École Argyle Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Counselling Department
Welcome To The Counselling Department & Services At Argyle
 
The services of the Counselling Centre are available to any student or prospective student in need of assistance.  Students may discuss their educational, career, or personal concerns with a trained counsellor.  Students having difficulty planning their program, making career choices, acquiring adequate student habits, or resolving many other problems which might influence their work, can receive assistance.  Use of the Centre is voluntary and all discussions are confidential.  Please contact your grade counsellor for details.

  
Grade Counsellors for 2020 - 2021 are:
 


​Vikki Dashkevich​Grade 8​604 -903-3629​vdashkevich@sd44.ca
​Sarah Gordon
​Grade 9
​604-903-3638sgordon@sd44.ca
​Katherine Sigurdsson
​Grade 10
​604-903-3618ksigurdsson@sd44.ca
​Paul Ruben
​Grade 11
​604-903-3628pruben@sd44.ca
Erin Malone
​Grade 12
​604-903-3617emalone@sd44.ca
Records Sonia Kolper               
 skolper@sd44.ca

To learn more about social emotional learning and mental health in the school district click here.