Seycove Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Teacher Contact and Homework Links
​ 
StaffContacts.jpeg 

                      

WEBSITE
TEACHING STAFF
SUBJECT AREA(S)


Mr. C. Barnes

ChrisBarnes@sd44.ca

Band, Library


​Ms. A. Biro
abiro@sd44.ca
​Foods

Ms. M. Brady     mbrady@sd44.ca
​Learning Support

​Mr. P. Cardle

pcardle@sd44.ca

​Socials Studies 8/9, Athletic Director

​Ms. S. Chen
schen@sd44.ca
​English 9/10
Click here
​Mr. S. Clancy
sclancy@sd44.ca​Photo, Dig. Media, Film TV, Yearbook, Work Experience
Click here
​Mr. R. Earl                       rearl@sd44.ca
​International Counsellor ​
PE 8/9, Fitness 11/12
Click here

​Ms. E. Ezer                      eezer@sd44.ca​Math 

​Mr. E. Grossegross@sd44.ca​Math, Science, Physics


​Mr. J. Hansell                   jhansell@sd44.caScience ​
Click here​​​

​Ms. K. Henderson           khenderson@sd44.ca​English Literature, Economics, Scholarships
​Click here
​Ms. D. Herrera Dominguez  dherreradominguez@sd44.ca​French, Spanish ​ ​


​Mr. B. Hughes                 bhughes@sd44.ca​Library, PLP
Click here

Ms. M. Langevin​mlangevin@sd44.ca            Music, Choir​, Drama
Click here​
​Mr. N. MacPhail   
nmacphail@sd44.ca
​Math 9/10/12
PreCalc 11
Click Here
Ms. E. Maxwell    
EMaxwell@sd44.caPLP


​Ms. L. McLean           lmclean@sd44.ca
English 8/12 
Literary Studies 11
Click here
​Ms. Jody Mitchell
jrmitchell@sd44.ca​Choices

Mr. G. Muter                   ​gmuter@sd44.caWoodwork, Engineering
Click here​
Ms. M. Nicholsonmnicholson@sd44.ca​English 11

Ms. M. Pye                mpye@sd44.ca​Math 9, PE 8/9
 Click Here
Ms. M. Reidmreid@sd44.caFoods, Textiles


​Mr. G. Russell   
grussell@sd44.ca 
​Law, History, SS 10,  BB Academy

​Mr. A. Thomas

athomas@sd44.ca

Science 10/11/12
​Ms. N. Villegas

nvillegas@sd44.ca

​Learning Support, Choices


​Dr. L. Welch                    lwelch@sd44.ca
Chemistry, Math, & Calculus ​


​Ms. P. Willemse               pwillemse@sd44.ca​PLP

​Ms. A. Yeo ​​ayeo@sd44.ca​Social Justice, FN Support, Psychology, Health & Career.
Click here​​​
Mr. R. Yipryip@sd44.caPE 10, SS 10, Distributed Learning, Fitness 11/12
Work Experience BlogMrs. J. Knapp (Facilitator)jknapp@sd44.ca
Work Experience


                           

​