Lynn Valley Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​

Division

Teachers

Grade

Email

1

Mr. Mark Whitworth

6/7

mwhitworth@sd44.ca

 

2

Mrs. Maggie Owen

6/7

mmowen@sd44.ca

​3

Mrs. Patricia Laursen

6/7

plaursen@sd44.ca

​4

Mrs. Kate Montgomerie

Mrs. Esther Worrall

6/7

KMontgomerie@sd44.ca

EWorrall@sd44.ca

​5

Mr. Lars Goeller

4/5

lgoeller@sd44.ca

​6

Mrs. Sheena Montgomery

Mrs. Shannon Hungle

4/5

smontgomery@sd44.ca

shungle@sd44.ca

7

Mrs. Emma Van Ryn
4/5

EVanRyn@sd44.ca

8

Mrs. Catherine Schechter

Mrs. Heather Frechette

3/4

cschechter@sd44.ca

hfrechette@sd44.ca
​9
Mr. Kevin Tozer​
​3
ktozer@sd44.ca

10
Mrs. Claudette Court

Mrs. Joanne Clemente
3
ccourt@sd44.ca

jclemente@sd44.ca

​11​Mrs. Megan Obst

Mrs. Tania Watt

​2mobst@sd44.ca

twatt@sd44.ca

​12
Ms. Joanne Prescott
1/2
​jprescott@sd44.ca

​13
Ms. Colette Doan
1/2

cdoan@sd44.ca

14
Ms. Lisa Valleau
​1
lvalleau@sd44.ca

15
Mrs. Lynn Blair

Mrs. Shannon Pantages

Kindergarten lblair@sd44.ca

spantages@sd44.ca

​16
​Mrs. Ellen Tull

Mrs. Shannon Pantages

​Kindergarten
etull@sd44.ca

spantages@sd44.ca
​PrincipalMrs. Chanin Smyth
csmyth@sd44.ca

​Vice Principal

Ms. Angela Meule ameule@sd44.ca
​Teacher Librarian / ELL Teacher

Mrs. ​Sue Danieli sdanieli@sd44.ca
​Learning Services Teacher

Mrs. ​Kendra Arkinstall
karkinstall@sd44.ca

​Learning Services Teacher
Ms. Molly Longinotti
mlonginotti@sd44.ca

Learning Services Teacher

Mrs. Janis Mann


jmann@sd44.ca
ELL Teacher

Mrs. Julie Piekaar

jpiekaar@sd44.ca

 

​Band

​Mr. Joshua Capri ​jcapri@sd44.ca 
​Counsellor

​Ms. Jane Pike jpike@sd44.ca
​Psychologist

Mr. Don Seatter ​dseatter@sd44.ca
​Speech Pathologist​Ms. Lyla Rempel
lrempel@sd44.ca

Music

Ms. Heather Sergent

hsergent@sd44.ca

​Hearing Support Teacher

Ms. Maureen Clarke​

mclarke@sd44.ca

Remedy Teacher
​Ms. Mona Sabzevari


msabzevari@sd44.ca

Office Staff​

Mrs. Donna Andrews Mrs. Danielle Aguilera
Mrs. Sonia Kolper

Education Aides​

Mrs. Jean Atchison ​Mrs. Jean Coyle Ms.  Sienna Bartels
Mrs. Christina Heck
Mrs. Liz Forrest Mrs. Sheila Bolen
​Mrs. Anne Watson
Mrs. Kathy Purves
Mrs. Phyllis Murata
Ms. Nadine Coffin
​Mr. James Patterson Mrs. Kathy Rothnie
Ms. Ivana Posilovic
​Mrs. Barb Vondruska ​Mr. Brian Wiltse
Ms. ​​Viktoria Iakovleva
(Learning Support Worker)
​Ms. Kateland Pollock
Ms. Brie Kastelein
Custodians


Day: Mr. Bernard Mendoza

Night:  Mr. Elmer Pactanac



​​  ​