École Larson Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
​Principal​Cathy Piteuxcpiteux@sd44.ca
​Vice Principal​Amelia Poitras

apoitras@sd44.ca

Grade

Div

​Name

​Email

ENGLISH

 Gr 6/7
E01
Katherine Chapman
kchapman@sd44.ca
​Gr 6/7
E02
Colin Young
CAYoung@sd44.ca
​Gr 4/5
E03
Katie Kenny
kkenny@sd44.ca
Gr 4/5
EO3
Isis Wright
 iwright@sd44.ca
Gr 3/4
E04 ​Brenda Miller ​bmiller@sd44.ca
Gr 2/3
E05
Linda Deminger
​ldeminger@sd44.ca
Gr 1/2 E06 ​Jillian Lanzi  jlanzi@sd44.ca
Gr K/1
E07 Hayley Goodman  hgoodman@sd44.ca
​Gr K
​E08
​Jessica Duckles
​jduckles@sd44.ca
FRENCH
​Gr 7
​F01
​Sean Fulton
​sfulton@sd44.ca
​Gr 7​F01​Charles Bourque

cbourque@sd44.ca

​Gr 5/6
​F02
​Katrina Russell
krussell@sd44.ca
​Gr 5/6
​F03
​Caroline Adam
​cadam@sd44.ca
​Gr 5/6
​F03
​Kathleen Patterson
kpatterson@sd44.ca
​Gr 4/5
​F04
​Alison McCurrach
amccurrach@sd44.ca
​Gr 3/4
​F05
Sue Drolet
sdrolet@sd44.ca
​Gr 3/4
​F05
​Louise Fortin
​lfortin@sd44.ca
​Gr 3/4
​F06
​Cynthia Whyte
cwhyte@sd44.ca
​Gr 3
​F07
​Peggy Louisy-Daniel
plouisy-daniel@sd44.ca
​Gr 2
​F08
​Ashley Chapman
​achapman@sd44.ca
​Gr 2
​F08
​Nicole Shandro
​nshandro@sd44.ca
​Gr 2
​F09
​Cristina Hernandez
chernandezfisher@sd44.ca
Gr 1
​F10
​Lindsay Storry
​lstorry@sd44.ca
​Gr 1
​F10
​Kim Brett
​kbrett@sd44.ca
​Gr 1
​F11
​Sophie Robitaille
​srobitaille@sd44.ca
​Gr 1
​F11
Monique Terrillon
mdterrillon@sd44.ca
​K
​F12
​Christine Swain
cswain@sd44.ca
K
F13
Danielle Hewson
dhewson@sd44.ca





Music​ ​Warren  Nipp wnipp@sd44.ca​
​Library​Nancy Marionnmarion@sd44.ca
LAT/ELL ​Jenny Crowe ​jcrowe@sd44.ca
​LAT/LST​Monica Higgins mhiggins@sd44.ca
​ELL​Joanna Emmerson
jemmerson@sd44.ca
​Administrative Assistant​Sonia Ross
soniaross@sd44.ca
bmiller@sd44.caice Assistant​​Barb Sandorbsandor@sd44.ca
​Office Assistant​Leona Burnettlburnett@sd44.ca
​Supervision Aid​ Christina Esser
​Education Assistant​Madison Snider

​Education Assistant​Angie Cuillerier
​Education Assistant​ Lynn Fitzgerald
​Education Assistant​Sherrie Woods
​Education Assistant

​Jennifer Jones

Education Assistant​Florence Goold
​Education Assistant​Antoinette Hess
​Education Assistant​Leslie Elliot
​Education Assistant​Nicole Sinopoli
​Education Assistant​Marissa Andrews
​Education Assistant​TBA
​Education Assistant​Maya Kieling
​Education AssistantJenny Jalop​
​Band​Alexei Solomakha
​Strings​Ellen Smith
​Counsellor​Sara Hart
​Psychologist​Sandra Waddle
​Learning Support Worker​Ann Slingerland
​Speech Pathologist​Judi Israel
​Custodian​Joanne Neale
​Custodian​Michael De Grano