Queensbury Elementary
North Vancouver School District

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Queensbury Staff


Administration Staff

Principal                                  Mr. Randy Holman            

Vice Principal                         Ms. Carly Roy                        

 

Office Staff

Elementary School Administrative Assistant          Mrs. Jamie Allan      

Elementary School Assistant                                     Ms. Pat Taylor               

Supervision Aide                                                          Ms. Maria Godber            


Ms. Maisie HarrisonTeacher Gr. 6/7 Div. 1mharrison@sd44.ca
Mr. Jason BottTeacher Gr. 6/7 Div. 2jbott@sd44.ca
Ms. Carly Roy
Teacher Gr. 5/6 Div. 3croy@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather Sergent
Teacher Gr. 5/6 Div. 3 
hsergent@sd44.ca
Ms. Leanne O'Neill
Teacher Gr. 4/5 Div. 4loneill@sd44.ca
Ms. Gabby Lefroy
Teacher Gr. 4/5 Div. 5 
glefroy@sd44.ca
Ms. Jen Young
Teacher Gr. 3/4 Div. 6
jyoung@sd44.ca



Ms. Maggie Owen
Teacher Gr. 3/4 Div. 6
mmowen@sd44.ca
Ms. Laurie Kennedy
Teacher Gr. 2/3 Div. 7
lkennedy@sd44.ca
Ms. Elizabeth Van Wollen
Ms. Bev Grantham
Teacher Gr. 2/3 Div. 8
 Teacher Gr. 2/3 Div. 8
evanwollen@sd44.ca
bgrantham@sd44.ca
Ms. Sam WaltersTeacher Gr. 1/2 Div. 9swalters@sd44.ca
Ms. Laura Wilson
Ms. Natalie McTavish
Teacher Gr. K/1 Div. 10
Teacher Gr. K/1 Div. 11
LAWilson@sd44.ca
nmctavish@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather Williams Teacher Gr. K Div. 12
hwilliams@sd44.ca
Ms. Tessa HarringtonTeacher Gr. K Div. 13
tessaharrington@sd44.ca
Ms. Joanne RittichTeacher/Librarianjrittich@sd44.ca
Ms. Michelle Davis
Teacher/Librarian
mdavis@sd44.ca
Mr. Alexei Solomakha
Bandasolomakha@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather SergentMusichsergent@sd44.ca
Ms. Susan Little
Ms. Sandy Ewert
Learning Support Teacher
Learning Support Teacher
slittle@sd44.ca
sewert@sd44.ca
Ms. Jennifer Muller
Ms. Megan Hoodspith
Ms. Rhena Tevedale

Counsellor
ELL/LST
Hearing Resource Teacher

jmuller@sd44.ca
mhoodspith@sd44.ca
​rtevedale@sd44.ca
Ms. Carla MonteleoneSpeech Pathologistcmonteleone@sd44.ca
Ms. Sandra WaddleSchool Psychiatristswaddle@sd44.ca
Tasmin NashLearning Support Workertnash@sd44.ca
Aram AslaniEducation Assistant
Deb PearceEducation Assistant
Rezwan KarimiEducation Assistant
Kathryn Mizener
Education Assistant
Sandra ScoltEducation Assistant
Whitney GleasonEducation Assistant
Sohyla HamidiEducation Assistant
James Nicholas 
Nevena Golijan
Education Assistant
​Education Assistant
Rajjveer Sall
Lilibeth Price


Education Assistant
​Education Assistant
Education Assistant

​