École Windsor Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

Administration

NAME
TITLE
​GRADE
EMAIL
Ms. B. Bell
Principal
​Grade 12
Ms. N. Roberts
Vice Principal
​​Grade 9, 11 & International
Ms. Julie Bertrand
Vice Principal
​​Grade 8 & 10jbertrand@sd44.ca
Ms. T. Nowaczewski
Administrative Assistant
Ms. R. Baker     
Records Clerk    


Counsellors

​NAME
​GRADE​EMAIL
​​Ms. M. So​Grade 10 Counsellor
International Student Counsellor
mso@sd44.ca
​Mr. S. Martin

Grade 8  Counsellor

smartin@sd44.ca
​Mrs. S. Maquignaz​​Grade 9 Counsellor
Grade 12 Counsellor
smaquignaz@sd44.ca
​​Mr. D. Lavallee​Grade 11 Counsellor
Choices Counsellor
dlavallee@sd44.ca

Teaching Staff



​NAME

Ms. S. Anderson

​EMAIL

sanderson@sd44.ca





COURSE OUTLINES


​Ms. M. Ballou
   


mballou@sd44.ca





Self Efficacy Course Outline











​Mr. H. Bauck
​hbauck@sd44.ca



​Ms. B. Bell

bbell@sd44.ca














​Ms. C. Bradshaw

cbradshaw@sd44.ca




French 8 Course Outline
 French 9 Course Outline
 French 10 Course Outline

Ms. A. Budd​

abudd@sd44.ca


Website



Mr. M Burnett​

mburnett@sd44.ca





​Mr. C. Dang

cdang@sd44.ca






​Ms. N. Deminger

ndeminger@sd44.ca




English 8 Course Outline
English 10 Course Outline
English 11 Course Outline









Ms. J. Drew​

jdrew@sd44.ca





​Ms. M. Dunn

mdunn@sd44.ca




Course Outline- Drama 8
Course Outline - Drama 9
Course Outline - Drama 10
Course Outline - Drama 11
Course Outline - Drama 12      
Course Outline English Language Arts 9
Course Outline English Language Arts 11
Collaboration and Connection


​Mr. D. Embley

dembley@sd44.ca





Social Studies 10 Course Outline
Social Studies 11 Course Outline
History 12 Course Outline

Mr. B. Farrell​

bfarrell@sd44.ca


Website



​Mr. M. Fong

mfong@sd44.ca


Website


Physical and Health Education 8 Course Outline
Physical and Health Education 9 Course Outline
Fitness and Conditioning 10-11-12 Course Outline
English Language Arts 8 Course Outline


​​Ms. J. Grills

jgrills@sd44.ca





BC Culture Course Outline
English Language Learning Course Outline
English Language Arts 8 Course Outline
Language Strategies 10 Course Outline
​Ms. D. Gritsaenkodgritsaenko@sd44.ca
Learning Centre Course Outline

​Ms. M. Heaven

mheaven@sd44.ca






​Mr. M. Houlton

mhoulton@sd44.ca



Career Life Education Course Outline
Foundation of Math 11 Course Outline
Math 10 Course Outline

​Mr. A. Kozak

akozak@sd44.ca




Junior Chamber Choir Course Outline
Chamber Choir 8 Course Outline
Choir Senior Chamber Course Outline
Men's Choir Course Outline
Choir, Women's Choir Course Outline
Vocal Jazz Course Outline





Mr. D. Lavallee​dlavallee@sd44.ca

​Ms. K. Layton

klayton@sd44.ca





​Ms. T. Lazarova

tlazarova@sd44.ca




Textiles 8 Course Outline
Textiles 9 Junior Course Outline
Textiles 9 new Course Outline
Textiles 10-12 Course Outline
Fashion Design Course Outline
Foods 9-10 Course Outline
Teacher Leader Course Outline

​Mr. A. Lewis

alewis@sd44.ca






​Mr. J. Lewis

jacklewis@sd44.ca




English 10 Course Outline
English 12 Course Outline

​Ms. C. Liew

cliew@sd44.ca



Learning Assistance Course Outline

​Ms. C. Lightman

clightman@sd44.ca


Website


Computer Programming 11 Course Outline
Computer Programming 12 Course Outline
Digital Literacy 8 Course Outline
Economics Course Outline
Media Design 10 Course Outline

​Mr. K. Lonneberg

klonneberg@sd44.ca




Life Sciences 11 Course Outline
Science 9 Course Outline
Science 10 Course Outline

​Mr. S. Lonsbrough

slonsbrough@sd44.ca





​Mr. T. Luchinski

tluchinski@sd44.ca




Math 9 Course Outline
Pre-Calculus 11 Course Outline
Pre-Calculus 12 Course Outline
Workplace 10 Course Outline

​Ms. S. Maquignaz

smaquignaz@sd44.ca





​Mr. S. Martin

smartin@sd44.ca







​Ms. W. Martin

wmartin@sd44.ca


Website

Foundations of Math & Pre-Calculus 10 Course Outline
Pre-Calculus 11 Course Outline
Math 8 Course Outline
Math 9 Course Outline









​Ms. M. McEwen

mmcewen@sd44.ca



Histoire 12 Plan de Cours
Sciences Humaines 8 Plan de Cours
Sciences Humaines 9 Plan de Cours
Sciences Humaines 10 Plan de Cours

​Mr. E. Minn

eminn@sd44.ca





​Ms. C. Misceo

cmisceo@sd44.ca




French 8 Course Outline
Spanish 9 Course Outline
Spanish 10 Course Outline
Spanish 11 Course Outline

​Mr. S. Myers

shawnmyers@sd44.ca





​Ms. S. Oliver

soliver@sd44.ca


Website


Career Life Connections 12 Course Outline
Careers 10 Course Outline

​Ms. L. Ottenbreit

lottenbreit@sd44.ca





​Ms. A. Ouellet

aouellet@sd44.ca


Website

Ciné-Littérature 11 Plan de Cours
Éducation au choix de carrière et de vie Plan de Cours
Francais Langue 10

Mme. I. Palaz






Education Artistique 9 Plan de Cours
Francais Langue   8 Plan de Cours
Francais Langue   9 Plan de Cours
Francais Langue 12 Plan de Cours

​Mr. M. Pruner

mpruner@sd44.ca




​Mr. S. Pyo
spyo@sd44.ca

​Ms. N. Roberts

nroberts@sd44.ca




​Mr. P. Ryan

pjryan@sd44.ca




Learning Center Course Outline
Socials 10 Course Outline

​Mr. J. Schuman

jschuman@sd44.ca




Fitness and Conditioning 10-11-12 Course Outline
Geography 12 Course Outline
Physical and Health Education 9 Course Outline
Social Studies 9 Course Outline

​Ms. S. Sharp

ssharp@sd44.ca





​Mr. A. Shobridge

ashobridge@sd44.ca





Ms. B. Sihota

bsihota@sd44.ca


Website


Careers 8 Course Outline
Entrepreneurship and Marketing 8 Course Outline
Career Life Education 10 Course Outline
Marketing and Promotion 11 Course Outline
Media Design 11 Course Outline
Media Design 12 Course Outline
Digital Media 12 Course Outline

​Ms. M. So

mso@sd44.ca






​​








​Mr. P. Tadey

ptadey@sd44.ca





​Ms. M. Thomas

marnathomas@sd44.ca





English Language Arts 9 and11 Course Outline

​Mr. C. Tustin

ctustin@sd44.ca





​Mr A. Van Samang

avansamang@sd44.ca





​Mr. C. Ward

cward@sd44.ca





Science 10 Course Outline
Earth Science 11 Course Outline
Chemistry 12 Course Outline

​Ms. K. Wood

kwood@sd44.ca


Website


Science 8 Course Outline.
Kinesiology 11 Course Outline
Dance Academy Course Outline

 Other Websites

​NAME
​WEBSITE LINK
Career Education Facilitator​​ - Sian Oliver
Windsor Work Experience Blog