Γ‰cole Sherwood Park Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

Sherwood Park Elementary Staff

2019-2020

English​​​​
NameDivisionGradeRoomEmail
Geneva SmaillE016/78gsmaill@sd44.ca   
Claire DickensE026/715
Darren SteeleE035/613dsteele@sd44.ca

Alena Prchalova (W-F)

Graeme Shaw (M, T)

E04

4/5

12

aprchalova@sd44.ca

gshaw@sd44.ca

Aliki ConstantisE053/427 aconstantis@sd44.ca
Michelle CarneyE063/422mcarney@sd44.ca 

David Mathieson

E07

2/3

3

dmathieson@sd44.ca


Mallory MacMillan

E08

1/2

6

mmcmillan@sd44.ca

Laura Wilson

E09

1/2

5

lawilson@sd44.ca

Simone MeilleurE10K21smeilleur@sd44.ca
French Immersion​​​​
Name
DivisionGrade RoomEmail

Laura de la Salle (M-Th)

Graeme Shaw (F)

F01
6/714

ldelasalle@sd44.ca

gshaw@sd44.ca

Sarah McCurdyF026/729smccurdy@sd44.ca

Mahshid Sabetghadam

F03

5/6

16

msabetghadam@sd44.ca

Sarah LeBlanc

F04

3/4

11

sleblanc@sd44.ca

Kelly Gallagher

F05

3/4

2

kgallagher@sd44.ca

Erica Mitchell (M-W)

Catherine Kellman (Th-F)

F06

2/3

7

emitchell@sd44.ca

ckellmann@sd44.ca

Wendy Rothe (M, Tu,*W)

Helene Sahler-Lee

(*W, Th, F)

Teachers alternate every Wed

F07

2

4

wrothe@sd44.ca

hsahlerlee@sd44.ca

 

Shannon Marshall
F08123
shmarshall@sd44.ca

Kristy Godo

F09

1

1

kgodo@sd44.ca

Victoria O'HaraF10K28vo'hara@sd44.ca
Darlene Sulis
F11K​26dsulis@sd44.ca
 Non-Enrolling​​​​
NameProgramGrade​Email

Nikki Hearle (T)

School Psychologist

K-7

​

nhearle@sd44.ca

Bruce Sled (M,T,Th)

Music

K-7

​

bsled@sd44.ca

​Laurel Dosman (W,F)

​Music

​K-7

​

ldosman@sd44.ca

Kostas Roumeliotis (T, Th)Band Teacher5-7​kroumeliotis@sd44.ca

Andrea McLennan

School Counsellor

K-7

​

amclennan@sd44.ca

Diana Lamare (Tu-W)Speech & Language PathologistK-7​dlamare@sd44.ca
Pam McLeodLibraryK-7​pmcleod@sd44.ca
​Mona DejgirEnglish Learning Support Teacher​​K-7​9mdejgir@sd44.ca
​Vickie Vinaric
​LST Eng/FI​K-7​18​

​Cindy Kam (W)

ELL​

​K-7

​

​ckam@sd44.ca

Rebecca Sarrazin 

Remedy Teacher

K-7

 

rsarrazin@sd44.ca

Vanessa BarattiniLit Centre Teacher3​vbarattini@sd44.ca
Administrative Staff​​​​​
Kelly CurryVice Principal β€‹kcurry@sd44.ca  
Sanj JohalPrincipal β€‹sjohal@sd44.ca  
​Heather Houston
​Administrative Assistant
​​hhouston@sd44.ca
 Support Staff​​​​
​​​​​
First Name
Last Name
Position​​
Tashalla
Amato
Education Assistant


Kelly
Cattermole
Education Assistant


Troy
Chapman
Education Assistant


Lydia
Chikanyawu
Education Assistant


Rachel
Finlay
Education Assistant


Cheryl
Hebb
Education Assistant


Sandra
HuynhEducation Assistant


Heather
Lawrence
Education Assistant


Jackie
McGirr
Education Assistant


Jessica
McMath
Education Assistant


Andrea
MusselmanEducation Assistant


Hiroko
Yamamoto
Education Assistant


​​​​​
Desiree WiltshireAutism Support Worker​​
CherylKubanBehaviour Support Worker​


Natalie
Philp
Learning Support Worker


Sydney
DoucetFirst Nations Support Worker


Les
GeorgeFirst Nations Support Worker
​
Henry
Schooner​First Nations Support Worker​
Hazel
BlackSupervision Aide​​
Debbie
MortonElementary School Assistant


TBA

Elementary School Assistant​​
Sam
VargasDay Custodian​​
Auddie GaluraEvening Custodian​​

Kenny

JonesEvening Custodian​​



 District Staff​​​​
First NameLast Name
Position​​Email
Christina
TseHuman Resources Manager​​ctsewong@sd44.ca  
Vince
WhiteDirector of Instruction​​
vwhite@sd44.ca
Stephanie
ReynoldsFamily of Schools Teacher-Leader​​
sreynolds@sd44.ca
Pius RyanAssistant Superintendent​​pryan@sd44.ca  
ShannonSharpFamily of Schools Leader​​ssharp@sd44.ca  
ChristieSacreTrustee​​csacre@sd44.ca  
Community Staff β€‹β€‹β€‹β€‹
First NameLast Name
Position​​Email
Heather

Everson

School Nurse​

heather.everson@vch.ca

Tanya O'NeillTsleil-Waututh Nation Education Manager ​
​
toneill@twnation.ca  
Cst. Elmira
GhannadRCMP Liaison Officer​​TBD