Skip to main content
Montroyal Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
‚ÄčADMINISTRATION‚Äč‚Äč


Principal
Vice Principal‚Äč
Doug Beveridge
‚ÄčErin Vandekerkhove
dbeveridge@sd44.ca
evandekerkhove@sd44.ca
Administrative Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčDianne Wood Palgova
dwoodpalgova@sd44.ca
Office Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčAlison Canvin
Julie Walker

TEACHING STAFF  

‚ÄčDIV‚ÄčGRADE‚ÄčNAME‚ÄčE-MAIL
E01‚Äč6/7
‚ÄčSandra Barnett‚Äčsbarnett@sd44.ca 
E02‚Äč‚Äč6/7‚ÄčMark Thomson‚Äčmjthomson@sd44.ca
E03‚Äč‚Äč6/7
‚ÄčLauren Robitaille
lrobitaille@sd44.ca
E04‚Äč‚Äč5
Martin Stuible
mstuible@sd44.ca
‚ÄčE05‚Äč4/5
Kristen Gill M, T, Th, F
Gloria Strydhorst-Piers W
‚Äčkgill@sd44.ca
gstrydhorst-piers‚Äč@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčE06‚Äč3/4
‚ÄčSteve Zlotnikszlotnik@sd44.ca
E07‚Äč‚Äč3
Carolyn Bergstrand
cbergstrand@sd44.ca
E08‚Äč‚Äč2
‚ÄčCatherine Lenz
‚Äčclenz@sd44.ca
‚ÄčE09‚Äč1/2
Gail Mulder
gmulder@sd44.ca
E10‚Äč1
‚ÄčNadine Balen
‚Äčnbalen@sd44.ca
E11‚Äč‚ÄčK
‚ÄčJanet Scott
‚Äčjscott@sd44.ca
 

ELL                                               Rae Ann Johnston      rjohnston@sd44.ca

LAC (Learning Assistance)      Sally Pelton                   spelton@sd44.ca

Music                                           Janet Hill                     jhill@sd44.ca

Library                                         Janet Hill                      jhill@sd44.ca

                                                       Rae Ann Johnston      rjohnston@sd44.ca

Strings                                          Sab Kabok                   skabok@sd44.ca


Education Assistant                     Kelsey Basford

Education Assistant                     Mehryn Malik

Education Assistant                     Taianna Touhey-Werring

Education Assistant                     Dale Riddington

Education Assistant                     Maggie Bryan

Education Assistant‚Äč                    Heidi Lauritzen

Supervision Aide                          Shirley Kinney and Susan Herunter

Counsellor                                     Trevor Baker and Chantry Conn

Learning Support                          Karin Hood

Speech and Language                 Karen Koroluk

FOS Leader                                    Nicky Paiuk

Literacy Centre                             Christy McKenna

Literacy Centre EA                       Tammie Aeberhardt

BC Strongstart                             Sara Montazemi

School Psychologist                   Carolyn Taylor

Custodian (day)                           Takashi Yamaguchi

Custodian (evening)                   Gang Zhao