Sutherland Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčAdministration

Name Title ‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčMr. M. Barrett‚ÄčPrincipal (Grade 8)‚Äčmbarrett@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. S. Smart
Vice Principal (Grade 11/12)
‚Äčssmart@sd4‚Äč4.ca
‚ÄčMs. C. Pross‚ÄčVice Principal (Grade 9/10)cpross@sd44.ca‚Äč



 Counseling

Name
‚ÄčTitle
‚ÄčEmail
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. S. Lo‚Äč
‚ÄčCounsellor - Grade 8 & 9
‚Äč‚Äčslo@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. B. Pather
‚ÄčCounsellor - Grade 10 Intl. & Choices
‚Äč‚Äčbpather@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. K. Dhanji‚Äč
‚ÄčCounsellor - Grade 11 & 12
‚Äč‚Äčkdhanji@sd44.ca‚Äč


School Support

‚ÄčName
‚ÄčTitle
‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčMs. L. Huzar
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant 
LHuzar@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. M. Stoker
‚ÄčFamily of Schools Leader
mstoker@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. K. Anzer
‚ÄčRecords Clerk
‚Äč‚ÄčKAnzer@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. Y. Nieken-Spence
‚ÄčWork Experience Facilitator
‚Äč‚ÄčYNieken-Spence@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. S. Shidian & Mr. C. Madill
‚ÄčAthletic Directors
‚Äčsshidian@sd44.ca; christophermadill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. E. Schwarz
‚Äč‚ÄčOffice Assistant
eschwarz@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. K. Wilcox
‚ÄčOffice Assistant 
kwilcox@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. C. Lanctot
‚Äč‚ÄčSupervision Aide
clanctot@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. L. Matic
‚ÄčSupervision Aide‚Äč
‚Äčlmatic@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. J. Cram
‚ÄčLaboratory Technician
‚Äčjcram@sd44.ca
Ms. L. Ireton‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary Assistant
‚Äčlireton@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. G. Larosa
‚ÄčCustodian
‚Äčglarosa@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. L. Libradilla
‚ÄčCustodian
‚Äčllibradilla@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. N. Sanoria
‚ÄčCustodian
‚Äčnsanoria@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč


Teaching Staff

‚Äč‚ÄčName
‚ÄčTitle
‚ÄčEmail‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. M. Ahoy
‚Äč
mahoy@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. T. Alexis
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčtalexis@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. S. Anderson
‚Äčsanderson@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. A. Anthony
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčaanthony@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. J. Aw-Yong
‚Äč
‚Äčjawyong@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. H. Bauck
‚Äčhbauck@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. K. Beaudry
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčKBeaudry@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. L. Beesley
‚Äč‚Äčlbeesley@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. J. Bermudez
‚Äč
‚Äčjbermudez@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. C. Bevis
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äčcbevis@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. A. Biro
‚Äč‚Äčcbiro@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. C. Boyarski
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčcboyarski@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. J. Bruchesi
‚Äč
‚Äčjbruchesi@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. B. Chaddock
‚ÄčWChaddock@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. W. Coupland
‚Äč‚Äčwcoupland@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. D. Cox
‚Äč‚Äčdcox@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. S. Desbiens
‚Äč
‚ÄčSDesBiens@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. J. Diakuw
‚Äčjdiakuw@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. J. Dickson
‚ÄčJDickson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. V. Dokhani
‚Äč‚ÄčVDokhani@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. D. Einhorn
‚Äč
‚Äčdeinhorn@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. M. Fortin
‚Äč
‚Äčmfortin@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. K. Gruetzner
‚Äč
‚Äčkgruetzner@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. J. Gunka
‚Äčjgunka@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. T. Hallam
tahllam@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. D. Hill (on leave)
‚Äčdhill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. K. Inch
‚Äč‚Äčkinch@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. J. Janjua
‚Äčjjanjua@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. E. Jayne
‚Äč‚Äčejayne@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. H. Johns
‚Äč
hjohns@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. J. Kwong
‚Äčjkwong@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. E. Li
‚Äčeli@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. A. Lieblich

alieblich@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. K. Lindahl
‚Äč‚Äčklindahl@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. V. Lok
‚Äč
vlok@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. C. Madill
‚Äčchristophermadill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. J. Manara
jmanara@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. V. Martin
‚Äč‚Äčvmartin@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. W. Matsubuchi
‚Äčwmatsubuchi@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. C. Miller
‚Äčcodymiller@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. T. Mitruk
‚Äčtmitruk@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. D. Moncado
‚Äč
dmoncado@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. K. Mortimer
‚Äč‚Äčkmortimer@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. J. Nevison
‚Äč
jnevison@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. C. Panton
‚Äč
cpanton@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. I. Peers
‚Äčipeers@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. S. Reynolds
‚Äčsreynolds@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. C. Ringrose
‚Äčcringrose@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. S. Ross 
‚Äč‚Äčsross@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. S. Shidian
‚Äč
sshidian@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. A. Smyth
‚Äč‚Äčasmyth@sd44.ca
Ms. F. Tajassosy
‚Äč
ftajassosy@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. B. Taylor
‚Äčbrytaylor@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. H. Turner
‚Äč
hturner@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. C. Verney
‚Äč‚Äčcverney@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. R. Withers
‚Äč
rwithers@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. M. Workman
‚Äč
mworkman@sd44.ca‚Äč


‚ÄčLearning Support

‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčName
‚Äč‚ÄčTitle
‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčMr. G. Anderson
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčganderson@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Y. Augustin
‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčyaugustin@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. A. Baguinon
‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚Äčabaguinon@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. A. Bate
‚ÄčVisual Language Interpreter‚Äč
‚Äčabate@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. K. Bilicki
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚Äčkbilicki@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. H. Chopko Butler
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚Äčhchopkobutler@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. J. Davidis
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč | Bus Driver
jdavidis@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. I. Del Rosario
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
idelrosario@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. D. Edis
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚Äčdedis@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. M.J. Gelacio
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
jgelacio@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. R. Gibson
‚ÄčVisual Language Interpreter
‚Äčrgibson@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. P. Gill
‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚Äčpgill@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. A. Gilmour
‚ÄčVisual Language Interpreter
‚Äčagilmour@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. S. Goble
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚Äčsgoble@sd44‚Äč.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. J. Josefsson
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚Äčjjosefsson@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. N. Lietzmann
Educational Assistant‚Äč
‚Äčnlietzmann@sd4‚Äč4.ca‚Äč
Ms. S. Loughran
Youth Support Worker
sloughran@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. C. McLeod
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚Äčcamcleod@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. J. Minaker
‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚Äčjminaker@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. M. Mirshekari
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚Äčmmirshekari@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. A. Moazzeni Rizia
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚Äčamoazzenirizi@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. P. Murphy
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚Äčpmurphy@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. N. Nalliah
‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚Äčnnalliah@sd‚Äč‚Äč44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. K. Olson
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
kolson‚Äč@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. K. Owens
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äčkowens@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. C. Pablico
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äčcp‚Äč‚Äčablico@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. J. Paquette
‚ÄčYouth Support Worker
‚Äčjpaquette@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. D. Pouss
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äčdpouss@sd44.c‚Äča
‚ÄčMs. M. Rabizadeh
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äčmrabizadeh@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. S. Sahota
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äčssahota@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. E. Shamatutu
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äčeshamatutu@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. E. Siganay
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äčesiganay@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. A. Stern
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äčastern@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. S. Walters
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äčsherry-annwalters@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. M. Wood
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äčmwood@sd44.ca‚Äč