Montroyal Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčADMINISTRATION‚Äč‚Äč



Principal
Vice Principal‚Äč
Doug Beveridge
‚ÄčCari Snell
dbeveridge@sd44.ca
csnell@sd44.ca

Administrative Assistant‚Äč

‚ÄčDianne Wood Palgova
dwoodpalgova@sd44.ca
Office Assistant‚Äč

Supervision Aide
Sara West

Julie Spong



TEACHING STAFF  

Teaching Staff 2023/2024

DivisionGradeNameEmail
17Sandra Barnettsbarnett@sd44.ca
26/7Cari Snell/Amanda Zayonc
csnell@sd44.ca ‚Äč/ amzayonc@sd44.ca
35/6Sara Zanatta/Emma McIver
szanatta@sd44.ca/emciver@sd44.ca‚Äč
4
5
Kristen Gill
kgill@sd44
54
Martin Stuible/Kevin Changmstuible@sd44.ca / kchang@sd44.ca
64Steve Zlotnikszlotnik@sd44.ca
72/3Catherine Lenzclenz@sd44.ca
82/3Carolyn Bergstrandcbergstrand@sd44.ca
9
1/2Letitia Lipp
llipp@sd44.ca
101Gail Mulder
gmulder@sd44.ca
11K/1
Sharon Von Einsiedelsvoneinsiedel@sd44.ca
12KNadine Balennbalen@sd44.ca

‚Äč

Learning Support Teacher (LST)             Sally Pelton                 spelton@sd44.ca

English Language Learning (E.L.L)         Cindy Kam                  ckam@sd44.ca 

Music & Library                                          Janet Hill                     jhill@sd44.ca 

Library                                                         Amanda Zayonc        amzayonc@sd44.ca

Counsellor                                                  Dana Millar                   dmillar@sd44.ca

School Psychologist                                 Selena Chong              schong@sd44.ca

Speech Language Pathologist                Judy Isreal                   jisreal@sd44.ca

Strings                                                         Sab Kabok                   skabok@sd44.ca

Education Assistant                                  Mehryn Malik

Education Assistant                                  Rajveer Sall

Education Assistant                                 Mitra Mobasheri‚Äč                                                            

Behaviour Support Worker                       Kelsey Basford

Learning Support Worker                         Patti Jantzi

Literacy Centre Teacher                           Christy McKenna

Literacy Centre LSW                                 Tammie Aeberhardt

BC Strong Start                                          Sara Montazemi

Custodial Day                                             Dante Sosmena‚Äč

Custodial Evening                                     Allain Sayson