Γ‰cole Argyle Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Contacts and Links

​Note: If you are unable to reach a teacher through this page (some programs do not recognize the email addresses), please copy the email address and paste it directly into your email program.


 

School email:  argyle@sd44.ca


ADMINISTRATION

​NAMETITLEemail​
K. Jonat
​Principal (Gr 12)​kjonat@sd44.ca
​
​J. Crowley
​Vice Principal (Gr 9/11)jcrowley@sd44.ca
​
​Caren Hall​Vice Principal (Gr 8/10)
​chall@sd44.ca ​
D. Peake​​Administration Assistant​dpeake@sd44.ca​

 

COUNSELLORS

​NAME​GRADEemailPHONE​Course Outlines
​S. Gordon
​Grade 8
​sgordon@sd44.ca​604-903-3638​
​K. Sigurdsson
​Grade 9
​ksigurdsson@sd44.ca​604-903-3618​Course Outlines
​P. Ruben
​Grade 10
​pruben@sd44.ca​604-903-3628Course Outlines​
Erin Malone
​Grade 11
​emalone@sd44.ca​604-903-3617​Course Outlines
​V. Dashkevich
​Grade 12
vdashkevich@sd44.ca
​604-903-3629​Course Outlines

 

TEACHERS

 

​NAME​email​​Course Outlines
K. Adie​​kadie@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​J. Almeida
​jalmeida@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​S. Avefjall
​savefjall@sd44.ca​Website​Course Outlines
​G. Barber
​gbarber@sd44.ca​​
G. Bell​gbell@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​S. Bentley​sbentley@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​R. Bergler​rbergler@sd44.​ca​​Course Outlines
​K. Black
​kblack@sd44.caLibrary Website​
English Website
​Course Outlines
​J. Blewman
​jblewman@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​M. Boljuncic​mboljuncic@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
S. Bruno​​sbruno@sd44.ca​ β€‹Course Outlines
​M. Bulger mbulger@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​D. Chan
​dchan@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​C. Cheng
​ccheng@sd44.ca​Website​Course Outlines
​K. Dishaw​kdishaw@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​R. Duffy
​rduffy@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​J. Duprey​jduprey@sd44.ca​Website​Course Outlines
​R. Edgar​redgar@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​T. England ​tengland@sd44.ca
​Course Outlines
​G. Featherstone
​gfeatherstone@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​H. Gauthier​hgauthier@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​S. Gupta​sgupta@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​N. Hagarty
​nhagarty@sd44.ca​​
​W. Hebbourn​whebbourn@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​R. Johnson rjohnson@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​A. Kelsch
​akelsch@sd44.ca
​Website
Course Outlines
​S. Kennedy
skennedy@sd44.ca​Website​Course Outlines
​H. Klassen
​hklassen@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​S. Klausen
​sklausen@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​N. Langlois
​nlanglois@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​T. Landry​tlandry@sd44.ca
​Course Outlines
​J. Lawson​jlawson@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​D. Liu​dliu@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
B. Lockless​blockless@sd44.ca ​Course Outlines
​L. McGuire​lorimcguire@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​A. McIntosh
​amcintosh@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​C. Miller​cmiller@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​I. Milord​imilord@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​J. Novak​jnovak@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​C. Perrin
​cperrin@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​F. Pisica
​fpisica@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​H. Purvis​hpurvis@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​D. Rath​drath@sd44.ca
​Course Outlines
H. Reid hreid@sd44.ca
​Course Outlines
​M. Riml​mriml@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​F. Roberts
​froberts@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​G. Robertson
​garobertson@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​M. Robinson
​mrobinson@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​Y. Sache
​ysache@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
L. Sandberg​​lsandberg@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​C. Sasges
​csasges@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​M. Schiffer
​mschiffer@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​W. Shaw​wshaw@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​B. Sheffield
​bsheffield@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​S. Soper​ssoper@sd44.ca​Website​Course Outlines
S. Stibbards​​sstibbards@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​S. Thomas
​suzthomas@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​K. Thompson​karenthompson@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​M. Turner
​mturner@sd44.ca​​
​M. Villegas
​mvillegas@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​J. Warland ​jwarland@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​M. Wexler
​mwexler@sd44.ca​​
​S. Winter​swinter@sd44.ca
​Course Outlines
​L. Wong
​lucaswong@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines
​J. Yoo
​jyoo@sd44.ca​​Course Outlines

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

​Name​email
​C. Anayiotos​canayiotos@sd44.ca
​W. Bjarnason
​wbjarnason@sd44.ca
​L. Bodner
​lbodner@sd44.ca
​S. Boisson
​sboisson@sd44.ca
​D. Calindas
​dcalindas@sd44.ca
​N. Cargill​ncarg​​ill@sd44.ca
​C. Dobbe
​cdobbe@sd44.ca
​E. Dulay
​edulay@sd44.ca
​C. Exell​cexell@sd44.ca
​K. Fletcher
​kfletcher@sd44.ca
​D. Forhan​dforhan@sd44.ca
​R. Hall
​rhall@sd44.ca
​R. Hayes
​rhayes@sd44.ca
​A. Heymann​aheymann@sd44.ca
​T. Hojan​thojan@sd44.ca
​M. Hosseini Khayat
​mhkhayat@sd44.ca
​K. Hurtado Artiga
​khurtadoartiga@sd44.ca
​C. Jasper​cjasper@sd44.ca
​J. Koren​jkoren@sd44.ca
​M. Krangle​mkrangle@sd44.ca
​A. Labee
​alabee@sd44.ca
​J. Lambkin
​jlambkin@sd44.ca
​S. Lim
​susanlim@sd44.ca
​M. Lanyi
​mlanyi@sd44.ca
​C. Magnawa
​cmagnawa@sd44.ca
​W. McDonald​wmcdonald@sd44.ca
​M. Monteiro
​mmonteiro@sd44.ca
​M. Oscariz
​moscariz@sd44.ca
​D. Pinsent
​dpinsent@sd44.ca
​R. Potter ​rpotter@sd44.ca
​M. Prewitt
​mprewitt@sd44.ca
​T. Pruden
​tpruden@sd44.ca
​G. Richards
​grichards@sd44.ca
​E. Ross
​eross@sd44.ca
​B. Rowland
​browland@sd44.ca
​A. Stasiak
​astasiak@sd44.ca
​L. Suarez
​lsuarez@sd44.ca
​T. Tchaoussova​ttchaoussova@sd44.ca
​E. Tibayan​etibayan@sd44.ca
​J. VanderMye
​jvandermye@sd44.ca
​M. Waugh​mwaugh@sd44.ca
​B. Wood​bwood@sd44.ca
​​
 

​ β€‹β€‹