Cove Cliff Elementary
North Vancouver School District
About Our School
Absence Line:  call - 604-903-3426
If your child is absent or late for any reason, please call the absence line and leave a voicemail message. For children whose whereabouts are unknown at 9:00 a.m., parent/s will be contacted by office staff. If there is no response at home, a call will be made to the parent’s workplace to make certain the child is safe. Please keep telephone numbers current so we can reach you in such a situation.
 
Principal:  Ms. Katherine Kee - kkee@sd44.ca
Vice Principal:  Ms. Diane Ehling - dehling@sd44.ca
Administrative Assistant: Andreia Valente- avalente@sd44.ca 
 
Assistant Superintendent: Pius Ryan -  pryan@sd44.ca
Director of Instruction: Vince White - vwhite@sd44.ca
School Trustee:  Christie Sacre - csacre@sd44.ca
 
Office Hours are from 8:15 am until 3:45 pm
Enrollment:  328