Skip to main content
Sutherland Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

Administration

Name Title ​Email
​Mr. C. Hungle​Principal​chungle@sd44.ca
​Mr. G. Hockley
Vice Principal
​ghockley@sd44.ca
​Ms. M. Downie​Vice Principal ​ mdownie@sd44.ca
​Ms. G. Paulson
Administrative Assistant
​gpaulson@sd44.ca
​Ms. K. Dhanji
Counsellor - Grade 8 & 9
kdhanji@sd44.ca
​Ms. C. Kaufman
​Counsellor - International
​ckaufman@sd44.ca
​Ms. M. Gargiulo​Counsellor - Grade 10  and Choicesmgargiulo@sd44.ca
​Mrs. M. Macario​Counsellor - Grade 11 & 12 ​mmacario@sd44.ca
​Ms. M. Stoker​Family of Schools Leader​mstoker@sd44.ca
Ms. Y. Nieken-Spence
​Records Clerkynieken-spence@sd44.ca
Ms. Holly CastleWork Experience Facilitator​​hcastle@sd44.ca
​Mr. M. Fortin​Athletic Director​mfortin@sd44.ca

 

Teaching Staff

​Name​Email​​Website
​Ms. T. Alexis​talexis@sd44.ca​
​Ms. S. Anderson
​Sanderson@sd44.ca
​
Mr. J. Aw-Yong​​jawyong@sd44.ca​
​Mr.  H. Bauck
​hbauck@sd44.ca
​
​Ms. J. Bermudez​jbermudez@sd44.ca​
​Mr. C. Bevis​cbevis@sd44.ca​
Ms. C. Boyarski​​CBoyarski@sd44.ca​Website
​Mr. J. Bruchesi​jbruchesi@sd44.ca
​
​Mr. B. Chaddock​WChaddock@sd44.ca​
​Mr. W. Coupland​wcoupland@sd44.ca​
​Mr. D. Cox​dcox@sd44.ca​
​Ms. B. Craver​bcraver@sd44.ca​
​Mr. S. Desbiens
​SDesBiens@sd44.ca​
​Mr. J. Dickson​JDickson@sd44.ca​
​Ms. V. Dokhani​vdokhani@sd44.ca​
​Mr. M. Fortin​mfortin@sd44.ca​
​Ms. D. Gritsaenko
​dgritsaenko@sd44.ca​
​Ms. K. Gruetzner​KGruetzner@sd44.ca​
​Mr. T. Hallam​thallam@sd44.ca​
​Mr. W. John​wjohn@sd44.ca​Website
​Ms. H. Johns​hjohns@sd44.ca​
​Mr. R. Kerluck
​rkerluck@sd44.ca​
​Ms. J. Kinakin​jkinakin@sd44.ca​
​Ms. J. Kwong
​jkwong@sd44.ca​
​Ms. A. Lieblich​alieblich@sd44.ca​​Website
​Ms. K. Lindahl​KLindahl@sd44.ca​Website
​Mr. V. Lok​VLok@sd44.ca​
​Ms. J. Manara​jmanara@sd44.ca​Website​
​Ms. C. Marsh​cmarsh@sd44.ca​
​Ms. W. Matsubuchi​wmatsubuchi@sd44.ca​
​Mr. C. Miller​codymiller@sd44.ca​​Website
​Mr. T. Mitruk​tmitruk@sd44.ca​
​Mr. D. Moncado
​dmoncado@sd44.ca​
​Mr. J. Nevison​jnevison@sd44.ca​
​Ms. C. Panton​cpanton@sd44.ca​
​Mr. K. Pye
​kpye@sd44.ca​
​Ms. S. Ross​sross@sd44.ca​
​Ms. A. Smyth​asmyth@sd44.ca​
​Mr. M. Taillefer
​mtaillefer@sd44.ca​
​Ms. R. Tailleferrtaillefer@sd44.ca
​
​Ms. F. Tajassosy​ftajassosy@sd44.ca​
​Ms. H. Turner​hturner@sd44.ca​
​Mr. C. Verney​cverney@sd44.ca ​
​Mr. A. Walters​awalters@sd44.ca​
​Ms. R. Withers​rwithers@sd44.ca​​Website
​Ms. M. Workman​mworkman@sd44.ca​Website