École Argyle Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Contacts and Links

​Note: If you are unable to reach a teacher through this page (some programs do not recognize the email addresses), please copy the email address and paste it directly into your email program.


 

School email:  argyle@sd44.ca


ADMINISTRATION

​NAMETITLEemail
K. Jonat
​Principal (Gr 12)kjonat@sd44.ca

​J. Crowley
​Vice Principal (Gr 8/10)jcrowley@sd44.ca

​Caren Hall​Vice Principal (Gr 9/11)
chall@sd44.ca
D. Peake​​Administration Assistantdpeake@sd44.ca

 

COUNSELLORS

​NAME​GRADEemailPHONE​Course Outlines
​K. Sigurdsson
​Grade 8
ksigurdsson@sd44.ca​604-903-3618Course Outlines
​P. Ruben
​Grade 9
pruben@sd44.ca​604-903-3628Course Outlines​
Erin Malone
​Grade 10
emalone@sd44.ca​604-903-3617Course Outlines
​V. Dashkevich
​Grade 11
vdashkevich@sd44.ca
​604-903-3629Course Outlines
​S. White
​Grade 12
swhite@sd44.ca
​604-903-3638Course Outlines

 

TEACHERS

 

​NAME​email​Course Outlines
K. Adie​kadie@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​J. Almeida
jalmeida@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​S. Avefjall
savefjall@sd44.ca​WebsiteCourse Outlines
G. Bellgbell@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​S. Bentleysbentley@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​R. Berglerrbergler@sd44.​caCourse Outlines
​K. Black
kblack@sd44.caLibrary Website
English Website
Course Outlines
​J. Blewman
jblewman@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​M. Boljuncicmboljuncic@sd44.caCourse Outlines
S. Bruno​sbruno@sd44.ca​ Course Outlines
​M. Bulger mbulger@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​C. Bumstedcbumsted@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​D. Chan
dchan@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​C. Cheng
ccheng@sd44.ca​Course Outlines
​S. Chow
schow@sd44.ca
Course Outlines
​K. Dishawkdishaw@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​R. Duffy
rduffy@sd44.ca​Course Outlines
​J. Dupreyjduprey@sd44.ca​WebsiteCourse Outlines
​R. Edgarredgar@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​T. England ​tengland@sd44.ca
Course Outlines
​G. Featherstone
gfeatherstone@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​H. Gauthierhgauthier@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​S. Guptasgupta@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​W. Hebbournwhebbourn@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​T. Inkstertinkster@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​R. Johnson rjohnson@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​A. Kelsch
akelsch@sd44.ca
Website
Course Outlines
​S. Kennedy
skennedy@sd44.caWebsiteCourse Outlines
​H. Klassen
hklassen@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​S. Klausen
sklausen@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​N. Langlois
nlanglois@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​T. Landrytlandry@sd44.ca
Course Outlines
​J. Lawsonjlawson@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​D. Liudliu@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​S. Lo
slo@sd44.ca
Course Outlines
B. Locklessblockless@sd44.ca Course Outlines
​L. McGuirelorimcguire@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​A. McIntosh
amcintosh@sd44.ca​Course Outlines
​C. Millercmiller@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​I. Milordimilord@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​J. Novakjnovak@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​C. Perrin
cperrin@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​F. Pisica
fpisica@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​H. Purvishpurvis@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​D. Rathdrath@sd44.ca
Course Outlines
H. Reid hreid@sd44.ca
Course Outlines
​M. Rimlmriml@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​F. Roberts
froberts@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​G. Robertson
garobertson@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​M. Robinson
mrobinson@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​Y. Sache
ysache@sd44.ca​Course Outlines
L. Sandberg​lsandberg@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​C. Sasges
csasges@sd44.ca​Course Outlines
​M. Schiffer
mschiffer@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​W. Shawwshaw@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​B. Sheffield
bsheffield@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​S. Soperssoper@sd44.ca​WebsiteCourse Outlines
S. Stibbards​sstibbards@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​S. Thomas
suzthomas@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​K. Thompsonkarenthompson@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​M. Villegas
mvillegas@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​J. Warland ​jwarland@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​S. Winterswinter@sd44.ca
Course Outlines
​L. Wong
lucaswong@sd44.caCourse Outlines
​J. Yoo
jyoo@sd44.caCourse Outlines

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

​Name​email
​G. Albergalber@sd44.ca
​C. Anayiotoscanayiotos@sd44.ca
​W. Bjarnason
wbjarnason@sd44.ca
​T. Blanco​​​​tblanco@sd44.ca​
​L. Bodner
lbodner@sd44.ca
​N. Cargillncarg​​ill@sd44.ca
​C. Dobbe
cdobbe@sd44.ca
​E. Dulay
edulay@sd44.ca
​C. Exellcexell@sd44.ca
​R. Filer
rfiler@sd44.ca
​K. Fletcher
kfletcher@sd44.ca
​D. Forhandforhan@sd44.ca
​R. Hall
rhall@sd44.ca
​A. Heymannaheymann@sd44.ca
​T. Hojanthojan@sd44.ca
​M. Hosseini Khayat
mhkhayat@sd44.ca
​K. Hurtado Artiga
khurtadoartiga@sd44.ca
​C. Jaspercjasper@sd44.ca
​E. Kolesar
ekolesar@sd44.ca
​J. Korenjkoren@sd44.ca
​M. Kranglemkrangle@sd44.ca
​A. Labee
alabee@sd44.ca
​J. Lambkin
jlambkin@sd44.ca
​S. Lim
susanlim@sd44.ca
​M. Lanyi
mlanyi@sd44.ca
​C. Magnawa
cmagnawa@sd44.ca
​W. McDonaldwmcdonald@sd44.ca
​R. Potter ​rpotter@sd44.ca
​M. Prewitt
mprewitt@sd44.ca
​T. Pruden
tpruden@sd44.ca
​G. Richards
grichards@sd44.ca
​E. Ross
eross@sd44.ca
​B. Rowland
browland@sd44.ca
​A. Stasiak
astasiak@sd44.ca
​L. Suarez
lsuarez@sd44.ca
​T. Tchaoussovattchaoussova@sd44.ca
​E. Tibayanetibayan@sd44.ca
​J. VanderMye
jvandermye@sd44.ca
​M. Waughmwaugh@sd44.ca
​B. Woodbwood@sd44.ca
 

​ ​​