√Čcole Sherwood Park Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

                            ECOLE SHERWOOD PARK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

                                                        2020 - 2021


‚Äč
English ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčName‚ÄčDivision‚ÄčGrade‚ÄčRoom‚ÄčEmail
Chelsea Brown (M - Th)
Maya Bhangoo (Fri)
E016/715
cbrown@sd44.ca
mbhangoo@sd44.ca
Claire DickensE026/78
Darren SteeleE034/513dsteele@sd44.ca

Aliki Constantis

E04

4/5

27


 aconstantis@sd44.ca
Michelle Carney
E053/412mcarney@sd44.ca
David Mathieson
E063/43dmathieson@sd44.ca

Amy McDermid

E07

2/3

6

amcdermid@sd44.ca


Laura Wilson

E08

1/2

5


lawilson@sd44.ca

Simone Meilleur

E09

K/1

21

smeilleur@sd44.ca


French Immersion ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
Name
DivisionGrade RoomEmail

Laura de la Salle


F01

6/7

14

ldelasalle@sd44.ca

Sarah McCurdyF026/729smccurdy@sd44.ca

Mahshid Sabetghadam

F03

4/5

16

msabetghadam@sd44.ca

Kelly Gallagher

F04

3/4

4

kgallagher@sd44.ca

Sarah LeBlanc

F05

3/4

11

sleblanc@sd44.ca

Catherine Kellman (Mon)

Debra Douglass (Tues - Fri)

F06

2/3

7

ckellmann@sd44.ca

ddouglass@sd44.ca

Kristy Godo

F07

2

1

 kgodo@sd44.ca

Shannon Marshall
F081/223
shmarshall@sd44.ca

Apemah Aryanpour

F09

1

2

aaryanpour@sd44.ca

Victoria O'HaraF10K28vo'hara@sd44.ca
Darlene Ohlhauser
F11K‚Äč26dohlhauser@sd44.ca
 Non-Enrolling ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
NameProgramGrade‚ÄčRoomEmail
‚ÄčPam McLeodLibrary‚ÄčK-7‚Äč10‚Äčpmcleod@sd44.ca‚Äč

Bruce Sled (T, Th, F)

Music

K-7


30‚Äč

bsled@sd44.ca

‚ÄčLaurel Dosman (M, W)

‚ÄčMusic

‚ÄčK-7

‚Äč
30

ldosman@sd44.ca

Kostas Roumeliotis
Band Teacher5-7‚ÄčMPRkroumeliotis@sd44.ca
‚ÄčKaren Mortimer
‚ÄčSchool Psychologist
‚ÄčK-7‚Äč24‚Äčkmortimer@sd44.ca

Andrea McLennan (T, W, F)

School Counsellor

K-7

‚Äč
E235

amclennan@sd44.ca

Diana Lamare
Sydney Hook
Speech & Language PathologistK-7‚Äčdlamare@sd44.ca
shook@sd44.ca
Afsana Baumann
Hearing Resource
K-7
‚Äč afsanabaumann@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLaurel Dosman
(T, Th, F)
English Learning Support Teacher‚Äč‚ÄčK-7
mdejgir@sd44.ca
‚ÄčHeidi Benoit (T, W)
LST‚Äč‚ÄčK-7‚Äč‚Äčhbenoit@sd44.ca
Kelly Curry‚ÄčLST Eng‚ÄčK-7‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčkcurry@sd44.ca
‚ÄčVickie Vinaric
‚ÄčLST Eng/FI‚ÄčK-7‚Äč18
vvinaric@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčHelene Sahler-Lee
‚ÄčLST Eng/FI
‚ÄčK-7‚Äč‚Äčhsahlerlee@sd44.ca
Vanessa BarattiniLit Centre Teacher
‚Äč25vbarattini@sd44.ca
Administrative Staff‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
Sanj Johal
Principal
 ‚Äčsjohal@sd44.ca 
Kelly Curry
Vice Principal ‚Äčkcurry@sd44.ca
Joanna Montecalvo
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚Äč‚Äčjmontecalvo@sd44.ca

 Support Staff ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
First Name
Last Name
Position‚Äč‚Äč
Kelly
Cattermole
Education Assistant


Troy
Chapman
Education Assistant


Lydia
Chikanyawu
Education Assistant


Rachel
Roche
Education Assistant


Jackie
McGirr
Education Assistant


Jessica
McMath
Education Assistant


Andrea
MusselmanEducation Assistant


Moya
Swift
Education Assistant


Hiroko‚ÄčYamamotoEducation Assistant‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Heather
Lawrence
Education Assistant
‚Äč
‚ÄčSydney‚ÄčDoucetISW
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčHenry‚ÄčSchooner‚ÄčISW
‚Äč‚Äč
Cheryl
KubanBehaviour Support Worker
‚Äč
Natalie
Philp
Learning Support‚Äč Worker
‚Äč
Helen‚ÄčMooreLearning Support Worker-- LIT Centre‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč
Desiree‚ÄčWiltshire‚ÄčAutism Support Worker
‚Äč‚Äč
Cheryl‚ÄčHebb‚ÄčAutism Support Worker
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčLynn  (T, W)
Karina (M, Th, F)
‚ÄčMorris
Russell
‚ÄčElementary School Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJill‚ÄčImrie‚ÄčElementary School Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Hazel‚ÄčBlack
‚ÄčSupervision AIde‚Äč
Sam
VargasDay Custodian‚Äč‚Äč
Auddie‚Äč‚ÄčGaluraEvening Custodian‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Kenny
Jones
Evening Custodian
‚Äč
 District Staff ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
First NameLast Name
Position‚Äč‚ÄčEmail
Christina
TseHuman Resources Manager‚Äč‚Äčctsewong@sd44.ca  
Vince
WhiteDirector of Instruction‚Äč‚Äč
vwhite@sd44.ca

Family of Schools Teacher-Leader‚Äč‚Äč
Pius RyanAssistant Superintendent‚Äč‚Äčpryan@sd44.ca  
Stephanie Helm
Family of Schools Leader‚Äč‚Äčssharp@sd44.ca  
ChristieSacreTrustee‚Äč‚Äčcsacre@sd44.ca  
Community Staff  ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
First NameLast Name
Position‚Äč‚ÄčEmail
Heather
EversonSchool Nurse
heather.everson@vch.ca
JasonLeeson
Tsleil-Waututh Nation Education Manager ‚Äč
‚Äč
jleeson@twnation.ca