Mountainside Secondary School
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info


 

 
Staff NamePositione-mail
Lucas KingPrincipallking@sd44.ca
Jennifer Tieche
Vice-Principaljtieche@sd44.ca
​Chris Altrogge
​Sr. Cohort Teacher
caltrogge@sd44.ca
​Cassandra Brien
​Sr. Cohort Teacher
cbrien@sd44.ca
​Damon Chen
​Jr. Cohort Teacher
dchen@sd44.ca
​Tara Cordy-Simpson
Jr. Cohort Teachertcordy-simpson@sd44.ca
Lisa DevineYouth Engagement Worker ldevine@sd44.ca
Chris DollIndustrial Arts/PE Teachercdoll@sd44.ca
Laura EllwoodEslha7an Teacher
lellwood@sd44.ca


Sophie Grover
Educational Assistant sgrover@sd44.ca
Lenore Kane
Educational Assistant
lkane@sd44.ca
Sean Kelly
​Sr. Cohort Teacher
skelly@sd44.ca
​Ali Lansing
Sr. Cohort Teacher
alansing@sd44.ca
Jennifer MacdonaldTDP/English Teacher jmacdonald@sd44.ca
Jill MaynardKEY Program Teacher jmaynard@sd44.ca
Dan McPherson
Sr. Cohort Teacher
dmcpherson@sd44.ca
Mike Pesek
Youth Engagement Workermpesek@sd44.ca
Sara PlaceSchool Counsellorsplace@sd44.ca
Ian PowellDigital Media Teacheripowell@sd44.ca
Janice RodgerEducational Assistant jrodger@sd44.ca
​Suzanne Simpson
​Carlile Teacher
ssimpson@sd44.ca
Peter Skye
First Nations Support Workerpskye@sd44.ca
Brad SlaterJr. Cohort - Teacher bslater@sd44.ca
​Mary Sparks
School Counsellormsparks@sd44.ca
Margie SpoonerEslha7an First Nations Support Worker mspooner@sd44.ca
Corinna Stowell
Work Experience Facilitator
cstowell@sd44.ca
Shamez ViraniJr. Cohort Teacher svirani@sd44.ca
​Erica Wilson
​Sr. Cohort Teacher
ewilson@sd44.ca
 
 

Office Staff

 

​Staff Name Position​ e-mail​
Rebecca Baker
 Administration Assistant​
rbaker@sd44.ca
Victoria Stewart
​Front Office Assistant
vstewart@sd44.ca
Fraser Morrison
Records Clerk​​fmorrison@sd44.ca