√Čcole Ross Road Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Contact Information

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč2020-2021‚Äč‚Äč


Administration


‚ÄčNAME
‚ÄčTITLE‚ÄčEMAIL
Lechleiter, Kate
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚Äčklechleiter@sd44.ca
O'Brien-Kopacek, Bridget
‚ÄčVice Principal / Teacher
bobrienkopacek@sd44.ca
Falandysz, Jessica
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚Äčjfalandysz@sd44.ca
Trigg, ‚ÄčSylvie‚Äč
‚ÄčOffice Assistant
strigg@sd44.ca

Classroom and Non-Enrolling Teaching Staff

2021-2022 Staff List‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Teachers‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
E01-Grade 6/77
O'Brien-Kopacek, Bridget
bobrienkopacek@sd44.ca
Colangelo, Menina
mcolangelo@sd44.ca
E02-Grade 5/6
Coward, Devan‚Äč
dcoward@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
E03-Grade 4/5
Elterman, Maya
melterman@sd44.ca


E04-Grade 3/4
Peters, Rebecca
rpeters@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč
E05-Grade 2/3
Booker, Laurellbooker@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
E06-Grade 1/2
Piccone, Cristina cpiccone@sd44.caChing, Nigel
nching@sd44.ca
E07-Grade 1
May, Jouliajmay@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
E08-Grade K
Hauptman, Sylvia
shauptman@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč
F01-Grade 7
Bulsara, Angeleeabulsara@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
F02-Grade 6/7
Piteux, Jessica
jpiteux@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč
F03-Grade 6
Tancon, Angela atancon@sd44.ca‚ÄčKaburda, Lara
‚Äčlkaburda@sd44.ca
F04-Grade 5/6
Lovegrove, Calie
clovegrove@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč


F05-Grade 4/5
‚ÄčRakhshanifar, Mahsa
mrakhshanifar@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCapelle, Elodie‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äčecapelle@sd44.ca
F06-Grade 4/5
Marion, Sergesmarion@sd44.ca

‚Äč
F07-Grade 3/4
Simon, Susannessimon@sd44.ca‚ÄčCapelle, Elodie
‚Äčecapelle@sd44.ca
F08-Grade 3/4
Noori, Naimeh
nnoori-sadegh@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčCapelle, Elodie
‚Äčecapelle@sd44.ca
F09-Grade 2/3
Macdonald, Danielledmacdonald@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
F10-Grade 2/3
Belanger, Monique
mgamel@sd44.ca‚Äč


F11-Grade 2
Bourgeois, Lauren
lbourgeois@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč
F12-Grade 1
Aeillo, Marymaiello@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
F13-Grade 1
Zayonc, Anneazayonc@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
F14-Grade K
Gagnon, Christine
cgagnon@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
F15-Grade K
Dowling, Katy kdowling@sd44.caStorry, Lindsay
lstorry@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
LibraryMcAllister, Mariammcallister@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
MusicMorgan, Suzannesmorgan@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
LSTTalib, Ashifaatalib@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
LSTHart, Christinachart@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
ELL & Technology
Esterer, Denisedesterer@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Office Staff‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJessica Falandyszjfalandysz@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSylvie Triggstrigg@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčGord Moreside‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Education Assistants‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčDiane Solar‚ÄčCindy Hartely
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJen Wiebe‚ÄčNari Shin
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčRegan Sherry‚ÄčJennifer Webster (LSW)
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčHeather Lundie‚ÄčNusha Padamsee
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSusana Crisanto
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč