Windsor Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
​​ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
NAME
TITLE
email​
Ms. B. Bell
​Grade 12
Principal
Ms. N. Roberts
​Grade 9 & 11
International
Vice Principal
Ms. Sarah Best 
​Grade 8 & 10
Vice Principal
sbest@sd44.ca 
Ms. T. Nowaczewski
Administrative Assistant
Ms. R. Baker     
Records Clerk    

 

COUNSELLORS/STUDENT SERVICES

 

Ms. M. So ​Grade 8 Counsellor
International Student Counsellor
mso@sd44.ca
Mr. S. Martin

Grade 9 Counsellor
Grade 11 Counsellor

stmartin@sd44.ca
Mrs. S. Maquignaz​Grade 10 Counsellor
Grade 12 Counsellor
smaquignaz@sd44.ca

 

​​TEACHING ​STAFF​​

If your teacher has created a website you can click on their Bolded name to access
homework and subject information. 
 NAME
email
Ms. M. Balloumballou@sd44.ca
​Mr. G. Barbergbarber@sd44.ca
​Mr. W. Bedardwbedard@sd44.ca
Ms. S. Best
Ms. A. Budd    
Mr. M Burnett    
Mr C. Dang
Ms. N. Deminger
​Ms. K. Desjardins                ​kdesjardins@sd44.ca
Ms. J. Drew   
Mr. M. Fongmfong@sd44.ca
​Ms. J. Grillsjgrills@sd44.ca
Ms. M. Heavenmheaven@sd44.ca
Mr. A. Kozak
Ms. K. Layton
​Ms. T. Lazarovatlazarova@sd44.ca
Mr. A. Lewis
Mr. J. Lewis 
​Ms. C. Lightmanclightman@sd44.ca
Mr. K. Lonneberg
Mr. S. Lonsbrough
Mr. T. Luchinski
Mr. S. Martin
​Ms. M. McEwenmmcewen@sd44.ca
Mr E. Minn
Ms. C. Misceo    
Mr. S. Myers
Ms. L. Ottenbreit
​Ms. A. Ouelletaouellet@sd44.ca
Ms. H. Peacock
​Mr. M. Prunermpruner@sd44.ca
​Mr. P. Ryan​                     pjryan@sd44.ca 
Mr. J. Schuman
Ms. B. Sihota​                         bsihota@sd44.ca
Ms. M. So
Ms. L. Stewartlstewart@sd44.ca
Mr. P. Tadey
Ms. M. Thomas 
Mr. C. Tustin
Mr A. Van Samang
​Mr. C. Wardcward@sd44.ca
Ms. M. Wexler
Ms. K. Wood​kwood@sd44.ca
 
 ​Support Staff with websites:
 Career Education Facilitator​​
​ BLOG
​Brooke Sihotahttp://no-i-in-team.weebly.com/