Skip to main content
École Ross Road Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Newsletters

​​​​​​​​​​Newsletters 2020-2021

2021-06-21 Monday message.pdf

2021-06-14 Monday message.pdf

2021-06-07 Monday message.pdf

2021-05-31 Monday message.pdf

2021-05-25 Monday message.pdf

2021-05-17 Monday message.pdf

2021-05-11 Monday message.pdf

2021-05-03 Monday message.pdf

2021-04-26 Monday message.pdf

2021-04-19 Monday message.pdf

2021-04-12 Monday message.pdf

2021-04-06 Monday message.pdf

2021-03-29 Monday message.pdf

2021-03-08 Monday message.pdf

2021-03-05 Important joint Health and Safety message from Ross Road School and PAC.pdf

2021-02-28 Monday message.pdf

2021-02-22 Monday message.pdf

2021-02-16 Monday message.pdf

2021-02-08 Monday message.pdf

2021-02-01 Monday message.pdf

2021-01-25 Monday message.pdf

2021-01-18 Monday message.pdf

2021-01-11 Monday message.pdf

2020-12-14 Monday message.pdf

Ross Road Gives-NS Family Services.pdf

Virtual Scholastics Book Fair 2020 Week 2.pdf

2020-12-07 Monday message.pdf

2020-11-30 Monday message.pdf

2020-11-23 Monday message.pdf

CARING SCHOOLS - FSNS Christmas Bureau 2020 - School Engagement[1].pdf

2020-11-16 Monday message.pdf

2020-11-09 Monday message.pdf

Anxiety and ASD Guest Speakers.pdf

2020-11-02 Monday message.pdf

2020-10-26 Monday message.pdf

2020-10-19 Monday message.pdf

2020-10-13 Monday message.pdf

2020-10-05 Monday message.pdf

2020-09-28 Monday message.pdf

2020-09-21 Monday message.pdf

2020-09-11 End of week one reminders.pdf

2020-09-04 Important Ross Road Startup information .pdf

2020-08-28 Important letter to Ross Road families.pdf

2020-08-28 Important letter to Kindergarten families.pdf


Newsletters 2019-2020

2020-06-09 Monday message.pdf

2020-06-01 Monday message .pdf

2020-05-27 Reopening plans.pdf

2020-05-26 Information for families.pdf

2020-05-25 Monday message with imporant details.pdf

Ross Road letter to families 2020-04-09.pdf

Ross Road letter to families 2020-04-03.pdf

Ross Road letter to families 2020-03-27.pdf

2020-03-09 Monday message.pdf

2020-03-02 Monday message.pdf

2020-02-24 Monday message.pdf

2020-02-18 Monday message.pdf

2020-02-10 Monday message.pdf

2020-02-03 Monday message.pdf

2020-01-27 Monday message.pdf

2020-01-20 Monday message.pdf

2020-01-06 Monday message.pdf

2019-12-16 Monday message.pdf

2019-12-09 Monday message.pdf

2019-12-02 Monday message.pdf

2019-11-25 Monday message.pdf

2019-11-18 Monday message.pdf

2019-11-12 Monday message.pdf

2019-11-04 Monday message.pdf

2019-10-28 Monday message.pdf

2019-10-21 Monday message.pdf

2019-10-15 Monday message.pdf

2019-10-07 Monday message.pdf

2019-09-30 Monday message.pdf

2019-09-23 Monday message.pdf

2019-09-16 Monday message.pdf

Argyle Family of Schools Signing 2019.pdf

2019-09-09 Monday message.pdf

2019-08-30.pdf

2019-09-04.pdf