√Čcole Sherwood Park Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

                            ECOLE SHERWOOD PARK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

                                                        2019 - 2020


English ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
NameDivisionGradeRoomEmail
Geneva SmaillE016/78gsmaill@sd44.ca   
Claire DickensE026/715
Darren SteeleE035/613dsteele@sd44.ca

Alena Prchalova (W-F)

Graeme Shaw (M, T)

E04

4/5

12

aprchalova@sd44.ca

gshaw@sd44.ca

Aliki ConstantisE053/427 aconstantis@sd44.ca
Michelle CarneyE063/422mcarney@sd44.ca 

David Mathieson

E07

2/3

3

dmathieson@sd44.ca


Mallory MacMillan

E08

1/2

6

mmcmillan@sd44.ca

Laura Wilson

E09

1/2

5

lawilson@sd44.ca

Simone MeilleurE10K21smeilleur@sd44.ca
French Immersion ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
Name
DivisionGrade RoomEmail

Laura de la Salle (M-Th)

Graeme Shaw (F)

F01
6/714

ldelasalle@sd44.ca

gshaw@sd44.ca

Sarah McCurdyF026/729smccurdy@sd44.ca

Mahshid Sabetghadam

F03

5/6

16

msabetghadam@sd44.ca

Sarah LeBlanc

F04

3/4

11

sleblanc@sd44.ca

Kelly Gallagher

F05

3/4

2

kgallagher@sd44.ca

Erica Mitchell (M-W)

Catherine Kellman (Th-F)

F06

2/3

7

emitchell@sd44.ca

ckellmann@sd44.ca

Wendy Rothe (M, Tu,*W)

Helene Sahler-Lee

(*W, Th, F)

Teachers alternate every Wed

F07

2

4

wrothe@sd44.ca

hsahlerlee@sd44.ca

 

Shannon Marshall
F08123
shmarshall@sd44.ca

Kristy Godo

F09

1

1

kgodo@sd44.ca

Victoria O'HaraF10K28vo'hara@sd44.ca
Darlene Sulis
F11K‚Äč26dsulis@sd44.ca
 Non-Enrolling ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
NameProgramGrade‚ÄčEmail

Nikki Hearle (T)

School Psychologist

K-7

‚Äč

nhearle@sd44.ca

Bruce Sled (M,T,Th)

Music

K-7

‚Äč

bsled@sd44.ca

‚ÄčLaurel Dosman (W,F)

‚ÄčMusic

‚ÄčK-7

‚Äč

ldosman@sd44.ca

Kostas Roumeliotis (T, Th)Band Teacher5-7‚Äčkroumeliotis@sd44.ca

Andrea McLennan

School Counsellor

K-7

‚Äč

amclennan@sd44.ca

Diana Lamare (Tu-W)Speech & Language PathologistK-7‚Äčdlamare@sd44.ca
Pam McLeodLibraryK-7‚Äčpmcleod@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMona DejgirEnglish Learning Support Teacher‚Äč‚ÄčK-7‚Äč9mdejgir@sd44.ca
‚ÄčVickie Vinaric
‚ÄčLST Eng/FI‚ÄčK-7‚Äč18‚Äč

‚ÄčCindy Kam (W)

ELL‚Äč

‚ÄčK-7

‚Äč

‚Äčckam@sd44.ca

Rebecca Sarrazin 

Remedy Teacher

K-7

 

rsarrazin@sd44.ca

Vanessa BarattiniLit Centre Teacher3‚Äčvbarattini@sd44.ca
Administrative Staff‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
Kelly CurryVice Principal ‚Äčkcurry@sd44.ca  
Sanj JohalPrincipal ‚Äčsjohal@sd44.ca  
Joanna Montecalvo
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚Äč‚Äčjmontecalvo@sd44.ca

 Support Staff ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
First Name
Last Name
Position‚Äč‚Äč
Tashalla
Amato
Education Assistant


Kelly
Cattermole
Education Assistant


Troy
Chapman
Education Assistant


Lydia
Chikanyawu
Education Assistant


Rachel
Finlay
Education Assistant


Cheryl
Hebb
Education Assistant


Sandra
HuynhEducation Assistant


Heather
Lawrence
Education Assistant


Jackie
McGirr
Education Assistant


Jessica
McMath
Education Assistant


Andrea
MusselmanEducation Assistant


Moya
Swift
Education Assistant


Hiroko‚ÄčYamamotoEducation Assistant‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Hazel
Black
Supervision Aide‚Äč‚Äč


Elementary School Assistant


‚Äč‚ÄčElementary School Assistant‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSydney‚ÄčDoucet‚ÄčFirst Nations Support Worker
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčHenry‚ÄčSchooner‚ÄčFirst Nations Support Worker
‚Äč‚Äč
Les
GeorgeFirst Nations Support Worker
‚Äč
Cheryl
KubanBehaviour Support Worker
‚Äč
Natalie
Philp
Learning Support‚Äč Worker
‚Äč
‚ÄčDesiree‚ÄčWiltshire‚ÄčAutism Support Worker
‚Äč‚Äč
Sam
VargasDay Custodian‚Äč‚Äč
Auddie‚Äč‚ÄčGaluraEvening Custodian‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Kenny
Jones
Evening Custodian
‚Äč
 District Staff ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
First NameLast Name
Position‚Äč‚ÄčEmail
Christina
TseHuman Resources Manager‚Äč‚Äčctsewong@sd44.ca  
Vince
WhiteDirector of Instruction‚Äč‚Äč
vwhite@sd44.ca
Stephanie
ReynoldsFamily of Schools Teacher-Leader‚Äč‚Äč
sreynolds@sd44.ca
Pius RyanAssistant Superintendent‚Äč‚Äčpryan@sd44.ca  
ShannonSharpFamily of Schools Leader‚Äč‚Äčssharp@sd44.ca  
ChristieSacreTrustee‚Äč‚Äčcsacre@sd44.ca  
Community Staff  ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
First NameLast Name
Position‚Äč‚ÄčEmail
Heather

Everson

School Nurse‚Äč

heather.everson@vch.ca

Tanya O'NeillTsleil-Waututh Nation Education Manager ‚Äč
‚Äč