Seymour Heights Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚ÄčName‚ÄčDiv/Grade‚ÄčE-Mail Address
TBD
Assistant Superint‚Äčendent



‚ÄčArlene Martin

‚ÄčDirector of Instruction
amartin@sd44.ca
‚ÄčChristie Sacre
‚ÄčSchool Liaison Trustee
‚Äčcsacre@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSanj Johal
‚ÄčPrincipal
sjohal@sd44.ca
Joanna Lane
‚ÄčVice Principal
       
jlane@sd44.ca
‚ÄčJoanna Montecalvo
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚Äčjmontecalvo@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSophia Roumeliotis‚ÄčElementary Office Assistant
‚Äčsroumeliotis@sd44.ca

Kelley Lusk

Div 1      Grades  6/7

klusk@sd44.ca

Joanna Lane(Mon.,Tues.,Wed.,Fri)

/Juan-Claude Leibman (only Thurs)

‚ÄčDiv 2      Grades  6/7

jlane@sd44.ca

jleibman@sd44.ca

‚ÄčRudy Martinello

‚ÄčDiv 3     Grades  5/6

rmartinello@sd44.ca‚Äč

Kathleen Baker

‚Äč
Div 4     Grades 4/5

‚Äčkbaker@sd44.ca

Suzanne Johnson

‚ÄčDiv 5     Grades  4/5

suzjohnson@sd44.ca

Melissa Mannarino(Mon.Tues, Wed.)

/Lauren Vanderham(Thurs. and Fri.)



‚ÄčDiv 6      Grades  3/4

mmannarino@sd44.ca
lvanderham@sd44.ca
‚ÄčKelly Reeves


‚ÄčDiv. 7 Grade 3/4
‚Äčkreeves@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčChristine Bird
(Mon, Tues., Thurs and Fri)
Jey Wyder
(Wed. only)
‚Äč‚ÄčDiv 8     Grades  2/3
‚Äčcbird@sd44.ca
jwyder@sd44.ca

‚ÄčDeb McCartney

Div. 9    Grade 2

‚Äčdmccartney@sd44.ca

‚ÄčIvana Gondekova

‚ÄčDiv 10  Grade  1

‚Äčigondekova@sd44.ca

Katie Nicholls

 Div 11    Grade 1

knicholls@sd44.ca

 

‚ÄčDiv 12   Grade  K

 



jzinck@sd44.ca

‚ÄčSylvia McIntyre (Wed., Thurs., Fri)
Heidi Kuzik (Mon and Tues)

‚ÄčDiv. 13 Grade K
‚Äčsmcintyre@sd44.ca
hkuzik@sd44.ca
Katie McEwan (Mon. - Thurs am)
‚ÄčLST 
kmcewan@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCaroline Lupton (Mon.Wed. Thur.Fri.)

‚ÄčLST 

‚ÄčCLupton@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMairead Ward (Mon - Fri. pm only)
‚ÄčLearning Support Worker
‚Äč‚Äčmward@sd44.ca
Lauren Vanderham (Mon. and Wed.)
ELL  
lvanderham@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSia Theodoropoulos (Mon-Thurs.)
‚ÄčLibrary  
‚Äčstheodoropoulos@sd44.ca
Juan-Claude Leibman (Tues - Fri)
‚ÄčMusic  

jleibman@sd44.ca

‚ÄčJennifer Muller ( Mon  and Wed)
Counsellor  
jmuller@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčKosta Roumeliotis (Tues and Thurs.)
Beg: Tues: 8 - 8:40 Thurs 11:20-12
Cont: Tues 8:40 - 9:20 Thurs 10:40 - 11:20
‚ÄčBand
kroumeliotis@sd44.ca
‚Äč

‚Äč‚ÄčMegan Rogers (Tuesday only)
‚ÄčSchool Psychologist 
‚Äčmrogers@sd44.ca

Lisa Hogan

School Health Nurse

‚Äčlisa.hogan@vch.ca

Fiona Humbert-Droz (Tues only)
‚ÄčSpeech and Language Pathologist 
‚Äčfhumbert-droz@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčCustodian‚ÄčJoffrey Ibaan/Cesar Tabisula
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducational Assistants

‚ÄčCarla Siklos, Dagmar Kocsis, Jen Bani-Sadr, Shaylah Allen, Nikki Pearson, Claudine Gunn, Samira Gholami,  Lori-Anne Martin, Saras Reddy, Angela Mauriello

‚Äč
‚ÄčSupervision Aides

Kelly Knill, Allison Whyte (Mon-Wed), Larissa McCairns(Thurs and Fri)
‚Äč

‚ÄčStrong Start
Leah Xue

‚Äčlxue@sd44.ca‚Äč