Handsworth Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Teams

Teams.jpg 

Athletic Director: Rameses Langston

 
Fall 2017
​TEAMSPONSOR​EMAIL​
Bantam FootballMr. E. Stamper
estamper@sd44.ca
​Junior FootballMr. E. Stamper
estamper@sd44.ca​
​Senior FootballMr. E. Stamper
estamper@sd44.ca​
​Jr Boys Soccer​Mr. S. Audiasaudia@sd44.ca
​Sr Boys Soccer​Mr. F. Torresftorres@sd44.ca
​Bantam Girls VolleyballMs. S. Bennett
 sbennett@sd44.ca
Juvi Girls VolleyballMs C. Breakingburycbreakingbury@sd44.ca
​Jr Girls Volleyball​Mr. F. Leungfleung@sd44.ca
​Sr Girls VolleyballMr J. Murdock jmurdock@sd44.ca
​Junior Girls Field Hockey Blue & Gold​Ms. V Shanks

vshanks@sd44.ca 

​Sr Girls Field HockeyMs S. Schweglersschwegler@sd44.ca
​Swimming
http://handsworthaquatics.com​​
Mr R. Langston
rlangston@sd44.ca
Cross CountryTBD
rlangston@sd44.ca
rynemelcher@gmail.com
 
 
 
Winter 2017-2018
TEAM SPONSOR EMAIL
Sr. Boys Basketball ​Mr. R. Storey rastorey@sd44.ca
​Jr. Boys Basketball ​Mr. M. Barrett mbarrett@sd44.ca​
Juvenile Boys Basketball ​TBD
Bantam Boys Basketball ​TBD
​Sr. Girls Basketball
TBD
Jr. Girls Basketball Ms.V. Shanks vshanks@sd44.ca
Juvenile Girls Basketball Ms.V. Shanks vshanks@sd44.ca
Bantam Girls Basketball Mr. J. Wong
jwong@sd44.ca
​Gymnastics (at Argyle)
​Wrestling (at Carson)
Ski and Snowboard Club Mr. Hansen​
​​markhansen@sd44.ca​
 
 
S​pring 2017
TEAMTryoutsSPONSOREMAIL​
​BadmintonMs Lewrlew@sd44.ca
​Golf
Mr. Torres
Mr. Burtt

ftorres@sd44.ca
tburtt@sd44.ca​

​Girls Rugby​Ms Applebeerlangston@sd44.ca
Jr. Boys Rugby​​TBD
​Sr. Boys Rugby​Mr. Burtttburtt@sd44.ca
​Jr. Girls SoccerMs Cove​lcove@sd44.ca​
​Sr. Girls SoccerS. Johnsonsjohnson@sd44.ca
​Mountain Bike Team

Here is a link to some pictures that were taken at a couple of races. Not sure where or how many are ours but check it out!! http://s1160.photobucket.com/user/RobNewellPhoto/library/mb

TBD

​UltimateMr. M. Forsythmforsyth@sd44.ca
​Jr. Tennis
​Sr. TennisContact Ms ShanksMrs. Shank​svshanks@sd44.ca​​
Track and FieldTBD
rynemelcher@gmail.com
​​