Lynn Valley Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Division

Teachers

Grade

‚ÄčEmail

1

Mr. Mark Whitworth

7

mwhitworth@sd44.ca

 

2

Mrs. Maggie Owen

7

mmowen@sd44.ca

3

Mr. Lars Goeller

6

lgoeller@sd44.ca

4

Mr. Ryan Lloyd

5/6

rlloyd@sd44.ca‚Äč

5

Ms. Olivia Jackson/

Mrs. Shannon Hungle

5

ojackson@sd44.ca

shungle@sd44.ca‚Äč

6

Mrs. Sheena Montgomery/

Mrs. Claudette Court

4/5
smontgomery@sd44.ca

ccourt@sd44.ca
‚Äč7
Mr. Greg Gurd/

Mr. Colin Madill
4

 ggurd@sd44.ca

cmadill@sd44.ca‚Äč





8
Mr. Kevin Tozer/

Mrs. Claudette Court
‚Äč3
ktozer@sd44.ca

ccourt@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč9

‚ÄčMrs. Joanne Clemente/

Mrs. Esther Worrall

‚Äč2/3

‚Äčjclemente@sd44.ca

eworrall@sd44.ca

 

10
Mrs. Joanne Prescott

2/3
jprescott@sd44.ca

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč11‚ÄčMrs. Megan Obst/

Mrs. Tania Watt

2
‚Äčmobst@sd44.ca

twatt@sd44.ca

‚Äč12
Ms. Colette Doan
1/2
‚Äčcdoan@sd44.ca




‚Äč13
Ms. Grace Beuk
1

gbeuk@sd44.ca

14
Ms. Lisa Valleau
Kindergarten/1
lvalleau@sd44.ca

15
Mrs. Sarah Dawson/

Mrs. Kelly Moore
Kindergarten/1

sdawson@sd44.ca

kmoore@sd44.ca


‚Äč16
Mrs. Shannon Pantages/

Mrs. Kelly Moore


‚ÄčKindergarten
spantages@sd44.ca

kmoore@sd44.ca

‚ÄčPrincipalMs. Lisa Upton
‚Äč ‚Äčlupton@sd44.ca

‚ÄčVice Principal

Ms. Kendra Arkinstall
‚Äč karkinstall@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčTeacher Librarian / ELL Teacher

Mrs. ‚ÄčSue Danieli ‚Äč ‚Äčsdanieli@sd44.ca
‚ÄčLearning Services Teachers

Mrs. ‚ÄčKendra Arkinstall

Ms. Lynsey MacDonald

Ms. Molly Longinotti

‚Äč

‚Äčkarkinstall@sd44.ca

lmacdonald@sd44.ca

mlonginotti@sd44.ca

ELL Teacher

Mrs. Julie Piekaar ‚Äč

jpiekaar@sd44.ca 

‚ÄčBand

‚ÄčMr. Kostas Roumeliotis
‚Äč ‚Äčkroumeliotis@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCounsellors

‚ÄčMs. Jane Pike     

Miss Jenny Simpson 


jpike@sd44.ca

jsimpson@sd44.ca

‚ÄčPsychologist

Ms. Penelope Fitzgerald
‚Äč pfitzgerald@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSpeech Pathologist‚ÄčMs. Lyla Rempel
‚Äč lrempel@sd44.ca

‚ÄčMusic/Arts

Mr. Colin Madill

‚Äč

cmadill@sd44.ca


‚ÄčHearing Support Teacher

Ms. Afsana Baumann

‚Äč

afsanabaumann@sd44.ca‚Äč




Office Staff‚Äč



‚Äč

Mrs. Donna Andrews  

Mrs. Heather Fawkes

Ms. Liza Loranger


donnaandrews@sd44.ca

 

‚Äč


‚Äč

Education Aides‚Äč

‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Mehdi Makraz
Ms. Jean Coyle
Ms. Ivana Posilovic
‚Äč

Ms. Kaye Mali-Kaler


Mrs. Liz Forrest Mrs. Sheila Bolen

Mr. Darby Yule BSW
‚Äč
Ms. Leanne Aveling (M)
Ms. Dana Barratt (T-F)

Mrs. Kathy Purves
Ms. Angelica Redekop
‚ÄčMs. ‚Äč‚ÄčViktoria Iakovleva 
(Learning Support Worker)


Mrs. Kathy Rothnie‚Äč

‚ÄčMrs. 
Barb Vondruska

‚Äč

‚Äč
‚Äč



‚ÄčCustodians‚Äč


Day: Mr. Rey Bihis

Night:  Mr. Elmer Pactanac



‚Äč‚Äč  ‚Äč