√Čcole Larson Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal‚ÄčDean Yeo‚Äč‚Äčdyeo@sd44.ca
‚ÄčVice PrincipalCathy Jefferson
‚Äč
‚Äčcjefferson@sd44.ca

‚ÄčGrade

Div

‚ÄčName

‚ÄčEmail

‚ÄčENGLISH

‚Äč

‚Äč ‚Äč
 Gr 6/7
E01
Katherine Chapman
kchapman@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 6/7
‚ÄčE02
‚ÄčGenevieve Bailey
‚Äčgsbailey@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 5/6
E03
Pam Hollingsworth
phollingsworth@sd44.ca
Gr 5/6
E04
Jamie Herrington‚Äč
jherrington@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 4/5
E05
‚ÄčHayley Goodman
‚Äčhgoodman@sd44.ca‚Äč
Gr 3/4
E06
Kyle Brown
kbrown@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 3
E07 Linda Deminger
 ldeminger@sd44.ca
Gr 1/2
‚ÄčE08
Jillian Lanzi
jlanzi@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčGr 1/2‚ÄčE09‚Äč‚ÄčLisa Kam (M-W)‚Äč‚Äčlkam@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 1/2
‚ÄčE09
‚ÄčChristine Boutin (Th/Fr)
‚Äčcboutin@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr K
‚ÄčE10‚ÄčKatie Kenny
kkenny@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčFRENCH
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčGr 6/7
‚ÄčF01
Marc Parker
m‚Äč‚Äčarc-phillipparker@‚Äčsd44.ca
‚Äč

‚Äč

‚ÄčGr 6/7
F02
Stephania Galante
sgalante@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 5/6
‚ÄčF03
Anna Stachowiak
‚Äčastachowiak@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčGr 4/5
‚ÄčF04
‚ÄčAlison McCurrach (M,Th,F)
‚Äčamccurrach@sd44.ca
Gr 4/5
‚ÄčF04
Bridget Arnold (Tu,W)
barnold@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčGr 4/5
‚ÄčF05
Roanne Greiff (M-W)
‚Äčrgreiff@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčGr 4/5
‚ÄčF05
‚ÄčBridget Arnold (Th,F)
‚Äč‚Äčbarnold@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 3/4
‚ÄčF06
‚ÄčCynthia Whyte
‚Äčcwhyte@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 3
‚ÄčF07
‚ÄčPeggy Louisy-Daniel
plouisy-daniel@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 2
‚ÄčF08
‚Äč‚ÄčCristina Hernandez
‚Äčchernandezfisher@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 2
‚ÄčF09
‚ÄčNicole Shandro
‚Äčnshandro@sd44.ca
Gr 2
F09
Ashley Chapman (Alt. W/Th,F)
achapman@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 2
‚ÄčF09
‚ÄčNicole Shandro (Alt. W/M,T)
‚Äčnshandro@sd44.ca‚Äč
Gr 1
‚ÄčF10
Jenna Whelan
‚Äčjwhelan@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 1
‚ÄčF11
‚ÄčSophie Robitaille (M,Tu,Th,Fr)
‚Äčsrobitaille@sd44.ca
Gr1
‚ÄčF11
Monique Terrillon (Th)
mdterrillon@sd44.ca
‚ÄčK
‚ÄčF12
‚ÄčChristine Swain
‚Äčcswain@sd44.ca
K                                             F13
Lindsay Davidson
‚Äč‚Äčldavidson@sd44.ca


‚Äč‚Äč
Music‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčAndrea Superstein
asuperstein@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary‚ÄčKathleen Patterson‚Äč
‚Äčkpatterson@sd44.ca
ELL ‚Äč ‚ÄčJenny Crowe ‚Äčjcrowe@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLST Fr
‚Äč‚ÄčMonica Higgins ‚Äčmhiggins@sd44.ca
ELL‚Äč‚ÄčCynthia Sedun
‚Äčcsedun@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLST Eng
‚Äč
Shakti Baker
sbaker@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLST Eng
‚Äč

‚ÄčCamille Belanger
cbelanger@sd44.ca



‚Äč
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant‚ÄčInge Luers Knowles
iluersknowles@sd44.ca‚Äč
Office Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčTeresa Falso
tfalso@sd44.ca
‚ÄčOffice Assistant‚ÄčLisa Capitanio
lcapitanio@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSupervision Aide‚ÄčTBD
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčMadison Snider

‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMichaela Brain
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčNorma Tinipac
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčSherrie Woods‚Äč
Education Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčFlorence Goold
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčLeslie Elliot‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč
Thoral Evans
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčMarissa Andrews‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčSalma Ghootasloo
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMehri Shokouhi Harandi
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčBeth Gazmen
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčShobha Kekulthotuwage
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚ÄčMae Boudreau
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč

‚ÄčJane Gonsadan, Kathleen Saini, Ofelia Kerr, Carmela Nambatac, Herminia Baldisimo,
‚Äč
‚ÄčStrings‚ÄčCharlene Lee
clee@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCounsellor‚Äč‚ÄčHeidi Benoit
hbenoit@sd44.ca
‚ÄčPsychologist‚Äč‚ÄčBev Buckingham
‚Äčbbuckingham@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Worker‚ÄčSarah Knowlden
jarnet@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSpeech Pathologist‚Äč
Laura Keith
lkeith@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCustodian (day)
‚ÄčIra Malgapo
‚Äč
‚ÄčCustodian (night)
‚ÄčTakaski Yamaguchi
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč