Montroyal Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
‚ÄčADMINISTRATION‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčJoe Campbell
Vice Principal‚Äč‚ÄčErin Vandekerkhove
evandekerkhove@sd44.ca
Administrative Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčDianne Wood Palgova
dwoodpalgova@sd44.ca
Office Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčAnn Gillespie
Julie Walker

TEACHING STAFF  

‚ÄčDIV‚ÄčGRADE‚ÄčNAME‚ÄčE-MAIL
E01‚Äč6/7
‚ÄčSandra Barnett‚Äčsbarnett@sd44.ca 
E02‚Äč‚Äč6/7‚ÄčMark Thomson‚Äčmjthomson@sd44.ca
E03‚Äč‚Äč6/7
‚ÄčLauren Robitaille
lrobitaille@sd44.ca
E04‚Äč‚Äč5
Martin Stuible
mstuible@sd44.ca
‚ÄčE05‚Äč4/5
Kristen Gill
‚Äčkgill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčE06‚Äč3/4
‚ÄčSteve Zlotnikszlotnik@sd44.ca
E07‚Äč‚Äč3
Carolyn Bergstrand
cbergstrand@sd44.ca
E08‚Äč‚Äč2
‚ÄčCatherine Lenz
‚Äčclenz@sd44.ca
‚ÄčE09‚Äč1/2
Gail Mulder
gmulder@sd44.ca
E10‚Äč1
‚ÄčNadine Balen
‚Äčnbalen@sd44.ca
E11‚Äč‚ÄčK
‚ÄčJanet Scott
‚Äčjscott@sd44.ca
 

ELL                                               Rae Ann Johnston      rjohnston@sd44.ca

LAC (Learning Assistance)     Sally Pelton                   spelton@sd44.ca

Music                                            Janet Hill                     jhill@sd44.ca

Library                                           Janet Hill                      jhill@sd44.ca

                                                        Rae Ann Johnston      rjohnston@sd44.ca

Strings                                            Sab Kabok                   skabok@sd44.ca


Education Assistant                     Kelsey Basford

Education Assistant                     Mehryn Malik

Education Assistant                     Shannon Davison

Education Assistant                     Dale Riddington

Education Assistant                     Maggie Bryan

Supervision Aide                          Shirley Kinney and Susan Herunter

Counsellor                                      Trevor Baker and Chantry Conn

Learning Support                          Karin Hood

Speech and Language                  Karen Koroluk

FOS Leader                                     Nicky Paiuk

Literacy Centre                              Christy McKenna

Literacy Centre EA                        Tammie Aeberhardt

BC Strongstart                              Sara Montazemi

School Psychologist                   Carolyn Taylor

Custodian (day)                           Michael De Grans

Custodian (evening)                    Burt Ela