Seycove Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Coaching Contacts

 

SEYCOVE ATHLETIC COACHING CONTACTS
SEASONSPORTGENDERGRADE LEVELCOACHES NAMESTAFF SPONSOREMAIL
FALLCross CountryBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12

     Megan Brady       Kelly Grayson


Megan Brady

 mbrady@sd44.ca

garrisoned@telus.net

Field HockeyGirlsGrades 8-12

 Ray Yip         

Melaine Reid  


Ray Yip  

            ryip@sd44.ca                mreid@sd44.ca  

SoccerBoysGrade 8-10Julian HansellJulian Hansell
jhansell@sd44.ca
SoccerBoysGrades 11-12Dave Crowe Margie Arnold

marnold@sd44.ca

davesnothereband@yahoo.ca

​Swim​Boys/Girls​Grades 8-12​Lauren FourieJen Eyton

pcardle@sd44.ca

jeyton@sd44.ca

VolleyballGirlsGrade 8Sophia Bergman
Imogen Crawford
 Peter Cardle

pcardle@sd44.ca

VolleyballGirlsGrade 9Tami PerkinsPeter Cardle
perkyt@shaw.ca

VolleyballGirlsGrade 10

Donna Norman


Peter Cardle

VolleyballGirlsGrades 11-12

Allison Whyte   

Andrea Yeo


Andrea Yeo
ayeo@sd44.ca
allisonsharpwhyte@gmail.com

WINTERBasketballBoysGrade 8  Lindsay Smiligis
Kevin Bradshaw
Peter Cardlelindsay@lsconnected.com
BasketballBoysGrade 9Arman Mazhari
Lucas Putnam-Rae
Peter Cardleapmazari@gmail.com
​Basketball​Boys​Grade 10
​Peter Cardle
Dave Crowe
Peter Cardle
pcardle@sd44.ca
BasketballBoysGrades 11-12Jonathan Buffone
Justin Scott
Peter Cardlejbuffone10@gmail.com
BasketballGirlsGrade 8

      Geoff Russell         Darcy Grant


Geoff Russell 
Darcy Grant

grussell@sd44.ca
dgrant@sd44.ca
BasketballGirlsGrade 9    Geoff Russell         Darcy GrantGeoff Russell  
Darcy Grant
grussell@sd44.ca 
dgrant@sd44.ca
BasketballGirlsGrades 10/11/12Darcy Grant
Geoff Russell
Darcy Grant
Geoff Russell 
dgrant@sd44.ca
grussell@sd44.ca
GymnasticsBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12

Holly Morgan


Peter Cardle

holly.morgan25@gmail.com

Ski/SnowboardBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Ryan EarlRyan Earlrearl@sd44.ca
SPRINGBadmintonBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Linda Chen Peter Cardle

alex7550@msn.com

GolfBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Dave LucasPeter Cardleshore21@telus.net
Mountain BikingBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Julian HansellJulian Hansell 

jhansell@sd44.ca

SoccerGirlsGrades 8-9

Melanie Reid

Melanie Reid

mreid@sd44.ca

Soccer GirlsGrades 10-12Rob PaulMelanie Reid

robpaul@shaw.ca

Track and FieldBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Megan BradyPeter Cardlembrady@sd44.ca
UltimateBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Gord MuterGord Muter gmuter@sd44.ca