√Čcole Braemar Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Information - 2021-2022

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčOFFICE STAFF

‚ÄčPrincipal  
‚ÄčSandra Singh   
‚Äčssingh@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčVice Principal   
‚Äč‚ÄčCheryl Ham    
cham@sd44.ca    ‚Äč
‚ÄčAdmin Assistant 
‚ÄčSonia Ross  
soniaross@sd44.ca 
‚ÄčOffice Assistant  
‚ÄčJulie Walker       
jwalker@sd44.ca
‚ÄčOffice Assistant 
‚ÄčJulie Block   
‚Äč‚Äčjblock@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSupervision Aide
‚ÄčRita Vilensky
‚Äčrvilensky@sd44.ca
‚Äč

ENGLISH TEACHING STAFF

DIV          GRADE    NAME                                  EMAIL                                         DAYS ‚Äč

‚ÄčE01
‚Äč7
‚ÄčGabrielle Morrow
‚Äčgmorrow@sd44.ca      
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčE02
‚Äč5/6
‚ÄčCheryl Ham
Sabrina Turnbull
‚Äčcham@sd44.ca
sturnbull@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM, Tu pm, W, F
‚ÄčTu am & Th‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčE03  
‚Äč4/5
‚ÄčHelen Peristeris   
Erica Mitchell‚Äč
hperisteris@sd44.ca  ‚Äč 
emitchell@sd44.ca
M-Th
F
E04
‚Äč 3/4
Liza Bishop 
Heather Frechette 
lbishop@sd44.ca
hfrechette@sd44.ca  ‚Äč
‚ÄčM, W, Th, F
Tu‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčE05
‚Äč‚Äč2/3
‚Äč‚ÄčLisa Pedersen 
‚Äčlpedersen@sd44.ca   
‚Äč‚ÄčM-F‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčE06
‚Äč‚Äč2/3
‚Äč‚ÄčMeera Shah
Kim Brett ‚Äč
mshah@sd44.ca   
kbrett@sd44.ca  
‚ÄčM-W
Th-F
‚ÄčE07
‚Äč1
‚ÄčCaroline Sykes
Kelly Hinze
‚Äčcsykes@sd44.ca   
khinze@sd44.ca 
M, T, Th, F 
W     
E08
K /1
Anna Carruth
acarruth@sd44.ca
M-F
E09
‚ÄčK 
Anna MacNaught
‚Äčamacnaught@sd‚Äč44.ca
M-F


FRENCH TEACHING STAFF

DIV         GRADE     NAME                                       EMAIL                                         DAYS

‚ÄčF01
‚Äč7 ‚Äč
‚ÄčMichelle Catalano
‚Äčmcatalano@sd44.ca 
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčF02
‚Äč6
‚ÄčJoysna Genganah
‚Äčjgenganah@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F‚Äč   
‚ÄčF03
‚Äč4/5
‚ÄčJessamine H√©bert-Wong

‚Äčjhebert-wong@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčF04
‚Äč3/4
‚ÄčBronwyn Brazier
‚Äčbbrazier@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚Äč‚ÄčF05
‚Äč 2/3
‚Äč Sacha Lee 
slee@sd44.ca    
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčF06
‚Äč 2
‚ÄčRival Roussel   
Brittany Biddle 
‚Äčrroussel@sd44.ca     
bbiddle@sd44.ca 
‚ÄčM-W
Th-F    
‚ÄčF07  
‚Äč 1  
Piroska Kirchner
‚Äčbpkirchner@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčF08
‚ÄčK
‚ÄčShannon Thue
‚Äčsthue-pigott@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚ÄčF01L 
‚Äč7
‚ÄčJulia Jourdain
Moira Vis 
‚Äčjjourdain@sd44.ca‚Äč
mvis@sd44.ca    
‚ÄčM, T, Th, F
W
‚ÄčF02L
‚Äč6 
‚ÄčNelly Callow
Kimberly Ho
‚Äčncallow@sd44.ca
kho@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-W
Th-F

                                                                                                                                           

BRAEMAR NON-ENROLLING SPECIALIST TEACHERS


‚ÄčEnglish Language Teacher
‚ÄčMartha Molls 
‚Äčmmolls@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-Th,F am

‚Äčhttps://sites.google.com/site/mrsmollssite/home
‚ÄčPerforming Arts Teacher 
‚ÄčElizabeth McFarlane
‚Äčemcfarlane@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM-F
‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrarians
‚ÄčLeanne Ross 
Moira Vis
‚Äčlross@sd44.ca
mvis@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčM,W,Th,F
T

‚ÄčLearning Services Teacher ‚Äď English 
Vicki Gilbert 
‚Äčvgilbert@sd44.ca‚Äč 
‚ÄčT pm,W,Th
‚Äč
‚ÄčLearning Services Teacher - English
‚ÄčPoppy Sanhedrai
‚Äčpsanhedrai@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčM,W,F
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčLearning Services Teacher ‚Äď French‚Äč
‚ÄčBarb Scobie
‚Äčbscobie@sd44.ca
‚ÄčM,W,Th,F am
‚Äč
‚ÄčBand Teacher   
‚ÄčAlexei Solmakha
‚Äčasolomakha@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčStrings Teacher 
‚ÄčClarice Scop
‚Äčcscop@sd44.ca  
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčSpeech/Language Teacher
‚ÄčSheila Threndyle 
‚Äčsthrendyle@sd44.ca
‚ÄčW pm,Th‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčHearing Resource Teacher
‚ÄčAfsana Baumann
‚Äčafsanabaumann@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčCounsellor
‚ÄčHeidi Benoit
‚Äčhbenoit@sd44.ca
‚ÄčT,Th
‚Äč
‚ÄčSchool Psychologist 
‚ÄčSandra Waddle
‚Äčswaddle@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčM
‚Äč


EDUCATION ASSISTANTS & SUPPORT STAFF                                                  

Teresa Gatti‚Äč‚ÄčLearning Support Worker
‚Äč‚ÄčCandis Chandler
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčJameson Cox-Trenholm
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčBianca Hong
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčSarah Knowlden
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčBea Chavez
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčRobert Kennedy
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMichele Twemlow
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčRod Hugo
‚ÄčDay Custodian
Elvi Coraler‚Äč
‚ÄčEvening Custodian
‚ÄčIan Tabbaban
‚ÄčEvening Custodian


DISTRICT STAFF

Assistant Superintendent
‚ÄčChris Atkinson
‚Äčcatkinson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčTrustee
‚ÄčGeorge Tsiakos‚Äč
‚Äčgtsiakos@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDirector of Instruction
‚ÄčArlene Martin
‚Äčamartin@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCarson Family of Schools Leader
‚ÄčMaria Lanert
‚Äčmlanert@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCarson Family of Schools Teacher-Leader
‚ÄčWillow Mumford
‚Äčwmumford@sd44.ca

  

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč