√Čcole Larson Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal‚ÄčCathy Piteux‚Äč‚Äčcpiteux@sd44.ca
‚ÄčVice Principal‚ÄčAmelia Poitras
‚Äč
‚Äčapoitras@sd44.ca

‚ÄčGrade

Div

‚ÄčName

‚ÄčEmail

‚ÄčENGLISH

‚Äč

‚Äč ‚Äč
 Gr 6/7
E01
Katherine Chapman
kchapman@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 6/7
‚ÄčE02
‚ÄčGenevieve Bailey
‚Äčgsbailey@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 4/5
E03
Hayley Goodman
hgoodman@sd44.ca
Gr 4/5
E04
Katie Kenny‚Äč
 kkenny@sd44.ca /iwright@sd44.c
‚ÄčGr 4/5
‚ÄčE04
‚ÄčIsis Wright
‚Äčiwright@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 3/4
E05
‚ÄčBrenda Miller
‚Äčbmiller@sd44.ca
Gr 2/3
E06 ‚ÄčLinda Deminger ldeminger@sd44.ca
Gr 1/2
E07 Jillian Lanzi
  jlanzi@sd44.ca
Gr 1/2
‚ÄčE08
Christine Boutin
cboutin@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 1/2
‚ÄčE08‚ÄčKaarina Pelletier
‚ÄčKpelletier@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčGr K‚ÄčE09‚Äč‚ÄčJessica Duckles‚Äč‚Äčjduckles@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčFRENCH
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčGr 7
‚ÄčF01
‚ÄčSean Fulton
‚Äčsfulton@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 7
F01‚Äč‚ÄčPam Hollingsworth
‚Äčphollingsworth@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 6
F02Jessica McGill
jmcgill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 5/6
‚ÄčF03
Camille Belanger
‚Äčcbelanger@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 4/5
‚ÄčF04
‚ÄčAlison McCurrach
‚Äčamccurrach@sd44.ca
Gr 4/5
‚ÄčF04
Erica Mitchell
‚Äčemitchell@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 4
‚ÄčF05
Mahshid Sabetghadam
‚Äčmsabetghadam@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 3
‚ÄčF06
‚ÄčCynthia Whyte
‚Äčcwhyte@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 3
‚ÄčF07
‚ÄčPeggy Louisy-Daniel
plouisy-daniel@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 2
‚ÄčF08
‚Äč‚ÄčCristina Hernandez
‚Äčchernandezfisher@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 2
‚ÄčF09
‚ÄčNicole Shandro
‚Äčnshandro@sd44.ca
Gr 2
F09
Ashley Chapman
achapman@sd44.ca
Gr 1
‚ÄčF10
‚ÄčKristen Joo
‚Äčkjoo@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 1
‚ÄčF11
‚ÄčSophie Robitaille
‚Äčsrobitaille@sd44.ca
Gr1
‚ÄčF11
Monique Terrillon
mdterrillon@sd44.ca
‚ÄčK
‚ÄčF12
‚ÄčChristine Swain
‚Äčcswain@sd44.ca
 K                                             F13
Danielle Hewson
‚Äčdhewson@sd44.ca


‚Äč‚Äč
Music‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčWarren  Nipp wnipp@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary‚ÄčKathleen Patterson‚Äčkpatterson@sd44.ca
ELL ‚Äč ‚ÄčJenny Crowe ‚Äčjcrowe@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLST‚Äč‚ÄčMonica Higgins ‚Äčmhiggins@sd44.ca
ELL‚Äč‚ÄčCynthia Sedun
‚Äčcsedun@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLST‚Äč‚ÄčJoanna Emmerson
jemmerson@sd44.ca



‚Äč
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčColleen Reilly
creilly@sdd44.ca‚Äč
Office Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčDesiree LaMarche
‚ÄčDLaMarche@sd44.ca
‚ÄčOffice Assistant‚ÄčPat Taylor
ptaylor@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSupervision Aide‚Äč‚Äč Gail Payeur
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčMadison Snider

‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčAngie Cuillerier‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚Äč Lynn Fitzgerald‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčSherrie Woods‚Äč
Education Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčFlorence Goold‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčLeslie Elliot‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčNicole Sinopoli‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčMarissa Andrews‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčPascal Schram
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčJames Nicholas
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčDarcy Smith
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčMaya Kieling
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚ÄčMae Boudreau
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčStrings‚ÄčClarice Scop
‚Äčcscop@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCounsellor‚Äč‚ÄčSara Hart‚Äčshart@sd44.ca
‚ÄčPsychologist‚Äč‚ÄčCarolyn Taylor
‚Äčcmtaylor@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Worker‚ÄčJen Arnetjarnet@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSpeech Pathologist‚Äč‚ÄčJudi Israel
jisrael@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCustodian (day)
‚ÄčRoderick Hugo
‚Äč
‚ÄčCustodian (night)
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč