Highlands Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčADMINISTRATION
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčDeb Wanner
‚Äčdwanner@sd44.ca
‚ÄčVice Principal
‚ÄčNadya Rickard
‚Äčnrickard@sd44.ca
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚ÄčKaty Crawford
‚Äčkcrawford@sd44.ca
‚ÄčOffice Assistant
Julie Block
‚Äčjblock@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčTEACHERS
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčEmail Address
‚Äč7
‚ÄčJen Doyle
‚Äčjdoyle@sd44.ca
‚Äč7
‚ÄčDarleen Saxer
‚Äčdsaxer@sd44.ca
‚Äč6‚ÄčJen Hilson
‚Äčjhilson@sd44.ca
6
‚ÄčAmy Wright
awright@sd44.ca
‚Äč5
‚ÄčAnn Mitchellamitchell@sd44.ca
‚Äč5‚ÄčCarol Johnson
cjohnson@sd44.ca
‚Äč4/5
‚ÄčJennifer Sherlock
‚Äčjsherlock@sd44.ca
‚Äč4‚ÄčErika Quee/Laura Svenhard
‚Äčequee@sd44.ca/lsvenhard@sd44.ca
‚Äč3/4‚ÄčNadya Rickard/Jey Wyder
‚Äčnrickard@sd44.ca
‚Äč3Marissa Brennan
mbrennan@sd44.ca
‚Äč3‚ÄčJodi Windibank/Barbara Marrie Black
‚Äčjwindibank@sd44.ca/bmarrie@sd44.ca
2/3
Linette MacNeil
lmacneil@sd44.ca
‚Äč2‚ÄčMikaiya Silverthorn
‚Äčmsilverthorn@sd44.ca
2
‚ÄčKim VandeVelde/Janet Campbell
‚Äčkvandevelde@sd44.ca/janetcampbell@sd44.ca
‚Äč1‚ÄčMaryan Cerina
mcerina@sd44.ca
‚Äč1‚ÄčReagan Patterson
‚Äčrpatterson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčK‚Äč‚ÄčSarah McLean
‚Äčsemclean@sd44.ca
‚ÄčK‚ÄčDebbie Holliday
dholliday@sd44.ca
‚ÄčKMallory McMillan
mmcmillan@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMusic
‚ÄčAna Vasic
‚Äčavasic@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLibrary‚ÄčAngela Sutton
‚Äčasutton@sd44.ca
‚ÄčStrings‚ÄčSab Kabok
‚Äčskabok@sd44.ca
‚ÄčBand
Colin Madill
cmadill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher
‚ÄčCeline Ito
‚Äčcito@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher‚ÄčKatie Farrell
‚Äčkfarrell@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčEnglish Language Learner Teachers
‚ÄčCarol McOuat
‚Äčcmcouat@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčEnglish Language Learner Teachers‚ÄčJanet Campbell
‚Äčjanetcampbell@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCounsellor‚ÄčNatacha Sadafi
nsadafi@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSUPPORT STAFF
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčChristina Briggs
‚Äčcbriggs@sd44.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčTiffany Cheveldave
‚Äčtcheveldave@sd44.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčJohnny Dhaliwal
‚Äčjohnnydhaliwal@sd44.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčTiffany Erdman
‚Äčterdman@sd44.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčTeresa Falso
‚Äčtfalso@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Support Worker
‚ÄčTracey Hutton
‚Äčthutton@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSupervision Aides
‚ÄčShannon Colpitts
Laura Moore
‚Äčscolpitts@sd44.ca
lmoore@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCustodian
‚ÄčNelson Gazmen
ngazmen@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčDISTRICT SUPPORT STAFF
‚Äč‚Äč
District Psychologist
Karen Mortimer
‚Äčkmortimer@sd44.ca
District Speech Pathologists
‚ÄčKaren Koroluk
‚Äčkkoroluk@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčDistrict Behaviour Support Worker
‚ÄčLindsey Buchanan
‚Äčlbuchanan@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDistrict Hearing Support Teacher
‚ÄčRhena Tevendale
‚Äčrtevendale@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDistrict Vision Resource Teacher
‚ÄčKendra Anderson
‚Äčkanderson@sd44.ca
Family of Schools Leader
Morag Kelly
‚Äčmkelly@sd44.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč