Carson Graham Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Teacher Contact and Homework Links
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

‚Äč
NAME‚Äč TITLE‚Äč email‚Äč
Ms. S. Dohm ‚ÄčPrincipal sdohm@sd44.ca
Mr. J. Wong ‚ÄčVice Principal jwong@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. T. Ireland ‚ÄčVice Principal tireland@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs C. Oswald ‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant ‚Äčcoswald@sd44.ca

 

TEACHING STAFF

To access homework sites select teacher name

NAME‚Äčemail



 
‚ÄčMr. K. Bjornson
Ms. J. Benko
‚Äčkbjornson@sd44.ca
jbenko@sd44.ca
Mr. C. Blay ‚Äč
cblay@sd44.ca
Mr. P. Bond ‚Äč‚Äčpbond@sd44.ca
Mr. B. Brady
Ms. J. Bronson
bbrady@sd44.ca
‚Äčjbronson@sd44.ca
Mr. T. Brown ‚Äčtbrown@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. J. Buchanan
Mr. S. Cabrera
Mr. D. Cadman ‚Äč‚Äčdcadman@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. J. Chappell
Ms. M. Chiesa
‚Äčjchappell@sd44.ca
mchiesa@sd44.ca
Mr. D. Chong ‚Äč‚Äčdchong@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. K. Clark ‚Äčkclark@sd44.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. J. Wong‚Äč (Cross)
‚Äčjawong@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. J. Daijdai@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. K. Dawson
Ms. M. Davis
‚ÄčKDawson@sd44.ca
mdavis@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. E. D'Aoust
ed'aoust@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. T. Everton
‚Äčteverton@sd44.ca
Ms. D. Fairey‚Äčdfairey@sd44.ca
Ms. M. Fletcher
Ms. G. Fitzgibbon
mfletcher@sd44.ca
gfitzgibbon@sd44.ca
Mr. C. Gamache
‚Äčcgamache@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. E. Garcia
‚Äčegarcia@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. J. Grant ‚Äčjgrant@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. S. Henry
Ms. D. Hornstein
‚Äčshenry@sd44.ca
dhornstein@sd44.ca
Mr. O. Howell ‚Äč
‚Äčohowell@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. J. Ireland‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äčjireland@sd44.ca
Ms. S. Johnston
Ms. P. Kelson‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äčsujohnston@sd44.ca
pkelson@sd44.ca
Mr. R. Kerluck  ‚Äč‚Äčrkerluck@sd44.ca‚Äč
Ms. C. Kossmann
Ms. H. Kruz
ckossmann@sd44.ca‚Äč
hkruz@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. T. Kwan
Mr. F. Lee
Ms. Lu Li‚Äč
Ms. L. Louwe‚Äč‚Äčllouwe@sd44.ca
Mr. D. Luchsinger‚Äč‚Äčdluchsinger@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. S. Maki‚Äč ‚Äčsmaki@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. L. Mann ‚Äčlmann@sd44.ca
Mr. I. McDonald ‚Äč
Ms. J. McQuade ‚Äč
Ms. S. Mile‚Äč
Mr. B. Miraftab
Ms. S. Murnaghan
‚ÄčMr. A. Ng
smurnaghan@sd44.ca
‚Äčang@sd44.ca
Mr. R. Olson ‚Äč‚Äčrolson@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. M. Parker ‚Äčmparker@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. C. Pross
‚Äčcpross@sd44.ca
Ms. K. Robb
Ms. D. Roche
Ms. P. Sauve
Mr. M. Schafer
‚Äčhpostl@sd44.ca‚Äč‚Äč
lrichter@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. J. Spicer
‚Äčjspicer@sd44.ca
Ms. S. Strandtsstrandt@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. Y. Strilchuk
‚ÄčMr. B. Thornhill bthornhill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. L. Thornhill lthornhill@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. J. Tieche
Ms. M. Tolliday‚Äč
Ms. S. Van Baalen‚Äč ‚Äčsvanbaalen@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. R. Walker ‚Äčrwalker@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMr. H. Weber‚Äčhweber@sd44.ca
‚ÄčMs. G. Weyell ‚Äčgweyell@sd44.ca
Mr. A. Wong ‚Äčamorywong@sd44.ca
Mr. K. Yang
Ms. K. Zhao
‚Äčkyang@sd44.ca
kzhao@sd44.ca
 

‚Äč