√Čcole Larson Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal‚ÄčDean Yeo‚Äč‚Äčdyeo@sd44.ca
‚ÄčVice PrincipalCathy Jefferson
‚Äč
‚Äčcjefferson@sd44.ca

‚ÄčGrade

Div

‚ÄčName

‚ÄčEmail

‚ÄčENGLISH

‚Äč

‚Äč ‚Äč
 Gr 6/7
E01
Katherine Chapman
kchapman@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 6/7
‚ÄčE02
‚ÄčGenevieve Bailey
‚Äčgsbailey@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 5/6
E03
Pam Hollingsworth
phollingsworth@sd44.ca
Gr 4/5
E04
Katie Kenny‚Äč
 kkenny@sd44.ca 
‚ÄčGr 3/4
E05
‚ÄčBrenda Miller
‚Äčbmiller@sd44.ca
Gr 2/3
E06 Lisa Kam (M-W)
lkam@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 2/3
‚ÄčE06
‚ÄčChristine Boutin (Th-F)
‚Äčcboutin@sd44.ca
Gr 2
E07 Linda Deminger
 ldeminger@sd44.ca
Gr 1
‚ÄčE08
Jillian Lanzi
jlanzi@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčGr K‚ÄčE09‚Äč‚ÄčJessica Duckles‚Äč‚Äčjduckles@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčFRENCH
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčGr 7
‚ÄčF01
‚ÄčSean Fulton (T-F)
‚Äčsfulton@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 7
F01‚Äč‚ÄčCamille Belanger (M)
cbelanger@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 6/7
F02Jessica McGill
jmcgill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 5/6
‚ÄčF03
Stephania Galante
‚Äčsgalante@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 4/5
‚ÄčF04
‚ÄčAlison McCurrach (M,T,F)
‚Äčamccurrach@sd44.ca
Gr 4/5
‚ÄčF04
Camille Belanger (W&T)
‚Äčcbelanger@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 4
‚ÄčF05
Roanne Greiff (M,T,Th,F)
‚Äčrgreiff@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčGr 3/4
‚ÄčF06
‚ÄčCynthia Whyte
‚Äčcwhyte@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 3
‚ÄčF07
‚ÄčPeggy Louisy-Daniel
plouisy-daniel@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 2
‚ÄčF08
‚Äč‚ÄčCristina Hernandez
‚Äčchernandezfisher@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 2
‚ÄčF09
‚ÄčNicole Shandro
‚Äčnshandro@sd44.ca
Gr 2
F09
Ashley Chapman
achapman@sd44.ca
Gr 1
‚ÄčF10
Lindsay Davidson
‚Äčldavidson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGr 1
‚ÄčF11
‚ÄčSophie Robitaille 
‚Äčsrobitaille@sd44.ca
Gr1
‚ÄčF11
Monique Terrillon (Th)
mdterrillon@sd44.ca
‚ÄčK
‚ÄčF12
‚ÄčChristine Swain
‚Äčcswain@sd44.ca
 K                                             F13
Danielle Hewson
‚Äčdhewson@sd44.ca


‚Äč‚Äč
Music‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčWarren  Nipp wnipp@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary‚ÄčKathleen Patterson‚Äčkpatterson@sd44.ca
ELL ‚Äč ‚ÄčJenny Crowe ‚Äčjcrowe@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLST‚Äč‚ÄčMonica Higgins ‚Äčmhiggins@sd44.ca
ELL‚Äč‚ÄčCynthia Sedun
‚Äčcsedun@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLST‚Äč‚ÄčJoanna Emmerson
jemmerson@sd44.ca



‚Äč
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčColleen Reilly
creilly@sd44.ca
Office Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčDesiree LaMarche
‚ÄčDLaMarche@sd44.ca
‚ÄčOffice Assistant‚ÄčLisa Capitanio
lcapitanio@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSupervision Aide‚Äč‚Äč Gail Payeur
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčMadison Snider

‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčAngie Cuillerier
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚Äč Norma Tinipac
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčSherrie Woods‚Äč
Education Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčFlorence Goold
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčLeslie Elliot‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč
Thoral Evans
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčMarissa Andrews‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčPascal Schram
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčJames Nicholas
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčDarcy Smith
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčShobha Kekulhotuwage
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚ÄčMae Boudreau
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč

‚ÄčBeth Gazmen, Jane Gonsadan
‚Äč
‚ÄčStrings‚ÄčClarice Scop
cscop@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCounsellor‚Äč‚ÄčHeidi Benoit
hbenoit@sd44.ca
‚ÄčPsychologist‚Äč‚ÄčCarolyn Taylor
‚Äčcmtaylor@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Worker‚ÄčJen Arnetjarnet@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSpeech Pathologist‚Äč‚ÄčJudi Israel
jisrael@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCustodian (day)
‚ÄčIra Malgapo
‚Äč
‚ÄčCustodian (night)
‚ÄčTakaski Yamaguchi
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč