Upper Lynn Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

Upper Lynn Elementary Staff Contact List  2019-2020

 

Teacher NameDivGrEmail address
Mrs. Arleene Ewing
E01
7
aewing@sd44.ca
Mr. Raphael Choi
E027rchoi@sd44.ca
Mr. Kevin Backie
E03
6/7
kbackie@sd44.ca
Mr. Frank Romeo
E04
6/7
fromeo@sd44.ca
​Mr. Michael Lam
​E05​6mlam@sd44.ca
Mr. Chris Edgar
E065/6
cedgar@sd44.ca
Ms. Scott Mawson
E075
smawson@sd44.ca
Mrs. Doris Baltruschat
E104
dbaltruschat@sd44.ca
Miss Kelly Blaker
E08
4/5
kblaker@sd44.ca
Mrs. Sunny Slykerman
​E12​3sslykerman@sd44.ca
Miss Amanda Turcato
E113aturcato@sd44.ca
Ms.  Lynn Morel
Miss Dani Rubin
E09

4
lmorel@sd44.ca
drubin@sd44.ca
Ms. Cathy HornerE133
chorner@sd44.ca
Ms. Christina ShivesE14
2cshives@sd44.ca 
Mrs. Anna HatziantoniouE15
2apistilli@sd44.ca
Mrs. Louis BradfordE162lbradford@sd44.ca
Mrs. Kathy Wilson
Ms. Louise Bryant
E181kathwilson@sd44.ca
lbryant@sd44.ca
Mrs. Maureen McGrath
Mrs. Kristine Chambers
E171/2
mmcgrath@sd44.ca
kchambers@sd44.ca
Mrs. Tammy Daley
E19
1
tdaley@sd44.ca
Mrs. Sue MegahyE20K
smegahy@sd44.ca
Mr. Adam FoxE21K
afox@sd44.ca
​Mrs. Val Kanegae
​E22
​K
vkanegae@sd44.ca
Mr. Randy HolmanPrincipal 
rholman@sd44.ca
Ms.Lise GrendelVice Principal
LST
 K-7 Learning Support Teacher
lgrendel@sd44.ca
​Ms. Desiree Blume​Counsellor​Grade K - 7dblume@sd44.ca
Mr. Bill PiggottBand/Music 
bpiggott@sd44.ca
Ms. Ieke GieseLibrary
 igiese@sd44.ca
Ms. Rebecca Peters
Non-Enrolling Teacher

rpeters@sd44.ca
Mrs. Kirsteen Buchan
Ms. Carol Wong
 LST
LST


kbuchan@sd44.ca
cwong@sd44.ca
Ms Jeevan Sidhu
​ELL
jsidhu@sd44.ca
Ms. Lyla RempelSpeech and Language  SLP
Ms. Kelly Falconer
Office
 Kfalconer@sd44.ca
Mrs. Ronnie Manetta
​Office 

​​​

​Vancouver Coastal Health Public Health Nurse - Suzanne Holynaty     suzanne.holynaty@vch.ca