Montroyal Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​​​ 

 
 
 

Montroyal Staff 2016-2017

 

 

 

Principal                                   Tracey Todd                      ttodd@sd44.ca

 

Vice Principal                          Susan Teegen                    steegen@sd44.ca

 

Administrative Assistant        Dianne Wood Palgova        dwoodpalgova@sd44.ca

 

Office Assistant                       Ann Gillespie              agillespie@sd44.ca

 

Classroom Organization 2016-2017

 

Grade

Name

Division

Email

7 Mr. Jeff Teed

1

jteed@sd44.ca
6/7

Mr. Mark Thomson

2

mjthomson@sd44.ca

6

Mrs. Susan Teegen

Ms. Andrea Keevil (Thurs. Fri.)

3

 steegen@sd44.ca

akeevil@sd44.ca

5

Ms. Kristen Gill

4

kgill@sd44.ca

4/5
Mrs. Lauren Robitaille
5 lrobitaille@sd44.ca

4 Ms. Qua Le
Mrs. Gail Perry (Wed. pm)

6

qle@sd44.ca
gperry@sd44.ca

3
Ms. Carolyn Bergstrand
7
cbergstrand@sd44.ca

3

Ms. Catherine Lenz

8

clenz@sd44.ca

2

Mrs. Gail Mulder

Ms. Andrea Keevil (Wed.)

9

gmulder@sd44.ca

akeevil@sd44.ca

1/2

Mrs. Darcey Wood

10

dwood@sd44.ca

K/1

Mrs. Janet Scott

11

jscott@sd44.ca

K

Mrs. Nadine Balen​

12

nbalen@sd44.ca

English Language
Learning
Mrs. Rae Ann Johnston

 ELL

rjohnston@sd44.ca
Learning
Assistance
Ms. Sally Pelton

 LAC

spelton@sd44.ca

Music

Mrs. Janet Hill

 Music

jhill@sd44.ca

Library

Mrs. Janet Hill

Ms. Rae Ann Johnston

 Library

jhill@sd44.ca

rjohnston@sd44.ca

Band

Mr. Joshua Capri

 

jcapri@sd44.ca

Strings

Mr. Sab Kabok

 

skabok@sd44.ca

Education Assistant        Kelsey Basford

Education Assistant        Mehryn Malik

Education Assistant        Eshia Dosanjh

Education Assistant        Ali Pour Mousa

Supervision Aide            Julie Walker

Counsellor                      Claire Pijanowski   

Learning Support            Tammie Aeberhardt

Speech and Language      Karen Koroluk

 
Literacy Centre               Susan McLean
Literacy Centre                Karen Hayton

BC Strongstart                 Sara Montazemi
 

School Psychologist        

Custodian (day)               Joseph​ Bulaun

Custodian (evening)         Nelson Gazmen