Carisbrooke Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Information

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč 2023-2024 Carisbrooke Staff- 

ADMINISTRATION

‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčAnne Lawson‚Äčalawson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčVice- PrincipalDiane Ehling
dehling@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčStephanie Backie‚Äč‚Äčsbackie@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčOffice Assistant‚ÄčTracey Phillips‚Äč‚Äčtphillips@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčSupervision Aide‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčSheree Roberts‚Äčsroberts@sd44.ca


STAFF

‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčDivision
‚ÄčGrade‚ÄčName‚ÄčEmail
‚Äč1‚Äč6/7‚ÄčKevin Backie
‚Äčkbackie@sd44.ca
2
‚Äč6/7‚ÄčRhiannon Wellbelove (W- F)
Ryan Lloyd (M,Tu)
‚Äčrwellbelove@sd44.ca
rlloyd@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč3‚Äč6/7
‚ÄčNicole Micallef
nmicallef@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč4
‚Äč5/6‚ÄčPatrick Rickard 
‚Äčprickard@sd44.ca
5
‚Äč4/5‚ÄčDiane Ehling (M-W, F)
Michelle Phillips (Th)
dehling@sd44.ca
mphillips@sd44.ca
‚Äč6‚Äč3/4
‚ÄčKaylen Bevan (W-F)
Judy Hope (M, T)
‚Äčkbevan@sd44.ca
jhope@sd44.ca
‚Äč7‚Äč3/4‚ÄčHelen Carmichael (M, Tu, Th, F)
Judy Hope (W)
hcarmichael@sd44.ca
jhope@sd44.ca
‚Äč8‚Äč2/3Anika Walker (M-W)
Margaret Inglis(Th, F)
awalker@sd44.ca
minglis@sd44.ca
‚Äč9‚Äč2/3‚ÄčJennifer Knibbs
‚Äčjknibbs@sd44.ca
‚Äč10‚Äč1/2
‚ÄčDeb Anderson (M,T)
Kim Campbell (W-F)
‚Äčdanderson@sd44.ca
kcampbell@sd44.ca
‚Äč11‚Äč1/2
‚ÄčNicole Soares
‚Äčnsoares@sd44.ca
‚Äč121‚Äč‚ÄčRobyn Fenyedi (M,Tu alt W)
Sarah Warner (alt W, Th, F)
rfenyedi@sd44.ca
swarner@sd44.ca
‚Äč13‚ÄčK‚ÄčJessie Vroom (W-F)
Andrea Koch (M, Tu)
‚Äčjvroom@sd44.ca
akoch@sd44.ca
‚Äč14‚ÄčK‚ÄčLisa Leeson (M-Th)
 Andrea Koch (F)
‚Äčlleeson@sd44.ca
‚Äčakoch@sd44.ca

   

‚ÄčELL/ LST‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJanet Friesen
‚ÄčJFriesen@sd44.ca
‚ÄčELL/ LST
‚Äč Joanne Tansey
‚ÄčJTansey@sd44.ca
‚ÄčELL (W)
‚ÄčMargaret Inglis‚Äč
‚Äčminglis@sd44.ca
‚ÄčArts
‚ÄčMichelle Phillips
‚Äčmphillips@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary
‚ÄčEsther Clark
‚Äčeclark@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCounsellor
‚ÄčMarika Posnikoff
‚Äčmposnikoff@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSchool Psychologist
‚ÄčSandra Waddle (W)
‚Äčswaddle@sd44.ca
‚ÄčBand
‚ÄčAlexei Solomakha
asolomakha@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSpeech & Language
‚ÄčRoos Schut
‚Äčrschut@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč

  

   

‚ÄčLearning Support Worker‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčNan Young
‚ÄčBehaviour Support Worker
‚ÄčSheeba Gusa
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčKirsten Hemsley
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčHeidi Lauritzen
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčKatie Mckenzie
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Afsaneh Rowshan‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčCarla Matilpi
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčNadiya Tavakoli
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčAngela Santavenere
Education Assistant
Shadi Kabirsoltani
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Lynn Fitzgerald
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Leah Daniels
Education Assistant
Simona Chutnakova


Custodial Day
‚Äč‚ÄčIra Malgapo
‚Äč‚ÄčCustodial Evening‚Äč
‚ÄčJessica Paladar
‚ÄčCustodial Evening‚Äč
‚ÄčErwin Jumarang