Summer Learning
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

 


Staff

​Position

​E-Mail

​Joanne Robertson
​Director of Summer Learning 
jrobertson@sd44.ca
​David Andrews
​Vice Principal - Secondary
dandrews@sd44.ca
​Jennifer Tieche
Vice Principal - Secondary
jtieche@sd44.ca
​Corrina Liew
​Vice Principal - Elementary
cliew@sd44.ca

Heather Houston
​​Administrative Assistant
hhouston@sd44.ca
Kelly Sangha
​​Records Clerk
ksangha@sd44.ca

 

Questions? 

Please e-mail summer@sd44.ca or phone 604-903-3640.