École Larson Elementary
North Vancouver School District
PALS Executive

​​​​​​​​​​2023/24 PALS Executive

Alexis Hughes Darling
Co-ChairSheri Totten
​Past Co-Chair
​Fran Mastroieni
Co-TreasurerLindsey Branch
​AnaMaria Morris
SecretaryTanya Ferguson
​Kristie Gordon
Class Rep Coordinator
Jen Watson
​Fun Lunch Coordinator
​Laura Proulx
​Grants Coordinator
​Crystal Luo
School Planning Council (SPC)​
Stephanie Dorsch & Teresa Palmer
District PAC Reps (DPAC)Marissa Julian & Teresa Palmer
Canadian Parents for French (CPF)Emily Schwarz
Traffic Safety Coordinator
Members at Large

Caroline Jackson

​Karen Marshall

Jen Mossop

Emily Schwarz​

Bonnie Woolnough

Jo Jackson

Mischa Watt

 ** All interested volunteers please contact larsonpals1@gmail.com

Executive Members can be reached at larsonpals1@gmail.com

If you would like to be a Member at Large or fill in one of the vacant roles, please email larsonpals1@gmail.com.

Don't forget to follow us on Facebook: Larson PALS

Thank-you for your continued support,

PALS (Parents Association of Larson School)