Westview Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Contact Info & Blog Links
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
STAFF INFORMATION 2020 - 2021
 
‚ÄčOFFICE STAFF
‚Äč‚Äč
Carla OrrPrincipal
corr@sd44.ca
Stephanie Maki
Vice Principal
‚Äčsmaki@sd44.ca
Jennifer Harman
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
Julie Block
Office Assistant
Fatima Jaffer
‚ÄčSupervision Aide

 
DIVISION
‚ÄčGRADE‚ÄčTEACHER‚ÄčE-.MAIL ADDRESSES
Division E01
‚ÄčGrade 6/7
Mr. Atilla Olle

‚ÄčDivision E02
‚ÄčGrade 6/7
Miss Emily Fung (Monday-Tuesday)
Mrs. Joan Fawcett (Wed - Fri)
EFung@sd44.ca
JFawcett@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E03
Grade 5/6
Mrs. Stephanie Maki (Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri)
Ms. Emily Fung (Thu)
‚Äčsmaki@sd44.ca

EFung@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E04
‚ÄčGrade 4/5
Mrs. Alena Prchalova (Mon - Fri)
APrchalova@sd44.ca
Division E05
Grade 4/5
Mr. Lars Goeller (Mon - Fri)
lgoeller@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E06
‚ÄčGrade 3
Ms. Jessica Stewart (Mon - Thu)
Mr. Paul Clarke (Fri)
jstewart@sd44.ca
PClarke@sd44.ca
Division E07
Grade 2/3
Mrs. Sarah Ewald (Tue - Fri)
Mrs. Jody Stover (Monday)
SEwald@sd44.ca
jstover@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E08
Grade 1/2
‚ÄčMrs. Divya Malik (Mon - Fri)
‚Äčdmalik@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E09
‚ÄčGrade 1/2
Mrs. Barb Smallridge  (Mon - Fri)
‚Äčbsmallridge@sd44.ca
Division E10‚Äč‚ÄčGrade K/1 
Ms. Magdalene Bunce (Mon - Fri)
MBunce@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E11
‚ÄčGrade KF
Mrs. Jodie Grocott (Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri)
Mr. Jason Wallace
jgrocott@sd44.ca

JWallace@sd44.ca

NON-ENROLLING and DISTRICT STAFF
‚ÄčELL
‚ÄčKaren Sampera de Calderon
Mon, Tue
ksamperadecalderon@sd44.ca
‚ÄčELL‚ÄčTracey Chapman
Tue (am) Wed - Fri
‚Äčtchapman@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLibrary
‚ÄčGretchen Tolfo
Mon - Thu
‚ÄčGTolfo@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLST (Learning Services Teacher)
‚ÄčLeslie Tarves
‚ÄčMon - Fri
‚Äčltarves@sd44.ca
LST (Learning Services Teacher
‚ÄčMelissa Schooling
Tue - Thu
‚ÄčMSchooling@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLST (Learning Services Teacher)
Linda Jaibat‚ÄčMon, Tue
‚ÄčLJaibat@sd44.ca
Music
‚ÄčJoshua Capri
Tue - Thu
‚ÄčJCapri@sd44.ca
Counsellor
Kelly Munro
Mon, Thu, Fri -(am)
kmunro@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSpeech Pathologist
‚ÄčSheila Threndyle
Tue Fri (am)
‚ÄčSThrendyle@sd44.ca
PsychologistMelanie Nelson
‚ÄčTuesday
mnelson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCarson Family of Schools Leader
‚ÄčMorag Kelly
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčCarson Family of Schools Lead Teacher
‚ÄčWillow Mumford
‚Äč‚Äč

EDUCATION ASSISTANTS AND SUPPORT STAFF
‚ÄčAnnalise Baguinon
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčCara Elrod
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJoyce Jacinto
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčAgnes Jedrzejczyk
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčHae Soo Jo
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJodi Lindell
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMary Jane Gelacio
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Laura Peters
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMehri Sadeghian
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčCatherine Yong
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčRudy Forgie
‚ÄčFirst Nations Support Worker
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJulie Gushue
‚ÄčLearning Support Worker
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčLoraine Kerbel
‚ÄčStrong Start Facilitator
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJerry Bagguatan
‚ÄčCustodial Staff (Day)
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčNolito Pedrajas
‚ÄčCustodial Staff (Afternoon)
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč