Cove Cliff Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff

2019-2020

Principal‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Kee
kkee@sd44.ca‚Äč
Vice-Principal‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Ehlingdehling@sd44.ca‚Äč
Elementary School Administrative Assistant‚ÄčMs. Valente‚Äčavalente@sd44.ca‚Äč
Elementary School Office Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčMs. McCallsmccall@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Grade
Name
Division
Email
7
Mr. Williams
1
6/7 
Ms. Macdonald
2
6
Mr. Emanouilidis
3
5/6
Ms. Ehling
Ms. Marion
4
‚Äč4/5Ms Mitchell
‚Äč5slmitchell@sd44.ca
4/5
Ms. Harris
6
jharris@sd44.ca
3/4Ms. Finlay
7
efinlay@sd44.ca
‚Äč3/4‚ÄčMs. McAllen
8‚Äčcmcallen@sd44.ca
3/4
Ms. Korlak
‚Äč9‚Äčhkorlak@sd44.ca
2/3
Ms. Bird
10
1/2
Ms. Green
11
1/2
Ms. Gardner (M-F)
12
tgardner@sd44.ca
/1
Ms. Dudley
13
ddudley@sd44.ca
K
Ms. McTavish
14
nmctavish@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMusic‚ÄčMrs. Crocker4vcrocker@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLibrary‚ÄčMrs.Marion
‚Äčnmarion@sd44.ca
L. Asst. Teach.
Wendy Saunders

wsaunders@sd44.ca
‚ÄčE.L.L.
Cindy Kam
Tuesday‚Äčcham@sd44.ca
 Hearing Res.
Afsana Baumann

afsanabaumann@sd44.ca
 Speech Path.
Kim Ohashi

kohashi@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCounsellorAleisha Stewart

astewart@sd44.ca
‚ÄčPsychologist
Karen Mortimer
kmortimer@sd44.ca
‚ÄčIndigenous Support Worker
‚ÄčQ'Puts - Henry Schooner

‚Äčhschooner@sd44.ca