Skip to main content
√Čcole Ross Road Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Contact Information

‚Äč‚Äč


Administration


‚ÄčNAME
‚ÄčTITLE‚ÄčEMAIL
Lechleiter, Kate
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚Äčklechleiter@sd44.ca
Haywood, Jason‚ÄčVice Principal / Teacher
jhaywood@sd44.ca
Falandysz, Jessica
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚Äčjfalandysz@sd44.ca
Trigg, ‚ÄčSylvie‚Äč
‚ÄčOffice Assistant
strigg@sd44.ca

Classroom and Non-Enrolling Teaching Staff

2021-2022 Staff List‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Teachers‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
E01-Grade 7
Haywood, Jason jhaywood@sd44.caBhangoo, Maya mbhangoo@sd44.ca
E02-Grade 5/6
Joo, Kristen
kjoo@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
E03-Grade 4/5
Coward, Devan
dcoward@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčChing, Nigel
‚Äčnching@sd44.ca
E04-Grade 3/4
Booker, Laurellbooker@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
E05-Grade 2/3
Gauthier, Joannejgauthier@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
E06-Grade 2
Piccone, Cristina cpiccone@sd44.caStover, Jody jstover@sd44.ca
E07-Grade 1
May, Jouliajmay@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
E08-Grade K
Jacenko, Alena
ajacenko@sd44.ca 
‚Äč‚Äč
F01-Grade 7
Milani, Benoitbmilani@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
F02-Grade 6/7
Bulsara, Angeleeabulsara@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
F03-Grade 6
Christian, Gracegchristian@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
F04-Grade 5/6
Tancon, Angela atancon@sd44.caKaburda, Laralkaburda@sd44.ca
F05-Grade 5
Lovegrove, Calieclovegrove@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
F06-Grade 4
Noori, Naimehnnoori-sadegh@sd44.caRakhshanifar, Mahsa‚Äč
mrakhshanifar@sd44.ca‚Äč
F07-Grade 4
Simon, Susannessimon@sd44.ca‚ÄčCapelle, Elodie
‚Äčecapelle@sd44.ca
F08-Grade 3
Marion, Sergesmarion@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
F09-Grade 3
Macdonald, Danielledmacdonald@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
F10-Grade 2
Adam, Milia
madam@sd44.ca
Rakhshanifar, Mahsa mrakhshanifar@sd44.ca
F11-Grade 2
Belanger, Moniquemgamel@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
F12-Grade 1
Aeillo, Marymaiello@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
F13-Grade 1
Zayonc, Anneazayonc@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
F14-Grade K
Gagnon, Christine
cgagnon@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
F15-Grade K
Dowling, Katy kdowling@sd44.caRakhshanifar, Mahsa mrakhshanifar@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
LibraryMcAllister, Mariammcallister@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
MusicMorgan, Suzannesmorgan@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
LSTTalib, Ashifaatalib@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
LSTHart, Christinachart@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
ELL & Technology
Esterer, Denisedesterer@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Office Staff‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJessica Falandyszjfalandysz@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSylvie Triggstrigg@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčBarb Woznow
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčGord Moreside
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Education Assistants‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčDiane Solar‚ÄčCindy Hartely
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJen Wiebe‚ÄčNari Shin
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčRegan Sherry‚ÄčJennifer Webster (LSW)
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčHeather Lundie‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSusana Crisanto
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč