Carisbrooke Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Information

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč 2022-2023 Carisbrooke Staff

ADMINISTRATION

‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal‚ÄčAnne Lawson‚Äčalawson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčVice- Principal‚Äč‚ÄčGeorge Polymenakos‚Äčgpolymenakos@sd44.ca
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant‚ÄčStephanie Backie‚Äč‚Äčsbackie@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčOffice Assistant‚ÄčTracey Phillips‚Äč‚Äčtphillips@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčSupervision Aide‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčSheree Roberts‚Äčsroberts@sd44.ca


STAFF

‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčDivision
‚ÄčGrade‚ÄčName‚ÄčEmail
‚Äč1‚Äč7‚ÄčMicheal Western
‚Äčmwestern@sd44.ca
2
‚Äč6/7‚ÄčKevin Backie
‚Äčkbackie@sd44.ca
‚Äč3‚Äč6‚ÄčMichelle Phillips
‚Äčmphillips@sd44.ca
‚Äč4‚Äč5/6‚ÄčPatrick Rickard (M-Th)
Judy Hope (F)
‚Äčprickard@sd44.ca
jhope@sd44.ca
‚Äč5‚Äč4/5‚ÄčRhiannon Wellbelove (M-W, F)
Judy Hope (Th)
‚Äčrwellbelove@sd44.ca
jhope@sd44.ca
‚Äč6‚Äč4/5‚ÄčNicole Micallef (W-F)
George Polymenakos (M,Tu)
‚Äčnmicallef@sd44.ca
gpolymenakos@sd44.ca
‚Äč7‚Äč3/4‚ÄčHelen Carmichael (M, Tu, Th, F)
George Polymenakos (W)
hcarmichael@sd44.ca
gpolymenakos@sd44.ca
‚Äč8‚Äč2/3‚ÄčMaureen Schmid (M-W)
Kaylen Bevan (Th, F)
‚Äčmschmid@sd44.ca
kbevan@sd44.ca
‚Äč9‚Äč2/3‚ÄčJennifer Knibbs
‚Äčjknibbs@sd44.ca
‚Äč10‚Äč2‚ÄčDeb Anderson (M,T, W alt)
Kim Campbell (Wed alt, Th, F)
‚Äčdanderson@sd44.ca
kcampbell@sd44.ca
‚Äč11‚Äč1‚ÄčNicole Soares
‚Äčnsoares@sd44.ca
‚Äč121‚Äč‚ÄčJane Mendham (M, Tu)
Robyn Fenyedi (W-F)
‚Äčjmendham@sd44.ca
rfenyedi@sd44.ca
‚Äč13‚ÄčK‚ÄčJessie Vroom (M-W)
Andrea Koch (Th, F)
‚Äčjvroom@sd44.ca
akoch@sd44.ca
‚Äč14‚ÄčK‚ÄčLisa Leeson (M-Th)
George Polymenakos (F)
‚Äčlleeson@sd44.ca
gpolymenakos@sd44.ca

   

‚ÄčELL/ LST‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJanet Friesen
‚ÄčJFriesen@sd44.ca
‚ÄčELL/ LST
‚Äč Joanne Tansey
‚ÄčJTansey@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMusic  
‚ÄčMargaret Inglis
‚Äčminglis@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLibrary
‚ÄčEsther Clark
‚Äčeclark@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCounsellor
‚ÄčMarika Posnikoff
‚Äčmposnikoff@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSchool Psychologist
‚ÄčSandra Waddle (W)
‚Äčswaddle@sd44.ca
‚ÄčBand
‚ÄčColin Madill 
‚Äčcmadill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSpeech & Language
‚ÄčRoos Schut
‚Äčrschut@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč

  

   

‚ÄčLearning Support Worker‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčNan Young
‚ÄčBehaviour Support Worker
‚ÄčSheeba Gusa
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčKirsten Hemsley
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčHeidi Lauritzen
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčKatie Mckenzie
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčSoraya Bialayesh
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčCarla Matilpi
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčNadiya Tavakoli
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčAngela Santavenere
Education Assistant
‚ÄčCelia Malgapo
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Lynn Fitzgerald
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Tina Bailey
Custodial Day
‚Äč‚ÄčIra Malgapo
‚ÄčCustodial Evening
Michael Oscariz
‚Äč‚ÄčCustodial Evening
Jessica Paladar