Skip to main content
Highlands Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

 

Administration

‚ÄčDeb Wanner
‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äčdwanner@sd44.ca
‚ÄčNadya Rickard
‚ÄčVice-Principal‚Äčnrickard@sd44.ca
‚ÄčKaty Crawford
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚Äčkcrawford@sd44.ca
‚ÄčAngela Bowdring
‚ÄčOffice Assistant‚Äčabowdring@sd44.ca

 

 

Teaching Staff


Grade 7
Amy Wright
‚Äčawright@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGrade 7
‚ÄčJen Doyle
jdoyle@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGrade 6/7
‚ÄčJennifer Hilson ‚Äčjhilson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGrade 6
‚ÄčDarlene Saxer
‚Äčdsaxer@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGrade 5
‚ÄčNadya Rickard/Quinn Hillnrickard@sd44.ca      qhill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGrade 5
‚ÄčTine Parker
‚Äčtparker@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGrade 4
‚ÄčJennifer Sherlock ‚Äčjsherlock@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGrade 4
‚ÄčErika Quee/Quinn Hill‚Äč
‚Äčequee@sd44.ca   
qhill‚Äč@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGrade 3/4
‚ÄčAnn Mitchell
‚Äčamitchell@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGrade 3
Kelly Reeves/Laura Svenhard
‚Äčkreeves@sd44.ca       lsvenhard@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGrade 3
‚ÄčReagan Patterson
‚Äčrpatterson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2
‚ÄčMikaiya Austin
‚Äčmaustin@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2
‚ÄčKim Van de Velde/Quinn Hill
‚Äčkvandevelde@sd44.ca    qhill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1/2
‚ÄčMarissa Brennan
‚Äčmbrennan@sd44.ca
Grade 1‚Äč‚ÄčJessica Mulock
‚Äčjmulock@sd44.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚ÄčAmanda Hogan
‚Äčahogan@sd44.ca
‚ÄčKindergarten‚ÄčMallory McMillan ‚Äčmmcmillam@sd44.ca
‚ÄčKindergarten‚ÄčSarah McLean  ‚Äčsemclean@sd44.ca
‚ÄčKindergarten‚ÄčDebbie Holliday dholliday@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMusic‚ÄčAna Vasic
‚Äčavasic@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLibrarian‚ÄčAngela Sutton ‚Äčasutton@sd44.ca
‚ÄčStrings Teacher
‚ÄčSab Kabok ‚Äčskabok@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher‚ÄčDenise Bradley
‚Äčdbradley@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher‚ÄčCeline Ito
‚Äčcito@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher‚ÄčJanet Campbell ‚Äčjanetcampbell@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher‚ÄčKatie Farrell ‚Äčkfarrell@sd44.ca
‚ÄčEnglish Language Learner Teachers
‚ÄčCarol McOuat & Quinn Hill‚Äčcmcouat@sd44.ca
qhill@sd44.ca      
‚ÄčCounsellor‚ÄčSandra Congdon ‚Äčscongdon@sd44.ca


Support Staff

 

Tracy Hutton Learning Support Worker
Karen Nordholm Education Assistant
Jodi Rowlands Education Assistant
Teresa Falso Education Assistant
Carolyn Melin and Mike MarshallSupervision Aides
Amir Djapo Custodian


District Support Staff

 

Bev Beckingham District Psychologist

bbeckingham@sd44.ca

Karen Koroluk

Lyla Rempel


District Speech Pathologists

kkoroluk@sd44.ca

lrempel@sd44.ca


Rhena Tevendale

District Hearing Support

Teacher


rtevendale@sd44.ca

Kendra Anderson

District Vision Resource

Teacher


kanderson@sd44.ca
Nicky Paiuk Family of Schools Leader

npaiuk@sd44.ca

Lindsey Buchanan

District Behaviour Support

Worker