Seycove Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

For teacher contact information and homework links, please use links to the left.

 Administration

NAME​TITLE​GRADEEMAIL
​Ms. Pamela Craven​Principal​Grade 12, International Students
pcraven@sd44.ca
​Mr. Rob McLeod​Vice Principal
​Grade 9-11
rmcleod@sd44.ca
​Mrs. Jennifer Anderson​Administrative Assistant
janderson@sd44.ca
​Ms. Jen Eyton​Records Clerk
jeyton@sd44.ca


Counsellors                                                                                             

​NAME​GRADE​EMAIL
​Ms. Margie Arnold​8, 10, 11, 12 A-K
marnold@sd44.ca
Ms. Ruby Willems​9, 12 L-Z, CHOICES
rwillems@sd44.ca
Mr. Ryan Earl​Internationalrearl@sd44.ca