Sutherland Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Administration

 

NAME
TITLE
email
Mr. R. Bodnaruk
Principal
Mr. W. Mustapich
Vice Principal
wmustapich@sd44.ca
Ms. K. Jonat
Vice Principal
 
kjonat@sd44.ca
Ms. G. Paulson
Administrative Assistant
 
 
Ms. M. Gargiulo
 
 
 
Ms. S. Kirkwood
 
Counsellor - Grade 8 and Choices
 
 
Counsellor - Grade 9 & 11
 
 
 
 
 
Mrs. M. Macario
 
 
Ms. D. Berg
 
Ms. S. Playle
 
Ms. C. Abad
Counsellor – Grade 10 & 12
 
 
Family of Schools Leader

Records Clerk
 
Work Experience Facilitator
 
 

 
Teaching Staff

 

Name
Email
Mr. J. Aw-Yong
Ms. K. Beaudry
Mr. C. Bevis
Mr. R. Birt
Ms. C. Boyarski
Ms. A. Bratberg
Mr. J. Bruchesi
Ms. C. Bunbury
Mr. W. Coupland
Mr. D. Cox dcox@sd44.ca
Ms. C. Fletcher
Mr. M. Fortin
Ms. D. Foster
Ms. M. Gargiulo
Ms. K. Gruetzner
mgargiulo@sd44.ca
kgruetzner@sd44.cabl
Ms. N. Hagarty
Mr. T. Hallam
nhagarty@sd44.ca
thallam@sd44.ca

Mr. D. Huzar
Ms. H. Johns
Ms. C. Kaufman
hjohns@sd44.ca
ckaufman@sd44.ca
Ms. S. Kirkwood
Ms. A. Lieblich
Ms. K. Lindahl
Ms. M. Macario
Mr. J. MacMillan
Ms. W. Matsubuchi
jmanara@sd44.ca
Ms. N. Matthews
Mr. J. Nevison
 
Ms. R. Noack rnoack@sd44.ca
Ms. C. Panton
Mr. K. Pye
Ms. S. Ross
kpye@sd44.ca
sross@sd44.ca
Ms. A. Smyth
Ms. M. Trollip
Ms. H. Turner
Mr. A. Walters
Ms. H. Watt
Ms. M. Workman