√Čcole Larson Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
‚ÄčPrincipal‚ÄčCathy Piteux‚Äč‚Äčcpiteux@sd44.ca
‚ÄčVice Principal‚ÄčAmelia Poitras
‚Äč
‚Äčapoitras@sd44.ca

‚ÄčGrade

Div

‚ÄčName

‚ÄčEmail

‚ÄčENGLISH

‚Äč

‚Äč ‚Äč
 Gr 7
E01
Katherine Chapman
kchapman@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 5/6
E02
Colin Young
CAYoung@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 5/6
E03
Genevieve Bailey
gsbailey@sd44.ca
Gr 3/4
E04
Katie Kenny
 kkenny@sd44.ca
Gr 3/4
E05
‚ÄčBrenda Miller
‚Äčbmiller@sd44.ca
Gr 2/3
E06 ‚ÄčLinda Deminger ldeminger@sd44.ca
Gr 1/2
E07 Jillian Lanzi
  jlanzi@sd44.ca
Gr K/1
‚ÄčE08
Christine Boutin
cboutin@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčE08‚ÄčEmily Norvell
‚Äčenorvell@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčGr K/1‚ÄčE09‚Äč‚ÄčJessica Duckles‚Äč‚Äčjduckles@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčE09‚ÄčAnne Midzain
‚Äč‚Äčrmidzain@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčFRENCH
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčGr 6/7
‚ÄčF01
‚ÄčSean Fulton
‚Äčsfulton@sd44.ca
‚ÄčF01‚Äč‚ÄčHeidi Benoit
‚Äčhbenoit@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 6/7
F02Jessica McGill
jmcgill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 5/6
‚ÄčF03
Camille Belanger
‚Äčcbelanger@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 5
‚ÄčF04
‚ÄčAlison McCurrach
‚Äčamccurrach@sd44.ca

‚ÄčF04
Monique Terrillon
‚Äčmdterrillon@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 4
‚ÄčF05
Sue Drolet
‚Äčsdrolet@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 3/4
‚ÄčF06
‚ÄčCynthia Whyte
‚Äčcwhyte@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 2/3
‚ÄčF07
‚ÄčPeggy Louisy-Daniel
plouisy-daniel@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 2/3
‚ÄčF08
‚Äč‚ÄčRival Roussel
‚Äčrroussel@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 2
‚ÄčF09
‚ÄčNicole Shandro
‚Äčnshandro@sd44.ca

F09
Ashley Chapman
achapman@sd44.ca
Gr 1
‚ÄčF10
‚ÄčLindsay Storry
‚Äčlstorry@sd44.ca

‚ÄčF10
‚ÄčKim Brett
‚Äčkbrett@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 1
‚ÄčF11
‚ÄčSophie Robitaille
‚Äčsrobitaille@sd44.ca

‚ÄčF11
Monique Terrillon
mdterrillon@sd44.ca
‚ÄčK
‚ÄčF12
‚ÄčChristine Swain
‚Äčcswain@sd44.ca
K
F13
Isabelle Dion
idion@sd44.ca


‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč
Music‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčWarren  Nipp wnipp@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary‚ÄčKathleen Patterson‚Äčkpatterson@sd44.ca
ELL ‚Äč ‚ÄčJenny Crowe ‚Äčjcrowe@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLST‚Äč‚ÄčMonica Higgins ‚Äčmhiggins@sd44.ca
ELL‚Äč‚ÄčCynthia Sedun
‚Äčcsedun@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLST‚Äč‚ÄčJoanna Emmerson
jemmerson@sd44.ca



‚Äč
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčSonia Ross
soniaross@sd44.ca
Office Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčDesiree LaMarche
‚ÄčDLaMarche@sd44.ca
‚ÄčOffice Assistant‚ÄčInge Bailey Gray
ibaileygray@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSupervision Aide‚Äč‚Äč Gail Payeur‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčMadison Snider

‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčAngie Cuillerier‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚Äč Lynn Fitzgerald‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčSherrie Woods‚Äč
Education Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčFlorence Goold‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčLeslie Elliot‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčNicole Sinopoli‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčMarissa Andrews‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčPascal Schram
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčJames Nicholas
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčStephanie Backie
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčSabrina Kohlhaus
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčDarcy Smith
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčMaya Kieling
‚Äč
‚ÄčStrings‚Äč‚ÄčEllen Smith
‚Äčesmith@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCounsellor‚Äč‚ÄčSara Hart‚Äčshart@sd44.ca
‚ÄčPsychologist‚Äč‚ÄčCarolyn Taylor
‚Äčcmtaylor@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Worker‚ÄčJen Arnetjarnet@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSpeech Pathologist‚Äč‚ÄčJudi Israel
jisrael@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSpeech Pathologist‚Äč‚ÄčSheila Threndyle
‚Äčsthrendyle@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCustodian (day)
‚ÄčDonnell Umayam
‚Äč
‚ÄčCustodian (night)
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč