Brooksbank Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​​​​​​

Div Grade
RoomTeacheremail
     
Div 17
127
Mr. Mark Thomson mjthomson@sd44.ca
    
Div 26/7Portable
Mrs. Angela McKay
amckay@sd44.ca
    
Div 35/6
126
Miss. Julie Eldon
jeldon@sd44.ca​
    
Div 45/6
130
Mr. Dave Earland dearland@sd44.ca
    

Div 5
4/5
129
Ms. Tania Veschini tveschini@sd44.ca
 
  
Mrs. Fionna Finden
ffinden@sd44.ca

​​​​
Div 6
4/5
128
Mrs. Wendy Tozer wtozer@sd44.ca
 
   Mrs. Fionna Finden
ffinden@sd44.ca
​
​​​​
Div 7
4
147
Mrs. Susanne Steffens ssteffens@sd44.ca
 
 
    
Div 8
3
144
Ms. Angela Meule
ameule@sd44.ca
 
  Mrs. Fionna Finden
ffinden@sd4​4.ca​
​
​​​​
Div 9
3
142
Mrs. Laura Faganello
lfaganello@sd44.ca
      
Div 10
2/3
143
Ms. Katrina Nadworny
knadworny@sd44.ca
      
Div 11
2
145
Mrs. Denise Voth
dvoth@sd44.ca
 
  Mrs. Lauren Startup
 lstartup@sd44.ca
​
​​​​
Div 12
1/2
1106
Mrs. Cynthia Batista
cbatista@sd44.ca
      
Div 13
1/2
108
Mrs. Laura Kristensen
lkristensen@sd44.ca
      
Div 14
1
105
Mrs. Katie Moxey
kmoxey@sd44.ca
 
  Ms. Ashley Binning
abinning@sd44.ca
​
​​​​
Div 15
K/1
146
Mr. Dave Karr
 dkarr@sd44.ca
     
Div 16
K
104
Ms. Charlene Wilson
cwilson@sd44.ca
      
Div 17
K
111
Ms. Claire Spofforth
cspofforth@sd44.ca
      





      
      
      

      
      
      

 

Learning Services Teachers:

Counsellor - Ms. Chantry Conn - cconn@sd44.ca

Learning Assistance Teacher - Mrs. Denise Bradley - dbradley@sd44.ca

Learning Support Teacher - Mrs. Meghann Trollip - mtrollip@sd44.ca

Learning Support Teacher - Mrs. Lori Ross - laross@sd44.ca

English Language Learners' Teacher - Ms. Wendy Zubic - wzubic@sd44.ca

Speech Language Pathologist - Claire McLaughlin  - cmclaughlin@sd44.ca​


ADMINISTRATION AND SUPPORT STAFF

Principal - Mr. Spencer Kelly - spencerkelly@sd44.ca

Vice Principal - Ms. Angela Meule - ameule@sd44.ca

Administrative Assistant - Mrs. Sandy Enright - senright@sd44.ca

​                                              - Mrs. Lynn Morris - lmorris@sd44.ca

Office Assistant - Mrs. Toni Lanigan - tlanigan@sd44.ca

                              - Mrs. Colleen Jesson - cjesson@sd44.ca​

Librarian - Mrs. Sarah Dolan - sdolan@sd44.ca

                 - Mrs. Nancy Munro - nmunro@sd44.ca​

Band & Strings Teacher - Alexei Solomakha - asolomakha@sd44.ca

Music Teacher - Mr. Matthew Barrie - mbarrie@sd44.ca





 

 

 

​