Seycove Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Teacher Contact and Homework Links
‚Äč 
StaffContacts.jpeg 

                      

WEBSITE
‚ÄčTEACHING STAFF ‚Äč‚ÄčSUBJECT AREA(S) ‚Äč‚Äč

Click here


Mr. C. Barnes

ChrisBarnes@sd44.ca

Band

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčMs. M. Brady     mbrady@sd44.ca‚ÄčLearning Support‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčMr. P. Cardle

‚Äčpcardle@sd44.ca

‚ÄčEng 9, Fr. 9, Socials Studies 9‚Äč
‚ÄčClick here‚Äč‚ÄčMr. S. Clancy
‚Äčsclancy@sd44.ca‚ÄčPhoto, Dig. Media, Film TV, Yearbook ‚Äč
Click here
‚ÄčMr. R. Earl                       ‚Äčrearl@sd44.ca‚ÄčPE & Geography 12 ‚Äč‚Äč
Click here
‚ÄčMs. E. Ezer                      eezer@sd44.ca‚Äč‚ÄčMath, MFMP, Science‚Äč

Click here‚Äč‚Äč


Mr. D. Grant  

‚Äčdgrant@sd44.ca

‚ÄčDrama, Theatre, English, BB Academy, Athletic Director

‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčMr. E. Grossegross@sd44.ca‚ÄčMath, Science, Physics


‚ÄčMr. J. Hansell                   ‚Äčjhansell@sd44.caScience & Esc ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčTBD
‚ÄčAmerican Sign Language ‚Äč ‚Äč
Click here‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. K. Henderson           ‚Äčkhenderson@sd44.ca‚ÄčEnglish Lit. & Economics ‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčClick here
‚ÄčMs. D. Herrera Dominguez  dherreradominguez@sd44.ca‚ÄčFrench, Spanish ‚Äč ‚Äč
Click here‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. B. Hughes                 ‚Äčbhughes@sd44.ca‚ÄčLibrary‚Äč‚Äč

Click here


Ms. J. Kim

JiaKim@sd44.ca

Math

‚ÄčClick here

‚ÄčMs. L. Krohn
 
‚ÄčHumanities, Eng. ‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčClick here

Ms. M. Langevin‚Äčmlangevin@sd44.ca            Music Choir‚Äč ‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. S. Lempriere             slempriere@sd44.ca‚Äč‚ÄčChoices ‚Äč‚Äč
Click here‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. N. MacPhail   
nmacphail@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMath, MFMP
‚Äč
‚ÄčClick Here‚Äč‚ÄčMs. E. Maxwell    
‚ÄčEMaxwell@sd44.ca‚ÄčPLP, Humanities ‚Äč
Click here‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. L. McLean           ‚Äčlmclean@sd44.caHumanities & English‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
Mr. G. Muter                   ‚Äč‚Äčgmuter@sd44.caTech Ed & Economics‚Äč ‚Äč‚Äč
Click here‚Äč
Ms. M. Nicholsonmnicholson@sd44.ca‚Äč‚ÄčEnglish  ‚Äč
‚Äč
Ms. M. Pye                ‚Äčmpye@sd44.ca‚ÄčScience & Math‚Äč
 Click Here
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. M. Reid‚Äčmreid@sd44.ca‚ÄčFoods, Textiles‚Äč

Click Here


‚ÄčMs. M. Ronsano            

‚Äčmronsano@sd44.ca

HCE 9, ‚ÄčFrench, Spanish, Planning

‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. G. Russell   ‚Äčgrussell@sd44.ca 
‚ÄčLaw, History, SS,  BB Academy, Athletic Director ‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. P. Shtenko    
‚Äčpshtenko@sd44.caPE & English, Work Experience ‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčMr. A. Thomas

athomas@sd44.ca

‚ÄčBiology and Math
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčMs. N. Villegas

‚Äčnvillegas@sd44.ca

‚ÄčLearning Support/English Lit 11
Click Here

‚ÄčDr. L. Welch                    ‚Äčlwelch@sd44.ca‚ÄčScience, Chemistry, Pre Calc, & Calc ‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. P. Willemse               ‚Äčpwillemse@sd44.ca‚ÄčPLP, English‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. A. Yeo ‚Äč‚Äčayeo@sd44.ca‚ÄčSocial, FN Support, Justice &Health & Career. SOGI ‚Äč‚Äč
Click here‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Mr. R. Yip‚Äčryip@sd44.caPE, SS, BC Culture, Lang Strat‚Äč‚Äč
Blog‚Äč‚ÄčMs. D. Bramley

‚Äčdbramley@sd44.ca

‚ÄčWork Experience‚Äč


                           

‚Äč              






‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč