Carson Graham Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​​​​​​


CARSON GRAHAM ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM 

Staff

Title

Email

Assignment

Ms. R. Samra-Gynane

Principal

rsamra@sd44.ca

Grade 12​

Mr. T. Irani

Vice  Principal

tirani@sd44.ca

Grade 10 & 11

Mr. D. Cadman

Vice  Principal

dcadman@sd44.ca

Grade 8 & 9

Ms. J. Harman

Administrative Assistant

jharman@sd44.ca



CARSON GRAHAM COUNSELLING TEAM

Staff

Email

Assignment

Ms. K. Robb

kmrobb@sd44.ca

Grade 9

Ms. C. Carlson

ccarlson@sd44.ca

Grade 10

Ms. K. Marshall

kmarshall@sd44.ca

Grade 11

Ms. T. McKay

tmckay@sd44.ca

Grade 12

Ms. M. Fletcher

mfletcher@sd44.ca

Grade 8


CARSON GRAHAM TEACHING STAFF

NameEmail
Ms. Jenna Benkojbenko@sd44.ca
Ms. Christine Bernier​cbernier@sd44.ca
Mr. Kit Bjornsonkbjornson@sd44.ca
Mr. Christopher Blaycblay@sd44.ca
Mr. Peter Bondpbond@sd44.ca
Mr. Ryan Bottesellerbotteselle@sd44.ca
Ms. Nadya Bowcottnbowcott@sd44.ca
Mr. Brian Bradybbrady@sd44.ca
Ms. Suzanne Brumecsbrumec@sd44.ca
Ms. Carla Bumstedcbumsted@sd44.ca
Mr. Sebastian Cabrerascabrera@sd44.ca
Ms. Sandie Chen schen@sd44.ca
Ms. Marisa Chiesamchiesa@sd44.ca
Mr. Daniel Chongdchong@sd44.ca
Mr. Trevor Chongtchong@sd44.ca
Ms. Susan Chowsdchow@sd44.ca
Ms. Julia Daijdai@sd44.ca
Mr. Ted Evertonteverton@sd44.ca
Ms. Tanya Febbraiotfebbraio@sd44.ca
Ms. Arya Finlayafinlay@sd44.ca
Ms. Gamelle Fitzgibbongfitzgibbon@sd44.ca
Mr. Chad Gamachecgamache@sd44.ca
Ms. Erin Garciaegarcia@sd44.ca
Ms. Yael Gazitygazit@sd44.ca
Mr. John Grantjgrant@sd44.ca
Mr. Ben Gregsonbgregson@sd44.c
Ms. Natalie Harustiaknharustiak@sd44.ca
Mr. Sean Henryshenry@sd44.ca
Ms. Katheryn Hiveskhives@sd44.ca
Mr. Owen Howellohowell@sd44.ca
Ms. Parween Iranipirani@sd44.ca
Ms. Andrea Jenks​ajenks@sd44.ca
Mr. Dylan Jensendjensen@sd44.ca
Ms. Susan Johnstonsujohnston@sd44.ca
Ms. Nicola Jonesnjones@sd44.ca
Ms. Kristina Kildawkkildaw@sd44.ca
Ms. Celine Kossmannckossmann@sd44.ca
Mr. Tim Kwantkwan@sd44.ca
Mr. Peter Kwokpeterkwok@sd44.ca
Ms. Stephanie Langloisslanglois@sd44.ca
Mr. Frank Leeflee@sd44.ca
Ms. Icel Lee​ilee@sd44.ca
Ms. Lu Lilli@sd44.ca
Mr. Elliott Loelo@sd44.ca
Ms. Laurie Louwellouwe@sd44.ca
Mr. Lucas Mannlmann@sd44.ca
Ms. Julie McQuadejmcquade@sd44.ca
Mr. Bob Miraftabbmiraftab@sd44.ca
Ms. Shelley Murnaghansmurnaghan@sd44.ca
Mr. Rob Olsonrolson@sd44.ca
Ms. Monica Oteromotero@sd44.ca
Ms. Meghan Parkermparker@sd44.ca
Ms. Ellis Pink epink@sd44.ca
Ms. Heidi Postlhpostl@sd44.ca
Ms. Cora Prosscpross@sd44.ca
Ms. Leina Richterlrichter@sd44.ca
Mr. Paul Santolinpsantolin@sd44.ca
Ms. Penny Sauvepsauve@sd44.ca
Mr. Michael Schafermschafer@sd44.ca
Mr. Spencer Scholfieldsscholfield@sd44.ca
Mr. Michael Sheppardmsheppard@sd44.ca
Ms. Carli Shottcshott@sd44.ca
Mr. Paul Shtenkopshtenko@sd44.ca
Mr. Jay Spicerjspicer@sd44.ca
Chanel Stanleycstanley@sd44.ca
Mr. Shawn Stibbardssstibbards@sd44.ca
Ms. Stephanie Strandtsstrandt@sd44.ca
Ms. Yvonne Strilchukystrilchuk@sd44.ca
Mr. Masaki Tajimamtajima@sd44.ca
Ms. Kat Thomsonkthomson@sd44.ca
Mr. Brad Thornhillbthornhill@sd44.ca
Ms. Liz Thornhill
lthornhill@sd44.ca
Ms. Megan Tollidaymtolliday@sd44.ca
Mr. Rob Walkerrwalker@sd44.ca
Ms. Kristy Wensveenkwensveen@sd44.ca
Mr. Darren Wong
dwong@sd44.ca
Mr. Alan Woodawood@sd44.ca
Ms. Melissa Woznymwozny@sd44.ca
Mr. Kevin Yangkyang@sd44.ca
Ms. Kathleen Zhaokzhao@sd44.ca​



CARSON GRAHAM EDUCATION SUPPORT STAFF

NameEmail
Mr. S. Arbeausarbeau@sd44.ca
Ms. C. Ayerstcayerst@sd44.ca
Mr. K. Bilickikbilicki@sd44.ca
Ms. A. Bolivarabolivar@sd44.ca
Ms. P. Borhanidoustpborhanidoust@sd44.ca
Ms C Brown cbrown@sd44.ca
Ms. S. Clarksclark@sd44.ca
Ms. T. Daytday@sd44.ca
Ms. D. Dixonddixon@sd44.ca
Ms. D. Gabertdbabert@sd44.ca
Mr R. Habbouchirhabbouchi@sd44.ca
Mr. F. Herfortfherfort@sd44.ca
Ms. D. Ianorescudianorescu@sd44.ca
Ms. V. Jacobervjacober@sd44.ca
Mr. J. Janzenjjanzen@sd44.ca
Ms. A. Kaganakagan@sd44.ca
Ms. A. Kaloakalo@sd44.ca
Ms. L. Martynlmartyn@sd44.ca
Ms. S. McCallumsmccallum@sd44.ca
Ms. J. McCreadiejmccreadie@sd44.ca
Ms. K Muirkmuir@sd44.ca
Mr. T. Naylortnaylor@sd44.ca
Ms. T. Oakestoakes@sd44.ca
Ms. M. Ranigamraniga@sd44.ca
Ms. N. Robledillo de Pe​droviejonrobledillodepedroviejo@sd44.ca
Mr. I. Sesma Toledanoisesmatoledano@sd44.ca
Ms. M. Smithmsmith@sd44.ca
Mr. B. Wiltsebwiltse@sd44.ca
Mr. A. Yanayan@sd44.ca
Ms S. Ying (Work Experience Facilitator)sying@sd44.ca
Mr. C. Yucyu@sd44.ca




District Support Staff  Team

Staff

Position

Email

Ms. E. Koloska​

District Support Teacher - Indigenous Education

ekoloska@sd44.ca

TBD

District Support Teacher - Indigenous Education


TBD

District Indigenous Support Staff 


TBD

District Family of Schools Leader