Carson Graham Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Coaching Contacts and Sport Offering

​​

CARSON SPORT OFFERINGS AND COACHING CONTACTS

SEASON

SPORT

GENDER

GRADE LEVEL

COACHES NAME

STAFF SPONSOR

EMAIL

FALL

Cross Country

Boys/Girls

Grades 8-12




Field Hockey

Girls

Grades 8-12

Ericka Smortchevsky


erikashand@hotmail.com 

Football

Boys

Grades 9-12

Brian Brady

Brian Brady

bbrady@sd44.ca

Rugby

Boys

Grade 8




Soccer

Boys

Grade 9-12




Swimming

Boys/Girls

Grades 8-12

Caroline Tesky

Darcy Grant

grndlphn@hotmail.com     dgrant@sd44.ca

Volleyball

Girls

Grade 8




Volleyball

Girls

Grade 9




Volleyball

Girls

Grade 10

Frank Lee              Jason Cook

Frank Lee

flee@sd44.ca

Volleyball

Girls

Grades 11-12




WINTER

Basketball

Boys

Grade 8




Basketball

Boys

Grade 9




Basketball

Boys

Grade 10




Basketball

Boys

Grades 11-12

Brad Thornhill

Brad Thornhill

bthornhill@sd44.ca

Basketball

Girls

Grade 8

Darcy Grant          

Darcy Grant

dgrant@sd44.ca

Basketball

Girls

Grade 9

Darcy Grant          

Darcy Grant

dgrant@sd44.ca

Basketball

Girls

Grades 10 -12

Darcy Grant              

Darcy Grant

dgrant@sd44.ca

Ski/Snowboard

Boys/Girls

Grades 8-12

Jim Parsons             Alan Wood

Suzanne Brumec

jparsons@telus.net             sbrumec@sd44.ca                 awood@sd44.ca

Wrestling

Boys/Girls

Grades 8-12

Darren Wong

Darren Wong

dwong@sd44.ca

SPRING

Badminton

Boys/Girls

Grades 8-12

Amory Wong                Stella Ying  Tracy Yuan

Lu Li

lli@sd44.ca

Football

Boys

Grade 8

Brian Brady

Brian Brady

bbrady@sd44.ca

Golf

Boys/Girls

Grades 8-12

Bob Miraftab               Ted Everton

Bob Miraftab

bmiraftab@sd44.ca

Mountain Biking

Boys/Girls

Grades 8-12

Alan Wood

Alan Wood

awood@sd44.ca

Rugby

Boys

Grades 9-10

Reid Tucker            Giles Klaver                         Ellis Spear

Darren Wong

dwong@sd44.ca

Rugby

Boys

Grades 11-12

Glen McKinnon    Stephane Vermeulin

Darren Wong

dwong@sd44.ca

Rugby

Girls

Grades 8-12

Nicola Jones           Laura Ellwood         

Liz Thornhill

lthornhill@sd44.ca

Soccer

Girls

Grades 8-12

Sebastian Cabrera

Sebastian Cabrera

scabrera@sd44.ca

Track and Field

Boys/Girls

Grades 8-12

Mike Schafer

Mike Schafer

mschafer@sd44.ca