Queensbury Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Contacts

QUEENSBURY ELEMENTARY STAFF CONTACTS

 

Ms. Kelly La RouePrincipalklaroue@sd44.ca
Ms. Cheryl HamVice Principalcham@sd44.ca
Ms. Beverley Grantham

Teacher (Div 1 Gr 6/7 &

Div 7 Gr 3)

bgrantham@sd44.ca
Ms. Jennifer YoungTeacher (Div 2 Gr 6/7)jyoung@sd44.ca
Ms. Sabrina TurnbullTeacher (Div 2 Gr 6/7)sturnbull@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather DuncanTeacher (Div 3 Gr 5/6)hduncan@sd44.ca
Ms. Genevieve BaileyTeacher (Div 4 Gr 5/6)gbailey@sd44.ca
Mr. David HarrisTeacher (Div 5 Gr 4/5)dharris@sd44.ca
Ms. Megan HoodspithTeacher (Div 6 Gr 4)mhoodspith@sd44.ca
Ms. Colleen Murphy

Teacher/Music Teacher

Div 7 (Gr 3)

cmurphy@sd44.ca
Ms. Laurie KennedyTeacher Div 8 (Gr 2/3)lkennedy@sd44.ca
Ms. Sam WaltersTeacher Div 9 (Gr 1 / 2)swalters@sd44.ca
Ms. Judy GalpinTeacher Div 10 (Gr 1 / 2)jgalpin@sd44.ca
Ms. Brenda BennettTeacher Div 11 (Gr 1 / 2)bbennett@sd44.ca
Ms. Sally ChanTeacher Div 12 (K)schan@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather WilliamsTeacher Div 13 (K)hwilliams@sd44.ca
Ms. Joanne RittichTeacher/Librarianjrittich@sd44.ca
Ms Alicia Arreaga

Teacher ELL/Teacher

Librarian

aarreaga@sd44.ca
Ms. Lori RossLearning Assistance Teacherlaross@sd44.ca 
Mr. Joshua CapriBand Teacherjcapri@sd44.ca
Ms. Val BergeronLearning Support Workervbergeron@sd44.ca
Ms. Sandra CongdonCounsellor (until Nov.)scongdon@sd44.ca
Ms Laurel WhatleyCounsellor (Roots of Empathy)lwhatley@sd44.ca
Ms. Claire PijanowskiCounsellor (post-Nov.)cpijanowski@sd44.ca
Ms. Carla MonteleoneSpeech/Language Pathologistcmonteleone@sd44.ca
Ms. Rhena TevendaleHearing Resource Teacher

rtevendale@sd44.ca

 

Ms. Rachel KingPsychologistrking@sd44.ca
Support Staff:  
Ms. Karen CannonElem Admin Asstkcannon@sd44.ca
Ms. Christina OlsonElementary Asstcolson@sd44.ca
Ms. Maria GodberSupervision Aidemgodber@sd44.ca
Ms. K. Hertado ArtijaSign Language Interpreterkhertadoartija@sd44.ca
Ms. Val BergeronLearning Support Workervbergeron@sd44.ca
Ms. Mary BingmanEducational Asstmbingman@sd44.ca
Ms. Whitney GleasonEducational Asstwgleason@sd44.ca
Ms. Jen JonesEducational Asstjjones@sd44.ca
Ms. Yvette MercierBehaviour Support Workerymercier@sd44.ca
Ms. Deborah PearceEducational Asstdpearce@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather Van HalterenEducational Assthvanhalteren@sd44.ca
Ms. Sandra ScoltEducational Asst sscolt@sd44.ca