Norgate Xwemélch’stn Community Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Information
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipalGlenda Robertson
‚Äčgrobertson@sd44.ca                ‚Äč
‚ÄčVice PrincipalDavid Andrews
dandrews@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčAdministrative AssistantLynn Morris
lmorris@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčOffice AssistantMichelle Bean
mbean@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčCommunity Education FaciliatorKelly Sangha
ksangha@sd44.ca

‚ÄčSupervision Aide
‚ÄčTara Ward
‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčTeaching Staff ‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčName‚ÄčGrade‚ÄčEmail                                        ‚Äč
Janine Malahoff
‚ÄčGr. 6/7
‚Äčjmalahoff@sd44.ca ‚Äč
Chris Murphy
‚ÄčGr. 6/7
cemurphy@sd44.ca
‚Äč
Angie Horel
‚ÄčGr. 5
‚Äčahorel@sd44.ca
‚ÄčTara Worthy
‚ÄčGr. 4
‚Äčtworthy@sd44.ca‚Äč
David Andrews
‚ÄčGr. 3
dandrews@sd44.ca
‚Äč
Michelle Carney
Gr. 3
mcarney@sd44.ca
‚Äč
Gail Morrison
‚ÄčGr. 2 (Mon, Wed-Fri)
‚Äčgmorrison@sd44.ca ‚Äč

Laura Kruger

‚ÄčGr. 2 (Tues.)
Gr. 3 (Thurs.)
lkruger@sd44.ca
‚Äč
Ashley Forman
‚ÄčGr. 1
aforman@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčBrooke Schlumberger
‚ÄčGr. 1
‚Äčbschlumberger@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčJeffrey Chan
‚ÄčK
‚Äčjgchan@sd44.ca‚Äč

‚Äč

‚Äč
‚ÄčNon-Enrolling and District Staff ‚Äč ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčELLAnn Mitchell
‚ÄčAMitchell@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčELL‚ÄčParasteh Vali
‚Äčparastehvali@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčLST (Learning Support)
‚ÄčMegan Friesen
‚Äčmjfriesen@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčLST (Learning Support)‚ÄčJanine Koldyk
‚Äčjkoldyk@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary
Karen Birchenall
kbirchenall@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčSecond Language (French)
Ann Mitchell
AMitchell@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčCounsellor‚ÄčKelly Munro‚Äčkmunro@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčIndigenous Literacy Teacher
‚ÄčCarlo Cusanelli
‚Äčccusanelli@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSpeech PathologistAlison Wualisonwu@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčPsychologist‚ÄčSandra Waddle
swaddle@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčSquamish Language TeachersDiana Joseph & Cathy LaRock
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčStrong Start Facilitator‚ÄčSusan Nelson
‚Äčsnelson@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčVancouver Coastal Health Nurse‚ÄčLaurel Lamb, RN ‚Äč‚Äčlaurel.lamb@vch.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčCarson Family of Schools LeaderNicky Paiuk
NPaiuk@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčCarson Family of Schools Teacher LeaderSarah Dawson
‚Äčsdawson@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčSupport Staff ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Indigenous Support Worker
‚Äč‚ÄčDallas Guss
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčIndigenous Support Worker‚ÄčSonja Nahanee
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčBrenna Baumgartner ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčSura Ravindran ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčJennifer Heerspink
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Evangelina Gallardo
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčKaren Tinto
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Natalie Atari
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčCathy Simpao
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčParnian Kolori
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčElizabeth Querubin
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčKirsty Timlin
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMariel Dela Pena
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčAlma Atanoso
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčFarnaz Rahnamay-Chitsaz
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčDorota Zamiara
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčLearning Support Worker
‚ÄčHelen Moore
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčBehaviour Support Worker
‚ÄčBrandy McCullagh
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč