Mountainside Secondary School
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
 

 

School Staff

 
Staff NamePositione-mail
Jeremy Church Principaljchurch@sd44.ca
Lucas KingVice-Principallking@sd44.ca
Evelyn AichmairWork Experience Facilitatoreaichmair@sd44.ca
​Chris Altrogge
​Art/Jr Social Studies Teacher
caltrogge@sd44.ca
Tyrone BrownYouth Engagement Worker tybrown@sd44.ca
​Tara Cordy-Simpson
Sr. Cohort - Teachertcordy-simpson@sd44.ca
Lisa DevineYouth Engagement Worker ldevine@sd44.ca
Chris DollIndustiral Arts/PE Teachercdoll@sd44.ca
Laura EllwoodLaura Ellwoodlellwood@sd44.ca
Lenore KaneEducational Assistant lkane@sd44.ca
Sean KellySr. Cohort Teacher skelly@sd44.ca
Sandy LoughranEducational Assistant sloughran@sd44.ca
Jennifer MacdonaldTDP/English Teacher jmacdonald@sd44.ca
Jill MaynardKEY Program Teacher jmaynard@sd44.ca
Dan McphersonJr. Cohort - Teacher dmcpherson@sd44.ca
Mike PesekYouth Engagement Workermpesek@sd44.ca
Ian PowellDigital Media Teacheripowell@sd44.ca
Pam QuenvilleSchool Counsellorpquenville@sd44.ca
Janice RodgerEducational Assistant jrodger@sd44.ca
Peter Skye
First Nations Support Workerpskye@sd44.ca
Brad SlaterJr. Cohort - Teacher bslater@sd44.ca
​Mary Sparks
School Counsellormsparks@sd44.ca
Margie SpoonerEslha7an First Nations Support Worker mspooner@sd44.ca
Jessica SloanSr. Cohort - Teacher jsloan@sd44.ca
Shamez ViraniJr. Cohort - Teacher svirani@sd44.ca
 
 

Office Staff

 

 

​Staff Name Position​ e-mail​
Victoria Stewart
​Front Office Assistant
vstewart@sd44.ca
​Lynn Morris
Admin Assistant​ lmorris@sd44.ca​
​Kelly Sangha
Records Clerk​ ksangha@sd44.ca​
Corinna Stowell
​Records Clerk
cstowell@sd44.ca