Seymour Heights Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚ÄčName‚ÄčDiv/Grade‚ÄčE-Mail Address
Arlene Martin
Assistant Superint‚Äčendent

amartin@sd44.ca‚Äč

Chanin Smyth

‚ÄčDirector of Instruction
csmyth@sd44.ca‚Äč
Antje Wilson
‚ÄčSchool Liaison Trustee
‚Äč‚Äčawilson@sd44.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčSanj Johal
‚ÄčPrincipal
sjohal@sd44.ca
Lauren Vanderham
‚ÄčVice Principal
       
lvanderham@sd44.ca

‚ÄčJoanna Montecalvo
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
jmontecalvo@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSophia Roumeliotis‚ÄčOffice Assistant
‚Äčsroumeliotis@sd44.ca

Kelley Lusk

Div. 1 Grades  6/7

klusk@sd44.ca

‚ÄčRudy Martinello

Div. 2 Grades  6/7

rmartinello@sd44.ca‚Äč

Kathleen Baker

‚Äč
Div. 3 Grades 5/6

‚Äčkbaker@sd44.ca

Melissa Mannarino (Mon.,Tue.,Wed.)

L. Fernando - Geekiyanage (Thur. and Fri.)

‚ÄčDiv. 4 Grades  4/5

mmannarino@sd44.ca
lfernando-geekiyanage@sd44.ca

S. Johnson

‚ÄčDiv. 5 Grades  4/5

suzjohnson@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčKelly Reeves

‚ÄčDiv. 6 Grades 3/4
‚Äčkreeves@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčChristine Bird (M, W-F)
Sarah Scott (Tues.)
‚Äč‚ÄčDiv. 7 Grade 3
‚Äčcbird@sd44.ca
slscott@sd44.ca

‚ÄčDeb McCartney

Div. 8 Grades 2/3

‚Äčdmccartney@sd44.ca

‚ÄčIvana Gondekova

‚ÄčDiv.9 Grade  2

‚Äčigondekova@sd44.ca

Katie Nicholls

Div.10 Grade 1

knicholls@sd44.ca

 

‚ÄčLauren Vanderham (M-W, F)
Melissa Mannarino (Thurs.)
‚ÄčDiv. 11 Grade 1
‚Äčlvanderham@sd44.ca
mmannarino@sd44.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčDiv.12 Grade  K

 



jzinck@sd44.ca

‚ÄčSylvia McIntyre (Wed., Thurs., Fri)
Heidi Kuzik (Mon and Tues)
‚ÄčDiv.13 Grade K
‚Äčsmcintyre@sd44.ca
hkuzik@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCaroline Lupton (Mon.Wed. Thur.Fri.)

‚ÄčLST 

‚ÄčCLupton@sd44.ca
‚ÄčKate Ratz
‚ÄčLST
‚Äčkratz@sd44.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčMairead Ward (Mon - Fri. pm only)
‚ÄčLearning Support Worker
‚Äč‚Äčmward@sd44.ca
Karen Sampera de Calderon (Tues. & Wed.)
ELL  
ksamperadecalderon@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSia Theodoropoulos (Mon-Thurs.)
‚ÄčLibrary  
‚Äčstheodoropoulos@sd44.ca
Sydney Tough (Tues - Fri)
‚ÄčMusic  
stough@sd44.ca

‚ÄčJennifer Muller ( Mon  and Wed)
Counsellor  
jmuller@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčKosta Roumeliotis (Tues and Thurs.)
Beg: Tues: 8 - 8:40 Thurs 11:20-12
Cont: Tues 8:40 - 9:20 Thurs 10:40 - 11:20
‚ÄčBand
kroumeliotis@sd44.ca
‚Äč

‚Äč‚ÄčMegan Rogers (Tuesday only)
‚ÄčSchool Psychologist 
‚Äčmrogers@sd44.ca

Lisa Hogan

School Health Nurse

‚Äčlisa.hogan@vch.ca

Fiona Humbert-Droz (Thurs. only)
‚ÄčSpeech and Language Pathologist 
‚Äčfhumbert-droz@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčCustodian‚ÄčJoffrey Ibaan/Cesar Tabisula
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducational Assistants

‚ÄčCarla Siklos, Dagmar Kocsis, Jen Bani-Sadr, Shaylah Allen,   Samira Gholami, Saras Reddy, Josie‚Äč Presto, Fremelda Rada, Marialyn Lagmay‚Äč

‚Äč
‚ÄčSupervision Aides

Kelly Knill, Larissa McCairns(Tue, ‚ÄčThurs and Fri)
‚Äč

‚ÄčStrong Start
Leah Xue

‚Äčlxue@sd44.ca‚Äč