Brooksbank Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​

Div Grade
RoomTeacheremail
     
Div 17302Ms. Helen Cranstoun hcranstoun@sd44.ca
      
Div 26/7303Mr. Mark Thomson mjthomson@sd44.ca
      
Div 36/7304Ms. Lisa Kam lkam@sd44.ca
      
Div 36/7304Mr. Kevin Backie kbackie@sd44.ca
      
Div 45/6306Mr. Dave Earland dearland@sd44.ca
      
Div 54/5PortableMrs. Angela McKay amckay@sd44.ca
      
Div 54/5PortableMs. Pamela Hollingsworth phollingsworth@sd44.ca
      
Div 64/5102Mrs. Wendy Tozer wtozer@sd44.ca
      
Div 64/5102Ms. Pamela Hollingsworth phollingsworth@sd44.ca
      
Div 74/5305Ms. Tania Veschini tveschini@sd44.ca
      
Div 74/5305Ms. Pamela Hollingsworth phollingsworth@sd44.ca
      
Div 83/4101Mrs. Laura Faganello lfaganello@sd44.ca
      
Div 83/4101Ms. Pamela Hollingsworth phollingsworth@sd44.ca
      
Div 93103Ms. Angela Meule ameule@sd44.ca
      
Div 93103TBD 
     
Div 103106Mrs. Susanne Steffens ssteffens@sd44.ca
      
Div 112104Mrs. Denise Voth dvoth@sd44.ca
      
Div 112104Mrs. Lauren Startup lstartup@sd44.ca
      
Div 121/2202Mrs. Katie Moxey kmoxey@sd44.ca
      
Div 121/2202Ms. Ashley Binning abinning@sd44.ca
      
Div 131/2204Mr. Dave Karr dkarr@sd44.ca
      
Div 141203Mrs. Cynthia Batista cbatista@sd44.ca
      
Div 151205Mrs. Laura Kristensen lkristensen@sd44.ca
      
Div 16K105Ms. Katrina Nadworny knadworny@sd44.ca
      
Div 17K201Ms. Charlene Wilson cwilson@sd44.ca
      
Div 18K207Ms. Claire Spofforth cspofforth@sd44.ca

 

Learning Services Teachers:

Counsellor - Ms. Chantry Conn - cconn@sd44.ca

Learning Assistance Teacher - Ms. Jane Beleski - jbeleski@sd44.ca

Learning Support Teacher - Mrs. Meghann Trollip - mtrollip@sd44.ca

English Language Learners' Teacher - Ms. Wendy Zubic - wzubic@sd44.ca

Speech Language Pathologist - Laura Keith - lkeith@sd44.ca


ADMINISTRATION AND SUPPORT STAFF

Principal - Mr. Spencer Kelly - spencerkelly@sd44.ca

Vice Principal - Ms. Angela Meule - ameule@sd44.ca

Administrative Assistant - Mrs. Sandy Enright -

senright@sd44.ca

Office Assistant - Mrs. Toni Lanigan - tlanigan@sd44.ca

Librarian - Mrs. Sarah Dolan - sdolan@sd44.ca

Band & Strings Teacher - Alexei Solomakha - asolomakha@sd44.ca

Music Teacher - Mr. Matthew Barrie - mbarrie@sd44.ca





 

 

 

​