Upper Lynn Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Contact Info & Map
Upper Lynn Elementary School
 
Address:     1540 Coleman St
​                    North Vancouver, BC   V7K 1W8 
 
 
 
Phone:       604-903-3820 (Main Office)

 
Absence:   ​​604-903-3822 (Leave a message regarding your child's absence or illness)
 
Principal:        ​   Randy Holman
 
Vice Principal:   ​Ilona Wardas
 
Admin Assistant:       Ronnie Manetta (Main Office)
 
Elem. School Assts:  ​Rose Feenstra, Julie Walker

Trustee Liaison:  Christie Sacré

Assistant Superintendent: Pius Ryan

Director of Learning Services: Adam Baumann
 
 
 
Upper Lynn PAC Blogsite address:  ​​http://upperlynnPAC.weebly.com

 
To contact any of our teaching staff, please see below:
 

Upper Lynn Elementary Staff Contact List  2017-2018

Teacher NameDivGrEmail address
Ms. K. BackieE017kbackie@sd44.ca
Mrs. A. EwingE026/7aewing@sd44.ca
Mr. S ZlotnikE035/6szlotnik@sd44.ca
Mrs. A. PathakE045/6apathak@sd44.ca
Mr. C. EdgarE054/5cedgar@sd44.ca
Miss K. BlakerE064/5kblaker@sd44.ca
Mr. S. MawsonE074/5smawson@sd44.ca
Mrs. D. BaltruschatE084/5dbaltruschat@sd44.ca
Ms. L. Morel
Miss A. Turcato
E093/4lmorel@sd44.ca
aturcato@sd44.ca
Ms. S. SlykermanE103sslykerman@sd44.ca
Ms. I. Wardas
Mrs. K. Chambers
E113iwardas@sd44.ca
kchambers@sd44.ca
Ms. C. HornerE122/3lbradford@sd44.ca
Ms. C. ShivesE132cshives@sd44.ca
Mrs. A. HatziantoniouE142ahatziantoniou@sd44.ca
Mrs. L. BradfordE151/2lbradford@sd44.ca
Mrs. K. Wilson
Ms. L. Bryant
E161kwilson@sd44.ca
lbryant@sd44.ca
Mrs. J. Krystal
Mrs. M. McGrath
E171jkrystal@sd44.ca
mmgrath@sd44.ca
Ms. V. KanegaeE18Kvkanegae@sd44.ca
Mrs. S. MegahyE19Ksmegahy@sd44.ca
​Mr. A. Fox​E20​K​afox@sd44.ca
​Mrs. T. Daley​E21​K​tdaley@sd44.ca




Mr. Randy HolmanPrincipal rholman@sd44.ca
Ms. I. WardasVice PrincipalGr. 3iwardas@sd44.ca
Mr. B. PiggottBand/MusicK-5bpiggott@sd44.ca
​Mrs. D. Blume​Counsellor​K-7​dblume@sd44.ca
Ms. I GieseLibraryK-7igiese@sd44.ca
Ms. K Buchan
Ms. H. Zhai
LST
LST
 kbuchan@sd44.ca
hzhai@sd44.ca
Ms. Lyla RempelSpeech lremple@sd44.ca
​Ms. C. Wong​ELL​cwong@sd44.ca
Mrs Ronnie ManettaOffice rmanetta@sd44.ca