Γ‰cole Windsor Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​​

​​​​​Administration

NAME
TITLE
​​GRADE
EMAIL
Mr. J. McGowan
Principal
​​Grade 12
Ms. K. Curry
Vice Principal
​​Grade 9, 11 & International
Ms. Julie Bertrand
Vice Principal
​​Grade 8 & 10
jbertrand@sd44.ca
Ms. A. Valente
Administrative Assistant

avalente@sd44.ca
Ms. J. O'Carroll
Records Clerk    
​
jocarroll@sd44.ca​


Counsellors


​NAME
​GRADE​EMAIL
​Mr. D. Lavallee/ Ms. A. Thureau
​​​Grade 8 Counsellor
Choices Counsellor

​​dlavallee@sd44.ca / athureau@sd44.ca
​
​Ms. S. Maquignaz
​Grade 9 Counsellor
Grade 11 Counsellor - Last Names A-R
​smaquignaz@sd44.ca
​
​Mr. S. Martin

Grade 10  Counsellor
Grade 11 - Last Names S-Z

​smartin@sd44.ca​
Ms. M. So​​Grade 12 Counsellor
International Student Counsellor
mso@sd44.ca​

Teaching Staff


​NAME



Ms. A. Anderson
​EMAIL



aanderson@sd44.ca
​
​
COURSE OUTLINES

​Ms. M. Ballou

mballou@sd44.ca
​
Self Efficacy


Self Efficacy


 Self Efficacy    
​
Self Efficacy
​Ms. A. Bennett
​abennett@sd44.ca​
​

​​​
​Ms. C. Bradshaw
​cbradshaw@sd44.ca
​French 11/12

French 8
French 8
Ms. A. Budd​
​abudd@sd44.ca
​
​



Mr. M Burnett​
​mburnett@sd44.ca
​



​Mr. C. Dang
​cdang@sd44.ca

Social Studies 11
Social Studies 11
Social Studies 8

​Ms. J. D'Aurora
​​jdaurora@sd44.ca
​​​FRAL 10
​Carrieres 10
​Carrieres 10​
​Ms. N. Deminger
​ndeminger@sd44.ca


English 12
Creative Writing 11
First Nations Support
​Mr. W. Didier
​wdidier@sd44.ca




Ms. J. Drew​
​jdrew@sd44.ca
​​

​
​Ms. C. Dube
​cdube@sd44.ca​​

​
​Ms. M. Dunn
​mdunn@sd44.ca




​
​Mr. D. Embley
​dembley@sd44.ca
​




Mr. B. Farrell​
​bfarrell@sd44.ca
​Website




​Ms. A. Floch
​afloch@sd44.ca​​LC​​​LC
​Mr. M. Fong
​mfong@sd44.ca
​
​Fitness 10 - 12

PHE 8

​​Ms. J. Grills
​jgrills@sd44.ca
​




​Ms. M. Heaven
​​mheaven@sd44.ca
​
​


​
​Mr. G. Karvelis
​gkarvelis@sd44.ca​​


​
​Mr. A. Kozak
​akozak@sd44.ca
​


​
​Mr. D. Laufer
​dlaufer@sd44.ca​​​​LC​
Mr. D. Lavallee​​dlavallee@sd44.ca​​​
​
​
​Ms. T. Lazarova
​tlazarova@sd44.ca
​Textiles 10-12
Fashion Design
Textiles 9

Textiles 10 - 12
Fashion Design
Foods 9/10
​Mr. A. Lewis
alewis@sd44.ca​
​​


​
​Mr. K. Lonneberg
​klonneberg@sd44.ca

Life Science 11
Science 10

Life Science 11
​Mr. S. Lonsbrough
​slonsbrough@sd44.ca
​​Robotics 8
Automotive 11
Automotive 12
Electronics 9
Electronics 10
Electronics 11
Electronics 12
​Metalwork 9
Metalwork 10
Metalwork 11
Metalwork 12
​Mr. T. Luchinski
​tluchinski@sd44.ca
​WPMath 10
PreCalc 11

​WPMath 10
​Mr. S. Martin
smartin@sd44.ca

​



PHE 8


​Ms. W. Martin
​wmartin@sd44.ca





​Mr. E. Minn
​eminn@sd44.ca
​


​
​
​Ms. C. Misceo
​cmisceo@sd44.ca
​​



​
​Mr. S. Myers
​shawnmyers@sd44.ca
​


​

Mr. E. Neal

eneal@sd44.ca
​
Drafting 8

Economics 12
​
Economics 12
​
Economics 12
​Mr. A. Ng
​ang@sd44.ca​ 
​LC
​
​Math 8
​
​Ms. S. Oliver
​soliver@sd44.ca
​Website
​Work Experience
Career Life
Connections 12


​
​Ms. L. Ottenbreit
​lottenbreit@sd44.ca
​​

​
​Ms. I. Palaz
​ipalaz@sd44.ca

​​
​
​
​Mr. J. Prepchuk
​jprepchuk@sd44.ca
​​​​​
​Ms. M. Prince
​mprince@sd44.ca​​​​​
​Mr. M. Pruner
​​mpruner@sd44.ca

​​WP Math 11

FO Math 12
WP Math 11
​PreCalc 12
​Mr. M. Roberts
​mroberts@sd44.ca​​
​
​
​
​Mx. A. Rodrigue
​arodrigue@sd44.ca​​
​Sc Hum 9
​Sc Hum 10Sc Hum 10
​Mr. P. Ryan
​pjryan@sd44.ca


​LC

LC
​LC
​Mr. P. Santolin
​​psan​tolin@sd44.ca

​​​​​
​Mr. J. Schuman
​jschuman@sd44.ca
​​Active Living 11/12
PHE 9

PHE 9

​Fitness 10 - 12
​Ms. C. Sherman
​csherman@sd44.ca​​English 10
​Creative Writing 11
​​
​Mr. A. Shobridge
​ashobridge@sd44.ca
​Calculus 12
Math 10

Calculus 12

Math 10
​Ms. A. Sidhu
​asidhu@sd44.ca​​
​​​
​Ms. M. So
​mso@sd44.ca
​
​

​

​Mr. P. Tadey
​ptadey@sd44.ca
​
​Physics 11
Physics 12

Physics 11

​Ms. M. Thomas
​marnathomas@sd44.ca
​
​


​
Ms. A. Thureauathureau​@sd44.ca​


​​​​​
​Mr A. Van Samang
​avansamang@sd44.ca
​​


​
​Ms. K. Woo​d
​kwood@sd44.ca

PHE 10
Science 8

Science 8
​KIN 11

 Other Websites

​NAME
​WEBSITE LINK
​Career Education Facilitator​​ - Sian Oliver
​Windsor Work Experience Blog