Lynn Valley Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

‚Äč‚Äč

Division

Teachers

Grade

‚ÄčEmail

1

Mr. Mark Whitworth

7

mwhitworth@sd44.ca

 

2

Mrs. Maggie Owen

7

mmowen@sd44.ca

3

Mrs. Kate Montgomerie

6

KMontgomerie@sd44.ca

4

Mr. Lars Goeller

5/6

lgoeller@sd44.ca

5

Mrs. Sheena Montgomery

Mrs. Shannon Hungle

5

smontgomery@sd44.ca

shungle@sd44.ca‚Äč

6

Mrs. Emma Van Ryn
4/5

EVanRyn@sd44.ca

‚Äč7Mrs. Patricia Laursen‚Äč4‚Äč

‚Äčplaursen@sd44.ca

 





8
Mr. Kevin Tozer‚Äč
Mrs. Claudette Court
‚Äč3/4
‚Äčktozer@sd44.ca
CCourt@sd44.ca
‚Äč9

‚ÄčMrs. Catherine Schechter

Mrs. Esther Worrall

‚Äč2/3

‚Äčcschechter@sd44.ca

eworrall@sd44.ca

 

10
Mrs. Kelly Moore
Mrs. Joanne Clemente
2/3
kmoore@sd44.ca

jclemente@sd44.ca

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč11‚ÄčMrs. Megan Obst

Mrs. Tania Watt

1/2‚Äčmobst@sd44.ca

twatt@sd44.ca

‚Äč12
Ms. Joanne Prescott
Ms. Lindsay Reynolds
1/2
‚Äčjprescott@sd44.ca
lreynolds@sd44.ca



‚Äč13
Ms. Colette Doan
1

cdoan@sd44.ca

14
Ms. Lisa Valleau
Kindergarten
lvalleau@sd44.ca

15
Mrs. Sarah Dawson

Ms. Claudette Court
Kindergarten

sdawson@sd44.ca

ccourt@sd44.ca

‚Äč16
Mrs. Shannon Pantages
Ms. Sharon Von Einsiedel

‚ÄčKindergarten
spantages@sd44.ca
svoneinsiedel@sd44.ca
‚ÄčPrincipalMrs. Chanin Smyth
‚Äč ‚Äčcsmyth@sd44.ca

‚ÄčVice Principal

Mrs. Kendra Arkinstall ‚Äč karkinstall@sd44.ca
‚ÄčTeacher Librarian / ELL Teacher

Mrs. ‚ÄčSue Danieli ‚Äč ‚Äčsdanieli@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Services Teachers

Mrs. ‚ÄčKendra Arkinstall

Ms. Molly Longinotti

Mrs. Joanne Gauthier

Mrs. Kelly Moore

‚Äč

‚Äčkarkinstall@sd44.ca

mlonginotti@sd44.ca

jgauthier@sd44.ca

kmoore@sd44.ca

ELL Teacher

Mrs. Julie Piekaar ‚Äč

jpiekaar@sd44.ca 

‚ÄčBand

‚ÄčMr. Joshua Capri ‚Äč ‚Äčjcapri@sd44.ca 
‚ÄčCounsellors

‚ÄčMs. Jane Pike          Grades  5-7

Miss. Jenny Simpson  Grades K-4


jpike@sd44.ca

jsimpson@sd44.ca

‚ÄčPsychologist

Ms. Veronica Kenny ‚Äč vkenny@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSpeech Pathologist‚ÄčMs. Lyla Rempel
‚Äč lrempel@sd44.ca

‚ÄčMusic

Learning Support

Mr. Colin Madill

Ryan Lloyd

‚Äč

cmadill@sd44.ca

rlloyd@sd44.ca

‚ÄčHearing Support Teacher

Ms. Afsana Baumann

‚Äč

abaumann@sd44.ca




Office Staff‚Äč



‚Äč

Mrs. Donna Andrews  

Mrs. Heather Fawkes

Mrs. Patricia Taylor


donnaandrews@sd44.ca

 

‚Äč


‚Äč

Education Aides‚Äč

‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Jean Atchison Ms. Nicole Kinner Ms.  Sienna Bartels
‚ÄčMrs. Christina Heck
Mrs. Liz Forrest Mrs. Sheila Bolen
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. Anne Watson
Mrs. Kathy Purves
Ms. Angelica Redekop
‚ÄčMs. Nadine Coffin
‚ÄčMr. James Patterson Mrs. Kathy Rothnie
‚ÄčMs. Ivana Posilovic
‚ÄčMrs. Barb Vondruska ‚ÄčMs. Jean Coyle
‚ÄčMs. ‚Äč‚ÄčViktoria Iakovleva
(Learning Support Worker)


‚ÄčCustodians‚Äč


Day: Mr. Nilo Timbo

Night:  Mr. Elmer Pactanac



‚Äč‚Äč  ‚Äč