Carson Graham Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info


CARSON GRAHAM ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM 

Staff

Title

Email

Assignment

Ms. S. Dohm

Principal

sdohm@sd44.ca

Grade 12

Mr. T. Ireland

Vice  Principal

tireland@sd44.ca

Grade 8 & 9

Mr. J. Wong

Vice  Principal

jwong@sd44.ca

Grade 10 & 11

Ms. J. Harman

Administrative Assistant

jharman@sd44.ca​​



CARSON GRAHAM COUNSELLING TEAM

Staff

Email

Assignment

Ms. G. Weyell

gweyell@sd44.ca

Grade 8 

Ms. K. Marshall

kmarshall@sd44.ca

Grade 9 & International 

Ms. T. McKay

tmckay@sd44.ca

Grade 10

Ms. M. Fletcher

mfletcher@sd44.ca

Grade 11

Ms. K. Robb

kmrobb@sd44.ca

Grade 12 






CARSON GRAHAM TEACHING

Name

Email



Ms A. Anderson

aanderson@sd44.ca

Mr. K. Bjornson

kbjornson@sd44.ca

Ms. J. Benko

jbenko@sd44.ca

Mr. C. Blay

cblay@sd44.ca

Ms. W. De Beer

WdeBeer@sd44.ca

Mr. P. Bond

pbond@sd44.ca

Ms. N. Bowcott

nbowcott@sd44.ca

Mr. B. Brady

bbrady@sd44.ca

Ms. S. Brumec

sbrumec@sd44.ca

Mr. J. Buchanan

jbuchanan@sd44.ca

Ms. C. Bumsted

cbumsted@sd44.ca

Mr. S. Cabrera

scabrera@sd44.ca

Mr. D. Cadman

dcadman@sd44.ca

Ms. C. Carlson

ccarlson@sd44.ca

Ms M. Chiesa

mchiesa@sd44.ca

Ms. S. Chow 

sdchow@sd44.ca

Mr. D. Chong

dchong@sd44.ca

Ms. J. Dai

jdai@sd44.ca

Mr. K. Dawson

KDawson@sd44.ca

Ms. M. Davis

mdavis@sd44.ca

Mr. T. Everton

teverton@sd44.ca

Ms. M. Fletcher

mfletcher@sd44.ca

Ms. A. Finlay

afinlay@sd44.ca

Ms. G. Fitzgibbon

gfitzgibbon@sd44.ca

Mr. C. Gamache

cgamache@sd44.ca

Ms. E. Garcia

egarcia@sd44.ca

Mr D. Grant

dgrant@sd44.ca

Mr. J. Grant

jgrant@sd44.ca

Mr. S. Henry

shenry@sd44.ca

Mr. L. Hogan

lhogan@sd44.ca

Ms. D. Hornstein

dhornstein@sd44.ca

Ms. K. Hives

khives@sd44.ca

Mr. O. Howell

ohowell@sd44.ca

Ms. P. Irani 

pirani@sd44.ca

Ms S. Johnston

sujohnston@sd44.ca

Ms. C. Kossmann

ckossmann@sd44.ca

Mr. T. Kwan

tkwan@sd44.ca

Mr. F. Lee

flee@sd44.ca

Ms. L. Li

lli@sd44.ca

Mr. E. Lo

elo@sd44.ca

Ms. L. Louwe

llouwe@sd44.ca

Mr. D. Luchsinger

dluchsinger@sd44.ca

Mr. L. Mann

lmann@sd44.ca

Ms. T. McKay

tmckay@sd44.ca

Ms. J. McQuade

jmcquade@sd44.ca

Ms. S. Mile

smile@sd44.ca

Mr. B. Miraftab

bmiraftab@sd44.ca

Ms. S. Murnaghan

smurnaghan@sd44.ca

Mr. R. Olson

rolson@sd44.ca

Ms. M. Otero

motero@sd44.ca

Ms. M. Parker

mparker@sd44.ca

Ms. C. Pross

cpross@sd44.ca

Ms. H. Postl

hpostl@sd44.ca

Mr. S. Pruner

spruner@sd44.ca

Ms. L. Richter

lrichter@sd44.ca

Ms. K. Robb

kmrobb@sd44.ca

Ms. D. Roche

droche@sd44.ca

Ms. L. Ross

lmross@sd44.ca

Ms. P. Sauve

psauve@sd44.ca

Mr. M. Schafer

mschafer@sd44.ca

Mr. M. Sheppard

msheppard@sd44.ca

Mr. J. Spicer

jspicer@sd44.ca

Mr. S. Stibbards

sstibbards@sd44.ca

Ms. S. Strandt

sstrandt@sd44.ca

C. Stanley 

CStanley@sd44.ca

Ms. Y. Strilchuk

ystrilchuk@sd44.ca

Mr. B. Thornhill

bthornhill@sd44.ca

Ms. L. Thornhill

lthornhill@sd44.ca

Ms. J. Tieche

jtieche@sd44.ca

Ms. M. Tolliday

mtolliday@sd44.ca

Ms K. Thomson

kthomson@sd44.ca

Mr. R. Walker

rwalker@sd44.ca

Mr. H. Weber

hweber@sd44.ca

Ms. G. Weyell

gweyell@sd44.ca

Mr. D. Wong

DWong@sd44.ca

Ms K. Wensveen

kwensveen@sd44.ca

Mr. A. Wood

AWood@sd44.ca

Mr. K. Yang

kyang@sd44.ca

Ms. K. Zhao

kzhao@sd44.ca






Staff

Email

Ms. K Muir

kmuir@sd44.ca

Ms. J. McCreadie

jmccreadie@sd44.ca

Mr. K. Bilicki

kbilicki@sd44.ca

Ms. S. Clark

sclark@sd44.ca

Ms. S. Millir

smillir@sd44.ca

Mr. S. Arbeau

sarbeau@sd44.ca

Ms. T. Day

tday@sd44.ca

Ms. A. Kalo

akalo@sd44.ca

Ms. D. Ianorescu

dianorescu@sd44.ca

Ms. M. Raniga

mraniga@sd44.ca

Ms. C. Grant

cgrant@sd44.ca

Ms. A. Bolivar

abolivar@sd44.ca

Ms. L. Martyn

lmartyn@sd44.ca

Ms. H. Yakashiro

hyaskashiro@sd44.ca

Ms. M. Cadorath

mcadorath@sd44.ca

Mr. B. Wiltse

bwiltse@sd44.ca

Mr. N. Chan

nchan@sd44.ca

Ms. P. Borhanidoust

pborhanidoust@sd44.ca

Ms. C. Ayerst

cayerst@sd44.ca

Ms. S. McCallum

smccallum@sd44.ca

Mr. T. Naylor

tnaylor@sd44.ca

Ms. T. Oakes

toakes@sd44.ca

Mr. C. Yu

cyu@sd44.ca

Mr. E. Loeffler

eloeffler@sd44.ca

Ms. B. Schneider

bschneider@sd44.ca

Ms. M. Samaie-Motlag

MSamaei-Motlag@sd44.ca

Ms. V. Appissoghomin

vapissoghomian@sd44.ca

Ms. V. Jacober

vjacober@sd44.ca

Ms. D. Gabert

dbabert@sd44.ca

Mr. S. Kandola

skandola@sd44.ca

Ms S. Ying (Work Experience Facilitator) 

sying@sd44.ca

Mr. F. Herfort

fherfort@sd44.ca



Staff

Position 

Email

Ms. E. Koloska

District Support Teacher - Indigenous Education 

ekoloska@sd44.ca

Ms. N. Jones

District Support Teacher - Indigenous Education 

njones@sd44.ca

Ms. K. D'Aoust

Family of School Leader

kdaoust@sd44.ca​