Queen Mary Community Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčContact information for Queen Mary Admin and Teaching Staff Members 

**Click on teacher name to access their class web page or blog  - Please note that only SOME teachers maintain classroom websites/blogs

Administrators and Office Staff 

‚ÄčName

‚ÄčPosition

‚ÄčE-mail Address

‚ÄčJennifer Wilson‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äč‚Äčjwilson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčBrigette Gerandol‚ÄčVice Principal
‚Äčbgerandol@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčKarin Scott‚Äč‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant‚Äč‚Äčkscott@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčPenny Bird‚Äč‚ÄčOffice Assistant‚Äč‚Äčpbird@sd44.ca

‚ÄčCLASSROOM TEACHERS
‚ÄčJ. Aragon 
‚ÄčGrade 7‚Äčjaragon@sd44.ca
‚ÄčA. Te Stroete‚ÄčGrade 7‚Äčatestroete@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM. McCormick
‚ÄčGrade 7 & co-teaching
mmcormick@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčJ. Fong
‚ÄčGrade 6‚Äčjfong@sd44.ca
‚ÄčJ. Levine‚ÄčGrade 6‚Äčjlevine@sd44.ca
‚ÄčJ. Sidhu
‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äčjsidhu@sd44.ca
M. Taylor
‚ÄčGrade 5‚Äčmtaylor@sd44.ca
‚ÄčB. Gerandol
‚ÄčGrade 5 (Thursdays in Mr. Taylor's class)
‚Äčbgerandol@sd44.ca
‚ÄčA. Hopkins
‚ÄčGrade 5 (Thursdays in Mr. Taylor's class)‚Äčahopkins@sd44.ca
‚ÄčJ. Thayer
‚ÄčGrade 4‚Äčjthayer@sd44.ca
K. Larson
‚ÄčGrade 4klarson@sd44.ca
L. Arnison
‚ÄčGrade 3‚Äčlarnison@sd44.ca
‚ÄčZ. Kramer
‚ÄčGrade 3
zkramer@sd44.ca
‚ÄčJ. McCauley‚Äč
Grade 2
‚Äčjmccauley@sd44.ca
‚ÄčC. Day
‚ÄčGrade 2‚Äčcday@sd44.ca
‚ÄčH. Powell
‚ÄčGrade 2
‚Äčhburdette@sd44.ca
‚ÄčC.Blakeney
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚Äčcblakeney@sd44.ca
‚ÄčJ. Ryall (job-shares with C. Blakeney)
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚Äčjryall@sd44.ca
‚ÄčT. Bird
‚ÄčGrade 1‚Äčtbird@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM.J. Sorba
‚ÄčGrade 1msorba@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčC. Empey
‚ÄčKindergartencempey@sd44.ca
P. Jasek
‚ÄčKindergarten‚Äčpjasek@sd44.ca
‚ÄčP. Wright‚Äč‚ÄčKindergarten‚Äčpwright@sd44.ca



‚Äč
‚ÄčEnglish Language Learning (ELL) Teachers:      

J. Singh            JSingh@sd44.ca

J. Wallstrom    jwallstrom@sd44.ca

M. Leboe         mleboe@sd44.ca

A. Hopkins

ahopkins@sd44.ca

‚ÄčLearning Support Teachers (LST):

K. Kelsey  
kkelsey@sd44.ca

J. Ryall   
 jryall@sd44.ca

Z. Tavanger    
ztavangar@sd44.ca


W. Mumford

wmumford@sd44.ca


‚ÄčLibrarians:  

V. Weiss
vweiss@sd44.ca  

J. Singh           
 
JSingh@sd44.ca

Fine Arts Teacher:
T. Clark                            
tclark@sd44.ca  

Co-Teachers:
A. Gentile
M. McCormick

FSL Teacher:

B. Gerandol
bgerandol@sd44.ca


Counsellor:
M. Bates
mbates@sd44.ca‚Äč

Psychologist:
C. Taylor
cmtaylor@sd44.ca

Aboriginal Success Teacher:
H. Myhre         
hmyhre@sd44.ca‚Äč
   



   

‚ÄčSpeech and Language Pathologist (SLP):
C. Brockerman
cbrokerman@sd44.ca


Band Teacher:
 A. Solomakha                                        asolomakha@sd44.ca‚Äč