Handsworth Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Teams

Teams.jpg 

Athletic Director: Rameses Langston

 
Fall 2016
​TEAMSPONSOR​EMAIL​
Bantam FootballMr.J. Prepchukjprepchuk@sd44.ca
​Junior FootballMr. J. Prepchukjprepchuk@sd44.ca​
​Senior FootballMr. J. Prepchukjprepchuk@sd44.ca​
​Jr Boys Soccer​Mr. S. Audiasaudia@sd44.ca
​Sr Boys Soccer​Mr. F. Torresftorres@sd44.ca
​Bantam Girls Volleyball​Ms C. Breakingburycbreakingbury@sd44.ca
​Juvi Girls Volleyball​Mr. F. Leung

fleung@sd44.ca

​Jr Girls VolleyballMs. C. Freyvogel

cfreyvogel@sd44.ca

​Sr Girls VolleyballMr J. Murdock jmurdock@sd44.ca
​Junior Girls Field Hockey Blue & Gold​Ms. V Shanks/D. Sorenson

vshanks@sd44.ca  dsorenson@sd44.ca

​Sr Girls Field HockeyMs S. Schweglersschwegler@sd44.ca
​Swimming
http://handsworthaquatics.com​​
Mr E. Stamperestamper@sd44.ca
Cross CountryMs J Dasslerjdassler@sd44.ca
 
 
 
Winter 2016-2017
TEAM SPONSOR EMAIL
Sr. Boys Basketball ​Mr. R. Storey rastorey@sd44.ca
​Jr. Boys Basketball ​Mr. M. Barrett mbarrett@sd44.ca​
Juvenile Boys Basketball ​TBD
Bantam Boys Basketball ​TBD
​Sr. Girls Basketball
TBD
Jr. Girls Basketball Ms.V. Shanks vshanks@sd44.ca
Juvenile Girls Basketball Ms.V. Shanks vshanks@sd44.ca
Bantam Girls Basketball TBD
​Gymnastics (at Argyle)
​Wrestling (at Carson)
Ski and Snowboard Club Mr. Hansen​
​​markhansen@sd44.ca​
 
 
S​pring 2017
TEAMTryoutsSPONSOREMAIL​
​BadmintonMs Lewrlew@sd44.ca
​GolfMr. Prepchuk​
Mr. Torres
Mr. Burtt

jprepchuk@sd44.ca​​
ftorres@sd44.ca
tburtt@sd44.ca​

​Girls Rugby​Ms Applebeerlangston@sd44.ca
Jr. Boys Rugby​​Mr. Waltersgwalters@sd44.ca​
​Sr. Boys Rugby​Mr. Burtttburtt@sd44.ca
​Jr. Girls SoccerMs Cove​lcove@sd44.ca​
​Sr. Girls SoccerS. Johnsonsjohnson@sd44.ca
​Mountain Bike Team

Here is a link to some pictures that were taken at a couple of races. Not sure where or how many are ours but check it out!! http://s1160.photobucket.com/user/RobNewellPhoto/library/mb

Ms Peacockhpeacock@sd44.ca​
​UltimateMr. M. Forsythmforsyth@sd44.ca
​Jr. Tennis
​Sr. TennisContact Ms ShanksMrs. Shank​svshanks@sd44.ca​​
Track and FieldMs. J. Daslerrynemelcher@gmail.com
​​