Mountainside Secondary School
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info


 

 
Staff NamePositione-mail
Jeremy Church Principaljchurch@sd44.ca
Lucas KingVice-Principallking@sd44.ca
Jennifer Tieche
Vice-Principaljtieche@sd44.ca
​Cassandra Brien
​Sr. Cohort - Teacher
cbrien@sd44.ca
Tyrone BrownYouth Engagement Worker tybrown@sd44.ca
​Tara Cordy-Simpson
Sr. Cohort - Teachertcordy-simpson@sd44.ca
Lisa DevineYouth Engagement Worker ldevine@sd44.ca
Chris DollIndustrial Arts/PE Teachercdoll@sd44.ca
Laura EllwoodLaura Ellwoodlellwood@sd44.ca
Lenore KaneEducational Assistant lkane@sd44.ca
Sean KellySr. Cohort Teacher skelly@sd44.ca
​Ali Lansing
​Sr. Cohort Teacher
alansing@sd44.ca
Sandy LoughranEducational Assistant sloughran@sd44.ca
Jennifer MacdonaldTDP/English Teacher jmacdonald@sd44.ca
Jill MaynardKEY Program Teacher jmaynard@sd44.ca
Catherine PanWork Experience Facilitatorcpan@sd44.ca
Mike PesekYouth Engagement Workermpesek@sd44.ca
​John Peterson
Sr. Cohort Teacher ​jpeterson@sd44.ca
Sara PlaceSchool Counsellorsplace@sd44.ca
Ian PowellDigital Media Teacheripowell@sd44.ca
Mishka PoznikoffArt/Jr PE Teachermpoznikoff@sd44.ca
Janice RodgerEducational Assistant jrodger@sd44.ca
​Suzanne Simpson
​Carlile Teacher
ssimpson@sd44.ca
Peter Skye
First Nations Support Workerpskye@sd44.ca
Brad SlaterJr. Cohort - Teacher bslater@sd44.ca
​Jessica Sloan
​Jr. Cohort - Teacher
jsloan@sd44.ca
​Mary Sparks
School Counsellormsparks@sd44.ca
Margie SpoonerEslha7an First Nations Support Worker mspooner@sd44.ca
Jessica SloanSr. Cohort - Teacher jsloan@sd44.ca
Shamez ViraniJr. Cohort - Teacher svirani@sd44.ca
​Erica Wilson
​Sr. Cohort - Teacher
ewilson@sd44.ca
 
 

Office Staff

 

 

​Staff Name Position​ e-mail​
Rebecca Baker
 Admin Assistant​
rbaker@sd44.ca
Victoria Stewart
​Front Office Assistant
vstewart@sd44.ca
Corinna Stowell
Records Clerk​cstowell@sd44.ca
Fraser Morrison
​Records Clerk
​fmorrison@sd44.ca