Queensbury Elementary
North Vancouver School District

​​​​Queensbury Staff


Administration Staff

Principal                                  Ms. Kelly La Roue                

Vice Principal                         Ms. Carly Roy                        

 

Office Staff

Elementary School Administrative Assistant          Ms. Karen Cannon        

Elementary School Assistant                                     Ms. Pat Taylor               

Supervision Aide                                                          Ms. Maria Godber            


Ms. Maisie HarrisonTeacher Gr. 6/7 Div. 1mharrison@sd44.ca
Mr. Jason BottTeacher Gr. 6/7 Div. 2jbott@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather DuncanTeacher Gr. 5/6 Div. 3hduncan@sd44.ca
Mr. Jeffrey ChanTeacher Gr. 5/6 Div. 3 (Wed.)jchan@sd44.ca
Ms. Jennifer YoungTeacher Gr. 4/5 Div. 4jenyoung@sd44.ca
Ms. Megan HoodspithTeacher Gr. 4/5 Div. 4 - ELLmhoodspith@sd44.ca
Ms. Leanne O'NeillTeacher Gr. 4/5 Div. 5loneill@sd44.ca
Ms. Gabby LefroyTeacher Gr. 3 Div. 6glefroy@sd44.ca
Ms. Laurie KennedyTeacher Gr. 2/3 Div. 7lkennedy@sd44.ca
Ms. Bev GranthamTeacher Gr. 2/3 Div. 8bgrantham@sd44.ca
Ms. Elizabeth Van WollenTeacher Gr. 2/3 Div. 8 evanwollen@sd44.ca
Ms. Sam WaltersTeacher Gr. 1/2 Div. 9swalters@sd44.ca
Ms. Laura WilsonTeacher Gr. K/1 Div. 10lwilson@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather Williams Teacher Gr. K/1 Div. 11hwilliams@sd44.ca
Ms. Tessa HarringtonTeacher Gr. K Div. 12tessaharrington@sd44.ca
Ms. Joanne RittichTeacher/Librarianjrittich@sd44.ca
Mr. Colin MadillBandcmadill@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather SergentMusichsergent@sd44.ca
Ms. Maggie RebalskiLearning Support Teachermrebalski@sd44.ca
Ms. Jennifer MullerCounsellorjmuller@sd44.ca
Ms. Carla MonteleoneSpeech Pathologistcmonteleone@sd44.ca
Ms. Sandra WaddleSchool Psychiatristswaddle@sd44.ca
Tasmin NashLearning Support Workertnash@sd44.ca
Aram AslaniEducation Assistant
Deb PearceEducation Assistant
Rezwan KarimiEducation Assistant
Saige FlamandEducation Assistant
Sandra ScoltEducation Assistant
Whitney GleasonEducation Assistant
Sohyla HamidiEducation Assistant
Nevena GolijanEducation Assistant
Andrea Adorjan
Catherine Yong
Rebecca Sumalde

Education Assistant
​Education Assistant
Education Assistant