Westview Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Contact Info & Blog Links
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
STAFF INFORMATION 2022-2023
 
‚ÄčOFFICE STAFF
‚Äč‚Äč
Rick Chan
Principal
rchan@sd44.ca
Bruce Sled
Vice Principal
‚Äčbsled@sd44.ca
Katie Pettit
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚Äč‚ÄčMonica LeBlond
‚ÄčOffice Assistant
Fatima Jaffer
‚ÄčSupervision Aide

 
DIVISION
‚ÄčGRADE‚ÄčTEACHER‚ÄčE-.MAIL ADDRESSES
Division E01
‚ÄčGrade 6/7
Ms. Helen Chambers
(M-F)
hchambers@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E02
‚ÄčGrade 6/7
Ms Emily Fung (Thursday)
Mr. Bruce Sled (Mon/Tue/Wed/Fri)
efung@sd44.ca
bsled@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E03
Grade 5/6
Ms. Catherine Thompson (M-F)
‚Äčcthompson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E04
‚ÄčGrade 4/5
Mrs. Alena Manson (M- F)
amanson@sd44.ca
Division E05
Grade 3/4
Ms. Jessica Stewart (Mon-Thu)
Ms. Emily Fung (Fri)
jstewart@sd44.ca
efung@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E06
‚ÄčGrade 3/4
Ms. Sonja Oliver
SMOliver@sd44.ca
Division E07
Grade 2/3
Ms. Jessica Spitale (M-F)

jspitale@sd44.ca

‚ÄčDivision E08
Grade 1/2
‚ÄčMrs. Divya Malik
(Mon - Fri)
‚Äčdmalik@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E09
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚ÄčMs. Edie Chang (Mon-Thurs)
Mr. Soren Mrkich
‚Äčechang@sd44.ca
smrkich@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E10 ‚Äč
‚ÄčK
‚ÄčMs. Maggie Bunce (M-F)
‚Äčmbunce@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E11
K
Mrs. Jodie Grocott
(Mon Tue Thu Fri)
Mr. Jason Wallace (Wed)
‚Äčjgrocott@sd44.ca

JWallace@sd44.ca



‚Äč
NON-ENROLLING and DISTRICT STAFF
‚ÄčELL / LST
Susan Little
Mon Tue Wed
SLittle@sd44.ca

‚ÄčELL‚ÄčTracey Chapman
Tue (am)
Wed - Fri
‚Äčtchapman@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLibrary
‚ÄčSoren Mrkich
Mon - Thu
‚Äčsmrkich@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLST (Learning Services Teacher)
‚ÄčLeslie Tarves
‚ÄčMon - Fri
‚Äčltarves@sd44.ca
LST (Learning Services Teacher)
‚ÄčLinda Jaibat
Tue / Wed
‚ÄčLJaibat@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLiteracy Support Teacher
Kyle Brown
Wed / Fri
kbrown@sd44.ca
Music / Band
‚ÄčJoshua Capri
Tue - Thu
‚ÄčJCapri@sd44.ca
Counsellor
Kelly Munro
Mon, Thu,
Fri (am)
kmunro@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSpeech Pathologist
Kim Ohashi
Thu, Fri AM
kohashi@sd44.ca
Psychologist
Nikki Hearle
Mondays


EDUCATION ASSISTANTS AND SUPPORT STAFF
‚ÄčCara Elrod
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčAgnes Jedrzejczyk
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJodi Lindell
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Nikki Olsen
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Laura Peters
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčTing Zheng
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJoyce Jacinto 
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčJeanette Faderangga
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčRudy Forgie
‚ÄčIndigenous Support Worker
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčLearning Support Worker
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčLoraine Kerbel
‚ÄčStrong Start Facilitator
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Nelson Hernandez
‚ÄčCustodial Staff (Day)
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčNolito Pedrajas
‚ÄčCustodial Staff (Afternoon)

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč