Handsworth Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Teams

Teams.jpg 

Athletic Director: Rameses Langston

 
Fall 2017
​TEAMSPONSOR​EMAIL​
Bantam FootballMr. E. Stamper
estamper@sd44.ca
​Junior FootballMr. E. Stamper
estamper@sd44.ca​
​Senior FootballMr. E. Stamper
estamper@sd44.ca​
​Jr Boys Soccer​Mr. S. Audiasaudia@sd44.ca
​Sr Boys Soccer​Mr. F. Torresftorres@sd44.ca
​Bantam Girls VolleyballMs. S. Bennett
 sbennett@sd44.ca
Juvi Girls VolleyballMs C. Breakingburycbreakingbury@sd44.ca
​Jr Girls Volleyball​Mr. F. Leungfleung@sd44.ca
​Sr Girls VolleyballMr J. Murdock jmurdock@sd44.ca
​Junior Girls Field Hockey Blue & Gold​Ms. V. Shanks

vshanks@sd44.ca 

​Sr Girls Field HockeyMs S. Schweglersschwegler@sd44.ca
​Swimming
http://handsworthaquatics.com​​
Mr R. Langston
Ms. M. Chandler
rlangston@sd44.ca
mchandler@sd44.ca
Cross CountryMs. D. Kovanda
Mr. R. Melcher (Coach)
dkovanda@sd44.ca
rynemelcher@gmail.com
 
 
 
Winter 2017-2018
TEAM SPONSOR EMAIL
Sr. Boys Basketball Grade 11 & 12
​Mr. J. Vatougios
jvatougios@sd44.ca
​Jr. Boys Basketball Grade 10
​Mr. R. Storey
rastorey@sd44.ca
Juvenile Boys Basketball Grade 9
Ms. L. McHugh
space@sd44.ca
Bantam Boys Basketball Grade 8
​Ms. M. Wedge
​mwedge@sd44.ca
​Sr. Girls Basketball Grade 10, 11 & 12
Ms. T. Anton
tanton@sd44.ca
Juvenile Girls Basketball Grade 9
Mr. S. Pace ​space@sd44.ca
Bantam Girls Basketball Grade 8
Mr. T. Burtt
tburtt@sd44.ca
​Gymnastics (at Argyle)
​Wrestling (at Carson)
Ski and Snowboard Club Mr. Hansen​
​​markhansen@sd44.ca​
 
 
S​pring 2018
TEAMTryoutsSPONSOREMAIL​
​BadmintonMs. R. Lewrlew@sd44.ca
​Golf
Mr. A. Torres
Mr. T. Burtt

ftorres@sd44.ca
tburtt@sd44.ca​

​Girls Rugby​Ms. M. Applebeerlangston@sd44.ca
Jr. Boys Rugby​​TBD
​Sr. Boys Rugby​Mr. T. Burtttburtt@sd44.ca
​Jr. Girls SoccerMs. L. Cove​lcove@sd44.ca​
​Sr. Girls SoccerMs. S. Johnsonsjohnson@sd44.ca
​Mountain Bike Team

Here is a link to some pictures that were taken at a couple of races. Not sure where or how many are ours but check it out!! http://s1160.photobucket.com/user/RobNewellPhoto/library/mb

TBD

​UltimateMr. M. Forsythmforsyth@sd44.ca
​Jr. Tennis
​Sr. TennisContact Ms ShanksMs. V. Shank​svshanks@sd44.ca​​
Track and FieldTBD
rynemelcher@gmail.com
​​