Montroyal Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
​ADMINISTRATION
​Principal
​Joe Campbell
Vice Principal​​Erin Primas
eprimas@sd44.ca
Administrative Assistant​​Dianne Wood Palgova
dwoodpalgova@sd44.ca
Office Assistant​
​Ann Gillespie
Julie Walker

TEACHING STAFF  2017-2018

​DIV​GRADE​NAME​E-MAIL
E01​7​Sandra Barnettsbarnett@sd44.ca 
E02​​6/7​Mark Thomsonmjthomson@sd44.ca
E03​​6​Sara Zanatta
szanatta@sd44.ca
E04​​5/6​Kristen Gillkgill@sd44.ca
​E05​5Steve Zlotnik
szlotnik@sd44.ca
​E06​4/5 Cynthia Zhu

czhu@sd44.ca

E07​​3/4
Carolyn Bergstrand
cbergstrand@sd44.ca
E08​​3Catherine Lenzclenz@sd44.ca
​E09​2
​Gail Mulder
gmulder@sd44.ca
E10​1/2
​Madeline Shone
mshone@sd44.ca
E11​​1
Darcey Wood​dwood@sd44.ca
E12​​K/1​Nadine Balennbalen@sd44.ca
​E13​K​Janet Scottjscott@sd44.ca
 

ELL                                               Rae Ann Johnston      rjohnston@sd44.ca

LAC (Learning Assistance)     Sally Pelton                   spelton@sd44.ca

Music                                            Janet Hill                     jhill@sd44.ca

Library                                           Janet Hill                      jhill@sd44.ca

                                                        Rae Ann Johnston      rjohnston@sd44.ca

                           

Band                                               Joshua Capri                 jcapri@sd44.ca

Strings                                            Sab Kabok                   skabok@sd44.ca


Education Assistant                     Kelsey Basford

Education Assistant                     Mehryn Malik

Education Assistant                     Ali Pour Mousa

Supervision Aide                          Shirley Kinney and Susan Herunter

Counsellor                                      Natacha Sadafi

Learning Support                          Tammie Aeberhardt

Speech and Language                  Karen Koroluk

FOS Leader                                     Nicky Paiuk

Literacy Centre                              Susan McLean

Literacy Centre                              Karen Hayton

BC Strongstart                              Sara Montazemi

School Psychologist                   Rachel King

Custodian (day)                           Joseph​ Bulaun

Custodian (evening)                    Nelson Gazmen