Carson Graham Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Teacher Contact and Homework Links
​​​​​​​ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

NAME​ TITLE​ email​
Mr. I. Kennedy ​Principal ikennedy@sd44.ca
Ms S. Dohm ​Vice Principal sdohm@sd44.ca
Mr. T. Ireland ​Vice Principal tireland@sd44.ca​
Ms C. Oswald ​Administrative Assistant coswald@sd44.ca

 

TEACHING STAFF

To access homework sites select teacher name

NAMEemail



 
​Mr. K. Bjornson
Ms. J. Benko
kbjornson@sd44.ca
jbenko@sd44.ca
Mr. C. Blay
cblay@sd44.ca
Mr. P. Bond pbond@sd44.ca
Mr. B. Brady
Ms. J. Bronson
bbrady@sd44.ca
jbronson@sd44.ca
Mr. T. Brown tbrown@sd44.ca
Mr. J. Buchanan
Mr. S. Cabrera
Mr. D. Cadman dcadman@sd44.ca
​Ms. J. Chappell
Ms. M. Chiesa
jchappell@sd44.ca
mchiesa@sd44.ca
Mr. D. Chongdchong@sd44.ca
Ms. K. Clark kclark@sd44.ca​
​Ms. J. Wong​ (Cross)
jawong@sd44.ca
Ms. J. Daijdai@sd44.ca
​Mr. K. Dawson
Ms. M. Davis
KDawson@sd44.ca
mdavis@sd44.ca
Ms. E. D'Aoust
ed'aoust@sd44.ca
​Mr. T. Everton
​teverton@sd44.ca
Ms. D. Faireydfairey@sd44.ca
Ms. M. Fletcher
Ms. G. Fitzgibbon
mfletcher@sd44.ca
gfitzgibbon@sd44.ca
Mr. C. Gamache
cgamache@sd44.ca
Ms. E. Garcia
egarcia@sd44.ca
Mr. J. Grant ​jgrant@sd44.ca
Mr. S. Henry
Ms. D. Hornstein
shenry@sd44.ca
dhornstein@sd44.ca
Mr. O. Howell
ohowell@sd44.ca
Ms. J. Ireland​​​​​ ​jireland@sd44.ca
Ms. S. Johnston
Ms. P. Kelson
sujohnston@sd44.ca
pkelson@sd44.ca
Mr. R. Kerluck  ​​rkerluck@sd44.ca​
Ms. C. Kossmann
Ms. H. Kruz
ckossmann@sd44.ca​
hkruz@sd44.ca
Mr. T. Kwan
Mr. F. Lee
Ms. Lu Li​
Ms. L. Louwe​llouwe@sd44.ca
Mr. D. Luchsinger​dluchsinger@sd44.ca
Ms. S. Maki​ smaki@sd44.ca
Mr. L. Mann lmann@sd44.ca
Mr. I. McDonald
Ms. J. McQuade ​
Ms. S. Mile​
Mr. B. Miraftab
Mr. A. Ng
ang@sd44.ca
Mr. R. Olson rolson@sd44.ca
​Ms. M. Parker ​mparker@sd44.ca
​Ms. C. Pross
cpross@sd44.ca
Ms. K. Robb
Ms. D. Roche
Ms. P. Sauve
Ms. S. Strandtsstrandt@sd44.ca
Ms. Y. Strilchuk
​Mr. B. Thornhill bthornhill@sd44.ca
​Ms. L. Thornhill lthornhill@sd44.ca
Ms. J. Tieche
Ms. M. Tolliday​
Ms. S. Van Baalen ​svanbaalen@sd44.ca
Mr. R. Walker rwalker@sd44.ca
Mr. H. Weberhweber@sd44.ca
Ms. G. Weyell gweyell@sd44.ca
Mr. A. Wong amorywong@sd44.ca
Mr. K. Yang
Ms. K. Zhao
kyang@sd44.ca
kzhao@sd44.ca