Summer Learning
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

 

Staff

​Position

​E-Mail

​Kathleen Barter ​Principal kbarter@sd44.ca
​David Andrews
​Vice Principal 
dandrews@sd44.ca
​Kendra Arkinstall 
​Vice Principal Elementary Program
karkinstall@sd44.ca
​​Janis Mann
​Vice Principal Elementary Program
jmann@sd44.ca
​Diana Morris
​Vice Principal 
dmorris@sd44.ca
​Amelia Poitras
Vice Principal
​apoitras@sd44.ca
​Jennifer Tieche
Vice Principal
​jtieche@sd44.ca
​​Lynn Morris
​​Administrative Assistant
lmorris@sd44.ca
Jennifer Harman
​Administrative Assistantjharman@sd44.ca
Kelly Sangha
​​Records Clerk
ksangha@sd44.ca

 

Questions? 

Please e-mail summer@sd44.ca or phone 604.903.3333