Queensbury Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Contacts

QUEENSBURY STAFF LIST 2022 - 2023

Staff NamesPosition
Ms. Kelly La RouePrincipalklaroue@sd44.ca
Ms. Carly RoyVice Principal/Learning Support Teachercroy@sd44.ca
Ms. Karen CannonElem. School Admin. Asst.
Ms. Pat TaylorElem. School Asst.
Ms. Maria GodberSupervision Aide
Ms. Maisie HarrisonTeacher Gr. 6/7 Div. 1mharrison@sd44.ca
Mr. Jason BottTeacher Gr. 6/7 Div. 2jbott@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather DuncanTeacher Gr. 5/6 Div. 3hduncan@sd44.ca
Mr. Jeffrey ChanTeacher Gr. 5/6 Div. 3 (Wed.)jchan@sd44.ca
Ms. Jennifer YoungTeacher Gr. 4/5 Div. 4jenyoung@sd44.ca
Ms. Megan HoodspithTeacher Gr. 4/5 Div. 4 - ELLmhoodspith@sd44.ca
Ms. Leanne O'NeillTeacher Gr. 4/5 Div. 5loneill@sd44.ca
Ms. Gabby LefroyTeacher Gr. 3 Div. 6glefroy@sd44.ca
Ms. Laurie KennedyTeacher Gr. 2/3 Div. 7lkennedy@sd44.ca
Ms. Bev GranthamTeacher Gr. 2/3 Div. 8bgrantham@sd44.ca
Ms. Elizabeth Van WollenTeacher Gr. 2/3 Div. 8 evanwollen@sd44.ca
Ms. Sam WaltersTeacher Gr. 1/2 Div. 9swalters@sd44.ca
Ms. Laura WilsonTeacher Gr. K/1 Div. 10lwilson@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather Williams Teacher Gr. K/1 Div. 11hwilliams@sd44.ca
Ms. Tessa HarringtonTeacher Gr. K Div. 12tessaharrington@sd44.ca
Ms. Joanne RittichTeacher/Librarianjrittich@sd44.ca
Mr. Colin MadillBandcmadill@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather SergentMusichsergent@sd44.ca
Ms. Maggie RebalskiLearning Support Teachermrebalski@sd44.ca
Ms. Jennifer MullerCounsellorjmuller@sd44.ca
Ms. Carla MonteleoneSpeech Pathologistcmonteleone@sd44.ca
Ms. Sandra WaddleSchool Psychiatristswaddle@sd44.ca
Ms. Tasmin NashLearning Support Workertnash@sd44.ca
Ms. Aram AslaniEducational Assistant
Ms. Deb PearceEducational Assistant
Ms. Rezwan KarimiEducational Assistant
Ms. Saige FlamandEducational Assistant
Ms. Sandra ScoltEducational Assistant
Ms. Whitney GleasonEducational Assistant
Ms. Sohyla HamidiEducational Assistant
Ms. Nevena GolijanEducational Assistant
Ms. Catherine YongEducational Assistant
Ms. Rebecca SumaldeEducational Assistant