√Čcole Sherwood Park Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

‚ÄčSchool Year: 2021 - 2022

‚ÄčPrincipal:  Megan Wheatley

Vice Principal:  Kelly Curry

Administrative Assistant:  Heather Houston‚Äč

‚ÄčEnglish ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčName‚ÄčDivision‚ÄčGrade‚ÄčEmail
Keann Suen
E016/7ksuen@sd44.ca
Claire Dickens
E025/6
Iain Kitts
E035
ikitts@sd44.ca
Darren Steele
E04
3/4
dsteele@sd44.ca
Amy McDermid
E05
2/3
amcdermid@sd44.ca
‚ÄčAliki Constantis
‚ÄčE06
‚Äč1/2
‚Äčaconstantis@sd44.ca

Simone Meilleur

E07

K

smeilleur@sd44.ca

French Immersion ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
Name
DivisionGradeEmail
Sarah McCurdyF01
6/7
smccurdy@sd44.ca

Alison Junger

F02

5/6


ajunger@sd44.ca

Amanda Zayonc

F03

4/5


amzayonc@sd44.ca‚Äč

Sarah LeBlanc

F04

3/4


sleblanc@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLauren Beck
‚ÄčF05
3/4‚Äčlbeck@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčRaylyn Geary
‚ÄčF06
2/3‚Äč‚Äčrgeary@sd44.ca

Debra Douglass (Tues - Fri)
Catherine Kellmann ‚Äč(Mon)

F07

2/3

‚ÄčShannon Marshall
F08‚Äč‚Äč1/2
smarshall@sd44.ca‚Äč

Kristy Godo

F09

1

 kgodo@sd44.ca

Shalini Rughani
F10Ksrughani@sd44.ca
Darlene Ohlhauser
F11Kdohlhauser@sd44.ca
 Non-Enrolling ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
NameProgramGradeEmail
Patricia Laursen
Library‚ÄčK-7‚Äčplaursen@sd44.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčLaurel Dosman ‚Äč

‚ÄčMusic

‚ÄčK-7

ldosman@sd44.ca

Kostas Roumeliotis
Band Teacher5-7kroumeliotis@sd44.ca

Andrea McLennan (Tues, Wed, Fri)

School Counsellor

K-7

amclennan@sd44.ca

‚ÄčKaren Sampera de Calderon
‚ÄčELL 
K-7‚Äč‚Äčksamperadecalderon@sd44.ca
Roos Schut

Speech & Language PathologistK-7rschut@sd44.ca
Kelly Curry‚ÄčLST
K-7‚Äč‚Äčkcurry@sd44.ca
‚ÄčVickie Vinaric
‚ÄčLST
‚ÄčK-7‚Äč
‚ÄčHelene Sahler-Lee
‚ÄčLST
‚ÄčK-7‚Äčhsahlerlee@sd44.ca
Vanessa BarattiniLit Centre Teacher
vbarattini@sd44.ca
‚ÄčKyle Brown ‚Äč
Indigenous ‚ÄčLiteracy Support
‚ÄčK-7
kbrown@sd44.ca‚Äč

 
Support Staff
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
First Name
Last Name
Position‚Äč
Kelly
Cattermole
Education Assistant
‚Äč
Troy
Chapman
Education Assistant

Rachel
Roche
Education Assistant

Jackie
McGirr
Education Assistant

Jessica
McMath
Education Assistant

Andrea
MusselmanEducation Assistant

Moya
Swift
Education Assistant

‚ÄčHenry
‚ÄčSchooner‚ÄčISW
‚Äč
Desiree‚ÄčWiltshire‚ÄčAutism Support Worker‚Äč
Cheryl‚ÄčHebb‚ÄčAutism Support Worker‚Äč
Hazel
Black
‚ÄčElementary School  Office Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčJill‚ÄčImrie‚ÄčElementary School
Office Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčSusie
‚ÄčRolin
‚ÄčSupervision Aide
Sam
VargasDay Custodian‚Äč
Auddie‚Äč
‚ÄčGalura
Evening Custodian‚Äč‚Äč
Kenny
Jones
Evening Custodian