision Aide 604-903-3600
​Payeur, Ms. G.

gpayeur@sd44.ca

​Supervision Aide​604-903-3600