École Handsworth Secondary
North Vancouver School District
This Week at Handsworth

Monday, February 11

Week 2     7 - 5 - 6 - 8
Announcements Feb 11, 2019.pdf




Tuesday, February 12
Snow Day, School not in session
Week 2     Block Rotation    1 - 2 - 3 - 4
Announcements Feb 12, 2019.pdf
GRAD GROUP SHOT in the Gallery
at 12:50 PM (Postponed, new date Tuesday, February 26)
Wednesday, February 13

Week 2    Block Rotation     5 - 6 - FLEX - 7 - 8
Announcements Feb 13, 2019.pdf

Royal Flex Wednesday
08:30 - 09:30 Block 1, Period 5
09:35 - 10:35 Block 2, Period 6
10:40 - 11:55 Royal Flex
12:00 - 13:00 Block 3, Period 7
13:00 - 14:00 Lunch
14:00 - 15:00 Block 4, Period 8
Grade 9 Assembly at Flex Time postponed, new date TBD

Kiwanis Jazz Festival
Bethany Baptist Church
22680 Westminster Hwy
Richmond, BC V6V 1B7
More information at:
Vancouver Kiwanis Music Festivals
(Morning performances cancelled.)
Thursday, February 14

Week 2    Block Rotation  2 - 3 - 1 - 4
Announcements Feb 14, 2019.pdf
Happy Valentine's Day!
Image result for valentines day free images
Friday, February 15
Week 2

District Wide
Professional Day
School is not in session


Chess Championship Poster Feb 2019.jpg
Chess Championship Questions?  Contact Mr. J. Wong at
jwong@sd44.ca

Monday, February 18, 2019
BC Family Day
School closed
Family Day.jpg
Tuesday, February 19
Week 1  Block Rotation 5 - 6 - 7 - 8

Wednesday, February 20
Week 1  Block Rotation 2 - 3 - Flex - 1 - 4

Royal Flex Wednesday
08:30 - 09:30 Block 1, Period 2
09:35 - 10:35 Block 2, Period 3
10:40 - 11:55 Royal Flex
12:00 - 13:00 Block 3, Period 1
13:00 - 14:00 Lunch
14:00 - 15:00 Block 4, Period 4

Thursday, February 21
Week 1  Block Rotation 6 - 7 - 5 - 8
Friday, February 22
Week 1  Block Rotation 3 - 1 - 2 - 4
Programming Sheets Due
Hand them into the main office.