Seycove Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Coaching Contacts

 

SEYCOVE ATHLETIC COACHING CONTACTS
SEASONSPORTGENDERGRADE LEVELCOACHES NAMESTAFF SPONSOREMAIL
FALLCross CountryBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Peter Cardle
Peter Cardle

pcardle@sd44.ca
Field HockeyGirls
(Sr. & Jr.)
Grades 8-12Melanie Reid
Ray Yip

Melanie Reid
Ray Yip

mreid@sd44.ca
ryip@sd44.ca
SoccerBoys (Jr.)
Grade 8-10Gabe Altomare
Ryan Barker
Cam Bahrami
Peter Cardle
pcardle@sd44.ca
SoccerBoys (Sr.)
Grades 11-12Scott Barker
Dave Crowe
Peter Cardle
s.barker@telus.net
davesnothereband@yahoo.ca
​Swimming​Boys/Girls​Grades 8-12Jenna Bartok
Peter Cardle
jbartok11@gmail.com
VolleyballGirlsGrade 8Sandra Brooks
Peter Cardle
Peter Cardle
pcardle@sd44.ca
VolleyballGirlsGrade 9Heather Gall
Peter Cardle
hgall@telus.net

VolleyballGirlsGrade 10Donna Norman

donnanorman555@gmail.com
VolleyballGirlsGrades 11-12Tami Perkins
Peter Matthews
Teresa Ross
Peter Cardle
​Volleyball​Boys (Sr.)
Grades 11-12​​Cody Harris
​Cody Harris
charris@sd44.ca
​Volleyball​Boys (Jr.)
​Grade 10
​Jeff Smilgis
​Peter Cardle
jeff.smilgis@raymondjames.ca
WINTERBasketballBoysGrade 8 
Peter Cardlepcardle@sd44.ca
BasketballBoysGrade 9
Peter Cardlepcardle@sd44.ca
​Basketball​Boys​Grade 10
​Peter Cardle

Peter Cardle
pcardle@sd44.ca
BasketballBoysGrades 11-12
Peter Cardlepcardle@sd44.ca
BasketballGirlsGrade 8

      Geoff Russell         


Geoff Russell 


grussell@sd44.ca

BasketballGirlsGrade 9    Geoff Russell         Geoff Russell  

grussell@sd44.ca 

BasketballGirlsGrades 10/11/12
Geoff Russell

Geoff Russell 

grussell@sd44.ca
GymnasticsBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12

Peter Cardle
pcardle@sd44.ca
Ski/SnowboardBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Ryan EarlRyan Earlrearl@sd44.ca
SPRINGBadmintonBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12
Peter Cardlepcardle@sd44.ca
GolfBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12
Peter Cardlepcardle@sd44.ca
Mountain BikingBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Julian HansellJulian Hansell 

jhansell@sd44.ca

SoccerGirlsGrades 8-9

Melanie Reid

Melanie Reid

mreid@sd44.ca

Soccer GirlsGrades 10-12
Melanie Reidmreid@sd44.ca
Track and FieldBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Megan BradyPeter Cardlembrady@sd44.ca
UltimateBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Gord MuterGord Muter gmuter@sd44.ca