Queen Mary Community Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčContact information for Queen Mary Admin and Teaching Staff Members 

**Click on teacher name to access their class web page or blog  - Please note that only SOME teachers maintain classroom websites/blogs

Administrators and Office Staff 

‚ÄčName

‚ÄčPosition

‚ÄčE-mail Address

‚ÄčJennifer Wilson‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äč‚Äčjwilson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčAdam Stokes‚ÄčVice Principal
astokes@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčKarin Scott‚Äč‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant‚Äč‚Äčkscott@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčPenny Bird‚Äč‚ÄčOffice Assistant‚Äč‚Äčpbird@sd44.ca

‚ÄčCLASSROOM TEACHERS
‚ÄčJ. Aragon 
‚ÄčGrade 7‚Äčjaragon@sd44.ca
‚ÄčA. Te Stroete‚ÄčGrade 7‚Äčatestroete@sd44.ca
‚ÄčJ. Singh
‚ÄčGrade 7 and Librarian
jsingh@sd44.ca
A. Stokes
‚ÄčGrade 7 and Vice Principal
‚Äčastokes@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčJ. Fong
‚ÄčGrade 6‚Äčjfong@sd44.ca
MJ Sorba
‚ÄčGrade 6‚Äčmsorba@sd44.ca
S. Brent
‚ÄčGrade 5sbrent@sd44.ca
C. Zhu
‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äčczhu@sd44.ca
‚ÄčG. Shaw
‚ÄčGrade 4‚Äčgshaw@sd44.ca
V. Lam
‚ÄčGrade 4vlam@sd44.ca
L. Arnison
‚ÄčGrade 3‚Äčlarnison@sd44.ca
‚ÄčZ. Kramer
‚ÄčGrade 3
zkramer@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM. Taylor
‚ÄčGrade 3
‚Äčmtaylor@sd44.ca
‚ÄčJ. McCauley‚Äč
Grade 2
‚Äčjmccauley@sd44.ca
‚ÄčC. Day
‚ÄčGrade 2‚Äčcday@sd44.ca
‚ÄčH. Powell
‚ÄčGrade 2
‚Äčhburdett@sd44.ca
‚ÄčC.Blakeney
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚Äčcblakeney@sd44.ca
‚ÄčJ. Ryall (job-shares with C. Blakeney)
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚Äčjryall@sd44.ca
E. Eakin
‚ÄčGrade 1‚Äčeeakin@sd44.ca
‚ÄčC. Boyle
‚ÄčGrade 1caliboyle@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčA. Gentile (job share with C. Boyle)
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚Äčagentile@sd44.ca
‚ÄčC. Empey
‚ÄčKindergartencempey@sd44.ca
P. Jasek
‚ÄčKindergarten‚Äčpjasek@sd44.ca
‚ÄčP. Wright‚Äč‚ÄčKindergarten‚Äčpwright@sd44.ca



‚Äč
‚ÄčEnglish Language Learning (ELL) Teachers:     

J. Wallstrom   jwallstrom@sd44.ca

M. Leboe        mleboe@sd44.ca

A. Hopkins

ahopkins@sd44.ca

‚ÄčLearning Support Teachers (LST):

K. Kelsey  
kkelsey@sd44.ca

J. Ryall   
jryall@sd44.ca

Z. Tavanger    
ztavangar@sd44.ca


W. Mumford

wmumford@sd44.ca



‚ÄčLibrarians:  
QM Library Page

V. Weiss
vweiss@sd44.ca  

J. Singh
 
JSingh@sd44.ca

Fine Arts Teacher:
T. Clark                            
tclark@sd44.ca 

FSL Teacher:

B. Lunny
blunny@sd44.ca



Counsellor:
M. Bates
mbates@sd44.ca‚Äč

Psychologist:    
C. Taylor
cmtaylor@sd44.ca
‚Äč
   



   

‚ÄčSpeech and Language Pathologist (SLP):
A. Fan
afan@sd44.ca