√Čcole Braemar Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Information - 2023-2024

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčOFFICE STAFF

‚ÄčPrincipal  
‚ÄčSpencer Kelly  
spencerkelly@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčVice Principal   
‚Äč‚ÄčCheryl Ham    
cham@sd44.ca    ‚Äč
‚ÄčAdmin Assistant 
‚ÄčSonia Ross  
soniaross@sd44.ca 
‚ÄčOffice Assistant  
‚ÄčJulie Walker       
jwalker@sd44.ca
‚ÄčOffice Assistant 
‚ÄčKristina Patzke
kpatzke@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSupervision Aide
‚ÄčSusana Rolin
‚Äčsrolin@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč

ENGLISH TEACHING STAFF

DIV          GRADE    NAME                                  EMAIL                                         DAYS ‚Äč

‚ÄčE01
7
‚ÄčGabrielle Morrow
‚Äčgmorrow@sd44.ca      
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE02
6
‚ÄčCheryl Ham
Sabrina Turnbull
‚Äčcham@sd44.ca
sturnbull@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM, Tu pm, W, F
‚ÄčTu am & Th‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčE03  
5
Tajinder Badesha
tbadesha@sd44.ca  ‚Äč  
M-F
E04
‚Äč 4/5
Helen Peristeris 
Poppy Sanhedrai
hperisteris@sd44.ca  ‚Äč
psanhedrai@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM,Tu, Th, F
W
‚Äč‚ÄčE05
‚Äč‚Äč3/4
Liza Bishop
Heather Frechette
lbis‚Äčhop@sd44.ca
hfrechette@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčM,W,Th,F
Tu
‚Äč‚ÄčE06
2/3
‚Äč‚ÄčMeera Shah
Kim Brett

mshah@sd44.ca 
kbrett@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-W
Th-F
‚ÄčE07
‚Äč2/3
‚ÄčLisa Pedersen
‚Äčlpedersen@sd44.ca   
M-F   
E08
1/2
Caroline Sykes
Kelly Hinze
csykes@sd44.ca 
khinze@sd44.ca 
M,Tu,Th, F
W
‚ÄčE09

Anna Carruth
‚Äč‚Äčacarruth@sd44.ca  ‚Äč
M-F
‚ÄčE10
‚ÄčK
‚ÄčAnna MacNaught
amacnaught@sd44.ca  ‚Äč
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE11
‚ÄčK-7
‚ÄčRival Roussel
Sabrina Turnbull
‚Äčrroussel@sd44.ca
sturnbull@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčM-F
M & F

‚Äč

FRENCH TEACHING STAFF‚Äč

DIV         GRADE     NAME                                       EMAIL                                         DAYS

‚ÄčF01
‚Äč6/7
‚ÄčMoira Vis
Geneveve Miles
‚Äčmvis@sd44.ca 
gmiles@sd44.ca 
‚ÄčM
Tu-Fr
‚ÄčF02
‚Äč5/6
Kim Ho
Erica Mitchell
kho@sd44.ca
emitchell@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM,Tu
W,Th,F
‚ÄčF03
4
‚ÄčCathy Piteux
cpiteux@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčF04
‚Äč3
Bronwyn Brazier 
bbrazier@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚Äč‚ÄčF05
‚Äč 2
Natalie Froud
Sasha Lee
nfroud@sd44.ca ‚Äč
slee@sd‚Äč44.ca 
‚ÄčM
Tu-F
‚ÄčF06
‚Äč 1
Wendy Lee
Maya Zwart
‚Äčwlee@sd‚Äč44.ca 
mzwart@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM, Tu,Th,F
Wed
‚ÄčF07  
‚Äč K 
Shannon Thue
‚Äčsthue-pigott‚Äč@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčF01L 
‚Äč7
Sarah Plaisant
‚Äčsplaisant@sd44.ca‚Äč
M-F
‚ÄčF02L
‚Äč6 
Nelly Callow
Maya Zwart
‚Äčncallow@sd44.ca
‚Äčmzwart@sd44.ca
Tu, W
M, Th, F
‚Äč‚Äč

BRAEMAR NON-ENROLLING SPECIALIST TEACHERS


‚ÄčEnglish Language Teacher
Michelle Podrebersek
Romina Simian
‚Äčmpodrebersek@sd44.ca
rsimian@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčM-Th,F am
M & W

‚ÄčPerforming Arts Teacher 
‚ÄčElizabeth McFarlane
‚Äčemcfarlane@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrarians
‚ÄčLeanne Ross 
Moira Vis
‚Äčlross@sd44.ca
mvis@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčM,W,Th,F
T

‚Äč‚ÄčLearning Services Teacher - English
‚ÄčPoppy Sanhedrai
‚Äčpsanhedrai@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčM,Tu,Thu,F
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčLearning Services Teacher ‚Äď French‚Äč
Michelle Catalano
‚Äčmcatalano@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚Äč
‚ÄčBand Teacher   
‚ÄčAlexei Solomakha
‚Äčasolomakha@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM, W‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčStrings Teacher 
Charlene Lee
charlenelee@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčTu, Th
‚Äč
‚ÄčSpeech/Language Teacher

Claire McLaughlin
Alison Wu
‚Äčcmclaughlin@sd44.ca
alisonwu@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčTu PM, Th
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčHearing Resource Teacher
‚ÄčRoanne Grieff
‚Äč‚Äčrgrieff@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčCounsellor
‚ÄčKristen Kerr
‚Äč‚Äčkkerr@sd44.ca
‚ÄčTu AM, W
‚Äč
‚ÄčSchool Psychologist 
‚ÄčCarolyn Taylor
cmtaylor@sd44.ca
‚ÄčW
‚Äč


EDUCATION ASSISTANTS & SUPPORT STAFF                                                  


Teresa Gatti‚Äč‚ÄčLearning Support Worker
‚Äč‚ÄčCandis Chandler
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčJameson Cox-Trenholm
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčRobert Kennedy
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Bianca Hong
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Sunny Park
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Jackie Almario
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčCelia Malgapo
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMichele Twemlow
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčJamie Rowlands
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč
Donnell Umayam
Day Custodian
Chris Yape
‚ÄčEvening Custodian
‚Äč‚ÄčErwin Jumarang
‚Äč‚ÄčEvening Custodian

DISTRICT STAFF

Assistant Superintendent
‚ÄčChris Atkinson
‚Äčcatkinson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčTrustee
‚ÄčGeorge Tsiakos‚Äč
‚Äčgtsiakos@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDirector of Instruction
Jeremy Church
jchurch@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčCarson Family of Schools Leader
‚ÄčMaria Lenart
‚Äčmlenart@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCarson Family of Schools Teacher-Leader
‚ÄčWillow Mumford
‚Äčwmumford@sd44.ca

  

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč