Highlands Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčADMINISTRATION
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčDeb Wanner
‚Äčdwanner@sd44.ca
‚ÄčVice Principal
‚ÄčNadya Rickard
‚Äčnrickard@sd44.ca
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚ÄčKaty Crawford
‚Äčhighlands@sd44.ca
‚ÄčOffice Assistant
‚ÄčAngela Bowdring
‚Äčhighlands@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčTEACHERS
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčEmail Address
‚Äč7
‚ÄčJen Doyle
‚Äčjdoyle@sd44.ca
‚Äč6/7‚ÄčJennifer Hilson
‚Äčjhilson@sd44.ca
‚Äč6‚ÄčAmy Wright
‚Äčawright@sd44.ca
‚Äč5/6‚ÄčCarol Johnson
‚Äčcmjohnson@sd44.ca
‚Äč5‚ÄčTobi Belmar‚Äčtbelmar@sd44.ca
‚Äč5‚ÄčAnn Mitchell
‚Äčamitchell@sd44.ca
‚Äč4‚ÄčJennifer Sherlock
‚Äčjsherlock@sd44.ca
‚Äč4‚ÄčErika Quee
‚Äčequee@sd44.ca
‚Äč3/4‚ÄčNadya Rickard
‚Äčnrickard@sd44.ca
‚Äč3‚ÄčKelly Reeves
‚Äčkreeves@sd44.ca
‚Äč2/3‚ÄčJodi Windibank
‚Äčjwindibank@sd44.ca
‚Äč2‚ÄčKim Van de Velde
‚Äčkvandevelde@sd44.ca
‚Äč2‚ÄčMikaiya Silverthorn
‚Äčmsilverthorn@sd44.ca
‚Äč1/2‚ÄčMarissa Brennan
‚Äčmbrennan@sd44.ca
‚Äč1‚ÄčJessica Mulock
‚Äčjmulock@sd44.ca
‚Äč1‚ÄčReagan Patterson
‚Äčrpatterson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčK‚ÄčTrisha Phillips
‚Äčtrishaphillips@sd44.ca
‚ÄčK‚ÄčSarah McLean
‚Äčsemclean@sd44.ca
‚ÄčK‚ÄčDebbie Holliday
‚Äčdholliday@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMusic
‚ÄčAna Vasic
‚Äčavasic@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLibrary‚ÄčAngela Sutton
‚Äčasutton@sd44.ca
‚ÄčStrings‚ÄčSab Kabok
‚Äčskabok@sd44.ca
‚ÄčBand‚ÄčTatyana Dobrowolski
‚Äčtdobrowolski@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher
‚ÄčCeline Ito
‚Äčcito@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher‚ÄčKatie Farrell
‚Äčkfarrell@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčEnglish Language Learner Teachers
‚ÄčCarol McOuat
‚Äčcmcouat@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčEnglish Language Learner Teachers‚ÄčJanet Campbell
‚Äčjanetcampbell@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCounsellor‚ÄčSandra Congdon
‚Äčscongdon@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSUPPORT STAFF
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčChristina Briggs
‚Äčcbriggs@sd44.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčTiffany Cheveldave
‚Äčtcheveldave@sd44.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčJohnny Dhaliwal
‚Äčjohnnydhaliwal@sd44.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčTiffany Erdman
‚Äčterdman@sd44.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčTeresa Falso
‚Äčtfalso@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Worker
‚ÄčTracey Hutton
‚Äčthutton@sd44.ca
‚ÄčAutism Support Worker
‚ÄčNikki Olsen
‚Äčnolsen@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSupervision Aides
‚ÄčShannon Colpitts
Laura Moore
‚Äčscolpitts@sd44.ca
lmoore@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCustodian
‚ÄčRod Hugo
‚Äčrhugo@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčDISTRICT SUPPORT STAFF
‚Äč‚Äč
District Psychologist
Bev Beckingham
‚Äčbbeckingham@sd44.ca
District Speech Pathologists
‚ÄčKaren Koroluk
Lyla Rempel
‚Äčkkoroluk@sd44.ca
lrempel@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčDistrict Behaviour Support Worker
‚ÄčLindsey Buchanan
‚Äčlbuchanan@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDistrict Hearing Support Teacher
‚ÄčRhena Tevendale
‚Äčrtevendale@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDistrict Vision Resource Teacher
‚ÄčKendra Anderson
‚Äčkanderson@sd44.ca
Family of Schools Leader
‚ÄčNicky Paiuk
‚Äčnpaiuk@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč