Upper Lynn Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​Upper Lynn Elementary Staff Contact List  2020-2021

 

Teacher NameDivGrEmail address
Mrs. Arleene Ewing
E01
7
aewing@sd44.ca
Mr. Frank Romeo
E027
fromeo@sd44.ca
Mr David Liou
E03
6/7
dliou@sd44.ca
​Mr. Michael Lam
E04
6
mlam@sd44.ca
Mr. Raphael Choi
​E05​6rchoi@sd44.ca
Mrs. Paula Stanley
E065
pstanley@sd44.ca
Mr. Chris Edgar
E075
cedgar@sd44.ca
Mr. Scott Mawson
E084/5
smawson@sd44.ca
Mrs. Doris Baltruschat
E09
4
dbaltruschat@sd44.ca
Mrs. Anna Villarreal
​E10​4avillarreal@sd44.ca
Ms.​. Lynn Morel
E113/4 lmorel@sd44.ca
Ms. Kelly Blaker
E12
4
kblaker@sd44.ca
Ms. Amanda Turcato
E133
aturcato@sd44.ca
Mrs. Anna Hatziantoniou
E14
2apistilli@sd44.ca
Mrs. Raina Lee
E15
2rlee@sd44.ca
Mrs. Kathy Wilson
E161/2kathwilson@sd44.ca
Mrs. Leslie Brown
Ms. Louise Bryant
E171lbrown@sd44.ca
lbryant@sd44.ca
Mrs. Maureen McGrath
Mrs. Kristine Chambers
E181
mmcgrath@sd44.ca
kchambers@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather Patchell
Mrs. Tammy Daley
E20K
hpatchell@sd44.ca
tdaley@sd44.ca
Mr. Adam Fox
Ms. Dani Rubin
E19K
afox@sd44.ca;
 drubin@sd44.ca
​Mrs. Val Kanegae
​E21
​K
vkanegae@sd44.ca
Mr. Randy HolmanPrincipal 
rholman@sd44.ca
Ms. Lise Grendel
Vice Principal
 
lgrendel@sd44.ca
​Ms. Stephanie Hirose
Ms. Heidi Benoit
​Counsellor

​Grade K - 7​shirose@sd44.ca
mailto:hbenoit@sd44ca​
Mr. Bill PiggottBand/Music 
bpiggott@sd44.ca
Ms. Sunny SlykermanLibrary
 sslykerman@sd44.ca
Mrs. Laura Couling
 LST

lcouling@sd44.ca
Ms. Carol Wong
​ELL
cwong@sd44.ca
Ms. Lyla RempelSpeech and Language  SLP
Ms. Kelly Falconer
Office
 Kfalconer@sd44.ca
Mrs. Ronnie Manetta
​Office 

​​​

​Vancouver Coastal Health Public Health Nurse -   Madeline Stewart  778-984-4914

Public Health Nurse on-call: 604-983-6714   www.vch.ca/schoolhealth/ns​