Γ‰cole Sherwood Park Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

Sherwood Park Elementary Staff

2019-2020

English​​​​
NameDivisionGradeRoomEmail
Geneva SmaillE016/78gsmaill@sd44.ca   
Claire DickensE026/715
Darren SteeleE035/613dsteele@sd44.ca

Alena Prchalova (W-F)

Graeme Shaw (M, T)

E04

4/5

12

aprchalova@sd44.ca

gshaw@sd44.ca

Aliki ConstantisE053/427 aconstantis@sd44.ca
Michelle CarneyE063/422mcarney@sd44.ca 

David Mathieson

E07

2/3

3

dmathieson@sd44.ca


Mallory MacMillan

E08

1/2

6

mmcmillan@sd44.ca

Laura Wilson

E09

1/2

5

lawilson@sd44.ca

Simone MeilleurE10K21smeilleur@sd44.ca
French Immersion​​​​
Name
DivisionGrade RoomEmail

Laura de la Salle (M-Th)

Graeme Shaw (F)

F01
6/714

ldelasalle@sd44.ca

gshaw@sd44.ca

Sarah McCurdyF026/729smccurdy@sd44.ca

Mahshid Sabetghadam

F03

5/6

16

msabetghadam@sd44.ca

Sarah LeBlanc

F04

3/4

11

sleblanc@sd44.ca

Kelly Gallagher

F05

3/4

2

kgallagher@sd44.ca

Erica Mitchell (M-W)

Catherine Kellman (Th-F)

F06

2/3

7

emitchell@sd44.ca

ckellmann@sd44.ca

Wendy Rothe (M, Tu,*W)

Helene Sahler-Lee

(*W, Th, F)

Teachers alternate every Wed

F07

2

4

wrothe@sd44.ca

hsahlerlee@sd44.ca

 

Shannon Marshall
F08123
shmarshall@sd44.ca

Kristy Godo

F09

1

1

kgodo@sd44.ca

Victoria O'HaraF10K28vo'hara@sd44.ca
Darlene Sulis
F11K​26dsulis@sd44.ca
 Non-Enrolling​​​​
NameProgramGrade​Email

Nikki Hearle (T)

School Psychologist

K-7

​

nhearle@sd44.ca

Bruce Sled (M,T,Th)

Music

K-7

​

bsled@sd44.ca

​Laurel Dosman (W,F)

​Music

​K-7

​

ldosman@sd44.ca

Kostas Roumeliotis (T, Th)Band Teacher5-7​kroumeliotis@sd44.ca

Andrea McLennan

School Counsellor

K-7

​

amclennan@sd44.ca

Diana Lamare (Tu-W)Speech & Language PathologistK-7​dlamare@sd44.ca
Pam McLeodLibraryK-7​pmcleod@sd44.ca
​Stephanie HelmEnglish Learning Support Teacher​​K-7​9​
​Vickie Vinaric
​LST Eng/FI​K-7​18​

​Cindy Kam (W)

ELL​

​K-7

​

​ckam@sd44.ca

Rebecca Sarrazin 

Remedy Teacher

K-7

 

rsarrazin@sd44.ca

Vanessa BarattiniLit Centre Teacher3​vbarattini@sd44.ca
Kelly CurryVice Principal β€‹kcurry@sd44.ca  
Sanj JohalPrincipal β€‹sjohal@sd44.ca  
 Support Staff​​​​
NameTitle​​Email
​Andrea Musselman​Education Assistant​​amusselman@sd44.ca
Cheryl Hebb
Education Assistant​​chebb@sd44.ca
Dianne HandEducation Assistant​​dhand@sd44.ca

Rachel Finlay

Education Assistant

​​

rfinlay@sd44.ca

Kelly CattermoleEducation Assistant​​kcattermole@sd44.ca
Desiree WiltshireEducation Assistant​​dwiltshire@sd44.ca
Tashalla AmatoEducation Assistant​​tamato@sd44.ca
Jessica McMath​​Education Assistant​​jmcmath@sd44.ca​
​Troy Chapman​​Education Assistant​​tchapman@sd44.ca​
​Jackie McGirr
​​Education Assistant​​​jmcgirr@sd44.ca
​Sandra Huynh​​Education Assistant​​​shuynh@sd44.ca
Lindsay MabelAutism Support Worker​​lmabel@sd44.ca

Henry Schooner

First Nations Support Worker

​​

hschooner@sd44.ca

Sydney Doucet
First Nations Support Worker​​sdoucet@sd44.ca
​Les George (W-F)First Nation Support Worker​​​

​lgeorge@sd44.ca

Cheryl Kuban
Behaviour Support Worker​​ckuban@sd44.ca
Natalie PhilpLearning Support Worker​​nphilp@sd44.ca
Moya SwiftSupervision Aide​​mswift@sd44.ca
Heather HoustonAdministrative Assistant​​hhouston@sd44.ca 
Debbie Morton
Elementary School Assistant​​
Lynne HewettElementary School Assistant​​lhewett@sd44.ca
Sam Vargas
Day Custodian​​svargas@sd44.ca
Auddie GaluraEvening Custodian​​rgalura@sd44.ca

Kenny Jones

Evening Custodian

​​

kjones@sd44.ca

 District Staff​​​​
NameTitle​​Email
Christina TseHuman Resources Manager​​ctsewong@sd44.ca  
Vince White
Director of Instruction​​
vwhite@sd44.ca
Stephanie Reynolds
Family of Schools Teacher-Leader​​
sreynolds@sd44.ca
Pius RyanAssistant Superintendent​​pryan@sd44.ca  
Shannon SharpFamily of Schools Leader​​ssharp@sd44.ca  
Christie SacreTrustee​​csacre@sd44.ca  
Community Staff β€‹β€‹β€‹β€‹
NameTitle​​Email
Heather Everson

School Nurse

​

heather.everson@vch.ca

Tanya O'NeillTsleil-Waututh Nation Education Manager ​
​
toneill@twnation.ca  
Cst. Elmira Ghannad
RCMP Liaison Officer​​TBD