Carisbrooke Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Information 2021-2022

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčCarisbrooke Staff 2021/ 2022‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčPrincipal
Anne Lawson
alawson@sd44.ca

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčVice Principal
George Polymenakos‚Äč
gpolymenakos@sd44.ca

‚ÄčAdmin. Assistant
Stephanie Backie‚Äč
sbackie@sd44.ca

‚ÄčOffice Assistant
‚ÄčTracey Phillips
tphillips@sd44.ca

‚ÄčSupervision Aide
‚ÄčSheree Roberts
sroberts@sd44.ca‚Äč

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčTeaching Staff
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčG. 7 Div. 1
Micheal Western
mwestern@sd44.ca

‚ÄčG. 6/7 Div. 2
‚ÄčJoni Danielson
‚Äč
jdanielson@sd44.ca

‚Äč
‚ÄčGr. 5/6 Div. 3 

‚ÄčMichelle Phillips (W-F)
‚ÄčCecillia Hansen (M,T)
‚Äč
mphillips@sd44.ca
‚Äčchansen@sd44.ca‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
CC‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč

Gr. 5/6 Div. 4‚ÄčPatrick Rickard
‚Äč
prickard@sd44.ca

‚ÄčGr. 4/5 Div. 5
‚ÄčJanice Mitchell
jmitchell@sd44.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčGr. 3/4 Div. 6
‚ÄčHelen Carmichael (M,Th,F)hcarmichael@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčEmma Cromack (Tu,W)
ecromack@sd44.ca

‚ÄčGr. 3/4 Div. 7
‚ÄčJennifer Knibbs
jknibbs@sd44.ca

‚ÄčGr. 3/4 Div. 8
‚ÄčMaureen Schmid
mschmid@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčGr. 2 Div. 9
Nicole Wong‚Äč‚Äčnwong@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčGr. 2 Div. 10
‚ÄčDeb Anderson (M,T, Alt W)
danderson@sd44.ca

‚Äč
‚ÄčKim Campbell ( Alt W, Th,F)
‚Äčkcampbell@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr. 1 Div. 11
‚ÄčGeorge Polymenakos

‚Äčgpolymenakos@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMargaret Inglis ( Tu. pm/ Th. am)
‚Äčminglis@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr. K/ 1 Div 12
‚ÄčJessie Vroom (M-W)
‚Äčjvroom@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčKaylen Bevan ( Th/F)
‚Äčkbevan@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr. K/1 Div 13
‚ÄčJane Mendham (M,T,Th)
‚Äč
‚Äčjmendham@sd44.ca

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Margaret Inglis (W)‚Äč
‚Äč
minglis@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč
‚ÄčCheryl Toms (F)

‚Äč
ctoms@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč





‚ÄčGr. K Div 14
‚Äč

‚ÄčLisa Leeson (M-W)
Robyn Fenyedi (Th. F)‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč
lleeson@sd44.ca
rfenyedi@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč


‚ÄčLibrarian
‚ÄčCheryl Toms
‚Äčctoms@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLST/ ELL

‚ÄčJanet Friesen
‚Äč‚Äčjfriesen@sd44.ca

‚ÄčLST/ ELL
‚ÄčJoanne Tansey
‚Äčjtansey@sd44.ca

‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč