Seycove Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Coaching Contacts

 

SEYCOVE ATHLETIC COACHING CONTACTS
SEASONSPORTGENDERGRADE LEVELCOACHES NAMESTAFF SPONSOREMAIL
FALLCross CountryBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12

     Megan Brady       Kelly Grayson

Megan Brady

 mbrady@sd44.ca

garrisoned@telus.net

Field HockeyGirlsGrades 8-12

      Ray Yip         Melaine Reid  

Ray Yip  

            ryip@sd44.ca                mreid@sd44.ca  

SoccerBoysGrade 8-10George WhyteDarcy Grant

georgewwhyte@gmail.com

SoccerBoysGrades 11-12Dave Crowe Julian Hansell

jhansell@sd44.ca

​Swim​Boys/Girls​Grades 8-12​Wade BartokJen Eyton

wade@elitebodyshop.ca

jeyton@sd44.ca

VolleyballGirlsGrade 8 Tami Perkins Geoff Russell 

perkyt@shaw.ca

VolleyballGirlsGrade 9Donna Norman   Geoff Russell donnanorman555@gmail.com 
VolleyballGirlsGrade 10

Andrea Yeo

Andrea Yeo

VolleyballGirlsGrades 11-12

Allison Whyte   

Darcy Grantallisonsharpwhyte@gmail.com
WINTERBasketballBoysGrade 8   Vik Bhardwaj    Arman Mazhari Darcy Grant

nvbcinfo@gmail.com   apmazhari@gmail.com

BasketballBoysGrade 9/10John Robinson  Geoff Russell

jrobinson@truvera.ca

BasketballBoysGrades 11-12Peter MatthewsDarcy Grant peter.matthews@conwest.com
BasketballGirlsGrade 8

      Geoff Russell         Darcy Grant

Geoff Russell grussell@sd44.ca
BasketballGirlsGrade 9    Geoff Russell         Darcy GrantGeoff Russell  grussell@sd44.ca 
BasketballGirlsGrades 10/11/12Darcy Grant
Geoff Russell
Darcy Grant
Geoff Russell 
dgrant@sd44.ca
grussell@sd44.ca
GymnasticsBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12

Holly Morgan

Darcy Grant

holly.morgan25@gmail.com

Ski/SnowboardBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Ryan EarlDarcy Grantrearl@sd44.ca
SPRINGBadmintonBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Linda Chen Darcy Grant 

alex7550@msn.com

GolfBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Kevin BradshawDarcy Grantkbradshaw@sticksbp.com
Mountain BikingBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12 
RugbyBoysGrades 9-12Paul ShtenkoPaul Shtenko pshtenko@sd44.ca
SoccerGirlsGrades 8-9
Soccer GirlsGrades 10-12Sam Stackhouse Darcy Grant

stackhouse.sam@gmail.com

Track and FieldBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12
UltimateBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Gord MuterGord Muter gmuter@sd44.ca