Lynnmour Elementary
North Vancouver School District
 
Parents/guardians wishing to contact their child's teacher to discuss individual student progress or concerns can email their child's teacher or phone 604-903-3590.  Teaching staff will endeavour to return calls and emails within a reasonable time frame.  Please remember that it is often not possible for staff to get back to you the same day. 
Your understanding is appreciated.
 
Staff Contact Information
 
Anne Lawson Principalalawson@sd44.ca
Leslie McGuire Vice Principal lmcguire@sd44.ca
Shelley Jelstad Admin Assistant sjelstad@sd44.ca
Ashley Kureluk
School Assistantakureluk@sd44.
Sandra Hastings
Supervision Aidshastings@sd44.ca
Jodie SchaferGrade 6/7 - Div 1 jschafer@sd44.ca
Alison Sharpe Grade 5/6 - Div 2asharpe@sd44.ca
Paul Best  Grade 4/5 - Div 3pbest@sd44.ca
Monique ZanderGrade 4/5 - Div 4mzander@sd44.ca
Leslie McGuireGrade 3 - Div 5lmcguire@sd44.ca
Karen Keys Grade 2/3 - Div 6kkeys@sd44.ca
Patricia Jensen Grade 1/2 - Div 7pjensen@sd44.ca
Cindy Carpino
Grade 1 - Div 8ccarpino@sd44.ca
Tessa Harrington
Kindergarten - Div 9tessaharrington@sd44.ca
Wendy Cheng
Strong Start wcheng@sd44.ca
Susan Thompson ELL/Librariansthompson@sd44.ca
Vicki GilbertLAC/LSTvgilbert@sd44.ca
Jen HoodlessLAC/LSTJhoodless@sd44.ca
Joey Turco Music jturco@sd44.ca
Kostas Roumeliotis Bandkroumeliotis@sd44.ca
Trevor Baker Counsellor trbaker@sd44.ca
Penny Gill BSWpgill@sd44.ca
Poupak Toufanian LSW ptoufanian@sd44.ca
Sheila RonaghanEA sronaghan@sd44.ca
Maureen Grennan EA mgrennan@sd44.ca
Eileen Wren EA ewren@sd44.ca
Marie Doyle
EAmdoyle@sd44.ca
Grace Griffith-Cole EAggriffith-cole@sd44.ca
Rachel Worthen EArworthen@sd44.ca
Cara JeffersonSquamish Language Teacher cara_jefferson@squamish.net
Robyn Reginald FN Support rreginald@sd44.ca
TBA FN Success
Rey Tan Custodian-Day rtan@sd44.ca
 Ernesto Bihis Custodian-Nightebihis@sd44.ca