Summer Learning
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
​Jennifer Tieche
Principal  jtieche@sd44.ca
David Andrews
​Vice Principal - Secondary
dandrews@sd44.ca
Stephanie Strandt
Vice Principal - Secondary
sstrandt@sd44.ca
Helen Chambers
​Vice Principal - Elementary
hchambers@sd44.ca
​Diana Morris
​​Vice Principal - Elementary
dmorris@sd44.ca
Rebecca Baker
​​Administrative Assistant
rbaker@sd44.ca
Fraser Morrison
​​Records Clerk
fmorrison@sd44.ca

 

Questions? 

E-mail summer@sd44.ca.