√Čcole Boundary Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčAll Boundary staff can be contacted using the information below:

‚Äč‚Äč2021-2022 √Čcole Boundary School Organization‚Äč

Pr‚Äč‚Äčin‚Äč‚Äčcipal‚Äč Mr. T. MacLeod ‚Äč tmacleod@sd44.ca‚Äč
Vice Principal‚Äč Ms. I. Wardas
‚Äč iwardas@sd44.ca
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant ‚ÄčMs. P. Correa
‚Äč ‚Äčpcorrea@sd44.ca
Office AssistantMs. T. Christiansen‚Äčtchristiansen@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSupervision Aid ‚ÄčMs. L. Rovera ‚Äč ‚Äčlrovera@sd44.ca‚Äč


Teaching Staff 

‚ÄčDiv. ‚Äč ‚ÄčName ‚ÄčEmail ‚ÄčDays Available
‚ÄčE01

‚ÄčMs. N. Dale
‚Äčndale@sd44.ca‚ÄčM-F‚Äč
E02
‚Äč
Ms.R.Wellbelove‚Äč‚Äč
Ms.Halliday‚Äč
rwellbelove@sd44.ca
ehalliday@sd44.ca
M-Th
F
E03

‚ÄčMs. A. Fletcher
‚Äčafletcher@sd44.ca
M-F‚Äč
‚ÄčE04
‚Äč ‚ÄčMr. G. Meyer
‚Äč‚Äčgmeyer@sd44.ca ‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE05
‚Äč‚ÄčMr. J Streat
‚Äčjstreat@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE06
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. A. Chorney-Wilson
‚Äčachorney-wilson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE07‚Äč‚ÄčMs. C. Falconer
cfalconer@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE08
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. K. Siddall
‚Äčksiddall@sd44.ca
M-F
‚ÄčE09
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. L. Johnson
Ms. M. Cockburn
lauriejohnson@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äčmcockburn@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-Th
F
‚ÄčE10
‚Äč ‚ÄčMs. C. Rispin
crispin@sd44.ca‚Äč
M-F
‚ÄčE11
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. T. Weber
Ms. Halliday
‚Äčtweber@sd44.ca
ehalliday@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-T, W-F
W
‚ÄčE12 ‚Äč Ms. S. Oucharek
‚Äč‚Äčsusanoucharek@sd44.ca ‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE13 ‚Äč

‚Äč‚ÄčMs. L. Koenigsfest‚Äč
Ms.D Burke
‚Äčlkoenigsfest@sd44.ca
dburke@sd44.ca
M-W
Th-F
‚ÄčF01L ‚Äč Mme L. Hall lhall@sd44.ca ‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčF02L ‚Äč ‚ÄčMme Mavor
mmavor@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F‚Äč

Non-Enrollin‚Äč‚Äčg Staff‚Äč

‚ÄčPosition
‚ÄčName ‚ÄčEmail ‚ÄčDays Available
‚ÄčBand & Classroom Music ‚ÄčMs. T. Dobrowolski
‚Äčtdobrowolski@sd44.ca‚Äč T, Th
‚ÄčEnglish Language Teacher (ELL)
‚ÄčMs. C. Snell
‚Äčcsnell@sd44.ca
M, T, Th
‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher (LST)
‚ÄčMs. E.Rush
erush@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher (LST)
‚ÄčMs. I. Wardas
‚Äčiwardas@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčLibrarian ‚ÄčMs. F. Eadon
‚Äčfeadon@sd44.ca ‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčStrong Start Facilitator ‚ÄčMs. D.Hubrich ‚Äčdhubrich@sd44.ca‚Äč ‚ÄčM-F, 9am-12pm
 
‚Äč

District Based Support Service

‚ÄčPosition
‚ÄčName‚ÄčEmail‚ÄčDays Available
‚ÄčCounsellor‚ÄčMs. D. Blume
‚Äčdblume@sd44.ca‚ÄčW, F
‚ÄčFamily of Schools Teacher Leader
Ms.K D'Aoust
kd'aoust@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčHearing Resource Teacher
‚ÄčMs. M. Clarke
‚Äčmclarke@sd44.ca‚ÄčBy Appointment
‚ÄčLibrarian ‚ÄčMs. F. Eadon
‚Äčfeadon@sd44.ca‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčSpeech/Language Pathologist (SPL)‚ÄčMs. R. Schut
rschut@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM (pm), Th
‚ÄčPsychologist‚ÄčMs. P. Fitzgerald
pfitzgerald@sd44.ca
By Appointment


School Based Support Staff

‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPosition‚ÄčName‚ÄčEmail‚ÄčDays Available
‚ÄčLearning Support Worker
‚ÄčMs. J. Webster
jwebster@sd44.ca‚Äč‚ÄčM/W/F-pm T/Th-am
Educational AssistantMs. R. Rockhill
‚Äčrrockhill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. T. Crowe
‚Äčtcrowe@sd44.ca‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. C. Judd
‚Äčcjudd@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Parr
‚Äčdparr@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčEducational AssistantMr. T. King
tking@sd44.ca
M-F
‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. S. Turner
‚Äčsophieturner@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčM-F
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
  

‚Äč