Montroyal Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčADMINISTRATION‚Äč‚Äč



Principal
Vice Principal‚Äč
Doug Beveridge
‚ÄčCari Snell
dbeveridge@sd44.ca
csnell@sd44.ca

Administrative Assistant‚Äč

‚ÄčDianne Wood Palgova
dwoodpalgova@sd44.ca
Office Assistant‚Äč

Supervision Aide
Sara West

Julie Spong



TEACHING STAFF  

Teaching Staff 2022/2023

DivisionGradeNameEmail
17Sandra Barnettsbarnett@sd44.ca
26/7Cari Snell/Brandy Eller
csnell@sd44.ca ‚Äč
35/6Sara Zanattaszanatta@sd44.ca
45Martin Stuiblemstuible@sd44.ca
54Kristen Gillkgill@sd44.ca
63/4Steve Zlotnikszlotnik@sd44.ca
73Catherine LenzCLenz@sd44.ca
82/3Carolyn BergstrandCBergstrand@sd44.ca
91/2Gail Muldergmulder@sd44.ca
101Letitia Lippllipp@sd44.ca
11KSharon Von Einsiedelsvoneinsiedel@sd44.ca
12KNadine Balennbalen@sd44.ca

‚Äč

Learning Support Teacher (LST)             Sally Pelton                  spelton@sd44.ca

English Language Learning (E.L.L)         Rae Ann Johnston      rjohnston@sd44.ca

Music & Library                                          Janet Hill                     jhill@sd44.ca 

Counsellor                                                  Dana Millar                   dmillar@sd44.ca

School Psychologist                                 Selena Chong              schong@sd44.ca

Strings                                                         Sab Kabok                   skabok@sd44.ca

Education Assistant                                  Mehryn Malik

Education Assistant                                  Maggie Bryan

Behaviour Support Worker                       Kelsey Basford

Learning Support Worker                         Mary Bingeman

Literacy Centre Teacher                           Christy McKenna

Literacy Centre LSW                                 Tammie Aeberhardt

BC Strong Start                                          Sara Montazemi

Custodial Day                                             Dante Sosmena

Custodial Evening                                     Michael Cifra

Custodial Evening                                     Cleo De Sagun