Skip to main content
Summer Learning
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info
​Jennifer Tieche
Principal - Summer Learning jtieche@sd44.ca
David Andrews
​Vice Principal - Secondary
dandrews@sd44.ca
Stephanie Strandt
Vice Principal - Secondary
sstrandt@sd44.ca
Corinna Lee Sun
​Vice Principal - Elementary
cleesun@sd44.ca
​Diana Morris
​​Vice Principal - Elementary & Secondary
dmorris@sd44.ca
Rebecca Baker
​​Administrative Assistant
rbaker@sd44.ca
Kelly Sangha
​​Records Clerk
ksangha@sd44.ca

 

Questions? 

Please e-mail summer@sd44.ca or phone 604-903-3640.