Upper Lynn Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčUpper Lynn Elementary Staff Contact List 
 ‚Äč

‚ÄčAdministrative Office

‚ÄčPosition
‚ÄčName
‚ÄčEmail 
‚ÄčDays Available‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal
‚Äč‚ÄčMr. T. MacLeod
tmacleod@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčM-F
‚Äč‚ÄčVIce-Principal
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. L. Grendel
‚Äčlgrendel@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚ÄčMs. R. Manetta
‚Äčrmanetta@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
Office Assistant
‚ÄčMs. K. Falconer
‚Äč‚Äčkfalconer@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčSupervision Aid
‚ÄčMs. S. Black
‚Äčsblack@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčSupervision Aid
‚ÄčMs. L. De Ciantis
‚Äčldeciantis@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčTh-F
‚ÄčSupervision Aid
‚ÄčMs. D. Walker
‚Äčdwalker@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčM-W
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčTeaching Staff‚Äč (Enrolling)

‚ÄčDivision
Teacher Name‚Äč‚ÄčEmail‚ÄčDays Available
‚ÄčE01
Mr. F. Romeo
fromeo@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F‚Äč
‚ÄčE02
Mr. B. Lunny
blunny@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE03
Mr D. Liou
dliou@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F‚Äč
‚ÄčE04
‚ÄčMr. R. Choi
rchoi@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE05
Mrs. A. Ewing
aewing@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčM-F‚Äč
‚ÄčE06
Ms. P. Stanley
pstanley@sd44.ca‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE07
Mr. S. Mawson
smawson@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE08
Ms. D. Baltruschat
Ms.  D. Rubin
dbaltruschat@sd44.ca
drubin@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-T, Th-F
W
‚ÄčE09
Ms. R. Lee
rlee@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE10
Ms. L. Morel
Ms. S. Loewen
lmorel@sd44.ca
sloewen@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčM-W
Th-F
‚ÄčE11
Ms. K. Blaker
kblaker@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE12
Ms. A. Turcato
aturcato@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE13
Ms. L. Grendel
Ms. S. Ross
lgrendel@sd44.ca
sarahross@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčM-F‚Äč
‚ÄčT,W,Th
‚ÄčE14
Ms. A. Hatziantoniou
apistilli@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE15
Ms. V. Cheng
vcheng@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE16
Ms. K Wilson
kathwilson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE17
Ms. M. McGrath
Ms. K. Chambers
mmcgrath@sd44.ca
kchambers@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-T
W-F
‚ÄčE18
Ms. L. Brown
Ms. L. Bryant
lbrown@sd44.ca
lbryant@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-T, W (Alt)
Th-F, W (Alt)
‚ÄčE19
‚ÄčMs. V. Kanegae
vkanegae@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE20

Mr.  A. Fox
Ms. D. Rubin
afox@sd44.ca;
drubin@sd44.ca
‚ÄčW-F
M-T
‚ÄčE21
‚ÄčMs. T. Daley
‚Äčtdaley@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Teaching Staff (Non-Enrolling)‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPosition
‚ÄčName
‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčDays Available
‚ÄčBand‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. C. Madill
‚Äčcmadill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčT, Th
‚ÄčELL
‚ÄčMs. C. Wong
‚Äčcwong@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
ELL
‚ÄčMs. H. Melendez
‚Äčhmelendez@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčLibrarian
Ms. S. Slykerman‚Äč
‚Äčsslykerman@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher
‚ÄčMs. L. Couling
‚Äčlcouling@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F, W (Alternating)
‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher
‚ÄčMs. H. Patchell
‚Äčhpatchell@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčT, W (2nd & 4th)
‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher
‚ÄčMs. M. Purich
‚Äčmpurich@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčMusic‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. N. Wood
‚Äčnwood@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč


Educational Assistants‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPosition
‚ÄčName
‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčDays Available
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. C. Atmadjaja
‚Äčcatmadjaja@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
Ms. S. Bae‚Äč‚Äčsbae@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. M. Bischoff
‚Äčmbischoff@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. K. Bryne
‚Äčkbryne@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčM-F
Educational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. M. Buxton
‚Äčmbuxton@sd44.ca
M-F
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. C. Esser
‚Äčcesser@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčM-F
Educational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. S. Fraser
‚Äčsfraser@sd44.ca
M-F
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. J. Jalop
‚Äč‚Äčjjalop@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčM-F
Educational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. P. Miguel
‚Äčpmiguel@sd44.ca
M-F
‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. R. Nikolova
‚Äčrnikolova@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčM-F
Educational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. T. Sese
‚Äčtsese@sd44.ca
M-F
‚ÄčLearning Support Worker
‚ÄčMs. V. Iakovleva
‚Äčvlakovleva@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM,W,R (am) / Th,F (pm)


District Based Support Staff

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPosition
‚ÄčName
‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčDays Available
‚ÄčCounsellor
‚ÄčMs. N. Sadafi
‚Äčnsadafi@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM,W
‚ÄčPsychologist
‚ÄčMs. B. Beckingham
bbeckingham@sd44.ca‚Äč‚ÄčTh
‚ÄčSpeech & Language
‚ÄčMs. L. Remple
‚Äčlremple@sd44.ca
‚ÄčW,Fr (am)
‚ÄčArgyle FOS Leader
‚ÄčMs. K. Compton
‚Äčkcompton@sd44.ca
‚ÄčVarious
‚ÄčHearing Resource Teacher
‚ÄčMs. H. Chiles
‚Äčhchiles@sd44.ca
‚ÄčVarious
Community Health Nurse
‚ÄčMs. M. Bednarz
‚Äčmorgan.bednarz@vch.ca
‚ÄčVarious
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Custodial Staff

‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPosition
‚ÄčName
‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčDays Available
‚ÄčCustodian (B1-am)
‚ÄčMr. R. Hugo
‚Äčrhugo@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčCustodian (B4-pm)
‚ÄčMs. B. Fairbairn
‚Äčbfairbairn@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčCustodian (B4-pm)
‚ÄčMr. D. Gwynne
‚Äč‚Äčdgwynne@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčM-F