Lynn Valley Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Division

Teachers

Grade

​Email

1

Mr. Tony Haller

7


​thaller@sd44.ca

2

Ms. Jennifer O'Keeffe Almond

6/7

​​jo'keeffealmond@sd44.ca​

3

Ms. Deanna Sherrill

Mr. Coleman Braid

6
​dsherrill@sd44.ca

cbraid@sd44.ca​

4

Mrs. Sasha Wise

5/6

swise@sd44.ca

5

Mrs. Shannon Hungle/

Ms. Chelsea Zapp

5

shungle@sd44.ca

czapp@sd44.ca

6



Mr. Greg Gurd

4/5


ggurd@sd44.ca​


​7
Mr. Sheena Montgomery/

Mrs. Claudette Court
4

smontgomery@sd44.ca

​​ccourt@sd44.ca





8
Mr. Kevin Tozer
Mrs. Claudette Court

​3/4
ktozer@sd44.ca 
ccourt@sd44.ca​
​9

​Mrs. Joanne Prescott

​3

​jprescott@sd44.ca

10
Mrs. Joanne Clemente/Mrs. Esther Worrall

3
jclemente@sd44.ca
eworrall@sd44.ca

​​​​
​11
​Mrs. Megan Obst/

Mrs. Tania Watt

2
​mobst@sd44.ca
twatt@sd44.ca
​12
Ms. Lisa Valleau
2
lvalleau@sd44.ca


​13
Ms. Grace Beu​k
1

​gbeuk@sd44.ca​

14
Ms. Colleen Murphy/Ms. Natalie Frost
1
CMurphy@sd44.ca
​nfrost@sd44.ca

15
Mrs. Bryn McDonnell
K
bmcdonnell@sd44.ca

​16
Mrs. Shannon Pantages/
Ms. Devyn Gardiner


​K
spantages@sd44.ca
devyngardiner@sd44.ca
​PrincipalMr​s. Susan Teegen
​​steegen@sd44.ca

​Vice Principal

Ms. Deanna Sherrill
​
dsherrill@sd44.ca​
​Teacher Librarian 

Mrs. ​Kate Montgomerie
​​kmontgomerie@sd44.ca
​Learning Services Teachers

Ms. Natalie Frost

Ms. Christine Parker

Ms. Jessica Hanna

​
​
nfrost@sd44.ca

​cparker@sd44.ca​

jhanna@sd44.ca

ELL Teacher

Mr. Coleman Braid
​

 β€‹cbraid@sd44.ca​

​Band

​Mr. Colin Madill
​cmadill@sd44.ca​
​Counsellor

​Ms. Aleisha Stewart


aStewart@sd44.ca​

​Psychologist

Ms. Penelope Fitzgerald
​pfitzgerald@sd44.ca​
​Speech Pathologist
​Ms. Lyla Rempel
​lrempel@sd44.ca
​A​rts Education
Ms. Debbie Gardiner​


​dgardiner@sd44.ca
​







Office Staff​



​

Mrs. Donna Andrews  

Mrs. Heather Fawkes

Ms. Liza Loranger


donnaandrews@sd44.ca

 β€‹

​


​

Education Aides​

​​
​


​



​​Mrs. Liz Forrest
Ms. Connie Hastey
Ms. Jocelyn Marquez
Ms. Melanie Birch
​Ms. Kaye Mali-Kaler

​​​

​​


​
​


Mrs. Barb Vondruska
Ms. Jean Coyle
Ms. Kathy Rothnie
Ms. Dana Barratt 
Ms. Viktoria Iakovleva
Ms. Angelica Redekop
Ms. Sheila Bolen
Bre MacLeod
Jess MacIver
Kira Oujonkova

   


​​

​  


​

​
​



​Custodians
​


am: Ms. Brenda Fairbairn

pm: Ian Tabbaban and Don Gwynne

       



    
​

​​  β€‹