Carisbrooke Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Information 2019-2020

 

# ​Teacher Gr.​ Email Address
​1 Mr. Michael Western
​7 mwestern@sd44.ca
​2 Ms. Michelle Phillips 7 mphillips@sd44.ca
​3.Mr. Patrick Rickard
6prickard@sd44.ca
4Ms. Joni Danielson
Ms. Cheryl Toms
5/6jdanielson@sd44.ca
ctoms@sd44.ca
​5​Ms. Janice Mitchell​5jmitchell@sd44.ca
6Ms. Helen Carmichael
Mrs. Emma Cromack
4hcarmichael@sd44.ca
ecromack@sd44.ca
​7​Mrs. Maureen Schmid3/4​mschmid@sd44.ca
8. 
Mrs. Kaylen Bevan
3kbevan@sd44.ca
9 Mrs. Jennifer Knibbs 2/3 jknibbs@sd44.ca
​10​Ms. Nicole Wong​1/2nwong@sd44.ca
11 Mrs. Deb Anderson
Mrs. Kim Campbell
1/2
1/2
danderson@sd44.ca
kcampbell@sd44.ca
12​Mrs. Cynthia Heaton​1cheaton@sd44.ca
13

Mrs. Robyn Fenyedi

Mrs. Lisa Leeson

​K

K

rfenyedi@sd44.ca

lleeson@sd44.ca

14 Mrs. Jane Mendham
Mrs. Jessie Vroom
K
K
jmendham@sd44.ca
jvroom@sd44.ca
​Non-Enrolling Teachers ​ ​
Ms. Cheryl Toms
​Library ctoms@sd44.ca
​Ms. Janet Friesen
ELL/LST ​jfriesen@sd44.ca
​Mrs. Cecilia Hansen
​ELLchansen@sd44.ca
​Ms. Margaret Inglis Music minglis@sd44.ca
Mr. Alexei Solomakha
​Band asolomakha@sd44.ca
Education Assistants
​Mrs. Leslie Desmarais ldesmarais@sd44.ca
​Mr. Tyler Kohlhaas
tkohlhaas@sd44.ca
​Mrs. Angela Santavenere asantavenere@sd44.ca
​Mrs. Amber Spring aspring@sd44.ca
​Ms. Magda Spiewak (ASW)
mspiewak@sd44.ca
​Ms. Nancy Young
nwyoung@sd44.ca
   
District Support Team
​Ms. Arlene Martin
​Director of Instruction
Learning Services
amartin@sd44.ca
Ms. Morag Kelley
​Family of Schools
mkelley@sd44.ca
​Ms. Trish Summers
​Family of Schools
tsummers@sd44.ca
Mrs. Bernadette Dowle
​Counsellor bdowle@sd44.ca
Ms. Sheila Threndyle
Speech/Language sthrendyle@sd44.ca
​Mrs. Sandra Waddle​Psychologistswaddle@sd44.ca
​Ms. Anita Bertrand
​Behaviour Support
abertrand@sd44.ca
​ ​​Office ​ ​
​Ms. Lisa Upton
​Principal lupton@sd44.ca
Mr. George Polymenakos
​Vice-Principal
​​gpolymenakos@sd44.ca
​Ms. Maureen Dawe
Ad​ministrative Assistant​
mdawe@sd44.ca
Mrs. Tracey Phillips
Office Assistant tphillips@sd44.ca
​Mrs. Sheree Roberts Supervision Aide/Library sroberts@sd44.ca​​
​​ ​Custodians ​ ​
Mr. Resty (Orestes) Brotonel
​Day obrotonel@sd44.ca
​Mr. Ed Bautista ​Evening ebautista@sd44.ca
 

 

 
​​​​​​​​​