√Čcole Ross Road Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Contact Information

RR Halloween Staff 2018-19.jpg


Administration


‚ÄčNAME
‚ÄčTITLE‚ÄčEMAIL
Lechleiter, Kate
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚Äčklechleiter@sd44.ca
Haywood, Jason‚ÄčVice Principal / Teacher
jhaywood@sd4.ca
Falandysz, Jessica
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚Äčjfalandysz@sd44.ca
Trigg, ‚ÄčSylvie‚Äč
‚ÄčOffice Assistant
strigg@sd44.ca

Classroom and Non-Enrolling Teaching Staff

DivRoomGradeTeacher
‚ÄčEmail
Teacher
English
  
 ‚Äč 
E01136/7Rudy Martinello‚Äčrmartinello@sd44.ca
 
E02146/7Jason Haywood‚Äčjhaywood@sd44.ca
vbabich@sd44.ca
Vicki Babich Tues + Thurs
E03P24/5Graham Bowering‚Äčgbowering@sd44.ca
 
E04A3/4Mona Sabzevari‚Äčmsabzevari@sd44.ca
 
E05
C2/3Laurel Booker‚Äčlbooker@sd44.ca
 
‚ÄčE06
‚Äč17
‚Äč1/2
‚ÄčCristina Piccone
‚Äčcpiccone@sd44.ca
jsimmons@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSimmons/Haywood Tues
E07
6K/1Joulia May‚Äčjmay@sd44.ca
 
E081KSylvia Hauptman‚Äčshauptman@sd44.ca
 
French
   ‚Äč 
F0196/7 Grace Christian‚Äčgchristian@sd44.ca
 
F02126/7Nicole van Campen‚Äčnvancampen@sd44.ca
 
F03116/7Angelee Bulsara‚Äčabulsara@sd44.ca
 
F04105/6Angela Tancon‚Äčatancon@sd44.ca
lkaburda@sd44.ca
Lara Kaburda - Thurs
F05D5Calie Lovegrove‚Äčclovegrove@sd44.ca
 
F06P34Naimeh Noorinnoori-sadegh@sd44.ca
lkaburda@sd44.ca
Lara Kaburda - Wed
F07153/4Susanne Simon‚Äčssimon@sd44.ca
 
F08P13Serge Marion‚Äčsmarion@sd44.ca
 
F09B2/3Danielle Macdonald‚Äčdmacdonald@sd44.ca
 
F1022Carmen Marafon‚Äčcmarafon@sd44.ca
jsimmons@sd44.ca
Justine Simmons - Wed 
F11162Monique Belanger Gamel‚Äčmgamel@sd44.ca
 
F1271Mary Aiello‚Äčmaiello@sd44.ca
 
F1381Anne Zayonc‚Äčazayonc@sd44.ca

F145KDaniel Zellweger‚Äčdzellweger@sd44.ca
 
F153KMahsa Rakhshanifar‚Äčmrakhshanifar@sd44.ca
 
Non-enrolling Teachers
   ‚Äč 
LST 2.2 Ashifa Talib‚Äčatalib@sd44.ca
 
LST  Maria Lenart‚Äčmlenart@sd44.ca
 
Literacy/Numeracy
  Christina Hart
‚Äčchart@sd44.ca
 
ELL   Denise Esterer‚Äčdesterer@sd44.ca
M/W/F
Technology
  Denise Esterer‚Äč 
Music  Suzanne Morgan‚Äčsmorgan@sd44.ca
 
Library
  Maria McAllister‚Äčmmcallister@sd44.ca
 
‚ÄčCounselling
‚Äč2.2
‚Äč‚ÄčJenny Simpson
‚Äčjsimpson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčT/W/F
‚ÄčPsychologies
‚Äč2.1
‚Äč‚ÄčVeronica Kenny
‚Äčvkenny@sd44.ca
‚ÄčTh
‚ÄčSpeech and Language Path.
‚Äč2.1
‚Äč‚ÄčLyla Rempel
‚Äčlrempel@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM/Th



Support Staff


‚ÄčPOSITION‚ÄčNAME
‚ÄčEA‚Äč‚ÄčCarrasco-Crisanto, Susana
‚ÄčEA
Lundie, Heather

‚ÄčEASherry, Regan‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčEA‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčWiebe, Jennifer
‚Äč‚ÄčEA

BSW
‚ÄčSherry, Regan

Coyle, Jean

‚ÄčLearning Support Worker
Webster, Jennifer

‚ÄčSupervision Aide
‚Äč‚ÄčWoznow, Barbara‚Äč