Seycove Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Teacher Contact and Homework Links
​ 
StaffContacts.jpeg 

                      

WEBSITE
TEACHING STAFF
SUBJECT AREA(S)
​Ms. Z. Alam
zalam@sd44.ca​English 9
Literary Studies 10/11/12


Mr. C. Barnes

ChrisBarnes@sd44.ca

Band, Library


Ms. M. Brady     mbrady@sd44.ca
​Learning Support

​Mr. P. Cardlepcardle@sd44.ca​Socials Studies 8/9, PE 8/9, Rowing, Athletic Director
Click here
​Mr. S. Clancy
sclancy@sd44.ca​Visual Arts, Film TV, Yearbook
Click here
​Mr. R. Earl                       rearl@sd44.ca
​International Counsellor ​
PE 8/9, Active Living 11/12

​Mr. E. Grossegross@sd44.ca​Math 8/9, Physics 11/12
​Ms. A. Hamilton
ahamilton@sd44.ca​Learning Support
Math 8


​Mr. J. Hansell                   jhansell@sd44.caScience 8/9/10, Earth Science 11 ​
​Mr. C. Harris
charris@sd44.ca​English, Social Studies, PE
Click here​Mr. D. Harris
dharris@sd44.ca​Math
​Click here
​Ms. D. Herrera Dominguez  dherreradominguez@sd44.ca​French, Spanish ​ ​
Click here

​Mr. B. Hughes                 bhughes@sd44.ca​Library, PLP
BC First Peoples 12
​Ms. J. Kadi
jkadi@sd44.ca​PLP
Science
Click here

Ms. M. Langevin​mlangevin@sd44.ca            Music, Choir​
Click here​
​Mr. N. MacPhail   
nmacphail@sd44.ca
​Math 8
PreCalc 11/12
​Ms. E. Madsen
emadsen@sd44.ca
​PLP SS, English
Click here
Ms. E. Maxwell    
eMaxwell@sd44.caPLP
BC First Peoples 12
Career Life Education 12


​Ms. L. McLean           lmclean@sd44.ca
English 12 
Literary Studies 11
Social Studies 8/9
Gifted
Click here
​Ms. J. Mitchell
jrmitchell@sd44.ca​Choices

Mr. G. Muter                   ​gmuter@sd44.caWoodwork, Engineering
Click here​
Ms. M. Nicholsonmnicholson@sd44.ca​Literary Studies 10
Social Studies 11

Ms. M. Pye                mpye@sd44.ca​PE 9/10
 Click Here
Ms. M. Reidmreid@sd44.caFoods, Textiles
​Ms. M Ronsanomronsano@sd44.caFrench 9-11


​Mr. G. Russell   
grussell@sd44.ca 
​Law 12, Social Studies 10  BB Academy

​Mr. A. Thomas
athomas@sd44.caSciences 10/11/12


​Dr. L. Welch                    lwelch@sd44.ca
Chemistry, Math, Calculus ​


​Ms. P. Willemse               pwillemse@sd44.ca​PLP
​CLC12 Tutorial Times: 
Semester 1: Block 2 morning tutorial times; Blocks 3 and 4 at lunch by appointment.  Semester 2: morning tutorial times;  Blocks 5 and 6 by appointment

​Ms. A. Yeo ​​ayeo@sd44.ca​Social Justice 12,  Indigenous Education, Psychology, Career Life Connections 12
Work Experience
Click here​​​
Mr. R. Yipryip@sd44.caPE 10, SS 10, Distributed Learning, Fitness 11/12, Rowing
Work Experience BlogMrs. J. Knapp (Facilitator)jknapp@sd44.ca
Work Experience


                           

​