North Vancouver Online Learning
North Vancouver School District
Teacher Contact List by Course
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč

English Language Arts


‚ÄčCOURSE
‚ÄčTEACHER 
‚ÄčCONTACT
‚ÄčEnglish 8
English 9
‚ÄčLoveleen Ahluwalia
‚Äčlahluwalia@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčComposition 10
Creative Writing 10
‚ÄčLiterary Studies 10
‚ÄčAlison Morris
‚Äčamorris@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčNew Media 10

Alison Morris
Loveleen
 Ahluwalia ‚Äč
amorris@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äčlahluwalia@sd44.ca
‚ÄčSpoken Language 10
‚ÄčAlison Morris
‚Äčamorris@sd44.ca‚Äč
Composition 11 ‚Äč

Caroline Adam‚Äč
Loveleen Ahluwalia
‚Äčcadam@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äčlahluwalia@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčCreative Writing 11
Literary Studies 11
‚Äč‚ÄčLoveleen Ahluwalia 
‚Äčlahluwalia@sd44.ca
‚ÄčEnglish Studies 12
‚ÄčLoveleen Ahluwalia 
‚Äčlahluwalia@sd44.ca‚Äč


Français Langue

‚ÄčCOURSE
‚ÄčTEACHER 
‚ÄčCONTACT
Français langue seconde - immersion 10
Médias et communication numérique 11
Francais langue seconde - immersion 1
2

 






Caroline Adam
‚Äčcadam@sd44.ca


Mathematics 

‚ÄčCOURSE
‚ÄčTEACHER 
‚ÄčCONTACT
Math 8

‚ÄčEmily Taylor
Naresh Chand
‚Äč‚Äčetaylor@sd44.ca
nchand@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMath 9
‚ÄčBilly Lauzon
‚Äčblauzon@sd44.ca
Foundations of Math & Pre-Calculus 10
Workplace Mathematics 10 
‚ÄčEmily Taylor 

‚Äčetaylor@sd44.ca

Foundations of Mathematics 11
‚ÄčEmily Taylor 
‚Äčetaylor@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčWorkplace Mathematics 11   
‚ÄčMaynard Milks
mmilks@sd44.ca
Pre-Calculus 11
‚ÄčBilly Lauzon
Naresh Chand
‚Äčblauzon@sd44.ca
nchand@sd44.ca
‚ÄčFoundations of Mathematics 12
‚ÄčEmily Taylor 
‚Äčetaylor@sd44.ca
‚ÄčApprenticeship Math 12 ‚Äč
Calculus 12‚Äč
Pre-Calculus 12
‚ÄčBilly Lauzon
blauzon@sd44.ca






Science 

‚ÄčCOURSE
‚ÄčTEACHER 
‚ÄčCONTACT
Science 8
Science 9
Naresh Chand
nchand@sd44.ca
‚ÄčScience 10
Sciences 10 (For French Immersion Students)
Maynard Milks
‚Äč‚Äčmmilks@sd44.ca
‚ÄčChemistry 11 
Naresh Chand 
‚Äčnchand@sd44.ca
Earth Science 11‚Äč
‚ÄčTed McCormick
tmccormick@sd44.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčLife Sciences (Biology) 11 
‚ÄčMaynard Milks
‚Äčmmilks@sd44.ca
‚ÄčPhysics 11
‚ÄčNaresh Chand
nchand@sd44.ca
‚ÄčScience for Citizens 11
‚ÄčTed McCormick
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčtmccormick@sd44.ca 
‚ÄčAnatomy & Physiology 12
Maynard Milks
mmilks@sd44.ca
‚ÄčChemistry 12
‚ÄčNaresh Chand
nchand@sd44.ca
‚ÄčPhysics 12
‚ÄčBraden Holt
‚Äčbholt@sd44.ca


Social Studies 

‚ÄčCOURSE
‚ÄčTEACHER 
‚ÄčCONTACT
‚ÄčExplorations en sciences humaines et sociales 11
(For French Immersion Students)
‚ÄčEvan Allardyce 
‚Äčeallardyce@sd44.ca
Social Studies 8
Social Studies 9
Social Studies 10
Social Studies 12 - Law Studies
Social Studies 12 - ‚ÄčPhilosophy
Social Studies 12 - Physical Geography
Social Studies 12 - Social Justice
Social Studies 12 - 20th Century World ‚ÄčHistory 
Ted McCormick
‚Äčtmccormick@sd44.ca


Career Education 

‚ÄčCOURSE
‚ÄčTEACHER 
‚ÄčCONTACT
‚ÄčCareer Life Education 10
Bryan Lockless
Sian Oliver
‚ÄčJane Weller
blockless@sd44.ca
soliver@sd44.ca
jweller@sd44.ca‚Äč
Education à la carrière et à la vie
(For French Immersion Students)
Maynard Milks
‚ÄčSean Winter
mmilks@sd44.ca
swinter@sd44.ca

‚ÄčCareer Life Connections 12
Jane Weller
‚Äčjweller@sd44.ca


Core French 

‚ÄčCOURSE
‚ÄčTEACHER 
‚ÄčCONTACT
Core French 10 
‚ÄčWendy Matsubuchi
wmatsubuchi@sd44.ca
Core French 11
‚ÄčWendy Matsubuchi
‚Äčwmatsubuchi@sd44.ca
‚ÄčCore French 12
‚ÄčCaroline Adam
‚Äč‚Äčcadam@sd44.ca


Electives  

‚ÄčCOURSE
‚ÄčTEACHER 
‚ÄčCONTACT
‚ÄčPhysical & Health Education 10
‚ÄčRay Yip
‚Äčryip@sd44.ca
Marketing & Promotion 11
‚ÄčTed McCormick
tmccormick@sd44.ca
Digital Photography 12
Ted McCormick
tmccormick@sd44.ca
Active Living 12
Ray Yip
ryip@sd44.ca