Lynn Valley Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Division

Teachers

Grade

Email

1

Mr. Mark Whitworth

6/7

mwhitworth@sd44.ca

2

Mrs. Maggie Owen/Ms. Emma Van Ryn

6/7

mmowen@sd44.ca

EVanRyn@sd44.ca

3

Mr. Tony Haller

6/7
thaller@sd44.ca

4

Mr. Lars Goeller

5/6

lgoeller@sd44.ca

5

Mrs. Sheena Montgomery/Mrs. Claudette Court

4/5

smontgomery@sd44.ca

ccourt@sd44.ca

6



Mrs. Shannon Hungle/Ms. Olivia Jackson

4/5


shungle@sd44.ca
ojackson@sd44.ca

​7
Mr. Kevin Tozer/

Mrs. Claudette Court
3/4

 ktozer@sd44.ca

ccourt@sd44.ca





8
Mr. Greg Gurd

​3/4
ggurd@sd44.ca
​9

​Mrs. Joanne Prescott

​3

jprescott@sd44.ca

10
Mrs. Joanne Clemente/Mrs. Esther Worrall

2/3
jclemente@sd44.ca
eworrall@sd44.ca

​11
​Mrs. Megan Obst/

Mrs. Tania Watt

2
mobst@sd44.ca
twatt@sd44.ca
​12
Ms. Grace Beuk
1/2
gbeuk@sd44.ca

​13
Ms. Lisa Valleau
1/2

lvalleau@sd44.ca

14
Ms. Colleen Murphy/Ms. Chelsea Zapp
K/1
CMurphy@sd44.ca
czapp@sd44.ca​

15
Mrs. Kelly Moore
K
kmoore@sd44.ca

​16
Mrs. Shannon Pantages/
Mrs. Bryn McDonnell


​K
spantages@sd44.ca
bmcdonnell@sd44.ca
​PrincipalMs. Lisa Upton
lupton@sd44.ca

​Vice Principal

Ms. Deanna Sherrill
dsherrill@sd44.ca
​Teacher Librarian 

Mrs. ​Kate Montgomerie
kmontgomerie@sd44.ca
​Learning Services Teachers

Ms. Natalie Frost

Ms. Lynsey MacDonald

Ms. Deanna Sherrill


nfrost@sd44.ca

lmacdonald@sd44.ca

dsherrill@sd44.ca​

ELL Teacher

Ms. Natalie Frost

nfrost@sd44.ca ​

​Band

​Mr. Colin Madill
cmadill@sd44.ca​
​Counsellor

​Ms. Aleisha Stewart


aStewart@sd44.ca​

​Psychologist

Ms. Penelope Fitzgerald
pfitzgerald@sd44.ca​
​Speech Pathologist
​Ms. Lyla Rempel
Ms. Sheila Threndyle
lrempel@sd44.ca
sThrendyle@sd44.ca
A​rts Education
Ms. Jennifer O'Keeffe Almond

​j'okeeffealmond@sd44.ca​





Office Staff​



Mrs. Donna Andrews  

Mrs. Heather Fawkes

Ms. Liza Loranger


donnaandrews@sd44.ca

 




Education Aides​






Mrs. Liz Forrest
Ms. Connie Hastey
Ms. Jocelyn Marquez
Ms. Jess MacIver
Ms. Isabelle Ashton

Mrs. Sheila Bolen

Ms. Kaye Mali-Kaler​




Ms. Bre Macleod
Ms. Dana Barratt 

Mrs. Kathy Purves
Ms. Jean Coyle
Anne Watson
​Mr. Darby Yule-BSW​
Ms. ​​Viktoria Iakovleva ​
(Learning Support Worker)



Mrs. Kathy Rothnie
Jess MacIver
​Mrs. 
Barb Vondruska








Custodians


am: Mr. Roderick Hugo

pm: Ian Tabbaban

        Precy Erana



    

​​  ​