Montroyal Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
‚ÄčADMINISTRATION‚Äč‚Äč



Principal
Vice Principal‚Äč
Doug Beveridge
‚ÄčErin Vandekerkhove
dbeveridge@sd44.ca
evandekerkhove@sd44.ca

Administrative Assistant‚Äč

‚ÄčDianne Wood Palgova
dwoodpalgova@sd44.ca
Office Assistant‚Äč

Supervision Aide
Inge Bailey Gray

Robbin Mair

TEACHING STAFF  

Teaching Staff

DivisionGradeNameEmail
17Sandra Barnettsbarnett@sd44.ca
25/6Sara Zanattaszanatta@sd44.ca
35/6Erin Vandekerkhove
Teresa Anton
evandekerkhove@sd44.ca
tanton@sd44.ca
44/5Martin Stuiblemstuible@sd44.ca
54Steve Zlotnikszlotnik@sd44.ca
63Carolyn BergstrandCBergstrand@sd44.ca
72/3Catherine LenzCLenz@sd44.ca
81/2Gail Muldergmulder@sd44.ca
91/2Letitia Lippllipp@sd44.ca
10K/1Sharon Von Einsiedelsvoneinsiedel@sd44.ca
11KNadine Balennbalen@sd44.ca

 

English Language Learning (E.L.L)        Rae Ann Johnston       rjohnston@sd44.ca

Learning Support Teacher (LST)             Sally Pelton                  spelton@sd44.ca

Learning Support Teacher (LST)             Karen Simpson            karensimpson@sd44.ca

Music & Library                                          Janet Hill                       jhill@sd44.ca

Library                                                         Patricia Gall                  pgall@sd44.ca

                                                                     (Wednesdays only)

Counsellor                                                  Dana Millar                   DMillar@sd44.ca

School Psychologist                                 Selena Chong              schong@sd44.ca

Strings                                                         Sab Kabok                   skabok@sd44.ca

Education Assistant                                  Mehryn Malik

Education Assistant                                  Maggie Bryan

Behaviour Support Worker                       Kelsey Basford

Learning Support Worker                         Karin Hood

Literacy Centre Teacher                           Christy McKenna

Literacy Centre LSW                                 Tammie Aeberhardt

BC Strong Start                                          Sara Montazemi

Custodial Day                                             Nilo Timbol

Custodial Evening                                      Gang Zhao

Custodial Evening                                      May Sachinides