√Čcole Braemar Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Information - 2022-2023

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčOFFICE STAFF

‚ÄčPrincipal  
‚ÄčSandra Singh   
‚Äčssingh@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčVice Principal   
‚Äč‚ÄčCheryl Ham    
cham@sd44.ca    ‚Äč
‚ÄčAdmin Assistant 
‚ÄčSonia Ross  
soniaross@sd44.ca 
‚ÄčOffice Assistant  
‚ÄčJulie Walker       
jwalker@sd44.ca
‚ÄčOffice Assistant 
‚ÄčKristina Patzke
kpatzke@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSupervision Aide
‚ÄčSusana Rolin
‚Äčsrolin@sd44.ca
‚Äč

ENGLISH TEACHING STAFF

DIV          GRADE    NAME                                  EMAIL                                         DAYS ‚Äč

‚ÄčE01
‚Äč6/7
‚ÄčGabrielle Morrow
‚Äčgmorrow@sd44.ca      
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE02
‚Äč5/6
‚ÄčCheryl Ham
Sabrina Turnbull
‚Äčcham@sd44.ca
sturnbull@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM, Tu pm, W, F
‚ÄčTu am & Th‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčE03  
‚Äč4/5
‚ÄčHelen Peristeris   
Judy Hope
hperisteris@sd44.ca  ‚Äč 
jhope@sd44.ca
Tu-F
M
E04
‚Äč 4
Liza Bishop 
Judy Hope
lbishop@sd44.ca
jhope@sd44.ca  ‚Äč
‚ÄčM, W, Th, F
Tu‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčE05
‚Äč‚Äč2/3
Meera Shah
Kim Brett
 mshah@sd44.ca   
kbrett@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčM-W
Th, F
‚Äč‚ÄčE06
‚Äč‚Äč1/2
‚Äč‚ÄčLisa Pedersen 
‚Äčlpedersen@sd44.ca  
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE07
‚Äč1/2
‚ÄčCaroline Sykes
Kelly Hinze
‚Äčcsykes@sd44.ca   
khinze@sd44.ca 
M, T, Th, F 
W     
E08
K /1
Anna Carruth
acarruth@sd44.ca
M-F
E09
‚ÄčK 
Anna MacNaught
‚Äčamacnaught@sd‚Äč44.ca
M-F


FRENCH TEACHING STAFF

DIV         GRADE     NAME                                       EMAIL                                         DAYS

‚ÄčF01
‚Äč7 ‚Äč
‚ÄčMichelle Catalano
‚Äčmcatalano@sd44.ca 
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčF02
‚Äč5/6
Kimberly Ho
Moira Vis
kho@sd44.ca
‚Äčmvis@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM, Tu, Th, F
W
‚ÄčF03
‚Äč5/6
‚ÄčErica Mitchell
Brittany Biddle
‚Äčemitchell@sd44.ca
bbiddle@sd44.ca
‚ÄčW-F
M, Tu
‚ÄčF04
‚Äč3/4
Jessamine Hebert-Wong
jhebert-wong@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚Äč‚ÄčF05
‚Äč 2/3
Bronwyn Brazier 
 bbrazier@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčF06
‚Äč 2/3
‚ÄčRival Roussel   
Natalie Froud
‚Äčrroussel@sd44.ca     
nfroud@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-W
Th-F    
‚ÄčF07  
‚Äč 1  
Piroska Kirchner
‚Äčbpkirchner@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčF08
‚ÄčK
‚ÄčShannon Thue
‚Äčsthue-pigott@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčF01L 
‚Äč7
Sairah Plaisant
‚Äčsplaisant@sd44.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčF02L
‚Äč6 
Amanda Zayonc
Maya Zwart
‚Äčamzayonc@sd44.ca
mzwart@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-W
Th-F

                                                                                                                                           

BRAEMAR NON-ENROLLING SPECIALIST TEACHERS


‚ÄčEnglish Language Teacher
‚ÄčMartha Molls 
‚Äčmmolls@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-Th,F am

‚Äčhttps://sites.google.com/site/mrsmollssite/home
‚ÄčPerforming Arts Teacher 
‚ÄčElizabeth McFarlane
‚Äčemcfarlane@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrarians
‚ÄčLeanne Ross 
Moira Vis
‚Äčlross@sd44.ca
mvis@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčM,W,Th,F
T

‚Äč‚ÄčLearning Services Teacher - English
‚ÄčPoppy Sanhedrai
‚Äčpsanhedrai@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčM,W,F
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčLearning Services Teacher ‚Äď French‚Äč
‚ÄčBarb Scobie
‚Äčbscobie@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM,W,Th,F am
‚Äč
‚ÄčBand Teacher   
‚ÄčAlexei Solmakha
‚Äčasolomakha@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčStrings Teacher 
‚ÄčClarice Scop
‚Äčcscop@sd44.ca  
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčSpeech/Language Teacher
Claire McLaughlin
‚Äčcmclaughlin@sd44.ca
‚ÄčTu PM, Th
‚Äč
‚ÄčHearing Resource Teacher
‚ÄčAfsana Baumann
‚Äčafsanabaumann@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčCounsellor
‚ÄčJane Pike
‚Äčjpike@sd44.ca
‚ÄčTu AM, W
‚Äč
‚ÄčSchool Psychologist 
‚ÄčCarolyn Taylor
cmtaylor@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčW
‚Äč


EDUCATION ASSISTANTS & SUPPORT STAFF                                                  

Teresa Gatti‚Äč‚ÄčLearning Support Worker
‚Äč‚ÄčCandis Chandler
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčJameson Cox-Trenholm
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčErmie Siganay
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčSarah Knowlden
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčBea Chavez
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčRobert Kennedy
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčRod Hugo
‚ÄčDay Custodian
Elvi Coraler‚Äč
‚ÄčEvening Custodian

‚ÄčEvening Custodian


DISTRICT STAFF

Assistant Superintendent
‚ÄčChris Atkinson
‚Äčcatkinson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčTrustee
‚ÄčGeorge Tsiakos‚Äč
‚Äčgtsiakos@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDirector of Instruction
‚ÄčVince White
‚Äčvwhite@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCarson Family of Schools Leader
‚ÄčMaria Lanert
‚Äčmlanert@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCarson Family of Schools Teacher-Leader
‚ÄčWillow Mumford
‚Äčwmumford@sd44.ca

  

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč