Cove Cliff Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč2022 - 2023

Principal‚Äč
‚ÄčErin Vandekerkhove‚Äč
evandekerkhove@sd44.ca‚Äč
Vice-Principal‚Äč‚ÄčMr. Stokes
‚Äčastokes@sd44.ca‚Äč
Elementary School Administrative Assistant‚Äč
Ms. Jelstad (Mon - Fri)
sjelstad@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Elementary School Office Assistant‚Äč

‚ÄčMs. Cairns (Mon & Fri)
Ms. Barker (Tues, Wed & Thurs)
lcairns@sd44.ca
sbarker@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
Grade
Name
Division
Email
7
Mr. Williams
1
pwilliams@sd44.ca
6/7 
Ms. Robitaille
Mr. Malik
2
6/7
Ms. Korlak
Ms. Taylor
3
hkorlak@sd44.ca
jtaylor@sd44.ca‚Äč
5/6
Mr. Stokes
Ms. Korlak
4
astokes@sd44.ca‚Äč
hkorlak@sd44.ca
‚Äč5/6
Mr. Emanouilidis
‚Äč5nemanouilidis@sd44.ca
4/5
Ms Mitchell
6
slmitchell@sd44.ca
4/5
Ms. Harris
7
jharris@sd44.ca
‚Äč3/4
‚ÄčMs. McAllen
8‚Äč
cmcallen@sd44.ca
2/3
Ms. Finlay
‚Äč9
efinlay@sd44.ca
1/2
Ms. McTavish
10
nmctavish@sd44.ca
1/2
Ms. Green
11
kaitlyngreen@sd44.ca
1/2
Ms. Bird
12
kbird@sd44.ca‚Äč
Kindergarten
Ms. Gardner
13
tgardner@sd44.ca
Kindergarten
Ms. Dudley
14
ddudley@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMusic‚ÄčMrs. Crocker
vcrocker@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLibraryMr. Malik
‚Äčtmalik@sd44.ca‚Äč
LST
LST
LST
Aleksandra Taylor
Wendy Saunders
Anna Coffin
Mon - Fri 
Wednesday
Tues/Thurs
ataylor@sd44.ca
‚Äč
wsaunders@sd44.ca
acoffin@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčE.L.L.
Cindy Kam
Tuesday‚Äč
ckam@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčLSW
‚ÄčMargaret Martin
‚Äč‚Äčmmartin@sd44.ca‚Äč
 Hearing Res.
Roanne Greiff

rgreiff@sd44.ca
 Speech Path.
Ariel Fan
Friday
afan@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCounsellorAlexandra Myhill-Jones
M & W
amyhill-jones@sd44.ca‚Äč 
‚ÄčPsychologist
Ilona Oszadszky
Wednesday
ioszadszky@sd44.ca
‚ÄčIndigenous Support Worker