Montroyal Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
‚ÄčADMINISTRATION‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčJoe Campbell
Vice Principal‚Äč‚ÄčErin Vandekerkhove (Primas)
evandekerkhove@sd44.ca
Administrative Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčDianne Wood Palgova
dwoodpalgova@sd44.ca
Office Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčAnn Gillespie
Julie Walker

TEACHING STAFF  2017-2018

‚ÄčDIV‚ÄčGRADE‚ÄčNAME‚ÄčE-MAIL
E01‚Äč7‚ÄčSandra Barnett‚Äčsbarnett@sd44.ca 
E02‚Äč‚Äč6/7‚ÄčMark Thomson‚Äčmjthomson@sd44.ca
E03‚Äč‚Äč6‚ÄčSara Zanatta
szanatta@sd44.ca
E04‚Äč‚Äč5/6Martin Stuible
mstuible@sd44.ca
‚ÄčE05‚Äč5Lauren Robitaille
‚Äčlrobitaille@sd44.ca
‚ÄčE06‚Äč4/5‚ÄčKristen Gillkgill@sd44.ca
E07‚Äč‚Äč3/4
Steve Zlotnik
‚Äčszlotnik@sd44.ca
E08‚Äč‚Äč3‚ÄčCarolyn Bergstrand‚Äčcbergstrand@sd44.ca
‚ÄčE09‚Äč2
Catherine Lenz
‚Äčclenz@sd44.ca
E10‚Äč1/2
‚ÄčGail Mulder
‚Äčgmulder@sd44.ca
E11‚Äč‚Äč1
‚ÄčMadeline Shone
‚Äčmshone@sd44.ca
E12‚Äč‚ÄčK/1‚ÄčNadine Balen‚Äčnbalen@sd44.ca
‚ÄčE13‚ÄčK‚ÄčJanet Scott‚Äčjscott@sd44.ca
 

ELL                                               Rae Ann Johnston      rjohnston@sd44.ca

LAC (Learning Assistance)     Sally Pelton                   spelton@sd44.ca

Music                                            Janet Hill                     jhill@sd44.ca

Library                                           Janet Hill                      jhill@sd44.ca

                                                        Rae Ann Johnston      rjohnston@sd44.ca

                           

Band                                               Joshua Capri                 jcapri@sd44.ca

Strings                                            Sab Kabok                   skabok@sd44.ca


Education Assistant                     Kelsey Basford

Education Assistant                     Mehryn Malik

Education Assistant                     Shannon Davison

Supervision Aide                          Shirley Kinney and Susan Herunter

Counsellor                                      Sara Hart and Laurel Whatley

Learning Support                          Tammie Aeberhardt

Speech and Language                  Karen Koroluk

FOS Leader                                     Nicky Paiuk

Literacy Centre                              Christy McKenna

Literacy Centre                              Karen Hayton

BC Strongstart                              Sara Montazemi

School Psychologist                   Carolyn Taylor

Custodian (day)                           Joseph‚Äč Bulaun

Custodian (evening)                    Nelson Gazmen