Carisbrooke Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Information 2020-2021

Principal: Lisa Upton
lupton@sd44.ca

Vice Principal: George Polymenakos
gpolymenakos@sd44.ca

Administrative Assistant: Heather Houston
hhouston@sd44.ca

‚Äč

Name‚Äč


‚Äč

Division


‚Äč

Grade


‚Äč

Email


‚ÄčMichelle Phillips
‚Äč1‚Äč7mphillips@sd44.ca‚Äč
Michael Western‚Äč‚Äč2‚Äč6/7mwestern@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčJanice Mitchell
‚Äč3‚Äč6jmitchell@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčJoni Danielson
‚Äč4‚Äč5‚Äčjdanielson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčPatrick Rickard
‚Äč5‚Äč4/5‚Äčprickard@sd44.ca
‚ÄčHelen Carmichael

‚Äč6
‚Äč

‚Äč4
‚Äč
hcarmichael@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčEmma Cromack
ecromack@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčOlivia Jackson

‚Äč7
‚Äč

‚Äč3/4
‚Äč
‚Äčojackson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCheryl Toms
ctoms@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMaureen Schmid
‚Äč8‚Äč2/3‚Äčmschmid@sd44.ca
‚ÄčJennifer Knibbs
‚Äč9‚Äč2/3‚Äčjknibbs@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDeb Anderson
‚Äč
10
‚Äč

‚Äč2
‚Äč
danderson@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčKim Campbell
kcampbell@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčJane Mendam
‚Äč11‚Äč1‚Äčjmendam@sd44.ca
‚ÄčNicole Wong
‚Äč12‚Äč1nwong@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčLisa Leeson
‚Äč13‚ÄčKF‚Äčlleeson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčJessie Vroom
‚Äč14‚ÄčKFjvroom@sd44.ca‚Äč


Non-Enrolling Staff

‚ÄčBehaviour Support Worker
‚ÄčAnita Bertrand‚Äč‚Äčabertrand@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčCounsellor‚ÄčBernadette Dowle
‚Äčbdowle@sd44.ca
‚ÄčELLCecilia Hansen‚Äčchansen@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčELL/LST‚ÄčJanet Friesen
jfriesen@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčHearing Resource
‚ÄčRhena Tevendale
‚Äčrtevendale@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLibrary‚ÄčCheryl Toms
‚Äčctoms@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMusic‚ÄčMargaret Inglis
‚Äčminglis@sd44.ca
‚ÄčPsychologist‚ÄčSandra Waddle
swaddle@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSpeech/Language
‚ÄčSheila Threndyle
‚Äčsthrendyle@sd44.ca

Support Staff

‚ÄčOffice Assistant
Tracey Phillips‚Äčtphillips@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSupervision Aide
‚ÄčSheree Roberts
‚Äčsroberts@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSupervision Aide
Nadiya Tavakoli‚Äčntavakoli@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčKatarina DiSomo
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äčkdisomo@sd44.ca
‚ÄčAlfonsa Jumawan-Isaw
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äčajumawan-isaw@sd44.ca
‚ÄčTyler Kohlhaas
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äčtkohlhaas@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCarla Matilpi
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äčcmatilpi@sd44.ca
‚ÄčTasmin Nash
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äčtnash@sd44.ca
‚ÄčAngela Santavenere
‚ÄčEducation Assistantasantavenere@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMagda Spiewak
‚ÄčASW‚Äčmspiewak@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčDay Custodian
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčNight Custodian
‚Äč