Skip to main content
Mountainside Secondary School
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
 


 

 
Staff NamePositione-mail
Jeremy Church Principaljchurch@sd44.ca
Lucas KingVice-Principallking@sd44.ca
Jennifer Tieche
Vice-Principaljtieche@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCassandra Brien
‚ÄčSr. Cohort - Teacher
‚Äčcbrien@sd44.ca
Tyrone BrownYouth Engagement Worker tybrown@sd44.ca
‚ÄčTara Cordy-Simpson
‚ÄčSr. Cohort - Teacher‚Äčtcordy-simpson@sd44.ca
Lisa DevineYouth Engagement Worker ldevine@sd44.ca
Chris DollIndustrial Arts/PE Teachercdoll@sd44.ca
Laura EllwoodLaura Ellwoodlellwood@sd44.ca
Lenore KaneEducational Assistant lkane@sd44.ca
Sean KellySr. Cohort Teacher skelly@sd44.ca
‚ÄčAli Lansing
‚ÄčSr. Cohort Teacher
‚Äčalansing@sd44.ca
Sandy LoughranEducational Assistant sloughran@sd44.ca
Jennifer MacdonaldTDP/English Teacher jmacdonald@sd44.ca
Jill MaynardKEY Program Teacher jmaynard@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCatherine Pan‚ÄčWork Experience Facilitator‚Äčcpan@sd44.ca
Mike PesekYouth Engagement Workermpesek@sd44.ca
‚ÄčJohn Peterson
‚ÄčSr. Cohort Teacher ‚Äčjpeterson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSara Place‚ÄčSchool Counsellor‚Äčsplace@sd44.ca
Ian PowellDigital Media Teacheripowell@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMishka Poznikoff‚ÄčArt/Jr PE Teacher‚Äčmpoznikoff@sd44.ca
Janice RodgerEducational Assistant jrodger@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSuzanne Simpson
‚ÄčCarlile Teacher
‚Äčssimpson@sd44.ca
Peter Skye
First Nations Support Workerpskye@sd44.ca
Brad SlaterJr. Cohort - Teacher bslater@sd44.ca
‚ÄčJessica Sloan
‚ÄčJr. Cohort - Teacher
‚Äčjsloan@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMary Sparks
‚ÄčSchool Counsellor‚Äčmsparks@sd44.ca
Margie SpoonerEslha7an First Nations Support Worker mspooner@sd44.ca
Jessica SloanSr. Cohort - Teacher jsloan@sd44.ca
Shamez ViraniJr. Cohort - Teacher svirani@sd44.ca
‚ÄčErica Wilson
‚ÄčSr. Cohort - Teacher
‚Äčewilson@sd44.ca
 
 

Office Staff

 

 

‚ÄčStaff Name Position‚Äč e-mail‚Äč
Victoria Stewart
‚ÄčFront Office Assistant
‚Äčvstewart@sd44.ca
‚ÄčRebecca Baker
Admin Assistant‚Äč rbaker@sd44.ca
‚ÄčKelly Sangha
Records Clerk‚Äč ksangha@sd44.ca‚Äč
Corinna Stowell
‚Äč‚ÄčRecords Clerk
‚Äčcstowell@sd44.ca