Sutherland Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Administration

 

NAME
TITLE
email
Mr. R. Bodnaruk
Principal
 
Mr. W. Mustapich
Vice Principal
wmustapich@sd44.ca
Ms. K. Jonat
Vice Principal
 
kjonat@sd44.ca
Ms. G. Paulson
Administrative Assistant
 
 
Ms. M. Gargiulo
 
 
 
Ms. S. Kirkwood
 
Counsellor - Grade 8 and Choices
 
 
Counsellor - Grade 9 & 11
 
 
 
 
 
Mrs. M. Macario
 
 
Ms. D. Berg
 
Ms. S. Playle
 
Ms. C. Abad

Mr. J. Prepchuk
Counsellor – Grade 10 & 12
 
 
Family of Schools Leader

Records Clerk
 
Work Experience Facilitator

Athletic Director
 
 

 
Teaching Staff

 

Name
Email
Mr. J. Aw-Yong
Ms. K. Beaudry
Mr. C. Bevis
Mr. R. Birt
Ms. C. Boyarski
Ms. A. Bratberg
Ms. C. Brown
Mr. J. Bruchesi
Ms. C. Bunbury
Mr. B. Chaddock
Mr. W. Coupland
Mr. D. Cox
Ms. V. Dokhani
dcox@sd44.ca
vdokhani@sd44.ca
Ms. C. Fletcher
Mr. M. Fortin
Ms. M. Gargiulo
Ms. K. Gruetzner
Ms. N. Hagarty
Mr. T. Hallam
nhagarty@sd44.ca
thallam@sd44.ca

Mr. D. Huzar
Ms. H. Johns
Ms. C. Kaufman
Ms. S. Kirkwood
Ms. A. Lieblich
Ms. K. Lindahl
Ms. M. Macario
Mr. J. MacMillan
Ms. W. Matsubuchi
Ms. N. Matthews
Mr. J. Nevison
 
Ms. R. Noack rnoack@sd44.ca
Ms. C. Panton
Mr. K. Pye
Ms. S. Ross
Ms. A. Smyth
Ms. M. Trollip
Ms. H. Turner
Mr. A. Walters
Ms. H. Watt
Ms. M. Workman