Handsworth Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Student Services

 

COUNSELLING EMAIL GRADE/POSITION Direct Line
​Millar, Ms. Ddmillar@sd44.ca​  Gr.​08 Counsellor/International​604-903-3648
​Carlson, Mr. Ddcarlson@sd44.ca  ​Gr.09 Counsellor​604-903-3632
​Prepchuk, Mr Jjprepchuk@sd44.ca   ​Gr.10 Counsellor​604-903-3614
​Schwegler, Ms Ssschwegler@sd44.ca   Gr.​11 Counsellor​604-903-3647
​Jecks, Ms S​​sjecks@sd44.ca ​Gr.12 Counsellor ​604-903-3644

Jagpal, Ms S

Freyvogel, Ms C

sjagpal@sd44.ca

cfreyvogel@sd44.ca

Counsellor/Choices Program  

Student Records Clerk

604-903-3633

604-903-3316

Sorenson, Ms D.

dsorenson@sd44.ca  Supervision Aide 604-903-3646
​Shepherd, Michellemshepherd@sd44.ca  ​Supervision Aide/First Aid​604-903-3646