École Argyle Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Counselling Department
Welcome To The Counselling Department & Services At Argyle
 
The services of the Counselling Centre are available to any student or prospective student in need of assistance.  Students may discuss their educational, career, or personal concerns with a trained counsellor.  Students having difficulty planning their program, making career choices, acquiring adequate student habits, or resolving many other problems which might influence their work, can receive assistance.  Use of the Centre is voluntary and all discussions are confidential.  Please contact your grade counsellor for details.
  
Grade Counsellors for 2018 - 2019 are:
 
​K. Sigurdsson
​Grade 8
​604-903-3618ksigurdsson@sd44.ca
​Paul Ruben
​Grade 9
​604-903-3628pruben@sd44.ca
Erin Malone
​Grade 10
​604-903-3617emalone@sd44.ca
Vikki Dashkevich
​Grade 11
​604-903-3629 vdashkevich@sd44.ca
Shawn White Grade 12
​604-903-3638 swhite@sd44.ca
Records Claudia Exell               
 cexell@sd44.ca