Skip to main content
Queensbury Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Contacts

​​QUEENSBURY ELEMENTARY STAFF CONTACTS

Ms. Kelly La RouePrincipalklaroue@sd44.ca
Ms. Carly RoyVice Principal, Teacher Div 1 Gr 7croy@sd44.ca
Mr. Aidan GoheenTeacher/Music Teacher Div 1 Gr 7agoheen@sd44.ca
Ms. Amy SpeakmanTeacher (Div 2 Gr 6/7)aspeakman@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather DuncanTeacher (Div 3 Gr 5/6)hduncan@sd44.ca
Ms. Jennifer YoungTeacher (Div 4 Gr 5/6jyoung@sd44.ca
Ms. Justine FrazeeTeacher (Div 4 Gr 5/6)jfrazee@sd44.ca
Mr. David HarrisTeacher (Div 5 Gr 4/5)dharris@sd44.ca
Ms. Megan HoodspithTeacher (Div 6 Gr 4/5)mhoodspith@sd44.ca
Ms. Gabby LefroyTeacher (Div 6 Gr 4/5)glefroy@sd44.ca
Ms. Laurie KennedyTeacher (Div 7 Gr 3)lkennedy@sd44.ca
Ms. Tiana Cornfield
Teacher (Div 8 Gr 2/3)tcornfield@sd44.ca
Ms. Bev GranthamTeacher (Div 9 Gr 2/3)bgrantham@sd44.ca
Ms. Claudette CourtTeacher (Div 9 Gr 2/3)ccourt@sd44.ca
Ms. Vicky Rhodes
Teacher (Div 10 Gr 1/2)vrhodes@sd44.ca
Ms. Sam WaltersTeacher (Div 11 Gr 1/2)swalters@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather WilliamsTeacher (Div 12 K/1)hwilliams@sd44.ca
Ms. Bryn McDonnellTeacher (Div 13 K)bmcdonnell@sd44.ca
Ms. Ashley KellyLibrarianakelly@sd44.ca
Ms. Joanne RittichLibrarianjrittich@sd44.ca
Ms. Megan HoodspithELL/Teachermhoodspith@sd44.ca
Ms. Lori RossLearning Assistance Teacherlross@sd44.ca
Mr. Alexei SolomakhaBand Teacherasolomakha@sd44.ca
Ms. Val BergeronLearning Support Workervbergeron@sd44.ca
Ms. Sara HartCounsellor shart@sd44.ca
Ms. Carla MonteleoneSpeech/Language Pathologistcmonteleone@sd44.ca
Ms. Sandra WaddlePsychologistswaddle@sd44.ca
Support Staff:  
Ms. Karen CannonElem Admin Asstkcannon@sd44.ca
Ms. Christina OlsonElementary Asstcolson@sd44.ca
Ms. Maria GodberSupervision Aidemgodber@sd44.ca
Ms. Val BergeronLearning Support Workervbergeron@sd44.ca
Ms. Mary BingemanEducational Asstmbingeman@sd44.ca
Ms. Whitney GleasonEducational Asstwgleason@sd44.ca
Ms. Jen JonesEducational Asstjjones@sd44.ca
Ms. Yvette MercierBehaviour Support Workerymercier@sd44.ca
Ms. Deborah PearceEducational Asstdpearce@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather Van HalterenEducational Assthvanhalteren@sd44.ca
Ms. Soheyla HamedianEducational Asstshamedian@sd44.ca
Ms. Sandra ScoltEducational Asstsscolt@sd44.ca
Ms. Deborah LutzCrossing Guarddlutz@sd44.ca
Ms. Lorraine MethvenCustodian - Daylmethven@sd44.ca