Queen Mary Community Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​​​Contact information for Queen Mary Admin and Teaching Staff Members 

**Click on teacher name to access their class web page or blog

Administrators and Office Staff 

​Name

​Position

​E-mail Address

Jennifer Wilson​Principaljwilson@sd44.ca
Brigette Gerandol​Vice Principal
bgerandol@sd44.ca
​​Karin Scott​Administrative Assistantkscott@sd44.ca
​Penny Bird​Office Assistantpbird@sd44.ca

​CLASSROOM TEACHERS
​J. Aragon 
​Grade 7jaragon@sd44.ca
A. Te StroeteGrade 7atestroete@sd44.ca
B. Gerandol
Grade 7 & FSLbgerandol@sd44.ca

N. Block
Grade 6​nblock@sd44.ca
​J. LevineGrade 6jlevine@sd44.ca
​G. CotterGrade 5gcotter@sd44.ca
​J. FongGrade 5jfong@sd44.ca
​J. Thayer
Grade 4​jthayer@sd44.ca
K. Larson
​Grade 4klarson@sd44.ca
L. Arnison
Grade 3larnison@sd44.ca
​Z. Kramer
​Grade 3
zkramer@sd44.ca
J. McCauley​
Grade 2
​jmccauley@sd44.ca
C. Day
​Grade 2cday@sd44.ca
​C.Blakeney
​Grade 1
​cblakeney@sd44.ca
​T. Bird
Grade 1tbird@sd44.ca
​C. Kam
Grade 1ckam@sd44.ca
​C. Empey
​Kindergartencempey@sd44.ca
P. Jasek
​Kindergarten​pjasek@sd44.ca
​P. Wright​Kindergartenpwright@sd44.ca



English Language Learning (ELL) Teachers:      

J. Singh            JSingh@sd44.ca

J. Wallstrom    jwallstrom@sd44.ca

M. Leboe         mleboe@sd44.ca

T.Clark

tclark@sd44.ca

A. Hopkins

ahopkins@sd44.ca

Learning Support Teachers (LST):

L. Hogan
lhogan@sd44.ca

Z. Tavanger      ztavangar@sd44.ca

Willow Mumford
wmumford@sd44.ca


Librarians:  

V. Weiss
vweiss@sd44.ca  

J. Singh           
 
JSingh@sd44.ca

Fine Arts Teacher:
T. Clark                            
tclark@sd44.ca  

Co-Teacher:
Karen Sampera de Calderon
Michelle McCormick
FSL Teacher:
Brigette Gerandol
bgerandol@sd44.ca


Counsellor:
M. Bates
mbates@sd44.ca

Psychologist:
 V. Shim
vshim@sd44.ca

Aboriginal Success Teacher:
H. Myhre         
hmyhre@sd44.ca​


      

Speech and Language Pathologist (SLP):
S. Hook
SHook@sd44.ca



Band Teacher:
 A. Solomakha                                            asolomakha@sd44.ca​