Highlands Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčADMINISTRATION
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčDeb Wanner
‚Äčdwanner@sd44.ca
‚ÄčVice Principal
‚ÄčNadya Rickard
‚Äčnrickard@sd44.ca
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚ÄčKaty Crawford
‚Äčkcrawford@sd44.ca
‚ÄčOffice Assistant
Julie Block
‚Äčjblock@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčTEACHERS
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčEmail Address
‚Äč7
‚ÄčJen Doyle
‚Äčjdoyle@sd44.ca
‚Äč7
‚ÄčDarleen Saxer
‚Äčdsaxer@sd44.ca
‚Äč6
‚ÄčJen Hilson
‚Äčjhilson@sd44.ca
6
‚ÄčAmy Wright
awright@sd44.ca
‚Äč5/6
Jeremy Castle/Robin Hennessy
jcastle@sd44.ca/rhennessy@sd44.ca
‚Äč5
‚ÄčCarol Johnson
cjohnson@sd44.ca
‚Äč4
‚ÄčJennifer Sherlock
‚Äčjsherlock@sd44.ca
‚Äč4
‚ÄčErika Quee/Laura Svenhard
‚Äčequee@sd44.ca/lsvenhard@sd44.ca
‚Äč3/4
Heather Korlak
hkorlak@sd44.ca
‚Äč3
‚ÄčNadya Rickard/Tobi Belmar
nrickard@sd44.ca/tbelmar@sd44.ca
2/3
‚ÄčJodi Windibank/Barbara Marrie-Black
‚Äčjwindibank@sd44.ca/bmarrie@sd44.ca
2/3
Linette MacNeil
lmacneil@sd44.ca
‚Äč2
Jey Wyder
‚Äčjwyder@sd44.ca
2
‚ÄčKim VandeVelde/Janet Campbell
‚Äčkvandevelde@sd44.ca/janetcampbell@sd44.ca
‚Äč1/2
Jessica Mulock
jmulock@sd44.ca
‚Äč1
‚ÄčGillian Peacock
gpeacock@sd44.ca
‚ÄčK/1
‚ÄčDebbie Holliday
dholliday@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčK
‚Äč‚ÄčSarah McLean
‚Äčsemclean@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčK
Trisha Phillips/Mallory McMillan
trishaphillips@sd44.ca/mmcmillan@sd44.ca
Physical Education
Marissa Brennan
‚Äčmbrennan@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLibrary‚ÄčAngela Sutton
‚Äčasutton@sd44.ca
‚ÄčStrings‚ÄčSab Kabok
‚Äčskabok@sd44.ca
‚ÄčBand
Colin Madill
cmadill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher
‚ÄčCeline Ito
‚Äčcito@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher
English Language Learner
‚ÄčKatie Farrell
‚Äčkfarrell@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčEnglish Language Learner Teacher
‚ÄčCarol McOuat
‚Äčcmcouat@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčEnglish Language Learner TeacherTobi Belmar
tbelmar@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCounsellor‚ÄčDesiree Blume
dblume@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSUPPORT STAFF
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčFarimah Alizadeh
‚Äčfalizadeh@sd44.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčChristina Briggs
‚Äčcbriggs@sd44.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčKatherine Darwent
‚Äč‚Äčkdarwent@sd44.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčJohnny Dhaliwal
‚Äčjohnnydhaliwal@sd44.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčTiffany Erdman
‚Äčterdman@sd44.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčHeather Gauer
hgauer@sd44.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčRita Lete
‚Äčrlete@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Worker
‚ÄčTracey Hutton
‚Äčthutton@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSupervision Aides
‚ÄčShannon Colpitts
Laura Moore
‚Äčscolpitts@sd44.ca
lmoore@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCustodian (daytime)
‚ÄčNelson Gazmen
ngazmen@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCustodian (evening)
‚ÄčDonnell Umayam
‚Äčdumayam@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCustodian (evening) 
‚ÄčJames Manuel
‚Äčjmanuel@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
DISTRICT SUPPORT STAFF
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčDistrict Psychologist
Karen Mortimer
‚Äčkmortimer@sd44.ca
District Speech Pathologists
Judi Israel
jisrael‚Äč@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčDistrict Behaviour Support Worker
‚ÄčLindsey Buchanan
‚Äčlbuchanan@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDistrict Hearing Support Teacher
‚ÄčRhena Tevendale
rtevendale@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDistrict Vision Resource Teacher
‚ÄčKendra Anderson
‚Äčkanderson@sd44.ca
Family of Schools Leader
Morag Kelly
mkelly@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč