École Argyle Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Counselling Department
Welcome To The Counselling Department & Services At Argyle
 
The services of the Counselling Centre are available to any student or prospective student in need of assistance.  Students may discuss their educational, career, or personal concerns with a trained counsellor.  Students having difficulty planning their program, making career choices, acquiring adequate student habits, or resolving many other problems which might influence their work, can receive assistance.  Use of the Centre is voluntary and all discussions are confidential.  Please contact your grade counsellor for details.
  
Grade Counsellors for 2019 - 2020 are:
 
​Sarah Gordon
​Grade 8
​604-903-3638sgordon@sd44.ca
​Katherine Sigurdsson
​Grade 9
​604-903-3618ksigurdsson@sd44.ca
​Paul Ruben
​Grade 10
​604-903-3628pruben@sd44.ca
Erin Malone
​Grade 11
​604-903-3617emalone@sd44.ca
Vikki Dashkevich
​Grade 12
​604-903-3629 vdashkevich@sd44.ca
Records Sonia Kolper               
 skolper@sd44.ca