Skip to main content
Seycove Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Coaching Contacts

 

SEYCOVE ATHLETIC COACHING CONTACTS
SEASONSPORTGENDERGRADE LEVELCOACHES NAMESTAFF SPONSOREMAIL
FALLCross CountryBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12

Field HockeyGirlsGrades 8-12

 



       

SoccerBoysGrade 8-10


SoccerBoysGrades 11-12


​Swim​Boys/Girls​Grades 8-12

VolleyballGirlsGrade 8

VolleyballGirlsGrade 9



VolleyballGirlsGrade 10

VolleyballGirlsGrades 11-12






WINTERBasketballBoysGrade 8 
Peter Cardle
BasketballBoysGrade 9
Peter Cardle
​Basketball​Boys​Grade 10
​Peter Cardle

Peter Cardle
pcardle@sd44.ca
BasketballBoysGrades 11-12
Peter Cardle
BasketballGirlsGrade 8

      Geoff Russell         


Geoff Russell 


grussell@sd44.ca

BasketballGirlsGrade 9    Geoff Russell         Geoff Russell  

grussell@sd44.ca 

BasketballGirlsGrades 10/11/12
Geoff Russell

Geoff Russell 

grussell@sd44.ca
GymnasticsBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12
Peter Cardle
Ski/SnowboardBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Ryan EarlRyan Earlrearl@sd44.ca
SPRINGBadmintonBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Linda Chen Peter Cardle

alex7550@msn.com

GolfBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Dave LucasPeter Cardleshore21@telus.net
Mountain BikingBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Julian HansellJulian Hansell 

jhansell@sd44.ca

SoccerGirlsGrades 8-9

Melanie Reid

Melanie Reid

mreid@sd44.ca

Soccer GirlsGrades 10-12Rob PaulMelanie Reid

robpaul@shaw.ca

Track and FieldBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Megan BradyPeter Cardlembrady@sd44.ca
UltimateBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Gord MuterGord Muter gmuter@sd44.ca