Summer Learning
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

 

Staff

‚ÄčPosition

‚ÄčE-Mail

‚ÄčKathleen Barter ‚ÄčPrincipal kbarter@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDavid Andrews
‚ÄčVice Principal 
‚Äčdandrews@sd44.ca
‚ÄčKendra Arkinstall 
‚ÄčVice Principal Elementary Program
‚Äčkarkinstall@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčJanis Mann
‚ÄčVice Principal Elementary Program
‚Äčjmann@sd44.ca
‚ÄčDiana Morris
‚ÄčVice Principal 
‚Äčdmorris@sd44.ca
‚ÄčAmelia Poitras
Vice Principal
‚Äčapoitras@sd44.ca
‚ÄčJennifer Tieche
Vice Principal
‚Äčjtieche@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčLynn Morris
‚Äč‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚Äčlmorris@sd44.ca
Jennifer Harman
‚Äč‚ÄčAdministrative Assistantjharman@sd44.ca
Kelly Sangha
‚Äč‚ÄčRecords Clerk
ksangha@sd44.ca

 

Questions? 

Please e-mail summer@sd44.ca or phone 604.903.3333