Γ‰cole Windsor Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

Administration

NAME
TITLE
​​GRADE
EMAIL
Ms. B. Bell
Principal
​​Grade 12
Ms. N. Roberts
Vice Principal
​​Grade 8, 10 & International
Ms. Julie Bertrand
Vice Principal
​​Grade 9 & 11jbertrand@sd44.ca
Ms. T. Nowaczewski
Administrative Assistant
​

Records Clerk    
​


Counsellors

​NAME
​GRADE​EMAIL
​Ms. S. Maquignaz
​Grade 8 Counsellor
Grade 10 Counsellor
​smaquignaz@sd44.ca
​
​Mr. S. Martin

Grade 9  Counsellor

​smartin@sd44.ca​
Ms. M. So​​Grade 11 Counsellor
International Student Counsellor
mso@sd44.ca​
​​​Mr. D. Lavallee​​Grade 12 Counsellor
Choices Counsellor
​dlavallee@sd44.ca

Teaching Staff


​NAME


​EMAIL
​
​
COURSE OUTLINES
​​​​Q 1
​Q 2
​Q 3
​Q 4

​Ms. M. Ballou

mballou@sd44.ca
​
Choices

Choices

Choices
​
Choices
​Ms. C. Bradshaw
​cbradshaw@sd44.ca
​​French 9
French 10
French 11
French 9
French 10
French 11
French 8
​French 8
Ms. A. Budd​
​abudd@sd44.ca
​
​Spanish 10
Spanish 11

​
Mr. M Burnett​
​mburnett@sd44.ca
​​Art 11/12
Art 9/10

​Art 9/10

​Mr. C. Dang
​cdang@sd44.ca
​​Social Studies 11
Social Studies 8
Social Studies 11

​
​Ms. N. Deminger
​ndeminger@sd44.ca
​​Creative Writing 11
English Studies 12
English Studies 12
First Nations Support
Creative Writing 11
​English 8
Ms. J. Drew​
​jdrew@sd44.ca
​​

​
​Ms. C. Dube
​cdube@sd44.ca​​Culture et Communications 9
​​​
​Ms. M. Dunn
​mdunn@sd44.ca
​​Drama 8

English 9

Lit Studies 11
English 9

English 9
​Mr. D. Einhorn
​deinhorn@sd44.ca​​Career Life 10
​PHE 8
​​
​Mr. D. Embley
​dembley@sd44.ca
​
History 12​Social Studies 10
Social Studies 10
​Social Studies 10
Mr. B. Farrell​
​bfarrell@sd44.ca
​Website
​Chemistry 11
French. Science 8
Chemistry 11
French Science 9
French Science 8
​French Science 9
Chemistry 11
​Mr. M. Fong
​mfong@sd44.ca
​
​PHE 9
PHE 9
English 8

​
​​Ms. J. Grills
​jgrills@sd44.ca
​
​English 9
BC Culture 10

ELL/SSL
​
​Ms. M. Heaven
​​mheaven@sd44.ca
​
​


​
​Mr. G. Karvelis
​gkarvelis@sd44.ca​​English Studies 12
English Studies 10
English Studies 12
English Studies 10
English Studies 12
​English Studies 10
​Mr. A. Kozak
​akozak@sd44.ca
​​


​
Mr. D. Lavallee​​dlavallee@sd44.ca​​​Careers 10
​​
​Ms. K. Layton
​klayton@sd44.ca
​​Social Studies 8
Social Studies 9
Social Studies 9
Photo 11/12

Social Studies 9
​Social Studies 8
​Ms. T. Lazarova
​tlazarova@sd44.ca
​​Textiles 8
Foods 9/10
Foods 9/10
Textiles 11/12
Fashion Design
Foods 9/10
​Textiles 10/12
​Mr. A. Lewis
alewis@sd44.ca​
​​Foods 9/10
Foods 11/12
Foods 11/12
​
​Ms. C. Liew
​cliew@sd44.ca​​Learning Centre 8 - 12

​
​Ms. C. Lightman
​​clightman@sd44.ca
​
​

​
​Mr. K. Lonneberg
​klonneberg@sd44.ca
​​
Science 9
Science 10
Life Science 11
Life Sciences 11
​Science 9
Life Sciences 11
​Mr. S. Lonsbrough
​slonsbrough@sd44.ca
​​Metalwork 8
Automotive 11
Automotive 12
Metalwork 9
Metalwork 10
Metalwork 11
Metalwork 12
Robotics 8
Automotive 11
Automotive 12
​Metalwork 9
Metalwork 10
Metalwork 11
Metalwork 12
Electronics 9
Electronics 10
Electronics 11
Electronics 12
​Mr. T. Luchinski
​tluchinski@sd44.ca
​​Math 9
Math 9
Workplace Math 10


​
​Ms. S. Maquignaz
​smaquignaz@sd44.ca
​​

​
​Mr. S. Martin
smartin@sd44.ca

​
PHE 9


​Ms. W. Martin
​wmartin@sd44.ca

​Pre Calculus 11
Math 8
Math 10

​
​Ms. M. McEwen
​mmcewen@sd44.ca​​Sciences Humaines 8
Sciences Humaines 9
Sciences Humaines 9

​
​Mr. E. Minn
​eminn@sd44.ca
​Anatomy and
Physiology 12

Science 8
Science 10
​Anatomy and
Physiology 12

Anatomy and
Physiology 12


​
​Ms. C. Misceo
​cmisceo@sd44.ca
​​Spanish 9
French 8
Spanish 9
Spanish 9
​
​Mr. S. Myers
​shawnmyers@sd44.ca
​​English 10 CW


​

Mr. E. Neal

eneal@sd44.ca
​​Foundations of Math 11
Economics 12
​Economics 12
​​
​Mr. A. Ng
​ang@sd44.ca​LA 8 - 12
​LC 8 - 12
​LA 8 - 12
​LC 8 - 12
​
​Ms. S. Oliver
​soliver@sd44.ca
​Website
​Work Experience 12

​Work Experience 12
Career Life 10
​Ms. L. Ottenbreit
​lottenbreit@sd44.ca
​​

​
​Ms. A. Ouellet
​aouellet@sd44.ca
​​FRAL 8
FRAL 12
FRAL 10

FRAL 8
FRAL 12
Mme. I. Palaz

​​FRAL 9
FRAL 9
FR Language/Culture 12

​
​Mr. M. Pruner
​​mpruner@sd44.ca
​​Pre Calculus 12
Workplace Math 11
Math 12

​
​Mr. S. Pyo
​spyo@sd44.ca​​​​​
​Ms. N. Roberts
​nroberts@sd44.ca​​

​
​Mr. P. Ryan
​pjryan@sd44.ca
​​LC 8 - 12
LC 8 - 12
LC 8 - 12
​LC 8 - 12
​Mr. J. Schuman
​jschuman@sd44.ca
​​Conditioning 10
Conditioning 11
Conditioning 12
Conditioning 10
Conditioning 11
Conditioning 12
PHE 9

​
​Mr. A. Shobridge
​ashobridge@sd44.ca
​Mathematics 10
Math 8
Calc 12

​
​​Ms. B. Sihota
​bsihota@sd44.ca
​
​Web Design 10
ENT 12


​Ms. M. So
​mso@sd44.ca
​
​Acct 11
Acct 12
Financial Acct 12

​
​Mr. P. Tadey
​ptadey@sd44.ca
​​Physics 11
Science 9
Physics 11
Science 9
​Physics 11
​Ms. M. Thomas
​marnathomas@sd44.ca
​
​Literary Studies 11
Literary Studies 11

​
​Mr. C. Tustin
​ctustin@sd44.ca
​​

​
​Mr A. Van Samang
​avansamang@sd44.ca
​​Woodwork 8
Woodwork 9
Woodwork 10
Woodwork 11
Woodwork 12
Woodwork 9
Woodwork 10
Woodwork 11
Woodwork 12
Woodwork 8
Woodwork 9
Woodwork 10
Woodwork 11
Woodwork 12
​Woodwork 9
Woodwork 10
Woodwork 11
Woodwork 12
​Mr. C. Ward
​cward@sd44.ca
​
​Science 10
Science 10
Chemistry 12
Chemistry 12
​Science 10
​Ms. K. Wood
​kwood@sd44.ca
​​
​PHE 10
PHE 8

​

 Other Websites

​NAME
​WEBSITE LINK
​Career Education Facilitator​​ - Sian Oliver
​Windsor Work Experience Blog