Γ‰cole Braemar Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Information - 2021-2022

​​​​​​Image result for free teacher clipart ADMINISTRATION

Principal                                                   Sandra Singh                            ssingh@sd44.ca

Vice Principal                                          Cheryl Ham                               cham@sd44.ca    ​

Admin Assistant                                     Sonia Ross                               soniaross@sd44.ca 

Office Assistant                                      Julie Walker                             β€‹ jwalker@sd44.ca

Office Assistant                                      Julie Block                                β€‹jblock@sd44.ca​​

Assistant Superintendent                     Chris Atkinson                          CAtkinson@sd44.ca

 


ENGLISH TEACHING STAFF

DIV         GRADE        NAME                                     EMAIL                                      DAYS ​

E01         7               Gabrielle Morrow              gmorrow@sd44.ca                     M-F

E02         5/6           Cheryl Ham                        cham@sd44.ca                          M, Tu pm, W, F

                                 Sabrina Turnbull                sturnbull@sd44.ca                    Tu am & Th

E03         4/5           Helen Peristeris                 hperisteris@sd44.ca  β€‹              M-Th

                                 Erica Mitchell                     β€‹emitchell@sd44.ca                   F

E04          ​3/4          Liza Bishop                         lbishop@sd44.ca                      M, W, Th, F

                                ​ Heather Frechette              hfrechette@sd44.ca                Tu

E05         2/3           Lisa Pedersen                    lpedersen@sd44.ca                  M-F​​

E06         2/3           Meera Shah                        mshah@sd44.ca                       M-W

                                 Kim Brett ​                            kbrett@sd44.ca                        Th-F

E07           β€‹1             Caroline Sykes                   csykes@sd44.ca                      M, T, Th, F                
                                  Kelly Hinze                         khinze@sd44.ca                       W

E08           K /1         Anna Carruth                     acarruth@sd44.ca                    M-F

E09           K              Anna MacNaught             amacnaught@sd44.ca             M-F

 

 

FRENCH TEACHING STAFF

DIV         GRADE        NAME                                     EMAIL                                    DAYS

 

F01         7                  Michelle Catalano                mcatalano@sd44.ca             M-F

F02        6                   Joysna Genganah                 jgenganah@sd44.ca             M-F​         

F03        4/5               Jessamine HΓ©bert-Wong    jhebert-wong@sd44.ca     β€‹     M-F

F04        3/4               Bronwyn Brazier                    bbrazier@sd44.ca                  M-F

F05         2/3              Sacha Lee                              slee@sd44.ca                          M-F

F06          2                 Rival Roussel                         rroussel@sd44.ca                   M-W 

                                    Brittany Biddle                       bbiddle@sd44.ca                    Th-F              

F07          1                 Piroska Kirchner                   bpkirchner@sd44.ca               M-F

F08          K                 Shannon Thue                      sthue-pigott@sd44.ca            M-F


F01L       7                  Chantal Dube                        cdube@sd44.ca                      M, T, Th, F

                                    Moira Vis                               mvis@sd44.ca                         W

F02L       6                  Nelly Callow                        ncallow@sd44.ca                    M-W

                                    Joia D'Aurora                       jd'aurora@sd44.ca                   Th-F

 


BRAEMAR NON-ENROLLING SPECIALIST TEACHERS

 

English Language Teacher                          Martha Molls                   mmolls@sd44.ca    website - https://sites.google.com/site/mrsmollssite/home

Performing Arts Teacher                              Elizabeth McFarlane      emcfarlane@sd44.ca

Librarian                                                           Leanne Ross (M,W,Th,F)  lross@sd44.ca       website - http://braemarlibrary44.weebly.com/

                                                                           β€‹Moira Vis   (T)                      mvis@sd44.ca 

Learning Services Teachers – English       Russel Mayert                  rmayert@sd44.ca   

                                                      French        Barb Scobie                     bscobie@sd44.ca

Band Teacher                                                 Alexei Solmakha              asolomakha@sd44.ca

Strings Teacher                                              Clarice. Scop                    cscop@sd44.ca   

Hearing Resource Teacher                             

Speech/Language Teacher                          Sheila Threndyle             sthrendyle@sd44.ca 

Counsellor                                                      Heidi Benoit                     hbenoit@sd44.ca

School Psychologist                                     Sandra Waddle                swaddle@sd44.ca

 

 

DISTRICT STAFF

Trustee                                                                  George Tsiakos            gtsiakos@sd44.ca       

Director of Instruction                                        Arlene Martin                amartin@sd44.ca  

Carson Family of Schools Leader                    Maria Lanert                  MLanert@sd44.ca 

Carson Family of Schools Teacher-Leader    Willow  Mumford          wmumford@sd44.ca



     

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​