Lynn Valley Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​

Division

Teachers

Grade

Email

1

Mr. Mark Whitworth

7

mwhitworth@sd44.ca

 

2

Mrs. Maggie Owen

6/7

mmowen@sd44.ca

3

Mrs. Kate Montgomerie/

Mr. Colin Madill

6

KMontgomerie@sd44.ca

cmadill@sd44.ca

4

Mrs. Emma Van Ryn

5/6

evanryn@sd44.ca

5

Mrs. Sheena Montgomery/

Mrs. Shannon Hungle

5

smontgomery@sd44.ca

shungle@sd44.ca

6

Mrs. Patricia Laursen
4/5
plaursen@sd44.ca
​7
Mr. Kevin Tozer/

Ms. Claudette Court
4​

 ktozer@sd44.ca

ccourt@sd44.ca





8
Mrs. Joanne Clemente/

Mrs. Kelly Moore
​3
jclemente@sd44.ca

kmoore@sd44.ca
​9

​Mrs. Catherine Schechter

Mrs. Esther Worrall

​2/3

cschechter@sd44.ca

eworrall@sd44.ca

 

10
Mrs. Joanne Prescott

2/3
jprescott@sd44.ca

​11​Mrs. Megan Obst

Mrs. Tania Watt

1/2mobst@sd44.ca

twatt@sd44.ca

​12
Ms. Colette Doan
1/2
cdoan@sd44.ca




​13
Ms. Lisa Valleau
1

lvalleau@sd44.ca

14
Ms. Grace Beuk
Kindergarten/1
gbeuk@sd44.ca

15
Mrs. Sarah Dawson

Mrs. Kelly Moore
Kindergarten

sdawson@sd44.ca

kmoore@sd44.ca


​16
Mrs. Shannon Pantages


​Kindergarten
spantages@sd44.ca

​PrincipalMrs. Chanin Smyth
csmyth@sd44.ca

​Vice Principal

Mr. Tim Ireland
tireland@sd44.ca
​Teacher Librarian / ELL Teacher

Mrs. ​Sue Danieli sdanieli@sd44.ca
​Learning Services Teachers

Mrs. ​Kendra Arkinstall

Mr. Tim Ireland

Ms. Molly Longinotti

karkinstall@sd44.ca

tireland@sd44.ca

mlonginotti@sd44.ca

ELL Teacher

Mrs. Julie Piekaar

jpiekaar@sd44.ca 

​Band

​Mr. Kostas Roumeliotis
kroumeliotis@sd44.ca
​Counsellors

​Ms. Jane Pike and Marika Poznikoff       


jpike@sd44.ca

​Psychologist

Ms. Brittni Thompson
bthompson@sd44.ca
​Speech Pathologist​Ms. Lyla Rempel
lrempel@sd44.ca

Music/Arts 

Mr. Colin Madill

cmadill@sd44.ca


​Hearing Support Teacher

Ms. Afsana Baumann

abaumann@sd44.ca




Office Staff​



Mrs. Donna Andrews  

Mrs. Heather Fawkes

Mrs. Patricia Taylor


donnaandrews@sd44.ca

 




Education Aides​

Mrs. Jean Atchison Ms. Jean Coyle
Ms.  Sienna Bartels
Mrs. Chrissy Heck
Mrs. Liz Forrest Mrs. Sheila Bolen
​Mrs. Anne Watson
Mrs. Kathy Purves
Ms. Angelica Redekop
Ms. Nadine Coffin
​Mr. James Patterson Mrs. Kathy Rothnie
Ms. Ivana Posilovic
​Mrs. Barb Vondruska
Ms. ​​Viktoria Iakovleva
(Learning Support Worker)


Custodians


Day: Lijiljana Matic

Night:  Mr. Elmer Pactanac



​​  ​