Skip to main content
Seycove Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

For teacher contact information and homework links, please use links to the left.

 Administration

NAME‚ÄčTITLE‚ÄčGRADEEMAIL
‚ÄčMs. Sarah Best
‚ÄčPrincipal‚ÄčGrade 11 & 12
‚Äčsbest@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. Caren Hall
‚ÄčVice Principal‚ÄčGrade 8, 9, 10 & Internationalchall@sd44.ca

Counsellors                                                                                             

‚ÄčNAME‚ÄčGRADE‚ÄčEMAIL‚Äč
Ms. Margie Arnold
9, 11, 12 A-K
marnold@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Ruby Willems8, 10, 12 L-Z
‚Äčrwillems@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Ryan Earl‚ÄčInternational‚Äčrearl@sd44.ca‚Äč

                             

Main Office

‚ÄčNAME‚ÄčTITLE‚Äč‚ÄčEMAIL
‚ÄčMs. Maureen Dawe
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚Äč‚Äčmdawe@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčSecondary School Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Inge Bailey Gray
‚ÄčSecondary School Assistant
‚Äč‚Äčibaileygray@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. Janice Knapp
‚ÄčWork Experience Facilitator
‚Äč‚Äčjknapp@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. Jen Eyton
‚ÄčRecords Clerk
‚Äč‚Äčjeyton@sd44.ca