Summer Learning
North Vancouver School District
Contact Us

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčSummer Learning Central Office
3365 Mahon Avenue
North Vancouver, B.C., V7N 3T7

Phone: August - June 604 903 3333
Phone: July ONLY 604 903 3640


Email
summer@sd44.ca

Central Office Hours

Monday 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.


Administration:

‚ÄčNameTitle‚ÄčEmail‚Äč
Greg Hockley
‚ÄčPrincipal - Secondary
‚Äčghockley@sd44.ca
‚ÄčJeeniece Chand
‚ÄčPrincipal - Elementary
jchand@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMelissa Robinson
‚ÄčVice Principal - Secondary
mrobinson@sd44.ca
‚Äč
Stephanie Strandt
‚ÄčVice Principal - Secondary‚Äčsstrandt@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCorinna Lee-Sun‚Äč‚ÄčVice Principal - Elementary‚Äč‚Äčcleesun@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčDiana Morris‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčVice Principal - Elementary‚Äč‚Äčdmorris@sd44.ca
‚ÄčTBD
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant‚Äč
TBD
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčRecords Clerk


Questions?

Please e-mail us at summer@sd44.ca. This email is monitored after April 1, 2024.