Γ‰cole Ross Road Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Contact Information


Administration


​NAME
​TITLE​EMAIL
Lechleiter, Kate
​Principal
​klechleiter@sd44.ca
Haywood, Jason​Vice Principal / Teacher
jhaywood@sd4.ca
Falandysz, Jessica
​Administrative Assistant
​jfalandysz@sd44.ca
Trigg, ​Sylvie​
​Office Assistant
strigg@sd44.ca

Classroom and Non-Enrolling Teaching Staff

2020-2021 Staff List​​​​
​​​​​
Teachers​​​​
E01-Grade 7
Haywood, Jason jhaywood@sd44Bhangoo, Maya mbhangoo@sd44.ca
E02-Grade 5/6
Zanatta, Saraszanatta@sd44.ca​​
E03-Grade 4/5
Bowering, Grahamgbowering@sd44.ca​​
E04-Grade 3/4
Booker, Laurellbooker@sd44.ca​​
E05-Grade 2/3
Gauthier, Joannejgauthier@sd44.ca​​
E06-Grade 2
Piccone, Cristina cpiccone@sd44.caStover, Jody jstover@sd44.ca
E07-Grade 1
May, Jouliajmay@sd44.ca​​
E08-Grade K
Hauptman, Sylviashauptman@sd44.ca​​
F01-Grade 7
Milani, Benoitbmilani@sd44.ca​​
F02-Grade 6/7
Bulsara, Angeleeabulsara@sd44.ca​​
F03-Grade 6
Christian, Gracegchristian@sd44.ca​​
F04-Grade 5/6
Tancon, Angela atancon@sd44.caKaburda, Laralkaburda@sd44.ca
F05-Grade 5
Lovegrove, Calieclovegrove@sd44.ca​​
F06-Grade 4
Noori, Naimehnnoori-sadegh@sd44.ca​​
F07-Grade 4
Simon, Susannessimon@sd44.ca​​
F08-Grade 3
Marion, Sergesmarion@sd44.ca​​
F09-Grade 3
Macdonald, Danielledmacdonald@sd44.ca​​
F10-Grade 2
Marafon, Carmen cmarafon@sd44.caRakhshanifar, Mahsa mrakhshanifar@sd44.ca
F11-Grade 2
Belanger, Moniquemgamel@sd44.ca​​
F12-Grade 1
Aeillo, Marymaiello@sd44.ca​​
F13-Grade 1
Zayonc, Anneazayonc@sd44.ca​​
F14-Grade K
Zellweger, Danieldzellweger@sd44.ca​​
F15-Grade K
Dowling, Katy kdowling@sd44.caRakhshanifar, Mahsa mrakhshanifar@sd44.ca
​​​​​
LibraryMcAllister, Mariammcallister@sd44.ca​​
MusicMorgan, Suzannesmorgan@sd44.ca​​
LSTTalib, Ashifaatalib@sd44.ca​​
LSTHart, Christinachart@sd44.ca​​
ELL/TechEsterer, Denisedesterer@sd44.ca​​
​Esterer, Denisedesterer@sd44.ca​​
​​​​​
Office Staff​​​​
​Jessica Falandyszjfalandysz@sd44.ca​​
​Sylvie Triggstrigg@sd44.ca​​
​Barb Woznowbwoznow@sd44.ca​​
​​​​​
Education Assistants​​​​
​Diane Solar​​​
​Jen Wiebe​​​
​Regan Sherry​​​
​Heather Lundie​​​
​Susana Crisanto​​​