√Čcole Larson Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
‚ÄčPrincipal‚ÄčCathy Piteux‚Äč‚Äčcpiteux@sd44.ca
‚ÄčVice Principal‚ÄčAmelia Poitras
‚Äč
‚Äčapoitras@sd44.ca

‚ÄčGrade

Div

‚ÄčName

‚ÄčEmail

‚ÄčENGLISH

‚Äč

‚Äč ‚Äč
 Gr 6/7
E01
Katherine Chapman
kchapman@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 6/7
E02
Colin Young
CAYoung@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 5/6
E03
Paula Stanley
pstanley@sd44.ca
Gr 4/5
EO4
Katie Kenny
 kkenny@sd44.ca

E04 Isis Wright
‚Äčiwright@sd44.ca
Gr 3/4
E05
‚ÄčBrenda Miller
‚Äčbmiller@sd44.ca
Gr 2/3
E06 ‚ÄčLinda Deminger ldeminger@sd44.ca
Gr 1/2
E07 Jillian Lanzi
  jlanzi@sd44.ca
Gr K/1
‚ÄčE08
Hayley Goodman
hgoodman@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčGr K/1‚ÄčE09‚Äč‚ÄčJessica Duckles‚Äč‚Äčjduckles@sd44.ca
‚ÄčFRENCH
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčGr 6/7
‚ÄčF01
‚ÄčSean Fulton
‚Äčsfulton@sd44.ca
‚ÄčF01‚Äč‚ÄčRebecca Peters
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčrpeters@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 6/7
F02Charles Bourque
cbourque@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 5/6
‚ÄčF03
‚ÄčCaroline Adam
‚Äčcadam@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčF03‚ÄčMonique Terrillon
‚Äčmterrillon@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 4/5
‚ÄčF04
‚ÄčAlison McCurrach
‚Äčamccurrach@sd44.ca

‚ÄčF04
Monique Terrillon
‚Äčmterrillon@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 4
‚ÄčF05
Sue Drolet
‚Äčsdrolet@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 3/4
‚ÄčF06
‚ÄčCynthia Whyte
‚Äčcwhyte@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 2/3
‚ÄčF07
‚ÄčPeggy Louisy-Daniel
plouisy-daniel@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 2/3
‚ÄčF08
‚Äč‚ÄčCristina Hernandez
‚Äčchernandezfisher@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 2
‚ÄčF09
‚ÄčNicole Shandro
‚Äčnshandro@sd44.ca

F09
Ashley Chapman
achapman@sd44.ca
Gr 1
‚ÄčF10
‚ÄčLindsay Storry
‚Äčlstorry@sd44.ca

‚ÄčF10
‚ÄčKim Brett
‚Äčkbrett@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 1
‚ÄčF11
‚ÄčSophie Robitaille
‚Äčsrobitaille@sd44.ca

‚ÄčF11
Monique Terrillon
mdterrillon@sd44.ca
‚ÄčK
‚ÄčF12
‚ÄčChristine Swain
‚Äčcswain@sd44.ca
K
F13
Danielle Hewson
dhewson@sd44.ca


‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč
Music‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčWarren  Nipp wnipp@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary‚Äč‚ÄčNancy Marion‚Äčnmarion@sd44.ca
LAT/ELL ‚Äč ‚ÄčJenny Crowe ‚Äčjcrowe@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLAT/LST‚Äč‚ÄčMonica Higgins ‚Äčmhiggins@sd44.ca
‚ÄčELL‚Äč‚ÄčJoanna Emmerson
jemmerson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčSonia Ross
soniaross@sd44.ca
Office Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčDesiree LaMarche
‚ÄčDLaMarche@sd44.ca
‚ÄčOffice Assistant‚ÄčInge Bailey Gray
ibaileygray@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSupervision Aide‚Äč‚Äč Gail Payeur‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčMadison Snider

‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčAngie Cuillerier‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚Äč Lynn Fitzgerald‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčSherrie Woods‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč
‚ÄčJennifer Jones

Education Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčFlorence Goold‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčAntoinette Hess‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčLeslie Elliot‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčNicole Sinopoli‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčMarissa Andrews‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčPascal Schram
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčJames Nicholas
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčJenny Jalop‚Äč
‚ÄčBand‚Äč‚ÄčAlexei Solomakha‚Äčasolomakha@sd44.ca
‚ÄčStrings‚Äč‚ÄčEllen Smith
‚Äčesmith@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCounsellor‚Äč‚ÄčSara Hart‚Äčshart@sd44.ca
‚ÄčPsychologist‚Äč‚ÄčCarolyn Taylor
‚Äčcmtaylor@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Worker‚ÄčJen Arnetjarnet@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSpeech Pathologist‚Äč‚ÄčJudi Israel
jisrael@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSpeech Pathologist‚Äč‚ÄčSheila Threndyle
‚Äčsthrendyle@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCustodian‚Äč‚ÄčJoanne Neale‚Äč
‚ÄčCustodian‚Äč‚ÄčMichael De Grano‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč