Upper Lynn Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Contact Info & Map
Upper Lynn Elementary School
 
Address:     1540 Coleman St
​                    North Vancouver, BC   V7K 1W8 
 
 
 
Phone:       604-903-3820 (Main Office)

 
Absence:   ​​604-903-3822 (Leave a message regarding your child's absence or illness)
 
Principal:        ​   Randy Holman
 
Vice Principal:   ​Lise Grendel
 
Admin Assistant:       Ronnie Manetta (Main Office)
 
Elem. School Asst:  ​Kelly Falconer

Trustee Liaison:  Cindi Gerlach

Assistant Superintendent: Pius Ryan

Director of Learning Services: Adam Baumann
 
 
 
Upper Lynn PAC Blogsite address:  ​​http://upperlynnPAC.weebly.com

 
To contact any of our teaching staff, please see below:
 

Upper Lynn Elementary Staff Contact List  2020-2021

Teacher NameDivGrEmail address
Ms. A. Ewing
E017aewing@sd44.ca
Mr. F. Romeo
E026/7fromeo@sd44.ca
Mr. D. LiouE036/7d.liou@sd44.ca
Mr. M. LamE046mlam@sd44.ca
Mrs. P. Stanley/Mr. R. Choi
E055/6pstanley@sd44.ca / rchoi@sd44.ca
Mr. C. Edgar
E065cedgar@sd44.ca
Mr. S. MawsonE075smawson@sd44.ca
Ms. L. Morel
Ms. D. Rubin
E084lmorel@sd44.ca
drubin@sd44.ca
Ms. D. Baltruschat
E094dbaltruschat@sd44.ca
Miss. K. Blaker
E103/4kblaker@sd44.ca
Ms. A. Turcato
E113aturcato@sd44.ca
Mrs. S. Slykerman
E123sslykerman@sd44.ca
Mrs. L. Grendel
Ms. R. Peters
E133
lgrendel@sd44.ca
rpeters@sd44.ca
Mrs. A. Hatziantoniou
E142ahatziantoniou@sd44.ca
Mrs. L. Bradford
Ms. D. Rubin
E151/2lbradford@sd44.ca
drubin@sd44.ca
Mrs. C. Shives
E161cshives@sd44.ca
Mrs. K. Chambers
Mrs. M. McGrath
E171kchambers@sd44.ca
mmgrath@sd44.ca
Mrs. L. Bryant
Mrs. K. Wilson
E181
lbryant@sd44.ca
kwilson@sd44.ca
Mr. A. Fox
E19Kafox@sd44.ca
​Mrs. T. Daley
Ms. S. Megahy
​E20​K​tdaley@sd44.ca
smegahy@sd44.ca
​Mrs. V. Kanegae​E21​K​vkanegae@sd44.ca




Mr. Randy HolmanPrincipal rholman@sd44.ca
Mrs. Lise Grendel
Vice PrincipalGr. 3lgrendel@sd44.ca
Mr. B. PiggottBand/MusicK-5bpiggott@sd44.ca
​Ms. S. Hirose​Counsellor​K-7​shirose@sd44.ca
Ms. I GieseLibraryK-7igiese@sd44.ca
Ms. K Buchan
Ms. L. Couling
LST
LST
 kbuchan@sd44.ca
lcouling@sd44.ca
Ms. Lyla RempelSpeech lremple@sd44.ca
​Ms. C. Wong
Ms. J. Sidhu
​ELL​cwong@sd44.ca
jsidhu@sd44.ca
Mrs Ronnie Manetta
Ms. Kelly Falconer
Office rmanetta@sd44.ca
kfalconer@sd44.ca