Carson Graham Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Teacher Contact and Homework Links
​​​​​​​ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

NAME​ TITLE​ email​
Ms. S. Dohm ​Principal sdohm@sd44.ca
Mr. J. Wong ​Vice Principal jwong@sd44.ca
Mr. T. Ireland ​Vice Principal tireland@sd44.ca​
Ms C. Oswald ​Administrative Assistant coswald@sd44.ca

 

TEACHING STAFF

Name

Email

Website

Social Media





Mr. K. Bjornson

kbjornson@sd44.ca



Ms. J. Benko

jbenko@sd44.ca



Mr. C. Blay

cblay@sd44.ca

Webpage


Mr. P. Bond

pbond@sd44.ca

Webpage


Ms. N. Bowcott

nbowcott@sd44.ca



Mr. B. Brady

bbrady@sd44.ca



Ms. J. Bronson

jbronson@sd44.ca



Mr. T. Brown

tbrown@sd44.ca

Webpage


Ms. S. Brumec

sbrumec@sd44.ca



Mr. J. Buchanan

jbuchanan@sd44.ca



Ms. C. Bumsted

cbumsted@sd44.ca



Mr. S. Cabrera

scabrera@sd44.ca



Mr. D. Cadman

dcadman@sd44.ca



Ms. C. Carlson

ccarlson@sd44.ca



Ms. S. Chen 

schen@sd44.ca



Ms M. Chiesa

mchiesa@sd44.ca



Mr. D. Chong

dchong@sd44.ca

Webpage


Ms. J. Dai

jdai@sd44.ca

Webpage 


Mr. K. Dawson

KDawson@sd44.ca



Ms. M. Davis

mdavis@sd44.ca



Ms. E. D'Aoust

ed'aoust@sd44.ca

Webpage


Mr. T. Everton

teverton@sd44.ca



Ms. M. Fletcher

mfletcher@sd44.ca



Ms. A. Finlay

afinlay@sd44.ca



Ms. G. Fitzgibbon

gfitzgibbon@sd44.ca



Mr. C. Gamache

cgamache@sd44.ca

Webpage


Ms. E. Garcia

egarcia@sd44.ca

Webpage


Mr. J. Grant

jgrant@sd44.ca

Webpage


Mr. S. Henry

shenry@sd44.ca

Webpage


Mr. L. Hogan

lhogan@sd44.ca



Ms. D. Hornstein

dhornstein@sd44.ca

Webpage


Mr. O. Howell

ohowell@sd44.ca

Webpage


Ms. J. Ireland

jireland@sd44.ca

Webpage


Ms S. Johnston

sujohnston@sd44.ca

Webpage


Ms. C. Kossmann

ckossmann@sd44.ca

Webpage


Ms. H. Kruz

hkruz@sd44.ca

Webpage


Mr. T. Kwan

tkwan@sd44.ca

Webpage


Mr. F. Lee

flee@sd44.ca



Ms. L. Li

lli@sd44.ca



Mr. E. Lo

elo@sd44.ca



Ms. S. Lo

slo@sd44.ca



Ms. L. Louwe

llouwe@sd44.ca

Webpage


Mr. D. Luchsinger

dluchsinger@sd44.ca



Mr. L. Mann

lmann@sd44.ca

Webpage


Ms. T. McKay

tmckay@sd44.ca



Ms. J. McQuade 

jmcquade@sd44.ca

Webpage


Ms. S. Mile 

smile@sd44.ca

Webpage


Mr. B. Miraftab

bmiraftab@sd44.ca



Ms. S. Murnaghan

smurnaghan@sd44.ca

Webpage


Mr. A. Ng

ang@sd44.ca

Webpage


Mr. R. Olson 

rolson@sd44.ca

Webpage


Ms. M. Otero

motero@sd44.ca



Ms. M. Parker

mparker@sd44.ca



Ms. C. Pross

cpross@sd44.ca



Ms. H. Postl 

hpostl@sd44.ca

Webpage


Ms. L. Richter

lrichter@sd44.ca

Webpage


Ms. K. Robb

kmrobb@sd44.ca



Ms. D. Roche

droche@sd44.ca



Ms. P. Sauve

psauve@sd44.ca

Webpage


Mr. M. Schafer

mschafer@sd44.ca



Mr. J. Spicer

jspicer@sd44.ca

Webpage


Ms. S. Strandt

sstrandt@sd44.ca

Webpage


Ms. Y. Strilchuk

ystrilchuk@sd44.ca



Mr. B. Thornhill

bthornhill@sd44.ca



Ms. L. Thornhill

lthornhill@sd44.ca



Ms. J. Tieche

jtieche@sd44.ca



Ms. M. Tolliday

mtolliday@sd44.ca

Webpage


Mr. R. Walker

rwalker@sd44.ca



Mr. H. Weber

hweber@sd44.ca

Webpage


Ms. G. Weyell

gweyell@sd44.ca



Mr. K. Yang

kyang@sd44.ca



Ms. K. Zhao

kzhao@sd44.ca

Webpage