Γ‰cole Windsor Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​​

​​Administration

NAME
TITLE
​​GRADE
EMAIL
Mr. J. McGowan
Principal
​​Grade 12
Ms. N. Roberts
Vice Principal
​​Grade 9, 11 & International
Ms. Julie Bertrand
Vice Principal
​​Grade 8 & 10
jbertrand@sd44.ca
Ms. T. Nowaczewski
Administrative Assistant

Ms. J. O'Carroll
Records Clerk    
​Earth Science 11
jocarroll@sd44.ca​


Counsellors


​NAME
​GRADE​EMAIL
​Mr. D. Lavallee
​​​Grade 8 Counsellor
Choices Counsellor

​​dlavallee@sd44.ca
​
​Ms. S. Maquignaz
​Grade 9 Counsellor
Grade 11 Counsellor - Last Names A-R
​smaquignaz@sd44.ca
​
​Mr. S. Martin

Grade 10  Counsellor
Gr 11 - Last Names S-Z

​smartin@sd44.ca​
Ms. M. So​​Grade 12 Counsellor
International Student Counsellor
mso@sd44.ca​

Teaching Staff


​NAME


​EMAIL
​
​
COURSE OUTLINES
​​​





​Ms. M. Ballou

mballou@sd44.ca
​
Choices

Choices

Choices
​
Choices
​Ms. C. Bradshaw
​cbradshaw@sd44.ca
​​


​
Ms. A. Budd​
​abudd@sd44.ca
​
​


​
Mr. M Burnett​
​mburnett@sd44.ca
​​


​
​Mr. C. Dang
​cdang@sd44.ca
​​


​
​Ms. N. Deminger
​ndeminger@sd44.ca
​


​

Ms. J. Drew​
​jdrew@sd44.ca
​​

​
​Ms. M. Dunn
​mdunn@sd44.ca
​​







​Mr. D. Embley
​dembley@sd44.ca
​
​


​
Mr. B. Farrell​
​bfarrell@sd44.ca
​Website
​



​Mr. M. Fong
​mfong@sd44.ca
​
​


​
​​Ms. J. Grills
​jgrills@sd44.ca
​
​


​
​Ms. M. Heaven
​​mheaven@sd44.ca
​
​


​
​Mr. G. Karvelis
​gkarvelis@sd44.ca​​


​
​Mr. A. Kozak
​akozak@sd44.ca
​​


​
Mr. D. Lavallee​​dlavallee@sd44.ca​​​
​
​
​Ms. K. Layton
​klayton@sd44.ca
​



​
​Ms. T. Lazarova
​tlazarova@sd44.ca
​
 



​Ms. C.
Lee Sun
​cleesun@sd44.ca
​​​​​
​Mr. A. Lewis
alewis@sd44.ca​
​​


​
​Mr. K. Lonneberg
​klonneberg@sd44.ca
​​




​Mr. S. Lonsbrough
​slonsbrough@sd44.ca
​​


​
​Mr. T. Luchinski
​tluchinski@sd44.ca
​​


​​
​
​Mr. S. Martin
smartin@sd44.ca

​



​Ms. W. Martin
​wmartin@sd44.ca

​


​
​Mr. E. Minn
​eminn@sd44.ca
​

​


​
​Ms. C. Misceo
​cmisceo@sd44.ca
​​


​
​Mr. S. Myers
​shawnmyers@sd44.ca
​


​

Mr. E. Neal

eneal@sd44.ca
​
​
​
​
​Mr. A. Ng
​ang@sd44.ca​
​
​
​
​
​Ms. S. Oliver
​soliver@sd44.ca
​Website
​

​
​Ms. L. Ottenbreit
​lottenbreit@sd44.ca
​​

​
​Ms. A. Ouellet
​aouellet@sd44.ca
​​



​Mr. M. Pruner
​​mpruner@sd44.ca
​​


​
​Mr. P. Ryan
​pjryan@sd44.ca
​​


​
​Mr. J. Schuman
​jschuman@sd44.ca
​​



​
​Mr. A. Shobridge
​ashobridge@sd44.ca
​


​
​​Ms. B. Sihota
​bsihota@sd44.ca
​
​



​Ms. M. So
​mso@sd44.ca
​
​

​
​Mr. P. Tadey
​ptadey@sd44.ca
​​


​
​Ms. M. Thomas
​marnathomas@sd44.ca
​
​


​
​Mr A. Van Samang
​avansamang@sd44.ca
​​


​
​Ms. K. Woo​d
​kwood@sd44.ca
​​
​


​

 Other Websites

​NAME
​WEBSITE LINK
​Career Education Facilitator​​ - Sian Oliver
​Windsor Work Experience Blog