Lynnmour Elementary
North Vancouver School District
 
Parents/guardians wishing to contact their child's teacher to discuss individual student progress or concerns can email their child's teacher or phone 604-903-3590.  Teaching staff will endeavour to return calls and emails within a reasonable time frame.  Please remember that it is often not possible for staff to get back to you the same day. 
Your understanding is appreciated.
 
Staff Contact Information
 
Cindy Hudson Principalchudson@sd44.ca 
Leslie McGuire Vice Principal lmcguire@sd44.ca
Shelley Jelstad Admin Assistant sjelstad@sd44.ca
Ashley Kureluk
School Assistantakureluk@sd44.ca
Kara Truman
​Supervision Aid​ktruman@sd44.ca
​Jodie Schafer​Grade 6/7 - Div 1 jschafer@sd44.ca
Alison Sharpe Grade 6/7 - Div 2asharpe@sd44.ca
Paul Best  Grade 5/6 - Div 3pbest@sd44.ca
Monique Zander​Grade 4/5 - Div 4​mzander@sd44.ca
​Kristine Conway​Grade 3/4 - Div 5​Kconway@sd44.ca
​Leslie McGuire​Grade 2/3 - Div 6​lmcguire@sd44.ca
Karen Keys Grade 2/3 - Div 7kkeys@sd44.ca
Patricia Jensen Grade 1/2 - Div 8pjensen@sd44.ca
Cindy Carpino
Grade K/1 - Div 9ccarpino@sd44.ca
Tessa Harrington
Kindergarten - Div 10tessaharrington@sd44.ca
​Liz Carter​Co-Teacher for  Div 2 & Div 6​lcarter@sd44.ca
​Patricia Gall​Co-Teacher / Remedy​pgall@sd44.ca
Wendy Cheng
Strong Start wcheng@sd44.ca
Susan Thompson ELL/Librariansthompson@sd44.ca
Eva Robinson​LST​erobinson@sd44.ca
​Jen Hoodless​LST​Jhoodless@sd44.ca
Joey Turco Music jturco@sd44.ca
Kostas Roumeliotis Bandkroumeliotis@sd44.ca
Lisa Jaakkola Counsellorljaakkola@sd44.ca
Penny Gill BSWpgill@sd44.ca
Poupak Toufanian LSW ptoufanian@sd44.ca
   
Maureen Grennan EA mgrennan@sd44.ca
Eileen Wren EA ewren@sd44.ca
Marie Dorsey
EAmdorsey@sd44.ca
​Grace Griffith-Cole EA​ggriffith-cole@sd44.ca
Rachel Worthen EA​rworthen@sd44.ca
​Paul Mason​EApmason@sd44.ca
​Natalie Dickie​EAndickie@sd44.ca
Robyn Reginald First Nations Support rreginald@sd44.ca
Rey Tan Custodian-Day rtan@sd44.ca
 Ernesto Bihis Custodian-Nightebihis@sd44.ca