Cove Cliff Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff

2021-2022

Principal‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Kee
kkee@sd44.ca‚Äč
Vice-Principal‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Ehlingdehling@sd44.ca‚Äč
Elementary School Administrative Assistant‚Äč
Ms. Jelstad (Mon - Fri)
sjelstad@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Elementary School Office Assistant‚Äč

‚ÄčMs. McCall (Wed - Fri)
Ms. Barker (Mon and Tues)
sm‚Äčccall@sd44.ca
sbarker@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
Grade
Name
Division
Email
7
Mr. Williams
1
6/7 
Ms. Jackson
Mr. Haywood 
2
5/6
Mr. Emanouilidis
3
5/6
Ms. Ehling
Ms. Jamie Taylor - Thursday
4
jtaylor@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč4/5Ms Mitchell
‚Äč5slmitchell@sd44.ca
4/5
Ms. Harris
6
jharris@sd44.ca
3/4Ms. Finlay
7
efinlay@sd44.ca
‚Äč3/4
‚ÄčMs. Korlak
8‚Äč
hkorlak@sd44.ca
3
Ms. McAllen
Ms. Taylor - Monday & Tuesday
‚Äč9
cmcallen@sd44.ca
jtaylor@sd44.ca‚Äč
2
Ms. Jacenko
10
1/2
Ms. McTavish
11
nmctavish@sd44.ca 
1
Ms. Gardner 
12
tgardner@sd44.ca
K
Ms. Rossi
13
crossi@sd44.ca
K
Ms. Dudley
14
ddudley@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMusic‚ÄčMrs. Crocker4vcrocker@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLibraryMr. Malik
‚Äčtmalik@sd44.ca‚Äč
L. Asst. Teach.
Aleksandra Taylor
Wendy Saunders
Mon - Fri 
Wednesday
ataylor@sd44.ca
‚Äč
wsaunders@sd44.ca
‚ÄčE.L.L.
Cindy Kam
Tuesday‚Äč
ckam@sd44.ca‚Äč
 Hearing Res.
Afsana Baumann
Thursday
afsanabaumann@sd44.ca
 Speech Path.
Kim Ohashi
Friday
kohashi@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCounsellorAlexandra Myhill-Jones
M & W
amyhill-jones@sd44.ca‚Äč 
‚ÄčPsychologist
Ilona Oszadszky
Thursday
ioszadszky@sd44.ca
‚ÄčIndigenous Support Worker
 Killeen Delorme
Th & Fri
kdelorme@sd44.ca‚Äč