Cove Cliff Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff

2019-2020

Principal‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Kee
kkee@sd44.ca‚Äč
Vice-Principal‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Ehlingdehling@sd44.ca‚Äč
Elementary School Administrative Assistant‚ÄčMs. Valente‚Äčavalente@sd44.ca‚Äč
Elementary School Office Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčMs. McCallsmccall@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Grade
Name
Division
Email
6/7
Mr. Williams
1
6/7 
Ms. Macdonald
2
6/7
Mr. Emanouilidis
3
5/6
Mr. Johnson
Mr. Backie (F)
4k
‚Äč4/5Ms Mitchell
‚Äč5slmitchell@sd44.ca
4/5
Ms. Flack
6
jflack@sd44.ca
3/4Ms. Finlay
7
efinlay@sd44.ca
‚Äč3/4‚ÄčMs. McAllen
8‚Äčcmcallen@sd44.ca
2/3
Ms. Bisaro
‚Äč9‚Äčkbisaro@sd44.ca
2/3
Ms. Butterfield
10
1/2
Ms. Hamner
11
1/2
Ms. Gardner (M-F)

12
tgardner@sd44.ca
K/1
Ms. Rossi
13
crossi@sd44.ca
K
Mrs. Dudley 
14
‚ÄčMusic‚ÄčMrs. Crocker4vcrocker@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLibrary‚ÄčMrs. Ehling
‚Äčdehling@sd44.ca
L. Asst. Teach.
Wendy Saunders

wsaunders@sd44.ca
‚ÄčE.L.L.Mrs. Ehling
‚Äčdehling@sd44.ca
 Hearing Res.
Afsana Baumann

afsanabaumann@sd44.ca
 Speech Path.
Kim Ohashi
Tuesday
kohashi@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCounsellorAleisha Stewart
Mon.   AM
‚ÄčWed - All day
astewart@sd44.ca
‚ÄčPsychologist
Nikki HearleWednesday
nhearle@sd44.ca
‚ÄčIndigenous Support Worker
‚ÄčQ'Puts - Henry Schooner
‚ÄčFriday‚Äčhschooner@sd44.ca