Carisbrooke Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Information 2019-2020

 

‚Äč# ‚ÄčTeacher Gr.‚Äč Email Address
‚Äč1 Mr. Michael Western
‚Äč7 mwestern@sd44.ca
‚Äč2 Ms. Michelle Phillips 7 mphillips@sd44.ca
‚Äč3.Mr. Patrick Rickard
6prickard@sd44.ca
4Ms. Joni Danielson
Ms. Cheryl Toms
5/6jdanielson@sd44.ca
ctoms@sd44.ca
‚Äč5‚ÄčMs. Janice Mitchell‚Äč5‚Äčjmitchell@sd44.ca
6Ms. Helen Carmichael
Mrs. Emma Cromack
4‚Äčhcarmichael@sd44.ca
ecromack@sd44.ca
‚Äč7‚ÄčMrs. Maureen Schmid3/4‚Äč‚Äčmschmid@sd44.ca
8. 
Mrs. Kaylen Bevan
3kbevan@sd44.ca
9 Mrs. Jennifer Knibbs 2/3 ‚Äčjknibbs@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč10‚ÄčMs. Nicole Wong‚Äč1/2‚Äčnwong@sd44.ca
11 Mrs. Deb Anderson
Mrs. Kim Campbell
1/2
1/2
danderson@sd44.ca
kcampbell@sd44.ca
12‚ÄčMrs. Cynthia Heaton‚Äč1‚Äčcheaton@sd44.ca
13

Mrs. Robyn Fenyedi

Mrs. Lisa Leeson

‚ÄčK

K

‚Äčrfenyedi@sd44.ca

lleeson@sd44.ca

14 Mrs. Jane Mendham
Mrs. Jessie Vroom
K
K
jmendham@sd44.ca
jvroom@sd44.ca
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč ‚ÄčNon-Enrolling Teachers ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč Ms. Cheryl Toms
‚ÄčLibrary ctoms@sd44.ca
‚Äč ‚ÄčMs. Janet Friesen
ELL/LST ‚Äčjfriesen@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. Cecilia Hansen
‚ÄčELL‚Äčchansen@sd44.ca
‚Äč ‚ÄčMs. Margaret Inglis Music ‚Äčminglis@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč Mr. Alexei Solomakha
‚ÄčBand ‚Äčasolomakha@sd44.ca
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistants‚Äč
‚Äč ‚ÄčMrs. Leslie Desmarais ‚Äč ‚Äčldesmarais@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMr. Tyler Kohlhaas
‚Äčtkohlhaas@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč ‚ÄčMrs. Angela Santavenere ‚Äč ‚Äčasantavenere@sd44.ca
‚Äč ‚ÄčMrs. Amber Spring ‚Äč ‚Äčaspring@sd44.ca
‚Äč ‚ÄčMs. Magda Spiewak (ASW)
‚Äč ‚Äčmspiewak@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Nancy Young
‚Äč‚Äčnwyoung@sd44.ca
   
District Support Team
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Arlene Martin
‚ÄčDirector of Instruction
Learning Services
‚Äčamartin@sd44.ca
‚Äč Ms. Morag Kelley
‚ÄčFamily of Schools
mkelley@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Trish Summers
‚ÄčFamily of Schools
‚Äčtsummers@sd44.ca
‚Äč Mrs. Bernadette Dowle
‚ÄčCounsellor bdowle@sd44.ca
‚Äč Ms. Sheila Threndyle
Speech/Language sthrendyle@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. Sandra Waddle‚ÄčPsychologist‚Äčswaddle@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Anita Bertrand
‚ÄčBehaviour Support
abertrand@sd44.ca
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč ‚Äč‚ÄčOffice ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč ‚ÄčMs. Lisa Upton
‚ÄčPrincipal lupton@sd44.ca
‚Äč Mr. George Polymenakos
‚ÄčVice-Principal
‚Äč‚Äčgpolymenakos@sd44.ca
‚Äč ‚ÄčMrs. Joanna Montecalvo
‚ÄčAd‚Äčministrative Assistant‚Äč
jmontecalvo@sd44.ca
‚Äč Mrs. Tracey Phillips
‚ÄčOffice Assistant ‚Äčtphillips@sd44.ca
‚Äč ‚ÄčMrs. Sheree Roberts ‚ÄčSupervision Aide/Library ‚Äčsroberts@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč ‚ÄčCustodians ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč Mr. Resty (Orestes) Brotonel
‚ÄčDay obrotonel@sd44.ca
‚Äč ‚ÄčMr. Ed Bautista ‚ÄčEvening ‚Äčebautista@sd44.ca
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
 

 

 
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč