Norgate Xwemélch’stn Community Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Information
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipalGlenda Robertson
‚Äčgrobertson@sd44.ca                ‚Äč
‚ÄčVice Principal‚ÄčKammi Clark‚Äčkclark@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčAdministrative AssistantJamie Allan
jallan@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčOffice Assistant‚ÄčKatie Pettit
‚Äčkpettit@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčCommunity CoordinatorKelly Sangha
ksangha@sd44.ca

‚ÄčTeaching Staff ‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčName‚ÄčGrade‚ÄčEmail                                        ‚Äč
‚ÄčDavid Andrews
‚ÄčGr. 7 (Mon, Tues, Wed)
‚Äčdandrews@sd44.ca ‚Äč
Jason Bott
‚ÄčGr. 7 (Thurs, Fri)
jbott@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčChris Murphy
‚ÄčGr. 6
‚Äčcemurphy@sd44.ca
Keith Mitchell
‚ÄčGr. 4/5
kmitchell@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčJan Au
Gr. 3/4
janau@sd44.ca
‚Äč
Gail Morrison
‚ÄčGr. 2 (Mon, Wed-Fri)
‚Äčgmorrison@sd44.ca ‚Äč
(Ruth) Anne Midzain
‚ÄčGr. 2 (Tues.)
rmidzain@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčGeneva Smaill
‚ÄčGr. 1
‚Äčgsmaill@sd44.ca ‚Äč
Alexis Dobie
‚ÄčGr. K/1
adobie@sd44.ca
‚Äč

‚Äč

‚Äč
‚ÄčNon-Enrolling and District Staff ‚Äč ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčELL‚ÄčEdie Chang‚Äčechang@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčLST (Learning Support)
‚ÄčRobyn Pinese
‚Äčrpinese@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčLST (Learning Support)‚Äč(Ruth) Anne Midzain
‚Äčrmidzain@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčLST (Learning Support - Gr. 1 & 4 Unit of Inquiry; Literacy/Numeracy)‚ÄčKammi Clark
‚Äčkclark@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary
Devon McLeod
kwebb@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSecond Language (French)
Edie Chang
echang@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčCounsellor‚ÄčKelly Munro‚Äčkmunro@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčSpeech Pathologist‚ÄčJudi Israel‚Äčjisrael@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčPsychologist‚ÄčCarolyn Taylor
‚Äčcmtaylor@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčSquamish Language TeacherTBA
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčStrong Start Facilitator‚ÄčSusan Nelson
‚Äčsnelson@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčVancouver Coastal Health Nurse‚ÄčLaurel Lamb, RN ‚Äč‚Äčlaurel.lamb@vch.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčCarson Family of Schools Leader‚ÄčMaria Lenart
MLenart@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčCarson Family of Schools Teacher LeaderWillow Mumford
‚Äčwmumford@sd44.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčSupport Staff ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Indigenous Success Teacher‚ÄčDallas Guss ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Indigenous Support Worker‚ÄčDana Thomas ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčIndigenous Support Worker‚ÄčSonja Nahanee
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčRobyn Adefowokan ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčAndrew Chu ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčBrenna Baumgartner ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčSura Ravindran ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčKathi Smith ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčJennifer Heerspink
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Evangelina Gallardo
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčKaren Tinto
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčAzi Ramezani
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčTBA‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčBehaviour Support Worker
‚ÄčBrandy McCullagh
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč