Upper Lynn Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

Upper Lynn Elementary Staff Contact List  2019-2020

 

Teacher NameDivGrEmail address
Mrs. Arleene Ewing
E01
7
aewing@sd44.ca
Mr. Raphael Choi
Mrs. P Stanley
E055/6
rchoi@sd44.ca
pstanley@sd44.ca
Mr David Liou
E03
6/7
dliou@sd44.ca
Mr. Frank Romeo
E02
6
fromeo@sd44.ca
​Mr. Michael Lam
​E04​6mlam@sd44.ca
Mr. Chris Edgar
E065
cedgar@sd44.ca
Mr. Scott Mawson
E075
http://smawson@sd44.ca
Mrs. Doris Baltruschat
E094
dbaltruschat@sd44.ca
Miss Kelly Blaker
E10
4
kblaker@sd44.ca
Mrs. Sunny Slykerman
​E12​3sslykerman@sd44.ca
Miss Amanda Turcato
E113http://aturcato@sd44.ca
Ms.  Lynn Morel
Ms.D Rubin
E08

4
lmorel@sd44.ca
drubin@sd44.ca
Ms.Lise Grendel
Ms. Rebecca Peters
E133
lgrendel@sd44.ca
rpeters@sd44.ca
Ms. Christina ShivesE16
1/2http://cshives@sd44.ca
Mrs. Anna HatziantoniouE14
2apistilli@sd44.ca
Mrs. Louis BradfordE152lbradford@sd44.ca
Mrs. Kathy Wilson
Ms. Louise Bryant
E181kathwilson@sd44.ca
lbryant@sd44.ca
Mrs. Maureen McGrath
Mrs. Kristine Chambers
E171
mmcgrath@sd44.ca
kchambers@sd44.ca
Mrs. Sue Megahy
Mrs. Tammy Daley
E20K
smegahy@sd44.ca
http://tdaley@sd44.ca
Mr. Adam FoxE19K
afox@sd44.ca
​Mrs. Val Kanegae
​E21
​K
vkanegae@sd44.ca
Mr. Randy HolmanPrincipal 
rholman@sd44.ca
Ms.Lise Grendel

Vice Principal
 3
lgrendel@sd44.ca
rpeters@sd44.ca
​Ms. Stephanie Hirose
​Counsellor​Grade K - 7​shirose@sd44.ca
Mr. Bill PiggottBand/Music 
bpiggott@sd44.ca
Ms. Ieke GieseLibrary
 igiese@sd44.ca
Mrs. Kirsteen Buchan
Mrs. Laura Couling
 LST



kbuchan@sd44.ca
lcouling@sd44.ca
Ms Jeevan Sidhu
Ms. Carol Wong
​ELL
jsidhu@sd44.ca
cwong@sd44.ca
Ms. Lyla RempelSpeech and Language  SLP
Ms. Kelly Falconer
Office
 Kfalconer@sd44.ca
Mrs. Ronnie Manetta
​Office 

​​​

​Vancouver Coastal Health Public Health Nurse - Suzanne Holynaty     suzanne.holynaty@vch.ca