√Čcole Sherwood Park Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčSchool Year: 2021 - 2022

‚ÄčPrincipal:  Megan Wheatley

Vice Principal:  Russell Mayert‚Äč

Administrative Assistant:  Heather Houston‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčEnglish ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčName‚ÄčDivision‚ÄčGrade‚ÄčEmail
Keann Suen
E016/7ksuen@sd44.ca
Claire Dickens
E025/6
Iain Kitts
E035
ikitts@sd44.ca
Darren Steele
E04
3/4
dsteele@sd44.ca
Amy McDermid
E05
2/3
amcdermid@sd44.ca
‚ÄčAnna Coffin (Wed -Fri)
Raina Lee (Mon, Tues)
‚ÄčE06
‚Äč1/2
acoffin@sd44.ca
rlee@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Simone Meilleur

E07

K

smeilleur@sd44.ca

French Immersion ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
Name
DivisionGradeEmail
Sarah McCurdyF01
6/7
smccurdy@sd44.ca

Alison Junger

F02

5/6


ajunger@sd44.ca

Amanda Zayonc

F03

4/5


amzayonc@sd44.ca‚Äč

Sarah LeBlanc

F04

3/4


sleblanc@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLauren Beck
‚ÄčF05
3/4‚Äčlbeck@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčRaylyn Geary
‚ÄčF06
2/3‚Äč‚Äčrgeary@sd44.ca

Debra Douglass (Tues - Fri)
Catherine Kellmann ‚Äč(Mon)

F07

2/3

‚ÄčShannon Marshall
F08‚Äč‚Äč1/2
shmarshall@sd44.ca‚Äč

Kristy Godo

F09

1

 kgodo@sd44.ca

Shalini Rughani
F10Ksrughani@sd44.ca
Darlene Ohlhauser
F11Kdohlhauser@sd44.ca
 Non-Enrolling ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
NameProgramGradeEmail
Patricia Laursen
Library‚ÄčK-7‚Äčplaursen@sd44.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčLaurel Dosman ‚Äč

‚ÄčMusic

‚ÄčK-7

ldosman@sd44.ca

Kostas Roumeliotis
Band Teacher5-7kroumeliotis@sd44.ca

Andrea McLennan (Tues, Wed, Fri)

‚ÄčSchool Counsellor

K-7

amclennan@sd44.ca

‚ÄčKaren Sampera de Calderon
‚ÄčELL 
K-7‚Äč‚Äčksamperadecalderon@sd44.ca
Roos Schut

Speech & Language PathologistK-7‚Äčrschut@sd44.ca
‚ÄčVickie Vinaric
‚ÄčLST
‚ÄčK-7‚Äč
‚ÄčHelene Sahler-Lee
‚ÄčLST
‚ÄčK-7‚Äčhsahlerlee@sd44.ca
Jayne Chappell (Mon)‚ÄčLST
‚ÄčK-7

jchappell@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGlynis Edwards
‚ÄčLSW‚Äč
‚Äčgedwards@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Vanessa BarattiniLit Centre Teacher
vbarattini@sd44.ca
‚ÄčKyle Brown ‚Äč(Mon, Thurs)‚Äč
Indigenous ‚ÄčLiteracy Support
‚ÄčK-7
kbrown@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčSiobhan Cassidy ‚Äč(Mon, Thurs) ‚Äč

Remedy‚Äč‚Äč
scassidy@sd44.ca‚Äč

 
Support Staff
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
First Name
Last Name
Position‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčEryn
‚ÄčBullock
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Kelly
Cattermole
Education Assistant
‚Äč
Rachel
Roche
Education Assistant

‚Äč‚ÄčLauren
‚ÄčLinsley
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčKaeley
‚ÄčAllen
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčRemycel

‚ÄčAgustin
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčJess
‚ÄčLusk
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčLisa

‚ÄčSars
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Jackie
McGirr‚Äč‚Äč
Education Assistant

Jessica
McMath
Education Assistant

Andrea
MusselmanEducation Assistant

‚ÄčSydney

‚Äč‚ÄčColton
Education Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčHenry
‚ÄčSchooner‚ÄčISW
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčKilleen
‚ÄčDelorme‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
ISW‚Äč
Cheryl‚ÄčHebb‚ÄčAutism Support Worker‚Äč
Hazel
Black
‚ÄčElementary School Office Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčKim‚ÄčTurner‚ÄčElementary School Office Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčSusy
‚ÄčRolin
‚ÄčSupervision Aide
Leo
Manangan
Day Custodian‚Äč‚Äč
Auddie‚Äč
‚ÄčGalura
Evening Custodian‚Äč‚Äč
Kenny
Jones
Evening Custodian