Γ‰cole Windsor Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​​

​​Administration

NAME
TITLE
​​GRADE
EMAIL
Mr. J. McGowan
Principal
​​Grade 12
Ms. K. Curry
Vice Principal
​​Grade 9, 11 & International
Ms. Julie Bertrand
Vice Principal
​​Grade 8 & 10
jbertrand@sd44.ca
Ms. A. Valente
Administrative Assistant

avalente@sd44.ca
Ms. J. O'Carroll
Records Clerk    
​
jocarroll@sd44.ca​


Counsellors


​NAME
​GRADE​EMAIL
​Mr. D. Lavallee/ Ms. A. Thureau
​​​Grade 8 Counsellor
Choices Counsellor

​​dlavallee@sd44.ca / athureau@sd44.ca
​
​Ms. S. Maquignaz
​Grade 9 Counsellor
Grade 11 Counsellor - Last Names A-R
​smaquignaz@sd44.ca
​
​Mr. S. Martin

Grade 10  Counsellor
Grade 11 - Last Names S-Z

​smartin@sd44.ca​
Ms. M. So​​Grade 12 Counsellor
International Student Counsellor
mso@sd44.ca​

Teaching Staff


​NAME


​EMAIL
​
​
COURSE OUTLINES
​Ms. Z. Alam
​zalam@sd44.ca​
PHE 9
PHE 9

PHE 9
​

​Ms. M. Ballou

mballou@sd44.ca
​
Self Efficacy


Self Efficacy


 Self Efficacy    
​
Self Efficacy
​Ms. C. Bradshaw
​cbradshaw@sd44.ca
​​
French 9
French 10
French 9
French 10
​French 8
Ms. A. Budd​
​abudd@sd44.ca
​
​

Spanish 11
Spanish 12
​Spanish 11
Spanish 12
Mr. M Burnett​
​mburnett@sd44.ca
​​Art 11/12
Art 11/12

​Art 9/10
​Mr. C. Dang
​cdang@sd44.ca
​​SS 8
Comp Culture 12
SS 8
​Comp Culture 12
​Ms. N. Deminger
​ndeminger@sd44.ca
​Eng 12
Eng 12 part 2

Creative writing 11
Creative writing part 2
Eng 8
Eng 8 part 2
​Eng 8
Eng 8 part 2
​Mr. W. Didier
​wdidier@sd44.ca​​Math 8
​FOM 11
​FOM 11
​CLE 10
Ms. J. Drew​
​jdrew@sd44.ca
​​

​
​Ms. M. Dunn
​mdunn@sd44.ca

​​Eng 9

Eng 9

Eng 8


​
​Mr. D. Embley
​dembley@sd44.ca
​
​SS 9
SS 10

​SS 10
Mr. B. Farrell​
​bfarrell@sd44.ca
​Website
​Chem 12
Sc. Nat. 9

Sc. Nat 8

​Sc Nat 8
​Mr. M. Fong
​mfong@sd44.ca
​
​

PE 8
​Fitness 11/12
​​Ms. J. Grills
​jgrills@sd44.ca
​
​BC Cult 10
Eng Lit 11
Lang Strat 10
Eng 9​
​Ms. M. Heaven
​​mheaven@sd44.ca
​
​


​
​Mr. G. Karvelis
​gkarvelis@sd44.ca​​


​
​Mr. A. Kozak
​akozak@sd44.ca
​​Jr. Chamber Choir
Choir 8

​
Mr. D. Lavallee​​dlavallee@sd44.ca​​​
​
​
​Ms. K. Layton
​klayton@sd44.ca
​



​
​Ms. T. Lazarova
​tlazarova@sd44.ca
​
 Textiles 8
Foods 9/10

​Textiles 10 - 12
Fashion Design
​Ms. C.
Lee Sun
​cleesun@sd44.ca
​​Learning Assistance
​​​
​Mr. A. Lewis
alewis@sd44.ca​
​​Foods 9-10
Foods 9-10


​Foods 11-12
​Mr. K. Lonneberg
​klonneberg@sd44.ca
​​Sc 10

Life Sc 11

Sc 9

​Sc 10
​Mr. S. Lonsbrough
​slonsbrough@sd44.ca
​​


​
​Mr. T. Luchinski
​tluchinski@sd44.ca
​​Pre Calc 12
Pre Calc 12

​Pre Calc 11​
​Pre Calc 11
​Mr. S. Martin
smartin@sd44.ca

​


​Hockey Skills 8-10
Hockey Skills 11-12



​Ms. W. Martin
​wmartin@sd44.ca

​Pre Calc 11
Math 10

Math 10​
​Mr. E. Minn
​eminn@sd44.ca
​Sc 8
Anatomy 12
Anatomy 12​
​Sc 8

​
​Ms. C. Misceo
​cmisceo@sd44.ca
​Fr 8​

Careers 10
Sp 10
​Sp 9
​Mr. S. Myers
​shawnmyers@sd44.ca
​


​

Mr. E. Neal

eneal@sd44.ca
​

Dig Lit 8
​
Com Pro 11
Com Pro 12
​Draft 9
Draft 10
Draft 11
Draft 12
​Mr. A. Ng
​ang@sd44.ca​
LC​
​LC
​​
​Ms. S. Oliver
​soliver@sd44.ca
​Website
​Careers 10
Work Experience

CLC 12
​
​Ms. L. Ottenbreit
​lottenbreit@sd44.ca
​​

​
​Ms. A. Ouellet
​aouellet@sd44.ca

​​Cinema 11
FRAL 10
Cinema 11
​
​Ms. I. Palaz
​ipalaz@sd44.ca

​​FRAL 8
​FRAL 9
​CultureFRAL 12​
​Ms. M. Prince
​mprince@sd44.ca​​​​​
​Mr. M. Pruner
​​mpruner@sd44.ca

​​Math 9

Pre Calc 12
​Math 9
​Mr. M. Roberts
​mroberts@sd44.ca​​Chem 11
​Sc 10
​Sc 10
​Earth Sc 11
​Mx. A. Rodrigue
​arodrigue@sd44.ca​​Sc Hum 8
​Historie 12
​​Sc Hum 9
​Mr. P. Ryan
​pjryan@sd44.ca


​LC

LC
​LC
​Mr. J. Schuman
​jschuman@sd44.ca
​​Geography 12

Fitness 10-12

​Active Living 11/12
​Mr. A. Shobridge
​ashobridge@sd44.ca
​Math 8

Math 8

Math 10​
​​Ms. B. Sihota
​bsihota@sd44.ca
​
​Mktg 11

Med Design 10
​
​Ms. M. So
​mso@sd44.ca
​
​

​Acct 11
Acct 12
Fin Acct 12

​Mr. P. Tadey
​ptadey@sd44.ca
​​Sc 9

Physics 12

Physics 11

Physics 11​
​Ms. M. Thomas
​marnathomas@sd44.ca
​
​

Eng 12
​Eng 12
​Mr. C. Tustin
​ctustin@sd44.ca​​​​​
​Mr A. Van Samang
​avansamang@sd44.ca
​​Woodwork 9
Woodwork 10
Woodwork 11
Woodwork 12
Applied Skills 8
Woodwork 9
Woodwork 10
Woodwork 11
Woodwork 12
​Woodwork 9
Woodwork 10
Woodwork 11
Woodwork 12
​Ms. K. Woo​d
​kwood@sd44.ca
​​
​PE 10
PE 10


​Dance

 Other Websites

​NAME
​WEBSITE LINK
​Career Education Facilitator​​ - Sian Oliver
​Windsor Work Experience Blog