Montroyal Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
​ADMINISTRATION
​Principal
​Joe Campbell
Vice Principal​​Susan Teegensteegen@sd44.ca
Administrative Assistant​​Dianne Wood Palgova
dwoodpalgova@sd44.ca
Office Assistant​
​Ann Gillespie
Sonia Ross

TEACHING STAFF  2017-2018

​DIV​GRADE​NAME​E-MAIL
E01​7​Sandra Barnettsbarnett@sd44.ca 
E02​​6/7​Mark Thomsonmjthomson@sd44.ca
E03​​6​Susan Teegen/
Andrea Keevil
steegen@sd44.ca
akeevil@sd44.ca
E04​​5/6​Kristen Gillkgill@sd44.ca
​E05​5Lauren Robitaillelrobitaille@sd44.ca
​E06​4/5 Qua Le
Peter Golinsky
qle@sd44.ca
pgolinsky@sd44.ca
E07​​4
Gail Perry/
Sonja Russell-Jones
gperry@sd44.ca
srussell-jones@sd44.ca
E08​​3Carolyn Bergstrandcbergstrand@sd44.ca
​E09​2/3Catherine Lenzclenz@sd44.ca
E10​1/2​Gail Mulder/
Andrea Keevil
gmulder@sd44.ca
akeevil@sd44.ca
E11​​1/2Darcey Wood​dwood@sd44.ca
E12​​K/1​Nadine Balennbalen@sd44.ca
​E13​K​Janet Scottjscott@sd44.ca
 

ELL                                               Rae Ann Johnston      rjohnston@sd44.ca

(English Language Learning)   Susan Teegen             steegen@sd44.ca

LAC (Learning Assistance)       Sally Pelton                  spelton@sd44.ca

Music                                            Janet Hill                     jhill@sd44.ca

Library                                           Janet Hill                      jhill@sd44.ca

                                                        Rae Ann Johnston      rjohnston@sd44.ca

                                                        Andrea Keevil              akeevil@sd44.ca

Band                                               Josha Capri                 jcapri@sd44.ca

Strings                                            Sab Kabok                   skabok@sd44.ca


Education Assistant                     Kelsey Basford

Education Assistant                     Mehryn Malik

Education Assistant                     Ali Pour Mousa

Supervision Aide                           Kelly O'Bryan

Counsellor                                      Sara Hart  

Learning Support                          Tammie Aeberhardt

Speech and Language                  Karen Koroluk

 
Literacy Centre                              Susan McLean
Literacy Centre                              Karen Hayton

BC Strongstart                              Sara Montazemi
 

School Psychologist                   Michelle Lueede

Custodian (day)                           Joseph​ Bulaun

Custodian (evening)                    Nelson Gazmen