Westview Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Contact Info & Blog Links
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
STAFF INFORMATION 2023-24
 
‚ÄčOFFICE STAFF
‚Äč‚Äč
Carly Roy
Principal
croy@sd44.ca
Bruce Sled
Vice Principal
‚Äčbsled@sd44.ca
Katie Pettit
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant        kpettit@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMonica LeBlond
‚ÄčOffice Assistant
Fatima Jaffer
‚ÄčSupervision Aide

 
DIVISION
‚ÄčGRADE‚ÄčTEACHER‚ÄčE-.MAIL ADDRESSES
Division E01
‚ÄčGrade 6/7
Mark Van Elk‚Äč‚Äč
(M-F)
mvanelk‚Äč@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E02
‚ÄčGrade 6/7
Bruce Sled 
Soren Mrkich
bsled@sd44.ca
smrkich@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E03
Grade 5/6
Edie Chang (M-F)
‚Äčechang@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E04
‚ÄčGrade 4/5
Alena Manson (M- F)
amanson@sd44.ca
Division E05
Grade 4/5
Catherine Thompson (M-F)

cthompson@sd44.ca

‚ÄčDivision E06
‚ÄčGrade 3/4
Jessica Stewart (M-T)
Emily Fung (Fri)
jstewart@sd44.ca
efung@sd44.ca
Division E07
Grade 2/3
Sonja Oliver (M-F)
soliver@sd44.ca

‚ÄčDivision E08
Grade 1/2
‚ÄčMrs. Divya Malik
(Mon - Fri)
‚Äčdmalik@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E09
‚ÄčGrade 1/2
‚ÄčJessica Spitale (M-F)
‚Äčjspitale@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E10 ‚Äč
‚Äč1
‚ÄčMs. Geneva Smaill (M-F)
‚Äčgsmaill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDivision E11
K
Ms. Maggie Bunce
(Mon, Thur, Fri)
Ms. Jessica Duckles (Tue, Wed)
‚Äčjgrocott@sd44.ca

jduckles@sd44.ca
Division E12
K
Mrs. Jodie Grocott
(Mon Tue Thu Fri)
Mr. Jason Wallace (Wed)
‚Äčjgrocott@sd44.ca

JWallace@sd44.ca

‚Äč
NON-ENROLLING and DISTRICT STAFF
‚ÄčELL
Tracey Chapman
Tue - Fri
tchapman@sd44.ca 

‚ÄčELL
‚ÄčJessica Diego
‚ÄčWed
‚Äčjdiego@sd44.ca
‚ÄčELL
‚ÄčNazenin Rodriguez Schnackenberg
Mon Tues
nrodrodriguezschnackenerg@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLibrary
‚ÄčSoren Mrkich
Mon - Fri
‚Äčsmrkich@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLST (Learning Services Teacher)
‚ÄčLeslie Tarves
‚ÄčTue - Fri
‚Äčltarves@sd44.ca
LST (Learning Services Teacher)
‚ÄčLinda Jaibat
Mon/Tue/Thur
‚ÄčLJaibat@sd44.ca
LSW (Learning Services Worker)
Brooke Anderson
Tue/Wed/Fri
banderson@sd44.ca
Music / Band
‚ÄčJoshua Capri
Tue - Thu
‚ÄčJCapri@sd44.ca
Counsellor
Kelly Munro
Mon, W (PM),
Thur
kmunro@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSpeech Pathologist
Alison Wu
Wed
awu@sd44.ca
Psychologist
Nikki Hearle
Tue
nhearle@sd44.ca

EDUCATION ASSISTANTS AND SUPPORT STAFF

Sheila Charlon‚Äč
Hazel Vicente
Choco Nguyen
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Education Assistant‚Äč
Education Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Agnes Jedrzejczyk
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJodi Lindell
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Nikki Olsen
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Laura Peters
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčTing Zheng
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Michelle Tuazon
Education Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJoyce Jacinto 
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Kari Johl‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Jeanette Faderangga

‚ÄčEducation Assistant

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčDallas Guss
‚ÄčIndigenous Support Worker
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčLoraine Kerbel
‚ÄčStrong Start Facilitator
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Herbert Pasco
‚ÄčCustodial Staff (Day)
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Nolito Pedrajas

‚ÄčCustodial Staff (Afternoon)

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč