North Vancouver Online Learning
North Vancouver School District
Mountainside NVOL Centre

​​​​​The Mountainside NVOL Centre is the main OL Centre for all online students whether they are enrolled in a North Vancouver School District school, any other secondary school in the province, or enrolled only in North Vancouver Online Learning. The OL Centre is open Monday-Friday on school days.  See our calendar at this LINK for specific hours.  Please contact the following teachers to book an appointment at Mountainside's Online Centre:

Loveleen Ahluwalia - lahluwalia@sd44.ca

Naresh Chand - nchand@sd44.ca​

Billy Lauzon - blauzon@sd44.ca

Ted McCormick - tmccormick@sd44.ca

Maynard Milks - mmilks@sd44.ca

Alison Morris - amorris@sd44.ca

Emily Taylor - etaylor@sd44.ca​


North Vancouver Online Learning:

Mountainside Secondary School
3365 Mahon Avenue
North Vancouver, BC
V7N 3T7
604.903.3333​



​




​​​​​​​