Carson Graham Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​​​​​​Administration Assignments

Grade 8 & 9 - Mr. Justin Wong                     jwong@sd44.ca

Grade 10 & 11 – Mr. Tim Ireland        ​                  tireland@sd44.ca

Grade 12 – Ms. Suzette Dohm                         sdohm@sd44.ca

​​Counsellor Assignments

Grade 8  - Ms. Tamara McKay                           tmckay@sd44.ca

Grade 9 - Ms. Mary Fletcher                               mfletcher@sd44.ca

 

Grade 10 - Ms. Kat Robb                                     kmrobb@sd44.ca

Grade 11 - Ms. Gayle Weyell                              gweyell@sd44.ca

Grade 12 (A-B)- Ms. Gayle Weyell                     gweyell@sd44.ca                   

Grade 12 (C-Z) -  Ms. Karen Marshall                kmarshall@sd44.ca

International - Ms. Karen Marshall                    kmarshall@sd44.ca