École Sherwood Park Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

Sherwood Park Elementary Staff

2017-2018

English
NameDivisionGradeRoomEmail
Erika KinachE016/78ekinach@sd44.ca   
Emily KocheffE026/715
Darren SteeleE035/613dsteele@sd44.ca
Alena PrchalovaE044/512aprchalova@sd44.ca
Aliki ConstantisE053/422aconstantis@sd44.ca
Amy McDermidE062/327amcdermid@sd44.ca

Claire Dickens (M-W)

Shane Johnson (Th-F)

E072/33

cdickens@sd44.ca

Shanejohnson@sd44.ca

Laura WilsonE0815lawilson@sd44.ca

Julie Grayston (M)

Tricia Gardner (T-F)

E09K/128

jgrayston@sd44.ca

tgardner@sd44.ca

Simone MeilleurE10K21smeilleur@sd44.ca
French Immersion
NameDivisionGrade RoomEmail
Laura de la SalleF016/714ldelasalle@sd44.ca
Sarah McCurdyF02629smccurdy@sd44.ca

Soumaya Charfi (M-W)

Chelsea Pederson (Th)

Sylvain Desbiens (F)

F03

5

11

scharfi@sd44.ca


cpederson@sd44.ca

Mashid SabetghadamF044/516msabetghadam@sd44.ca 
Joel NorthF053/46jnorth@sd44.ca

Wendy Rothe (M, T, *W)

Helene Sahler-Lee

(*W, Th, F)

Teachers alternate every Wed

F06

2/3

4

wrothe@sd44.ca

hsahlerlee@sd44.ca

Catherine Kellmann

(M, T)

Erica Mitchell  (W, Th, F)

F07

2

7

ckellmann@sd44.ca

 

emitchell@sd44.ca

Mallory McMillanF081/21mmcmillan@sd44.ca
Jen HilsonF0912jhilson@sd44.ca
Victoria O'HaraF10K23vo'hara@sd44.ca
Darlene SulisF11K​26dsulis@sd44.ca
 Non-Enrolling 
NameProgramGradeEmail
Carolyn TaylorSchool PsychologistK-7cmtaylor@sd44.ca

Bruce Sled (Tu-F)

Tiffany Hillier (M)

MusicK-7

bsled@sd44.ca

thillier@sd44.ca

Kostas RoumeliotisBand Teacher5-7kroumeliotis@sd44.ca
Lisa JaakkolaSchool CounselorK-7ljaakkola@sd44.ca
Diana Lamare (Tu-W)Speech & Language PathologistK-7dlamare@sd44.ca
Pam McLeodLibraryK-7pmcleod@sd44.ca
Stephanie HelmEnglish Language Learner Teacher + English Learning Support Teacher​K-7​9
Vickie Vinaric​LST Eng/FI​K-7​18

 Geneva Smaill

NIT Relief

K-7

 

gsmaill@sd44.ca

Vanessa BarattiniLit Centre Teacher3vbarattini@sd44.ca
Kelly CurryVice Principal kcurry@sd44.ca  
Sanj JohalPrincipal sjohal@sd44.ca  
 Support Staff 
NameTitleEmail
​Andrea Musselman​Education Assistant
 
amusselman@sd44.ca
Barb HartleEducation Assistantbhartle@sd44.ca
Brooke DuMertonEducation Assistantbdumerton@sd44.ca
Cheryl HebbEducation Assistantchebb@sd44.ca
Dianne HandEducation Assistantdhand@sd44.ca
Dolores MolleyEducation Assistantdmolley@sd44.ca
Kelly CattermoleEducation Assistantkcattermole@sd44.ca
Heather BushbyEducation Assistanthbushby@sd44.ca
Desiree WiltshireEducation Assistantdwiltshire@sd44.ca
Tashalla AmatoEducation Assistanttamato@sd44.ca
Lindsay MabelAutism Support Workerlmabel@sd44.ca

Henry Schooner

 

Les George (W-F)

First Nations Support Worker

First Nations Support Worker

 

hschooner@sd44.ca

 

LGeorge@sd44.ca

Sydney DoucetFirst Nations Support Workersdoucet@sd44.ca
Cheryl KubanBehaviour Support Workerckuban@sd44.ca
Natalie PhilpLearning Support Workernphilp@sd44.ca
Moya SwiftSupervision Aidemswift@sd44.ca
Heather HoustonAdministrative Assistanthhouston@sd44.ca 
Shirley PattenElementary School Assistantspatten@sd44.ca
Lynne HewettElementary School Assistantlhewett@sd44.ca
Sam VargasDay Custodiansvargas@sd44.ca
Auddie GaluraEvening Custodianrgalura@sd44.ca
Kenny JonesEvening Custodiankjones@sd44.ca
 District Staff 
NameTitleEmail
Christina TseHuman Resources Managerctsewong@sd44.ca  
Joanne RobertsonDirector of Instructionjrobertson@sd44.ca  

Laura Stewart

Family of Schools Teacher-Leader

lstewart@sd44.ca

Pius RyanAssistant Superintendentpryan@sd44.ca  
Shannon SharpFamily of Schools Leaderssharp@sd44.ca  
Devon BruceTrusteedabruce@sd44.ca  
Community Staff  
NameTitleEmail
Sandra McLean

School Nurse


sandra.mclean@vch.ca 

Tanya O'NeillTsleil-Waututh Nation Education Manager toneill@twnation.ca  
Roy PaipiaRCMP Liaison OfficerTBD