Cove Cliff Elementary
North Vancouver School District

2023 - 2024

Principal‚ÄčBridget O'Brien-Kopacek‚Äčbobrienkopacek@sd44.ca
Vice-Principal‚Äč‚ÄčMr. Stokes
‚Äčastokes@sd44.ca‚Äč
Elementary School Administrative Assistant‚Äč
Ms. Jelstad (Mon - Fri)
sjelstad@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Elementary School Office Assistant‚Äč

‚ÄčMs. Cairns (Mon & Fri)
Ms. Barker (Tues, Wed & Thurs)
lcairns@sd44.ca
sbarker@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
GradeNameDivisionEmail
7Mr. Williams1pwilliams@sd44.ca
7
Ms. Macdonald
2kmacdonald@sd44.ca‚Äč
6
Ms. Robitaille
Mr. Stokes
3lrobitaille@sd44.ca‚Äč
astokes@sd44.ca
5/6
Mr. Emanouilidis
4nemanouilidis@sd44.ca
‚Äč5
Ms. Harris
‚Äč5jharris@sd44.ca
4
Ms Mitchell6slmitchell@sd44.ca
3/4
Ms. Taylor
Mr. Stokes
7jtaylor@sd44.ca‚Äč
astokes@sd44.ca
‚Äč3
‚ÄčMs. McAllen
8‚Äč
cmcallen@sd44.ca
2
Ms. Finlay
‚Äč9
efinlay@sd44.ca
2
Ms. Bird
10kbird@sd44.ca
1Ms. Green11
kaitlyngreen@sd44.ca
1
Ms. Gardner
12
tgardner@sd44.ca
Kindergarten
‚ÄčMs. Dudley
13ddudley@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMusic
‚ÄčMrs. Crocker
vcrocker@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLibraryMr. Malik
‚Äčtmalik@sd44.ca‚Äč
LST
LST
LST
Teresa Brown
Wendy Saunders
Anna Coffin
Wed - Fri 
Mon -Tues
Mon - Fri
teresabrown@sd44.ca
‚Äč
wsaunders@sd44.ca
acoffin@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčE.L.L.
Cindy Kam
Tuesday‚Äč
ckam@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčLSW
‚ÄčMargaret Martin
‚Äč‚Äčmmartin@sd44.ca‚Äč
 Hearing Res.Roanne Greiff

rgreiff@sd44.ca
 Speech Path.Ariel Fan
Friday
afan@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCounsellorBernadette Dowle
Mon & Wed
bdowle@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčPsychologist
Ilona Oszadszky
Wednesday
ioszadszky@sd44.ca
‚ÄčIndigenous Support Worker
 




 




‚Äč