Seycove Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

For teacher contact information and homework links, please use links to the left.

 Administration

NAME‚ÄčTITLE‚ÄčGRADEEMAIL
‚ÄčMs. Pamela Craven‚ÄčPrincipal‚ÄčGrade 12, International Students
‚Äčpcraven@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. Rob McLeod‚ÄčVice Principal
‚ÄčGrade 9-11
‚Äčrmcleod@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Jennifer Anderson‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚Äč‚Äčjanderson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. Jen Eyton‚ÄčRecords Clerk
‚Äč‚Äčjeyton@sd44.ca


Counsellors                                                                                             

‚ÄčNAME‚ÄčGRADE‚ÄčEMAIL‚Äč
Mr. Don Carlson‚Äč8, 10, 11, 12 A-K
dcarlson@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Ruby Willems‚Äč9, 12 L-Z, CHOICES
‚Äčrwillems@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Ryan Earl‚ÄčInternational‚Äčrearl@sd44.ca‚Äč