North Vancouver School District
the natural place to learn©
News Item


2017 Artists for Kids Scholarship Winners Announced

June 16, 2017


After much deliberation, Artists for Kids is incredibly pleased to announce the winners of the 2017 AFK Scholarships. Thank you to everyone for encouraging applicants for this year's AFK scholarship program!

Angela Ibbott, Argyle Secondary School

Jack Shadbolt: Multiple Arts Excellence Award

Evie Easton-Mitchell, Seycove Secondary School

Robert Bateman: Future Teacher Award

Sophia Boutsakis, Argyle Secondary School

North Shore Community Foundation-Gordon Smith Outstanding Visual Artist Award