Westview Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Contact Info & Blog Links
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
STAFF INFORMATION 2021-2022
 
‚ÄčOFFICE STAFF
‚Äč‚Äč
Carla OrrPrincipal
corr@sd44.ca
Bruce Sled
Vice Principal
‚Äčbsled@sd44.ca
Jennifer Harman
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
Fatima Jaffer
‚ÄčSupervision Aide

 
DIVISION
‚ÄčGRADE‚ÄčTEACHER‚ÄčE-.MAIL ADDRESSES
Division E01
‚ÄčGrade 6/7
Ms. Helen Chambers (M-F)
hchambers@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E02
‚ÄčGrade 6/7
Miss Emily Fung (Wed-Fri)
Mr. Bruce Sled (Mon-Tue)
EFung@sd44.ca
bsled@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E03
Grade 5/6
Ms. Catherine Thompson
‚Äčcthompson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E04
‚ÄčGrade 4/5
Mrs. Alena Manson (M- F)
amanson@sd44.ca
Division E05
Grade 3/4
Ms. Jessica Stewart (Mon-Thu)
Mr. Paul Clarke (Fri)
jstewart@sd44.ca
PClarke@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E06
‚ÄčGrade 2/3
Ms. Sonja Oliver
SMOliver@sd44.ca
Division E07
Grade 2/3
Ms. Molly Gerow (Mon Tue Thu Fri)
Ms. Jessica Curtis (Wed)
mgerow@sd44.ca
jcurtis@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E08
Grade 1/2
‚ÄčMrs. Divya Malik (Mon - Fri)
‚Äčdmalik@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E09
‚ÄčGrade KF/1
Mrs. Jodie Grocott (Mon Tue Thu Fri)
Mr. Jason Wallace (Wed)
‚Äčjgrocott@sd44.ca

JWallace@sd44.ca
Division E10‚Äč
K
Ms. Magdalene Bunce (Mon - Fri)
MBunce@sd44.ca
‚Äč
NON-ENROLLING and DISTRICT STAFF
‚ÄčELL
Susan Little
Mon Tue Wed
SLittle@sd44.ca

‚ÄčELL‚ÄčTracey Chapman
Tue (am) Wed - Fri
‚Äčtchapman@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLibrary
‚ÄčGretchen Tolfo
Mon - Thu
‚ÄčGTolfo@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLST (Learning Services Teacher)
‚ÄčLeslie Tarves
‚ÄčMon - Fri
‚Äčltarves@sd44.ca
LST (Learning Services Teacher)
‚ÄčLinda Jaibat
Tue /Thu
‚ÄčLJaibat@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLST (Learning Services Teacher)
Ruth Ann (Ann) Midzain‚ÄčMon, Tue
rmidzain@sd44.ca‚Äč
Music
‚ÄčJoshua Capri
Tue - Thu
‚ÄčJCapri@sd44.ca
Counsellor
Kelly Munro
Mon, Thu, Fri -(am)
kmunro@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSpeech Pathologist
‚ÄčSheila Threndyle
Tue Fri (am)
‚ÄčSThrendyle@sd44.ca
Psychologist




EDUCATION ASSISTANTS AND SUPPORT STAFF
‚ÄčCara Elrod
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčAgnes Jedrzejczyk
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJodi Lindell
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMary Jane Gelacio
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Laura Peters
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčTing Zheng
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMadison Twarog
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčRudy Forgie
‚ÄčIndigenous Support Worker
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJulie Gushue
‚ÄčLearning Support Worker
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčLoraine Kerbel
‚ÄčStrong Start Facilitator
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Jerry Bagguatan
‚ÄčCustodial Staff (Day)
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčNolito Pedrajas
‚ÄčCustodial Staff (Afternoon)

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMary Morrison
‚Äč‚ÄčCrossing Guard
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč