Sutherland Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​​Administration

Name Title ​Email
​Mr. C. Hungle​Principal​chungle@sd44.ca
​Ms. M. Downie
Vice Principal
​mdownie@sd44.ca
​Mr. P. Ruben​Vice Principal ​pruben@sd44.ca​
​Ms. G. Paulson
Administrative Assistant
​gpaulson@sd44.ca
​Ms. K. Dhanji
Counsellor - Grade 9 & 10
kdhanji@sd44.ca
​Mr. B. Pather​Counsellor - Grade 8, International and Choicesbpather@sd44.ca​
​Mrs. M. Macario​Counsellor - Grade 11 & 12 ​mmacario@sd44.ca
​Ms. M. Stoker​Family of Schools Leader​mstoker@sd44.ca
Ms. K. Anzer
​Records Clerkkanzer@sd44.ca​
Ms. Yolanda Nieken-Spence
Work Experience Facilitator​​ynieken-spence@sd44.ca​
​Mr. M. Fortin​Athletic Director​mfortin@sd44.ca

 

Teaching Staff

​Name​Email​​Website​Course Outlines​

​Ms. T. Alexis​talexis@sd44.ca​​
​Ms. S. Anderson
​Sanderson@sd44.ca
​​
Mr. J. Aw-Yong​​jawyong@sd44.ca​​
​Mr.  H. Bauck
​hbauck@sd44.ca
​​
​Ms. K. Beaudry
​kbeaudry@sd44.ca​
​​
​Ms. J. Bermudez
​jbermudez@sd44.ca​​
​Mr. C. Bevis​cbevis@sd44.ca​​
Ms. C. Boyarski​​CBoyarski@sd44.ca​Website
​
​Ms. T. Brown
​​teresabrown@sd44.ca
​​
​​​Mr. J. Bruchesi
​jbruchesi@sd44.ca
​
​
​Mr. B. Chaddock​WChaddock@sd44.ca​​
​Mr. W. Coupland​wcoupland@sd44.ca​​
​Mr. D. Cox​dcox@sd44.ca​​
​Mr. R. Deleurme
​​rdeleurme@sd44.ca
​​
​Mr. S. Desbiens
​SDesBiens@sd44.ca​
​
​Mr. J. Dickson​JDickson@sd44.ca​​
​Ms. V. Dokhani​vdokhani@sd44.ca​​
​Mr. D. Einhorn
​​deinhorn@sd44.ca
​​
​Mr. M. Fortin​mfortin@sd44.ca​
​
​Ms. D. Gritsaenko
​dgritsaenko@sd44.ca​​
​Ms. K. Gruetzner​KGruetzner@sd44.ca​​
​Mr. T. Hallam​thallam@sd44.ca​​
​Mr. W. John​wjohn@sd44.ca​Website​
​Ms. H. Johns​hjohns@sd44.ca​​
​Mr. R. Kerluck
​rkerluck@sd44.ca​​
​Ms. J. Kinakin​jkinakin@sd44.ca​​
​Ms. J. Kwong
​jkwong@sd44.ca​​
​Ms. A. Lieblich​alieblich@sd44.ca​​Website​
​Ms. K. Lindahl​KLindahl@sd44.ca​Website​
​Ms. J. Manara​jmanara@sd44.ca​Website​​
​Ms. C. Marsh​cmarsh@sd44.ca​​
​Ms. W. Matsubuchi​wmatsubuchi@sd44.ca​​
​Mr. T. Mendgen
​tmendgen@sd44.ca​

​​
​Mr. C. Miller
​codymiller@sd44.ca​​Website​
​Mr. T. Mitruk​tmitruk@sd44.ca​​
​Mr. D. Moncado
​dmoncado@sd44.ca​​
​Mr. J. Nevison​jnevison@sd44.ca​​
​Ms. C. Panton​cpanton@sd44.ca​​
​Mr. K. Pye
​kpye@sd44.ca​​
​Ms. S. Ross​sross@sd44.ca​​
​Ms. A. Smyth​asmyth@sd44.ca​​
​Mr. M. Taillefer
​mtaillefer@sd44.ca​​
​Ms. R. Tailleferrtaillefer@sd44.ca
​​
​Ms. F. Tajassosy​ftajassosy@sd44.ca​​
​Ms. H. Turner​hturner@sd44.ca​​
​Mr. C. Verney​cverney@sd44.ca ​​Mr. Verney PHE 10 
Mr. Verney SS 10 
​Mr. A. Walters​awalters@sd44.ca​​
​Ms. R. Withers​rwithers@sd44.ca​​Website​
​Ms. M. Workman​mworkman@sd44.ca​Website​