Queensbury Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Contacts

QUEENSBURY STAFF CONTACT LIST 2021 - 2022​​

Ms. Kelly La RouePrincipalklaroue@sd44.ca
Ms. Carly RoyVice Principal, Teacher Div 1 Gr 6/7croy@sd44.ca
Mr. Aidan GoheenTeacher/Music Teacher Div 1 Gr 6/7agoheen@sd44.ca
Ms. Amy SpeakmanTeacher (Div 2 Gr 6/7)aspeakman@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather DuncanTeacher (Div 3 Gr 6/7)hduncan@sd44.ca
Mr. Jason BottTeacher (Div 3 Gr 5/6 – Wed.)jbott@sd44.ca
Ms. Jennifer YoungTeacher (Div 4 Gr 4/5)jyoung@sd44.ca
Ms. Megan HoodspithTeacher (Div 4 Gr 4/5)mhoodspith@sd44.ca
Ms. Leanne O'NeillTeacher (Div 5 Gr 4/5)LONeill@sd44.ca
Ms. Gabby LefroyTeacher (Div 6 Gr 3/4)glefroy@sd44.ca
Ms. Laurie KennedyTeacher (Div 7 Gr 2/3)lkennedy@sd44.ca
Ms. Bev GranthamTeacher (Div 8 Gr 2/3)bgrantham@sd44.ca
Ms. Laura WilsonTeacher (Div 9 Gr 1/2) LAWilson@sd44.ca
Ms. Sam WaltersTeacher (Div 10 Gr 1/2)swalters@sd44.ca
Ms. Tessa HarringtonTeacher (Div 11 K) tessaharrington@sd44.ca
Ms. Heather WilliamsTeacher (Div 12 K)hwilliams@sd44.ca
Ms. Esther ClarkLibrarianeclark@sd44.ca
Ms. Joanne RittichLibrarianjrittich@sd44.ca
Ms. Megan HoodspithELL/Teachermhoodspith@sd44.ca
Ms. Lori RossLearning Assistance Teacherlross@sd44.ca
Mr. Aidan GoheenBand Teacheragoheen@sd44.ca
Ms. Val BergeronLearning Support Workervbergeron@sd44.ca
Ms. Sara HartCounsellor shart@sd44.ca
Ms. Carla MonteleoneSpeech/Language Pathologistcmonteleone@sd44.ca
Ms. Sandra WaddlePsychologistswaddle@sd44.ca
Support Staff:  
Ms. Karen CannonElem Admin Asstkcannon@sd44.ca
Ms. Christina OlsonElementary Asstcolson@sd44.ca
Ms. Maria GodberSupervision Aidemgodber@sd44.ca
Ms. Val BergeronLearning Support Workervbergeron@sd44.ca
Ms. Mary BingemanEducational Asstmbingeman@sd44.ca
Ms. Whitney GleasonEducational Asstwgleason@sd44.ca
Ms. Deborah PearceEducational Asstdpearce@sd44.ca
Ms. Soheyla HamedianEducational Asstshamedian@sd44.ca
Ms. Sandra ScoltEducational Asstsscolt@sd44.ca
Ms. Deborah LutzCrossing Guarddlutz@sd44.ca
Mr. Sam ClaroCustodian - Daysclaro@sd44.ca